Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Rita Dominic Shares Photos From Her Star Studded Birthday Dinner

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Actress Rita Dominic Shares Photos From Her Star Studded Birthday Dinner

Nollywood actress Rita Dominic shared these lovely photos from her star studded birthday dinner which held on Saturday 13th July.

45 comments:

1. Beautiful people. They all look good.

2. Uncle RMD your cloth is turning my belle.

1. Madame Koinkoin16 July 2019 at 15:03

Run belle in what way? I don't know what you meant but if that his outfit no sweet you for belle then, you must be a bitter tutu.

2. You don’t know what is worrying you. How is my opinion your business. Don’t annoy me, you don’t know how to talk without insult.

3. Beautiful people 👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽💋💋💋

4. Display boobies for chest
    carry hand wrap dude for neck
    push nyansh go behinda and sideways?
    😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲

1. ANG, no mind them.
      Highly unrighteous people.

2. You are a judgemental miserable sick sadist. Nonsense

3. @15:05
      Shuooooooooooorr!
      Wetin I do now eh?
      I only interpreted the first picture and others.
      That picture was very important that it was displayed twice.
      Haven't you heard about JayJay -so good that they named him twice?
      Ahaa did I see JayJay in those pix?
      Biko allow me yarn my own, the pictures were posted for us to
      yarn.
      I no dey sad inugo?
      😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝

4. 15:05
      Have you had some apple juice today ?
      Why the bitterness

5. Anonymous 15:05, wetin do you? Dem steal your paent ni? Abeg go siddon somewhere jare😏😏

5. Beautiful people who have all done well for themselves.

1. Hmm. Wonderful setting although My beautiful nse is looki Abit muscular... #sadface...

6. Uche jumbo na wa o....

7. Beautiful faces💘💕💖💔💙💞💝
    They are all looking good...

Looking good is good business..

Reedee omalicha nwanyi👌

8. Fine people .
    Celebrant all covered up.
    Classy is the new sexy.

1. You got it. Decent dressing That's real class!👌
      Reedee, you are the real deal. 👍
      Happy birthday, girl.
      Ain't belated to me until your next.

9. Y’all look good & happy supporting & celebrating a Swt & civil colleague. Love u ReeDee.

10. mba nu.....she was blushing😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎

11. Did someone just say ‘unrighteous’ people? Now tell me, who on earth is righteous b4 God, U? Some people end up embarrassing themselves in d bid to comment, instead of ignoring some posts. Una dooh .

1. I actually think that someone was being sarcastic..trolling ANG.

2. @ 15:32 Jee nodi ana!
      Speak for yourself, biko.
      There are righteous people on earth today as there were righteous people in the time of Abraham, Noah, Enoch.

12. Kate Henshaw looks like she sure knows how to have fun.My kinda girl.

1. The mama dey rock o, life no send anybody. Live it and be happy

2. yep ! Offiong Henshaw is bae...always been!

13. I just don’t like a gathering of ‘single’ older women. I have zero respect for them.🤷‍♀️ No matter your achievement, once I hear you are not married, my respect for you just flies out of the window. Stella is it a crime to feel this way? I can’t help it. I knew these actresses when I was in secondary school and till now that my first born is going into university, they are still single. Kilonshele !!

1. You’re a fantastic bastard @ anon16.12

2. It isnt a crime to feel the way you do.It isn't a crime to see a woman and base her respectability on her marital state.After all,what is a woman without a man?What does her brains,her intellect,her contributions to society,her children matter if she has no ring on her finger to validate her existence? I'm sure not everybody respects you despite your overwhelming achievements.

3. Dear Anonymous,

Do understand that your choice is not the same for everyone else. Some are married by choice, some by force and some choose not to while others want to but no good partner. My group of friends are well educated, successful women of God who are virgins and waiting for life partners in their 40s. Should we jump off a bridge because of you? Nope we'll live our lives.

4. @16:12 You are yet to go through the school of life.

@Kamikaze and 20.04, thank you for giving @16:12 a sneak peek to *Life-course 101".

5. @kami, sarcasm at it's peak. Love it.

14. So Ini Edo never wipe that "poster colour" from her toes.

15. I hope you all can see how Omotola looks without all the filter and photoshop. Shebi the figure have loss now.Shebi her real age have show. Some will say it's the cloth abi-ok, remember she still dey claim their age mate o. Glad to see Uche can finally wear form fitting clothes

16. Omot you look very fat here...Happy birthday star babe

17. Ini edo and toke in the battle of the sexiest. Wawu!

Rita is really everyone's fave. See old and new nollywood mixed up in a lovely way.

Dakore, see ya real belle hia.

Eezz like blessing egbe stopped over from a funeral. May the gentle soul rip. Amen. It's well.

Gorgeous people.

18. Beautiful pictures. Uche looks amazing in that jumpsuit. I believe she should stick to these kind of mature crowd instead of the fantastic four crew.

19. Women who can't keep their b**bs properly ccovered by their clothes should hang them freely outside for all to see.

20. Women who can't keep their b**bs properly ccovered by their clothes should hang them freely outside for all to see.

21. SDK tailor forget to sew for uche jombo and ini edo.

22. Beautiful Beautifier16 July 2019 at 23:58

Riri,age with grace