Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Stepnora Okere Wades Into Viral Rape Saga

Tuesday, July 02, 2019

Actress Stepnora Okere Wades Into Viral Rape Saga

Veteran Nollywood actress, Steph-Nora Okere, has reacted to the rape allegations against the Senior Pastor of Commonwealth of Zion Assembly, COZA, Biodun Fatoyinbo.

107 comments:

1. God bless u Stephnora. I love it when ppl take time to reason things through and not merely follow the herd or chase clout.

1. We choose to follow "the herd", bite us!

2. Keep following, don't think.

3. I’m disappointed in you, Steph-Nora. You, a woman should know that most girls get attached to the ppl that dis-virgined them.
      Shame on you !

4. Keep thinking, and while doing so please face front.

5. How many BV kk do we have?

6. 15,07, l doubt that was where u were facing when u replied me.

7. Staph nora dont be stupid. You walked away as a grown as woman, she was a teen. Besides different people react to things differently. How do you know she informed the husband before marriage to know which church to marry in?

Were you living in the moon when that NTA woman committed suicide years ago just because the robbers confessed that the raped her after she reported only robbery.

Yes I wrote staph because your post stinks like that disease

8. Okay, start spinning then since you don't want to face front.

9. To think a grown woman like Steph Nora will spit this nonsense out.
      Hmmmmmmm, what a big shame. Lost respect for this thing 😏😏😏

10. 20:17, if u had followed ur own advice, we wdn't be having this conversation.

11. People can lie, I just found his wedding pictures posted April 2012 and the wedding took place in Ilorin and the church was not COZA! She was pregnant with their second child and I am sure honeymoon was not on her mind. Stepnora you are evil

2. You walked away from a near rape situation doesn't mean others were so fortunate. Where are all these un-empathetic beings crawling out from?

1. Shut up!
      Youve refused to have an open mind.

2. 14.15 you've been noticed. Now, you can crawl back to wherever you crawled put from. Uncouth human being.

3. You that called someone unempathetic being, ure not uncouth abi? Mumu.. everyone must agree with you, ode

4. Crawl back abeg. Apparently, you also don't understand English, that's your headache not mine. Pele. Uncouth human being.

5. You just learnt that word "uncouth". Brain dead human being

6. Awww, your own brain is apparently non-existent. O ma se o 😂 Now, crawl back! You are uncouth from head to toe. Yup, I said it.

7. Anonymous 17:34 said u should crawl back with your nonsense talk 😏, oya crawl back now i say 😏😏🙄🤷🏾

1. Even if she reported the case 100yrs later, thats not even my concern majorly.... The story is highly yeye...
      Disjointed and suffering from cut and join, no sensible human should believe that, plus fake tears all over....
      Timi, you and ur wife should fear God oh, only una know wetin una plan

2. Those of you shouting 17years.
      Wheres the proof?
      She could have been 19 or 20yrs, who knows???
      You cant all throw away your thinking cap simply bcus the R word was used, or bcus the accused has had a pending ordeal that has remained unanswered till today....

4. Ohoooo🙌💃 God bless you Steph.
    Pastor also gave them free return ticket to their honeymoon destination after wedding.
    Secondly the church choir members insist Pastor Biodun is father of Busola First son.

Then thirdly Steph you forgot to add that you walked away from a long courtship off Jim I.. because he rapes you before making love to you, your tears motivate , ginger him.😭🤕

1. Whoever you are, you are not nice 13:45

2. Which "god" please are you referring to 13.45? Cos how you would type God in the same line as such a vile comment baffles me.

3. The last paragraph got me😂😂😂

4. Weh done ooo Anonymous 13:45, na person wey no person dey do them bad. Journalist wey u be, na you sabi Busola story and hanty Steph girlfriend Jim Iyke aiye ati jo. O se maami, gbeborun is your strength 💪🏾. 😏😏😏

5. My tots exactly,wot was she waiting for all this yrs?i guess its blackmail that went south n she decided to play the rape line knowing fully well that she would ganer support,

1. WHEN a person decides to report a rape does not NULLIFY the fact that the rape took place. Jeez!

2. Then let her go and prove rape in Nigeria after... how many years? What's the point of reporting what u know u can't prove? To get sued for damages?

3. Help me tell them, reporting a rape 50 years alter doesn't stop the rapist from being one.

4. @ Anon 14:39 let her talk and expose the man.

This was not the first time he will be accused. Ese Walter (a former COZA church worker) did
      confessed a few years ago to rape by this same randy man in a London hotel.

For all you know, he might still be raping younger girls in that church and the ones helping around his house.

All those ladies that confessed to rape of decades ago by Bill Cosby and the other movie Director, did they bring proof to court?

5. Ese did not allege rape. She accepted that it was consensual sex between them. This lady is the only one among those who have come forward, that's alleging rape. Bill Cosby's case occurred in another judicial system with its own set of legal requirements for proving rape. In Nigeria u have to prove lack of consent, for example. How does she do that when it's just her word against his. How again does she prove actual carnal knowledge when she saved no evidence? Apparently, they are aware of the futility of a rape trial and that is why they have resorted to the line of action they have chosen.

6. mumu. your career is already dead and you want to bury it deeper. ask your self why some stay in abusive marriages for so long and don't get out. some of these issues are only better explained if you have ever been a victim cos most rape stories are never logical because they are not planned so don't sound perfect to others...whatever, fact is he raped her, so we believe her

1. Shes a mumu for speaking her mind abi

2. He raped her? Okay, u were there?

3. Anon were u there?
      This issue, I have not really made up my mind on who to believe. I just hope the gospel truth emerges so every party involved can find closure.

7. let only timi tell us if he suspects his wife. whatever the case, he believes her and so do we

8. Replies
    1. Which good points. She is a liar. The wedding took place in Kwara and not a church named Coza, I almost believed till I did my research.

2. So u can now see the power of facts. Let's then get the facts to establish that the pastor ACTUALLY raped her and that it was not a consensual act between them like in Ese and the other lady's case, before we jump to taking sides. GUILT is not established on emotion, however strong ur personal convictions may be.

9. Waiting for the outcome cos I heard they were introduced by the pastor and he sent her abroad and also got her a car as gift...I need confirmation of this stories

1. That was a different girl.

2. You heard from who? From members of COZA cult who refuse to rape a 17 year old, believe he did have an affair with her, believe he is the father of her first child but still follow him, see nothing wrong with their married pastor sleeping with someone not his wife - someone who was underaged and since they believe it has an illegitimate child. All they know is that he is their pastor and that is that. They do not believe is is to blame for anything rather they are blaming a then 17 year old girl and saying she sediced him (a grown up man who heads a church was misled by a 17 year old into raping her abi??) Even If he is the father of her first child that resulted from rape, I would not blame her for mot wanting an innocent child to know how she was conceived or to even know she is related to a serial rapist.

10. Imagine this nonsense woman, should i tell you my story to know that it possible?

11. This was a 17 year old for crying out loud.na wa

1. Seventeen yrs is not a kid anymore.... besided she might be lying about the 17, what if she was 20, who'd know?

2. Anon 14:17, 17 year old in those days is a kid. The incident happen almost 20!years ago not recently so stop justifying rape. Why are people so shallow. Rape stories are not supposed to make sense. It shouldn’t be perfect otherwise , it would be lies.

3. 14:48, the truth tends to fall into place. It's when u start weaving lies that u get caught up in ur own web. Carry a lie to court now and see how far.

12. Steph lies lie lies. She did not wed in coza. If i do not know anything else, i know this one. It is a lie. shut up.

13. Thank you. You are among the few making sense on this whole rape issue. Busola is not innocent, so those ones shouting I stand with Busola should think from another angle.

1. Did he rape her or not?? Her lifestyle and whether she is innocent is NOT the question here!

They want to deflect from the main issue.

2. Do u mind gullible Nigerians that reason with their emotions. That's why the country goes nowhere. Thanks Steph for dissociating from nonsense yeyebrity bandwagon.

3. Busola might not be innocent but it still does not change the fact the he had sex with a minor.

4. How do you know she was 17?????
      Wheres the proof??? She might have been 20 for all we know.

5. How do we believe she was a minor? Thats the 1st question the court will ask

6. Continue asking JAMB question. It's obvious the likes of 15.52/48 simply want to focus on discrediting the victim so the accused can go scotfree. Your plans though, are completely dead on arrival.

7. Ever heard of that little document called birth certificate? In trying to think different from the so-called crowd, you've ended up showing how silly you can be. It's a pity. This comment is directed at all those who say she could have been 20. What if she was 15? Radarada

8. Even birth certificates can be forged. However, there are other ways to arrive at a likely age in the absence of a valid certificate.

14. Na wa. . O, everyone want to use this saga and shine

15. Overtime...I have realised that the biggest problem with us Nigerians is that we've been 'raped' by our country so much that we've lost our sense of empathy. We lack empathy. We find it difficult to put ourselves in the shoes of others. That is why people will ask you insensitive questions such as 'Why did you not scream?' Why did you allow it more than once? Why did you this....why did you that?

We use our personal experiences and power to judge other people.

The fact that you are strong (as a result of your own personal experience...temperaments...upbringing) does not mean other people have the same strength.

People react differently to situations. You can't judge them based on their reactions.

To put this into perspective. She was 17. A 17yr oldin the late eighties and early 90's did not have access to as much Information and exposure like we have right now. A 17yr old is still a child in the late 90's. How do you expect a child....who has been known to keep to herself and don't talk much....to fight back a full grown man...who is older. Stronger. And also has an air of authority around him?

Biko....Nigerians...please...please. Before you blame or ask someone why they don't do the needful....sit back. Think through the scenario. Put yourself in their shoes. Have empathy.

Lack of empathy is why our country is what it is.

Nigeria is hard. Don't make it harder for your fellow human being by being insensitive.

She didn't have a voice then. She has a voice now. Plus....Fatoyinbo did not stop raping other women. He continued. By exposing her now....means she didn't want him to continue to destroy the lived of other women.

I still don't know why that is so hard for people to understand. Sigh.

God help us all

1. Thanks for this. You just mirrored my thoughts. "A 17yr old is still a child in the late 90's"

2. A child that knows a man is too strong for her shd at the very least, mean business about giving him some distance, if she can't report. This has nothing to do with information age. Children have successfully held their own in time. Nevertheless, a 17 year old (that's undergrad level, take note) can't tell me she couldn't so much as have screamed. When he went to buy her Krest, she still kdn't run out of the room? What if he had decided to go another round? Pls let's support what makes sense.

3. 👌👌👌👌 Couldn't have said it better. Nigerians have become so desensitized, it's appalling.

4. Anukwa m ozo...he went to buy her krest after the 'incident'? As in krest, that soda water mineral they sold those days we were kids? Whatever for? To wash the sperm away? Hmmmm....

5. @anonymous 15.08. Reread what 14.10 said with sense.

How can a child give an adult a distance when that adult came into her own home to rape her.

In saner climes....having sex with anyone below 18 is called statutory rape. That is....even if he consented toot...you are still going to jail.

We all scream about how developed countries a is better than Nigeria yet we don't want to upload the values that they put in place to make their country better.

In the UK....if you sleep with an underage. You will go to jail.

If you sleep with a woman....who agreed to sex. Came to your house and right in the middle of doing the do...she tells you to stop...if you don't stop it's rape.

If a lady agree to sex with you using condom and during the do...you remove the condom...without her permission....it's rape.

I have read many cases of men going to jail In England on this basis only.

That is a country that has empathy for its women. That's why their country progress and ours regress.

15.08...reason am....and have empathy.

6. 16:40, I acknowledge reason when I see it. The man u speak about was not living in her house. She had much better opportunity to give him distance than so many much younger (equally sheltered) girls have been able to do (yet they still did and put a stop to nonsense) if she REALLY meant business. As for saner climes, this is Nigeria with a different legal system. What constitutes crime out there doesn't neccesarily constitute crime here. I will empathize when it's established that it was a rape case. For now, what I gather is that it was sex between a randy pastor and an infatuated teenager. Kapish.

7. @14.10 thank you

Steph you clearly DID NOT watch the video.

Use the money they paid you to buy data and afford to watch what she said.

Cultists were vicious and feared. She was worried for repercussion to her family. She summoned courage after her sis saw it in DREAM and her brother went to confront biodun and co

she was already traumtised and depressed, she was like, after all virginity has gone, so when bodun and pastor flo etc begged her family to forgive and keep attending as it will be obvious if they just stpped coming to church, she agreed.

Trauma can be triggered at any moment

biodun alredy had a case of sex with another member.

I have a feeing this may just be a little info they gave that has had effect, what will happen if biodun remains egotistic and the dakolos release th other evidence from other victims?

Steph just use the money well!Fatoyinbos should be smart enough to pay only intelligent ppl to defend them online/Printed press, (not sapphire owner that reacts like a cultist, not ppl that didnt watch video, that think 'consented rape' is an intelligent thing to open mouth and say in public. It further kills their image,

madam MODELE should be smart and gave a back upon plan, should this thing get even more deeper than this. CONSPIRATORY TO A CRIME IS A REAL THING THAT ATTRACTS PUNISHMENT. FEIGNING IGNORANCE is even better for her and theirchildren because of the future. Timi and Busola started it, yes, but have no control as to how it may go.#METOO is still a thing

God have mercy on me/all of us

let us watch

#starch

8. 16.40 abi o

even husbands come home and bend wife over for quickie, not caring if chldren or mother in law are in the house elsewhere (so far they are not in the same room).

so many videos of ppl secretly being filmed m@sturba@ting in Brt buses and shops, the comments are konji is a bastard, An erect p@@@@ has no control?

tueh

#starch

9. 5:14, so the family was aware they were attending the Church of an unrepentant cultist fake pastor? What u'v just laid out nevertheless, is still a conjecture which entitles u to ur own opinion but is unable to discredit the opinions of those who disbelieve the woman's story.

16. Well, it is obvious Busola left some details out, I am aware that the pastor may be randy and manipulative, but Busola might have had feelings for him then for her not to resist him. She might have loved and respected him so much that she couldn't stop him. The only offence was that he didn't ask for her permission before having sex with her. It was hurting because he moved to the next victim while she was no longer getting the attention thus feeling used. If Busola thinks she has a case she should take him to court and the pastor should admit he had sex but not rape and apologise to her. I pray both of them heal from this experience. I know that whether the pastor likes it or not this experience will affect him emotionally and psychologically while people think he is strong. He needs help too

1. He was/is older and should know better. Whether forced or not, he had sex with a minor.

2. She was not a minor.

17. THE DANGER OF THE RE-TOLD STORY....wondering the version that has these assertions

18. Hi Stella, i need people to understand that we all react differently to trauma; Some may fight, others may take flight, while some may freeze. That you fought your way through rape doesn't mean the next person would do same. I have have clients that immediately after an accident jumped out of their cars and fled and I have experienced one that sat Frozen on their car seats after an accident. We have people tgth "dissociate" meaning that their heads/minds cannot bear the trauma so suppress it and pretend it never happened. Let's all be empathic in cases of trauma. Thank you

1. My dear most Nigerians don't know the theory of flight vs fright. Some people react via flight while some only experience fright. Besides not everyone was raised the same. While some mothers raised their daughters to be outspoken, some raised their daughters to be timid, complacent, gentle and Nigerian humble. So some were abused by Uncles and too timid to speak up. They were not taught otherwise. Still doesn't mean it didn't happen.

2. most people that grew up in ilorin are in the latter group. i was in ilorin so i can relate

3. I blv that the first instinct for somebody frightened is to run to safety. When the guy left to get a Krest drink, from what I gather, she was able to do some clean up. At that point, why kdn't she kuku run away or lock him out of the house or resort to some form of self preservation? Why stay there and wait? Didn't she fear a repetition?

19. Why can't people drink water and mind their business by allowing the person involved to come out and say he own part of the story. Nothing is impossible when it comes to human beings.

20. Another angle. May God expose the truth and heal the wounded.

1. No other angle! She did not marry in Coza, a simple online search will show that. She was pregnant with her second child so no honeymoon in such a state!

21. whether she was an a runs girl or not, whether it happened once or twice, bottomline is that a child was raped . By the Penal code of the Federal republic of Nigeria, a child CANNOT consent to a sexual act, it doesnt matter if its a 1year old or 17 year old.

If YOU HAVE a SEXUAL ACT with ANYONE under the age of 18years, you have committed RAPE in the sight of the law.

What i often find with people like Gucci Biodun is that they may get away with the very "big and glaring" crimes, but Karma knows how to get them with the little ones they thought no one would notice - eg see Oj Simpson

1. See how you all are quick to take sides, the disjointed story alone will tell you shes also lying about her age, she wasnt 17, she and her husband has had plenty time to plan this.

2. Which Penal Code are u talking about? I doubt it's the one operational then in Kwara State.

22. Am suprised people are questioning her being raped, i am just shocked, did people watch the video at all, he was a fatherly figure to her, her dad was not always around, as a polygamist he was, he took advantage of that, she was 17 with a different mindset, she didn’t know what to do, the first time I saw my period, I was cleaning the room cos I was scared to tell my mom, she was very strict, I believe her, you guys don’t know what growing up in a Christian family was like,I was scared to express myself and hid things, parents are not really involved as we are now to our kids, he knew she was vulnerable. I don’t care if she dated him then but it started as a rape, she said she dated his cousin after that and was mean towards guys and dumped them or get angry easily. I felt people should have gotten that part that at some point she didn’t care anymore before the process of healing began. She also mentioned that he is still doing that to underage girls, common guys you don’t expect her to be silent when she has a voice now, are people daft not to realize this is about the new victims not her, pls pls pls, rape stories are different, there were men I held in high esteem in church then fully knowing how manipulative, controlling and devilish they are, today I will bullshit them. It is called growth. I believe her, they might have dated after that, I don’t care, he raped her as a minor, this guy is rich handsome, he is taking advantage of girls in church, you are a shepherd who should be monitoring your flocks and not destroy them. From the interview, I picked up one evidence that would destroy the pastor, they are not stupid, he just needs to sue her even if the victims are scared to tell their stories now, she would win. Trying to cover up a sin for so many years is hard to keep up. I admire her courage, this guy needs to stop, lastly the manager of gratitude choir, did you guys see her curses, that one will still talk, it’s just a matter of time unless her life is at risk. I am only praying for Busola n her family, with bioduns children, to hell with him n his wife.

1. Why won't ppl question her being raped. Was anybody there with them? It's her word against his until stronger evidence is tendered. U can't put a man away for life based on gut feelings or emotional arguments. U guys shd quit playing this 'victim' card. A 17 year old is not a baby. Certainly not in the eyes of the relevant law then. They say they are doing it for other young girls. Who's to say that they're not doing it as payback? Say that, like Ese, the young girls are mesmerized by the guy. They want him and let him have his way. Note that Ese and the other lady didn't claim rape. Isn't it likely this one's case wasn't different? When he's tired, he moves on. They feel used, dumped and heartbroken. It's a classic tale as old as time. The pastor and the women are all morally bankrupt, from all accounts. Stop trying to shield women who have no qualms sleeping with other ppl's husbands and claiming 'victim'. Let them all own up for their actions.

23. I stand with Busola, but I don't believe she said everything. I believe the pastor took advantage of her. She probably told him about the way things were in the house, how her dad wasn't really there for them, how her mum was trying to make ends meet. Then the pastor assured her he would be there for her, he will make sure she doesn't lack anything. How did he know her parents were not home the day he had sex with her in the living room? She probably told him when he got to the house or even before that day. How will you try to rape me and I won't at least push you away or scream for my sister to wake up? My virginity that I had been keeping? No way. Then you wanted me to come and help your wife after delivery, when you raped me some days ago?? First of all, I will even be afraid to talk to you. I wouldn't even look at you in the eyes. I will see you and run very far from you. Then you were taking me home and found a way to rape me a second time and I didn't scream, I didn't look for a stick to break your leg. I didn't even push you or yell at you to stop. Common! I stand with Busola because the pastor took advantage of her as a minor. It wasn't her intention to do what he made her to do. He took advantage of the fact that she had very little, and she didn't have a supportive father.

1. I dont even understand what you are writing

2. i understand very well what she's writing.

3. Well understood Dear,free the people who can't think for themselves.

24. I know of some relatives who committed incest while they were very young, even though the boy was a few years older than the girl. As they grew older, the boy corrected himself and kept distance from the girl. The girl became bitter because she didn't want the affair to end. She blackmailed the guy, and he became her slave, even though he was older. More years followed and both were expected to split and marry, yet the lady was attached. The young man became brave and broke all communications with her. She cried bitterly and told her parents her relative had sex with her for many years. The parents flared up and dragged her to the house of the boy. The lady repeated herself before the boy's parents and everywhere literally caught fire. The girl cried and rolled on the floor, like she was the victim. She was later asked by the boys parents where the multiple sex took place and why didn't she come out since. She said all the sex happened in the boy's parents house, and that she said nothing because the boy was fetish and dangerous. All these were lies.

Both parents concluded the lady and the guy should go their separate ways....

The boy and the girl are my relatives, and I knew the story almost from the beginning.

Who can search the mind of humans? Only God!

Everyone taking sides on this matter are all guilty, because they weren't there, yet they cyberbullied Biodun.

Corp members and teachers take advantage of students. Black face accused Tuface of being gay. Rumors have it that Omojuwa is gay. Some senators and ex-governors are gay! The list is endless. Yet we are not calling our government to take responsive action on this. Let's hold our government accountable, let's be responsible citizens. We are the rapists, homosexuals, thieves, fraudsters... We are our own doom.

If Biodun is guilty, let him go to jail. If Busola and Timi and Chude used social media engineering to pull down Biodun, then let them be jailed! No one is above the law!

And if you read this and you are guilty of breaking the law, either now or in the past, may you be caught up with and sent to jail!

Can I hear an Amen!?

1. Ese Walters too used social media engineering? Smh

2. Keep shaking your head, but if you broke the law either in the past or present, may you be caught and sent to jail!

3. You are obviously a coza member /biodun fan and a potential rapist. There was nothing you offered in your story that pointed at the incest case not being rape. At mo point did you say the girl admitted it was consensual, but you decided the guy has to be the one telling the truth that it is because he abandoned her just like you decided biodun has to be the one telling the truth. It never occured to hou that msybe the rape affected her deeply and that is why she never married and maybe she got to the point where she had to speak out or die of frustration? God alone knows how many females in Nigeria have committed suicide because they cannot come to terms with being raped. The truth is that a lit of Nigerians guys are rapists and are in denial about what they are. They justify it to themselves that if their victims did not want it they would not have given in eventually, that the housegirls they raped growing up wanted it, that women enjoy being rough handled like they see in the porn movies created to excite men, that the little girls that innocently hug and greet them actually want to sleep with them, that Nigerian women just like to pretend and say mo but really they want to have sex with any cockroach that wants to sleep with them.... Therefore hearing the story about what happened to Busola to them it is a case of before now she must have wanted it and temped him. Instead of his church members to chase him awY with holy water, they are happy to say ‘ it was not rape, she wanted it’. They dont see anything wrong with the fact that their married pastor has neen dleeping around. Shame on ynem all. I pray God gives them some sense.

25. I believe the Pastor did it while he was an unbeliever. He had repented so his sin should be forgiven. Is there anyone that has never committed sin?

Please we should all respect from this rape case.

26. The man dat has record of abusing n raping girls. Uni. llorin girls has a lot to say.he should not bother to go to court he wil loose d case bcos girls are not similing .Enough evidence of his altrocity .

27. i wonder why we are all neglecting the main issue, even if she consented to the act, biko why should a pastor involve himself in a sexual relationship with his church member or have fornication and adultery seized to be sins?. Also why will his name keep coming up in same issue of sexual involvement.

1. Thank you ooooo. A good number of Nigerians are WICKED people, blaming the victim rather than focusing on the perpetrator.

2. So how do u know she's the victim? Just because she says so? Both pastor and church member have questions to answer.

3. Thank you. Nigerians are an inherently wicked race of people. As long as it is not their own they are very callious. Notice that for all the mummy and Daddying they do with their church members they keep their kids away from church members.
      1. The nature of rape is such that it occurs when a predator has not witnesses to sto them or collaborate the victims account.
      2. How often do you hear of a rapist that when accused says ‘yes I did it’ without the victim being lucky enough to stumble on some evidence that nails the perp.
      3. She was 17 and he was a pastor. There is something very wrong about that. When a parent allows their 17 year old near a church, you dont expect her to have an affair with a pastor not to talk of be raped by a pastor.
      Whatever happened to Busola with her pastor, I pray exactly the same thing happens to his eldest daughter with her pastor when she is 17. If nothing happened and Busola is lying, nothing will happen. If she had an affair with him, a pastor will have an affair with Bioduns daughter. If he raped her, then his daughters pastor will also rape her at 17. If as they are trying to insinuate her first daughter is from the rape, then his first daughter will also have a baby from being raped. Can someone give me an amen. I mean someone from coza.

28. What is her age
    When was she born
    Her story has too many gaps o
    Only the TRUTH can fill it

29. A minor with abandonment issues, daddy issues etc idolizes a good looking pastor, she admires him, he takes her by forces. Nobody can determine exactly how she felt. Brokenness cannot be defined. You get thrown into a turmoil or even more abandonment. You still don’t have a father figure, your mind tells you maybe he is truly sorry after he apologized but then it happens again. Manic sexual predators make you feel special by saying they love you,m messing up your already messed up mind. In the end you get thrown like a common whore and made to feel dirty and useless while a litany of women come up with similar stories. It is wickedness not to speak up. The damage is rape is not just a sexual act but a psychological wound that makes you feel worthless for a while. So all the self acclaimed psychologists, if you are not the victim don’t prescribe how they should have felt or acted. How dare you!!!!

1. That's why we insist on cold, hard evidence to establish something as serious as rape. In the absence of that, ppl can only form their conjectures from the circumstances. Whatever the opinion they form, it's still a opinion and can't establish or discredit the allegation. They are entitled to it anyway.