Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija 2019: Housemate Khafi All Tearful And Says Gedoni Used Her .....

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

BBNaija 2019: Housemate Khafi All Tearful And Says Gedoni Used Her .....

Big Brother Naija Housemate, Khafi on Tuesday night broke down in tears.

Khafi burst into tears while speaking to Gedoni about her feelings for him.

On the Sunday eviction show Khafi told Ebuka Obi-Uchendu, BBNaija host that she had strong feelings for Gedoni.

However, she started crying after saying she felt Gedoni used her as a strategy and has been keeping his distance from her since Sunday.
But, Gedoni consoled her, urging her to be strong.

*Boring lot,if he uses,then use him back...Or is she looking for a relationship?

38 comments:

1. I watched this and it was a lengthy conversation. Not as they painted it. He didn't urge her to be strong anything. He apologized for everything and said it wasnt intentional. He said he didn't mean to make her feel that way. They hugged and stuff.

Khafi is an emotional woman. I really hope gedoni isn't using her truly.

1. Khafi is a police woman in the UK and she goes around giving talks. Thought she's is a very string woman ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿพ.
      What a boring show ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

2. Where is that anon from yesterday that said Jeff is always hiding his head, kai I've been laughing since I read it. It was then I realised I have never seen Oga jeff's head. He's always wearing that bet9ja cap even when he's putting on native

2. Gedoni is a gentle guy sha. She was just whining and he kept apologising. LOL

3. Who else caught Nelson stretching his neck to look at them when they returned to bed after the conversation? LMAO

1. I laughed so hard
      Aproko Nelson
      Khafi..... You are in Nigeria oo
      Face the game first.

2. Don't you think that's the game she's playing.. Lol

4. @ Miss Aboki i caught him too stretching to see what was going on.

Gedoni is not into Khafi, she should mind her business and keep her feelings on cheeck.

5. Is it just me or khafi actually bear a resemblance to tiwa?

6. Lol@ Stella u made me laugh.

7. Some girls 'mumuism' no be here. Gosh!

1. Honestly

2. It’s so obvious he isn’t into her, did y’all see his face when his ex Kim was evicted? He even cried. Khafi madam cop, thought she’ll be smart.

8. Hmmm,gedoni don buy market.kahfi DAT is already planning marriage in her mind.

1. Their problem na konji! All of them are now konjified

9. Khafi is acting all desperate. It is obvious that Gedoni still love his ex Kim hence he cried that Sunday and started giving her attitude since then .Maybe she is being moulded by the UK environment. I don't think any girl that grew up in Nigeria will act like that. That's why I like Mercy and Ike , Mercy is having an open mind about d relationship .Not gumbody like Khafi.

1. Mercy that does not send
      Gedoni is so into Kim.... He was just forming
      Khafi better face her game with her oyinbo love

2. Gedoni is so into Kim yet he didn't go after her all this years? Make una small dey analyze rubbish. Not everyone is that expressive and one should learn to understand the kind of person dey are with,watch their conversation from beginning to end and not make conclusions from clips you see circulating online

10. Stella, this your question funny gaskia.

She should move on na, saying that he used her is really falling of her hands.

11. Stella you didn't watch and giving us wrong story. Still they put your opinion on top matter way you no know. Na wa for you.

12. Oh Mikeeeeeeeee you have been funny this few days

13. I was thinking it was too early in the show to hear this kind of complaints

14. God if I'm wrong please forgive me oh, don't know why Nelson strike me has gay, don't just know

1. I’ve only watched the show twice after the launch and I also see those gay tendencies in him.

2. Lol same thought I have; he is always covering his body not comfortable even in front of his fellow guys

3. so covering body is now gay tendencies? say something else before you start satanic rumours about someone..its wickedness

15. PrincessOfBlogs17 July 2019 at 18:19

gadoni is obviously using kaphi I wonder why she can't see. guy man is looking green card. many fuck boys this season. Nelson and tuoyo sexuality has a huge question mark

16. Anon 17:48 thank you oooo! I have this natural antenna that spots gay's and I'm 98% always right and he strikes me as one!

17. Is this one a learner, don't you know you are all in that house to use each other to win the prize, there are no permanent friends or permanent enemies but one single permanent interes - winning. Any friendship or alliances formed are strategic with only one sole objective which is to win the prize. You better shine your eyes and don't disappoint people rooting for you.

18. This Khafi na mumu abeg. Its very obvious this Gedoni is not into her but she wont give the guy breathing space. He just wanted to use her to pepper Kim and now Kim has left he wanted to withdraw not knowing Khafi na leech. See her crying because he hasnt been following her like fly on shit since sunday. Oyibo people can just mumu sometimes. Both of them should go home because seeing them just irritates me.

19. Is it just me? There are two female housemates in I'm suspecting are LES BIZZY in the house..... They re inseparable. Saw a video of them Imionuing....

Okay lemme koman be going.... Bye.