Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija -Housemates Tacha,Ella,Mercy,Kimoprah And Sir Dee Up For Eviction

Tuesday, July 09, 2019

BBNaija -Housemates Tacha,Ella,Mercy,Kimoprah And Sir Dee Up For Eviction

Five pepper dem housemates are up for possible eviction next Sunday.
Tacha and Ella got the most nomination.....

63 comments:

1. Nigerians will condone whatever stupidity as long as u are pretty.

Tasha came with the perfect Ceec script but even Ceec wasn't this proud.

I hope all the celebrity and Instagram backings she already has before coming into the house would be enough to keep seeing her through

1. Big brother no try this time.Why out someone that is already popular on instagram in the house.
      I will choose cee c over tasha anytime any day...

2. @Eka proud is an understatement, my neighbor told me this morning that she said she has an entire Army outside the house. I hope they disappoints her. Abeg who is this Omoshola? They say his dairy section is the bomb.

3. Blessed Princess are you sure your neighbor told you??? I so sure you have TV and got decoder 😂😂😂😂I don't trust you... But who are you supporting this year??

4. Yes tasha said it during her diary session after nomination. She is just feeling bigger others

5. @Sonia I really want to watch but I don't have TV

6. I really like that Tacha of a girl but she is just too proud , wonder what she would have done if she were to be mike

7. I can see Tacha is the next Ceec, but i thought she blasted Ceec wen Ceec was hot hot

8. Who boasts of having a strong army outside that will vote her, what if they disappoint her! Girl is so unwise, even if you do have people out there, must you rub it on national TV.

9. Lilysimple,why do you think tacha is the next ceec?
      I thought ceec was all perfect!

See una life...

10. 12:14 this thing wey you type so, e make sense for your eye?

2. Everybody nominating Tacha. Let her go na

1. She claims to have a strong army so what is my own, she doesn't need my vote. All my votes goes to mercy and maybe sir dee cus he is my brothers friend.
      I am not voting any boring person this year, I subscribed so I could be entertained, if you are not entertaining me, you have no use.
      The so called tacha is not entertaining so she's in her own.
      Gedoni is also boring, feeling like ice block in that house, his time is coming. Esther can pass as part of the wall papers. Any boring person will leave.

3. I hope Tacha's squad come through for her, the bragging no be here.
    I hope Sir Dee my Kogi brother scales through, I'll be voting for him.

1. The same Tacha that's always cooking for them. Nawa for them ooo

4. Team Tacha,we must pepper dem!
    I want Ella to go because she's a bully.I dont like her at all!

1. She's full ot trouble i swear. Bye Ella

5. Kimoprah that babe is so manipulative kia, can't even give her a vote

Tasha so confident that she can sleep and stay till the end, cos she has the strongest fan base. And probably will win lolzzzz, if only she knows that her fans might not even vote for her

Ella hmm still observing that babe

Mercy how i love her relationship with ike, i love their discussion yesterday, she dey burst ike brain when she says she a virgin. if you want to see ike laugh so hard, or a group of discussion scattered, let mercy say I'm a virgin, everyone will just stand up and go their way. That stuff always crack me up. i like mercy alot

1. I love Mercy. I'll vote for her

2. I'm team mercy and Ike
      Will vote for mercy

3. Team Mercy too. She's using Dilish's tactics..sit pretty and be in everyone's good book. Tacha's overconfidence will be her undoing.

4. Kimoprah came with her bag of sense. That girl is cold o, I can't see any love for anybody in her 😂 She has got her eyes firmly fixed in that money.
      I will vote for Mercy 🎵Lamborghini Mercy😊 Loving her chill vibes.
      Tacha's army better come through for her.

5. I am voting for Mercy ,i like her too

6. TeamTachaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

7. Whoever goes will not be missed. The entertaining ones are not up for eviction. I just pray they evict two borites this week 😏😏

1. Which one is borites again😂😂😂😂😂

2. I don't think so. Mercy will be missed! many of us wants to see how far she and Ike will go.

3. Same Ike that has a girlfriend. Men sha

4. Yes oh @,Fan, the very same Ike. Mercy kissed him on Saturday.

8. keep the updates coming, I'm not watching for now.....

9. Omotshola that guy ehhhh, can never get enough of him. That guy dairy sections are always the bomb. I laughed yesterday till tears was all over my face. it been long i had such a good laugh

10. From what i saw up here nobody nominated Mike, I thought the say he is one of the contenders?

1. They spared him because they like him. Mike is just like Rico of last year

11. This was what I was looking out for, who nominated who. Tnx Stella & ur squad, legit.

12. I loved omashola diary session, dude cracked me up.

1. "You dey there, biggie" 🤣

He's gonna be a fan fav.

13. Kim oprah, Jackie, Jeff, in fact all the house mates are so fake except seyi, omoshola, mike, Thelma. The rest are camera conscious and still playing their scripts.

14. Omashola be cracking me up. Tacha calling the other housemates escorts,na wa for that babe

15. Mercy will be the first to f**k in that house. Can't wait for Ella and Diane to go home

16. Everybody loves Mike! not even one person mentioned his name. the sooner they realise its a competition and not a love feast the better.

chai!!! with this nomination list I think it will be safe to say bye bye to Ella her fan base is not that Strong. I will miss her a bit.

As for that Buffalo that can not be named you pple show stop talking about her! that's what she wants , she has study the game to know that the more stupid thing she says the more she trends and the more biggie move heaven and earth to keep her in the house just for the trend. let's learn from previous seasons and just ignore her.

1. Your last paragraph is so on point, Nigerians will never learn. Ignore her and make her irrelevant. Simple logic.

2. Buffalo that cannot be named 😂😭😭 jeez I'm in a serious meeting 😂😂. My face is red from holding back laughter😂😂😂😂

3. Just Bella, you are so right! the moment she said they are nominating me because I'm the strongest in the house I was like Wow! the pride that lead to Teddy's eviction. that was was always calling miracle and Nina weak linked but was shocked!.

17. Tachaa time up

18. I love Mercy. Will definitely be voting her to stay. And also sir Dee. The rest, I really don't care if they get evicted.

19. I cant even waste a vote on that mercy girl,she's trying so hard to play Nina and miracles script (relationship script) and she's too loose, my IQ reduces whenever she talks

1. Not in Nina's level puleeeez! I stan..whatever her script is.

2. Mercy is really street smart.

3. Your IQ reduces when Mercy talks kẹ. Are we watching the same Mercy? Mercy is smart, zealous and lively.

Whatever script you think she's playing, I'm all for it.

20. Tacha your too proud o, everyone can’t be complaining, keep giving lie lie relationship gist. Shola keep making the house fun.

21. I am still searching for the importance of this show. There is no display of talent, people are practically just eating, scolding themselves, playing games and then you see others screaming and spending to vote them.
    What will you benefit exactly?
    please, what exactly is the show for?............................What is the benefit? What have you learnt from previous seasons? Lecture me please.

1. You don't have to learn anything.its strictly for entertainment okay. Now run along.

22. Tacha is you all karma. I don laugh tire🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    You people complained about Tboss, Cee c surfaced, You people complained about Cee c, Tacha says... Hold my drink, I am taking it up a notch.
    Its a movie I am enjoying walahi. Guess what, She will also succeed. People are willing to keep Tacha in the house and they are using same tactic. They say people are bullying Tacha, she is a strong woman etc
    And this is happening when people are clamouring for a female to win. So we shall see.

I like Mercy btw. Don’t even know why. She reminds me of Karen. You peopel should vote for her too

23. I pity all those people saying Ike and mercy should hook up, that guy will so play mercy and that's what he's already doing. Dude sure knows what gets to a girls and he's playing that card well,oga that said he will do anything for the money you people think it's a joking stuff

1. You think mercy is a mumu? We just want them to smooch, Ike will be surprised he is the one that will fall. Mercy is playing Ike, she's too street smart for that shit, telling him she's a virgin so he will know that he can't enter the place. She's flirting her way through. I love mercyyyyyy.

24. I am voting for Tacha. I love you Tacha.

25. I like tacha and Jackie. ...probable because they didnot nominate any girl for eviction...just wish tacha could stop being proud..