Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Evicts Housemate Tuoyo........

Monday, July 22, 2019

Big Brother Evicts Housemate Tuoyo........

Big Brother has removed 2019 housemate Tuoyo from the “Pepper Dem” edition.Choiiiii

The part-time stripper was evicted on Sunday during the Live eviction show hosted by Ebuka Obi-Uchendu....

Tuoyo had spent a dramatic last few hours in the house...He almost went into fistcuff with Ike cos of.............(whats her name again)a woman!!!

N60 million dream gone Kaput!!!

60 comments:

1. Cause of Mercy... O. I wish Tuoyo stayed

1. So that Ike can kill him

2. How? He dint almost get into any fight abeg, the way you guys make things seem like a big deal is amazing.
      I dint want him to go cause he is the life of the party since the other guys are avoiding the girls on the dance floor.
      Ceces Spartans, what happened now? I am not happy but someone had to leave.
      Everyone thought frood would leave but the prayers he has been praying really saved him 🀣 Mr cry cry.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ walks away

3. Bye bye Tuoyo. My Tacha will keep peppering haters oo.

4. Go to your house Tuoyo we returned the favourπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Tacha press themπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Seyi I am happy you stayed and Mike made it, crying Frodd wehdone onitsha people i hail unaπŸ˜€πŸ˜€

1. We hail you back. God no dey sleep

2. The prayer her prayed helped that boy, he is over emotional, nothing wrong with that. I think it has a lot to do with his up bringing.

6. bbn is scam.
    believe it or not!
    The confidence on tasha,mike and seyi already indicate they're not going anywhere!
    if Tasha go home, who will sell the show? abegeee they know what they're doing, na dem sabi.

is it just me, Ebuka added some pounds or it was the outfit or na my tv?πŸ˜‚

1. Not A scam
      We should all watch this Big Brother like an entertainment/social experiment that it is...that way we avoid unnecessary bantering.
      The housemates are parameters that are manipulated to give a desired outcome.
      For now Cash Cow: Tacha, Mike, Seyi, Ike/Mercy, Omashola.
      They will do anything to keep them. Increased ratings and viewership leading to more voting, adverts and money for the organizers.

Imagine Big Brothers house is the world, God is the one that shows mercy to who he likes
      Some do good and die in their prime-Avala’s Eviction
      Some do bad and live long-Tacha
      Some hurt others and the person hurt will never know until he gets to heaven and sees that he’s bestie “poisoned” him...Tuoyo&Frodd

Just Enjoy the Show people and learn from the findings. #InsideLife

2. Toyo and frood weren't besties o, sir dee was his closest friend, same as Diane. He only said he started bonding with frood that week, but forgot that the nominations were done on Monday, (almost a week before). He was also shocked at seyi, but it's a game, someone has to be nominated.

7. Cos of Mercy...

When he said he's a stripper, it sounded somehow to me. Why not mention other things he can do and leave that part cos in this part of the world, we frown at things like that. What do I know?

Tuoyo felt disappointed that Frodd was amongst those that nominated him for eviction cos he felt they've bonded as pals to some extent. It's painful but that shows its a game and people will always put their interest first.

What I don't understand is this. Why is Seyi and Tasha's case seen as fake eviction? Does it mean the housemates doesn't know that they're still around?

1. but it doesnt just happen in BBN, that is real life for you. Be very careful with friends, stay on guard.. even the bible says, Cursed is the man who trusts in man, and makes flesh his arm...

2. But I think he nominated frodd too so why act surprised beautiful nonesense

3. YOU frown at those things. He mentioned other things, so let it go

4. Let's learn to leave sentiments aside biko it's a game and they will always nominate people no matter how dey bonded or not,and besides the nomination was before the said bonding so what's the big deal? They should play the game for now fairly and when they get out start whatever friendship they want. What I don't understand is why biggie is showing tacha and seyi what other housemates are saying,like they just want to cause trouble in that house

5. Know Tacha and Seyi can't hear what other HMS ae saying , just pictures

8. I saw how Tuoyo reacted with "Fraud's" betrayal!
    I would have preferred frodd to leave but Tacha's haters gave him their sympathy votes the same day she put him in his place!
    I wish Tuoyo all the best!

Meanwhile,I'm still rooting for Tasha!
    Whenever they piss her off and she reacts,they call her uncouth,proud,arrogant and other unprintable names!
    When she speaks,they call her a lout,dumb,local mgbeke,Instagram hoe...
    When she's quiet and observing others,they say she's intimidated,has low self esteem,empty,dumb.....
    Even with her witchcraft,pride,arrogance,body and mouth ordor,she has a good heart and I love her for that!

1. Nomination was on Monday and they started talking well after that so what's the betrayal there? On top of game again. A time will come when the supposed friends will have to nominate each other but they will understand it's a game

2. which good heart? did you hear her when she was talking with seyi in the secret house? so arrogant as if na by her power she still dey..she was accusing seyi of smiling too much cos he was not evicted. seyi was so grateful but she was so arrogant and pissing me off. tacha is an introvert yes but its the way she talks that you will know she is rude, proud and arrogant...all she has as assets are her physical attributes which i think is just vain and shallow.

3. @ Anon 11:47 we don hear...leave Tacha like so 4 we. She's just been herself, no pretense. If her over confidence comes across as cocky, My apologies πŸ™ŒπŸΌ . She'll get beta after 99dyz I promise u.

9. Spartans didnt deliverπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

1. You no join follow the Spartans? Why you no save am

2. Spartans lets return the favor😭😭😭😭

3. Iphie LMAOπŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚
      First time of disobeying our mama. She wee so punish usπŸ˜‚πŸ€£

10. when biggie knew the mike and tasha issue needed to be addressed he quickly claim fake eviction,what kind of thing r they promoting,that bin rude,aggressive and silly is something a youth must be in order to excel,hmmmmmm

1. Leave biggie and organizers to be playing their tricky game. Just when a strike or more should have been issued to Tacha, they chose to bend the rule of the game.
      I won't part with my 1k to vote anyone.
      Let them keep manipulating to favour who they want.

11. That's the game. The house mates are not aware that they are in the adjoining room.Their grand entrance will be da bomb. That's the game.

12. Bbn Issa big scam I know tacha will stay till the end of the show but in the end she won't win. Big brother will keep her in the house because she's controversial which will make the show sell.

13. They ended up making tacha feel important and ebuka addressed the wrong people by telling the housemates they were bragging about followers meanwhile it tacha and she wasn't present when he said all that.
    I'm beginning to think this show is scripted it obvious they made a lot of changes at the last minute. But it ok she. I still like Tacha though but I love mike more

1. can you imagine the rubbish. i thought i was the only one who was annoyed at that statement...why didnt he tell tacha that...abi who else bragged about plenty followers?

14. Ebuka should have corrected tacha in the presence of the housemate, I'm beginning to lose interest the program.

1. I felt he should have directed that his talk to the person that needed to hear it the most too l.

2. Iphie that's the plan.to make them believe she's gone because of her bragging.why correct her in her presence to give her a clue that's she's loosing fans.you guys don't deserve a reality show.

15. Frodd should have left. The guy is of full lies. Any ways,so long my girl Tacha is there,no yawa.

16. I said it here that Seyi’s decision turned the game around!! I am glad he survived. If you watch his demeanor, bbn is not a do or die affair for him, he is living everyday as it comes. The person I am scared for is Frodd, he is giving off that we die here vibe Tobi had. Its scary cos people like that can play dirty to remain in the game. I fear he doesn't collapse when they ask him to leave.

Another team I am impressed with is Mike’s. He didn't know anyone in Nigeria before bbn, This is his first time on the chopping block and they did that figure. He is a strong contender but I wish the wife will stay out of the whole drama.

Tacha is not going anywhere like people think. Infact she intentionally does these things to be on the lips of viewers and housemates. Even the fight with Mike on saturday was well orchestrated. She told Seyi she didn't even know what Mike did to her. From the way she kept screaming when no one was talking to her, you can tell ahe needed that drama. He didn't even push her like people speculated.

This season might be boring but it will be interesting to watch who eventually takes the price. Right now it is anyone’s game. Dynamics change everyday.

1. He dint push her o, she fell all by herself and cursed the man for nothing. I am happy she's with seyi, maybe he will make her realize that no one actually hates her. They just avoid her cus she avoided them first.
      Yesterday she was even saying so they moved on easily, like they were supposed to be crying, they haven't even cried for anyone except Kim so I don't get her attitude.
      I hope seyi can calm her down so she can have fun too.

17. Dis year is a fraud even Tasha didn't pack all her thing bcos she is over confidence dat she wil win .very boring eviction n very predictable,any way Tasha most ve slept with d organizer bcos she is suppose to ve left d house.d way she arttack n insulted fraud,d way she insulted most of guy n had to push Mike , dat should ve been disqualified.
    She is not articulate or eloquent very dull n boring lady in d house forming what she is not , village whore. Can't dance always staying by d bar no good clothes n always wearing slippers with dat her charm on her leg to d party .I beg d girl is boring to watch,nothing fantastic.
    BBN is big scam if dat dull lady is stil there nothing to add to her name but a runs girl.

1. You need Jesus.

2. How you guys conclude can make weak person, I'm so sure you were the one holding the torch and fan when tacha and the organizer were sleeping together... Imagine, let tacha be, at least she isn't trying so hard to be noticed abeg, before you come here talking like tacha stole your boyfriend or something special to you..
      Oruwe
      @10:25

3. From all d things that daugher said, u can know that is is just a hustler, no car, no plenty family money, no even better clothes, very dull brain, very rude, I can go on and on. Well, i stopped watching cos i realized that biggie or majority of d viewers are not on d same moral page as i am. So i won't spoil my own head for them. Bye to bbn4

4. Somet6i wonder what d fans of that tache girl will gain from making her a celebrity. She will still come out n tell u people to pay before u see or hear her. Watin be una gain oo?

5. She can still be controversial without being rude and dull. Pls let's choose better human beings this time. See how una carry bbn03 go give person when no even sabi hold microphone, yet carry cuss dey dash am eveyday sote him wan enter depressed mode. A beg ppl. Vote wisely n not controversially.

6. If I vote for tasha and she tells me I need to thank God for seeing her, watin I gain?. U can be very sure that u will get close to Kim Kardashian more easily than tasha when she becomes a celebrity. Wawu

18. This comment has been removed by the author.

19. Tacha is giving Nigerians what they love to see and condemn. yes, I feel this isn't who she is in the house, she really watched the show and see what Nigerians love to talk about and boom they person trends and come out to receive plenty endorsement. it happened in the first two editions , nobody focused on the good behaved housemates. Come into the house make the housemates dislike you, make the viewers love and dislike you then you trend, bring out that sweet part of you to it and even if you don't win, you will get to the final as a controversial housemates. everyone came to the house for the money. I don't really like her that much but money must be made no matter how and I love the fact the knows how Nigerians behave, they will come out and hate you and still vote for you,her having following before entering the house was an added advantage. Watch it and see those behaved ones won't have lots of endorsement like the controversial housemates. They same way you will see Instagram nudiest having thousands of followers 80% of them are insulting the owner of the page with endorsement or promoting adverts for a fee but check those who post bible quotes, good behaved individuals with less following and with one or two comments.

1. I hope this year is different. I pray that those good housemates get endorsements. I pray bad behavior is not rewarded. I pray brands get sense and do the right thing

2. Lmao @11:54
      No be by who behave pass abeg
      It's who's more popular
      Calm down
      Be popular for brands to notice you, so far you go bring money come their company, e no suppose
      Concern them the kind character you portray, the more popular you are, the more endorsements you get...

20. honestly that tacha is not a fine girl. she is just attractive with big butt. not happy she is still in the house

1. Taaaaaa clean ur mouth...Tacha is one sexy girl.. Wit or witout make up.

2. Tacha is theost beautiful housemate, take it or leave it.

3. *the most

21. I went to Tuoyo’s page & noticed he doesn’t have enough followers, unlike others. It’s only very few Spartans that voted for him reluctantly, the rest are on Voting ‘Abstinence ‘ for BBN4, so the few that did couldn’t have done it alone. FRODD was well grounded SM wise b4 the show, just like Tacha & a few others & Ubi mentioned they’re business friends, so your guess is as good as mine, when it comes to voting for him. He might go far sha. Good luck to all of them.

22. Mike b using d Machiavellian method...if u know u know. Buh it seems as thoπŸ˜€ Tacha is peppering both viewers n hsemates. 🌢🌢🌢🌢🌢🌢🌢🌢

23. slept with who, I don't even think she knows the organizers cs her fans campaigned for her to be selected after her audition video went viral