Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Friday, July 12, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post..

84 comments:

1. Very good in my area, they are really trying..

1. Same here..
      I don't use to carry my charge on my bag on like before,My charge is anywhere I go..

2. Very very good thus days... We enjoy 20hrs of light here. From 8lm till 7am, then they bring it 11am till 5pm and bring it 8pm till 7am. This hsd been going on since May this year.

3. 40%
    I discovered that electricity usually improve a bit in Lagos during rainy season

4. The area we stay has light up to 12 hours a day but we've been totally disconnected.

Before we moved into the house, we didn't check how much the previous tenants owed. We later found out that were owing heavily and their estimated bills are outrageous. Because of the debt, they disconnected the whole street till we pay up and we can't because the amount is quite high.

Na siddon look we dey now.

1. Haa! See una, see one chance. Ndo o

2. That is terrible

3. Please get in touch with a lawyer.

5. we have light 6 hours everyday..what do you call this one; good, fair or average

6. We have steady light where I reside in Mowe, the source of our light is not from phcn or disco.

1. I am guessing redeem camp is your source of light, because the mowe i stay its not so o

2. Yes anon 18:32, I live in redemption camp.

3. 78% almost 80 I swear down. Gra Ikeja

7. Replies
    1. 2% is me being fair to them!!
      Those people have been defrauding people in Asaba Delta State here. Epilepsy light, that's ifif th decide to bring it all o. Estimatedbills every month... If this is not fraudulent activities, then I don't know what else to call it. Day light robbery!! Na only God go punish those Criminals.😬

8. Let me be "good" and give them 10% cos they practically don't give us light!

9. SDK these people should include their location let's verify. Lie plenty for here

10. 85% .. NEPA abi na PHCN don improve wella for my area o.

There's light since 9am till this moment as I type this now.

11. Replies
    1. Hahahahahahahahahahaha... You're funny

2. LMAO.. Haba Martins iri bad. C'mon!😁😁😂😂

3. Kikikikiki.
      Lolzzzzzzz
      @ Martin you wicked ooooo

4. 😉😉😁😁únú agaghí aghótacha(you all wont understand)..😀😀

@MARTINS ABOY

12. PHCN gives us 18 hours of light everyday so I can't complain

LEP😛

13. Today, it hasn't even gone off for a second.

On average, we have a supply of about 20 hours a day.

14. Almost nonexistent. I've not had light for three weeks now. In fact I can count the number of times I've had PHCN light since I came here.
    This Benin sha.... Adjusting to a new environment is not easy especially if you're use to the luxury of having basic amenities like constant light, good road, water e.t.c. I have a feeling I'll be running out of here soon....

1. You must be staying in the same area with Martin's Aboy then. Ndi -0.05. 😁😁😁

15. 100%
    We have light 24hrs uninterrupted.

1. Ours is 98% phcn has always been wonderful in my area. It has never crossed my mind to buy a generator. That's how good the power supply is in my area.

16. 4 Days straight up,till right now as I'm typing.
    If my Monthly bill is High,I won't evn Complain

17. We can go 24hrs with steady light here. They have really improved.

18. 85%
    From 7am to 5pm then 2hour break, it's then restored till 5am then two hour break till 7am again.

19. I can proudly say 90%

20. Our light only goes off from 3pm to 10pm daily. We have light for the whole of the remaining hours. I don't know if they are offing the transformer to cool it down, but we are already used to the arrangement and okay with it.

21. My street and about 4 other streets haven't had light since Monday yet light dey every other place. Dem talk sey na our line from the transformer get issue. But on a scale of 1-10, i'll give IKEDC a 7 as they've been doing well.

22. 20/100 dy disconnected the light 2months ago and still bill us...pls what's the best way to remedy this location is ENugu

23. Almost non-existent. That is what we get when the governor is only interested in patching up roads rather than fulfilling his mandate.

24. 0/100,not had light for 3months,before then it was 4hrs a day...

25. Awon werey black out ☻

1. Hahahahahahahahahahaha... This one weak me

26. Benin city- 0/10. Light here is nonexistence. They are not trying at alllllllll

27. 100% gasline ijoko.

28. Over here at mahuta ne
    W extension,opp indomie factory kaduna state,this month will make it 1 whole year that we haven't seen light.they said our transformer has spoilt that we should donate money,we have donated 25000 each compound and still no light,some topple said they don't have money,a man volunteered and gave 100000,still yet,no light!we ve been running generator since and you can't imagine how much we have been spending on fuel for a whole year and still there is no light.people are already packing small small from the area.okease anybody that can help us,should please come to our rescue

29. I'm being charged every month way higher than what I use.

30. Katelyn Montana13 July 2019 at 06:50

It has to do with your location in your city. Same Benin giving us constant light for almost 2 weeks now..