Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post

YES....If it will save it!!!

68 comments:

1. It depends on the reason but why would my spouse give me an ultimatum? True love sees beyond that

2. Yes if it will do the magic.

3. No I won’t

1. Yes if only my daily bread doesn't come through any of the channels.

3. Ndi I mustu marry syndrome. I don't know sha

4. I am not on Facebook, WhatsApp or SM platform.

I deactivated them in 2016 cos it was distracting, I don't even want to go back.

1. Is SDK blog not a SM platform?

I'm not even active on most of these platforms, so leaving may not be difficult.

5. I'm not so active on social media, so going off it will not be a problem.

6. i will delete my social media accounts to save my relationship or marriage.

7. Hmmmmmm...I can delete others but Whatsapp.🤔🤷

8. Of course, I will delete them all to save my relationship, especially one that I derived some form of happiness and peace from.

I am not on Facebook, Instagram deactivated.
    Only Twitter still standing

P.S. I am currently watching live the Robert Muller report on twitter

9. hmmm if it is a yes or no answer YES. If not i won't delete but i'll be low key on social media

10. Sharp, sharp! Anyway, I am not on Twitter or Instagram. My friends on Face are people I know personally and are less than 100! I don't whatsapp unless it is absolutely necessary cos I prefer to call. Those who have put me on a Whatsapp group never get a reaction from me. That's why I sleep well at night! Don't need any drama. The hardship in Naija is enough!

11. Most definitely do it! I go off social media for my sanity talk more of my marriage

12. I am not a social media person, never have and I don't think I ever will. So, giving up something I don't have is nothing to me...

13. It depends.
    If its on security issues, fine. I can delete them.

But if it's on petty issues like men will be disturbing you, my dear that will be a big NO.

Every Abednego must go. I cannot kill myself.
    Am I even on social media sef.

1. You are very right. I won't delete for petty issues too + the man has to be worth it sef.

14. If it not what is putting food on our table then capital YES

15. I'm not on Facebook,Instagram,Twitter just WhatsApp even that one sef I dey delete and install if not for work.

So its not a big deal to let all go to save my marriage.

16. Yes..in a heartbeat. It goes without saying.

Even I need a break from social media once in a while.

1. LOL the only thing I've going is SDK blog 😂😂😂

So I dont know how to answer this question.

2. Where is ANG I'm waiting on her to school us on how 9ja girls cannot stay without pressing phone 🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️🏃🏽‍♀️

17. Wouldn't blink an eyelid before I delete them all.

I'm currently using just Instagram and WhatsApp.

18. No dey lie give us stella,you can't biko,blogger that wants to stay away from social media.

19. No thinking is required here, sharp sharp.
    Some stupid couple will go on social media to fight and settle scores, forgetting the internet never forgets.

20. I will but if I'm using it for business or any other source of income, No i won't. And he will also do the same, so we can both focus very well

21. I no dey do social mmebi (social norms destroyer) at all.
    Social mmebi is one of the worst things that ever happened to the Naija cyber space.
    A lot of marriages have crashed because of it.
    If the Christians dey do evangelism there, it would have been good. But
    they mostly get sucked into the dirty web of gossip and porn. Tufiakwa!
    A lot of (Naija) girls get (porn) fork shops there. For ime nderi -midnight, them go begin them winches fork for in front of their phones and computers. Sisi go spread legs like
    "Y" in front of camera dey give tohtoh to a married man? 😯😯😯
    Chukwu aju njo -God forbid sin.
    The Naija man wey go reject offered fork, na the one inside Jesus wey
    dey fast often and wey get fear of God well well.
    One sisi wey I meet for "abroad" (no ask me whether na Naija girl😊), dey
    fork plenty men come dey set up forks in hotels, car back seat, dudes' houses, graveyards etc. 😯😯all from her
    phones and tablets. Na so she dey sneak out commot leave husband and pikins dey go collect fork and cash.
    Ngwanu, one day she no sabi say husband follow am as she commot. Na so she land for persin car for public park. Husband get everything for video ... na so car dey do jigi jigi jigi jigi ...😯😯😯😯

Wetin weak me kpata kpata be say, this woman no dey lack. Husband na
    company owner o wey dey provide plenty for am. God save am/marriage say husband na real Christian.
    Finally, na devils them cast commot for this woman o. She said she was doing it to get souls for those devils ...😯😯😯😯

1. Tell me what happened when you resigned cos of sexual harassment from your boss. I mean after you left the office.

The most Complex

22. no i can't....not in this 21st century dispensation

23. ‘Xvidoes’ ti take over niyen! Ikwakwakwakwkwkwakwakwa

24. I will if he will do the same. Otherwise, I'll only delete or unfollow the source of the dispute.

25. I won't even think twice. Yes!

26. I don’t even go to facebook anymore. If social media is where the BULK of the problem is coming from. Most def.

But no good person should tell a spouse that earns solely from IG to delete their page. Thats like saying “Quit your job if you want this marriage/relationship to work”

27. Stella 2go wrecked my marriage and till now, I am single. My husband never wanted to understand that i had nothing to do with the guy that kept messaging me. Now I know more than to allow social media get to me . I'm going anon on this Biko.

1. Lack of trust wrecked your marriage

2. Don't they have block buttons on 2go? How could you allow a man to be messaging u to d extent of ur husband noticing it? I am sure u were carried away by the msgs the dude was sending u and u totally forgot urself in it .

After staying singe for many years u realized d 2go guy ruined ur marriage..What is a married woman doing on 2go in d first place? Mtcheeeewww.

3. 19:44 lack of trust that 2go help enhance. Doubt can be intensified with visuals and that's the role social media play esp in the minds of insecure people.

28. Even when there was no spcoal media sef, the moment l say bye bye, l don begin tear, pictures, cards, letters, no time for yeye memories.
    Worse still l dey return gifts join.
    Meanwhile some thinkless babes go dey fight man for social media.

1. Bad Nigga lol

The most Complex

29. I can delete facebook and every other social media platforms but watsapp NEVER.

30. Him go first kill me b4 I will agree to such terms n conditions. He knows me too well to give me such a condition naa.

31. Sm has done more bad than good to us. When sm was not in existence, crime and prostitution were very low but today, crime and prostitution have taken upper hand. Homes wrecked,Children destroyed and society in a big mess.

1. Lies! No be today yansh dey back, As far back as the creation of man, there have been crimes, prostitution, wrecked home/society

SM as a platform, just gives you what you asked (typed) for. There are so many biblical teachings, online bible courses, and many Christian site, but because you typed and searched for crime, prostitutes, instead of How to be a Christian, SM, gave you the result you searched for.

32. Yes, I sometimes go offline, it's not a big deal. How I love Love.

1. You and me both. I love love. 😍😍

2. Thanks my baby girl slutty love😍😍😍
      Perxian I must still hang out with you.😍😍😍

33. As per say wetin happen? We can conclude on not putting our family n personal issues out there but telling me to vacate is a no no.
    Shey I can’t feed my eyes and watch funny post. What if we are not in good terms n I need other things to ignore u? Abegio!!!

34. I won't. No healthy relationship will require me giving in to such ridiculous ultimatums, and I have no business being in an unhealthy relationship

35. I can’t. You can leave my life ,if you insist but I cannot leave because of anyone.

36. Of course. People do it all the time and it works.

37. Stella will I delete mine n he still leaves his own,then No,but if we both would delete then Yes,but me I would still hide for one corner n b reading my Stella blog ohhhhh,