Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Saturday, July 06, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post

I look out for how they handle money,whether they are stingy or free with it....The behaviour towards money reveals a lot about someone...........

61 comments:

1. Cleanliness.. You gotta be clean, I want to be able to have a conversation with/sit close to you without perceiving 's#!t..
      With that being said, I look out for empathy. I watch how you relate to other people,' specially people who are 'supposedly' beneath your status.. Your driver, your househelps, cleaners etc,.. And oh, the waiter/waitresses.
      I can never be caught being friends with someone/people who disregard others feelings, thoughts or desires..rude and selfish people are a no-no!
      Any other good attributes fit follow after this one wey I mention..E go be ✌️

2. You are so bae!!! True talk

3. Onyi then baf u well as pikinπŸ’ͺ

4. Generosity, looks and good sense of humour

2. I look out for integrity, integrity, integrity!

3. I look out for how they talk about people, their past friends. No matter how 'good' a person is, of he/she always talk trash about other people, be rest assured that they do the same to you behind your back of course

1. This is it for me too. If you complain about how bad people have been I can understand but when you badtalk your close friends, I don run be that.
      I also hate talkative. I just zone out.

2. Nemyinspired* u r so on point , once u trash talk ur exes my lips will remain sealed and I will NEVER disclose my true self to uπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

4. That would be the person’s height and attitude to money.

1. @Slutty Chikito
      So if the dude be abroad dollar ATM nko but im dey short
      you go run away? πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸ§—‍♀️
      Ajuju n' ese okwu
      Ooops ... she gat a fiance 🀐🀐🀐🀐

2. Ajuju πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ If he’s short and loaded, e nor bad o. But when it comes to marriage, I won’t marry a short man πŸƒπŸΏ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΏ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΏ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΏ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΏ‍♀️πŸƒπŸΏ‍♀️

3. Ha ha ha slutty, I give you hand
      πŸ’ͺπŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ™ŒπŸ½, ngwanu πŸ‘πŸΎ for yaself

5. Seconded Stella, I hate stingy friends

1. And how about you, do you give?
      Some of you will want to receive cars from people but
      you have never given even a pair of shoes to someone.
      The law is give and it shall be given unto you... the same
      measure you use, it will be measured unto you...

2. People that always look out to see if someone is stingy suprisingly are stingy themselves without even knowing it.always busy looking for who to give them

3. Anon 18:56 I am telling you πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

4. Entitlement mentality. I don't expect people to hand me stuff, neither will I become 'Father Christmas' to prove I'm not stingy. I work hard for my money, work for yours. No freebies.

5. @20:14
      "No freebies,", really?
      But you want to get freebies from other people?
      Ara ga agba ndi ara.

6. 18:07 are sure you and Stella are saying the same thing madam seconder????

6. I look at for honesty, punctuality and how generous they are. These are among the many qualities I look out for.

Someone that is not honest or straight forward can never be my friend.

I can't trust someone that doesn't keep to time.

I am a very generous and caring person, so, I will want my friends to also be generous and caring. Friendship is a two way street and when one person is always at the receiving end without reciprocating, we cannot call it friendship anymore.

I am a friend that give my all.... The reason I have very few friends that are worth my all.

1. This punctuality thing made me laugh o πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

2. Yes o @sluttychic.... There's a reason I was once a punctuality prefect....

My dad taught me very well about being punctual (early to bed, early to wake and early you will start your day and begin your daily routine)

I don't trust people with African time mentality.

7. Whether the person is a liar. I Hate it when people lie

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. Physically - Teeth.
    We will be doing a lot of talking so I don't want to be repulsed by you.

Otherwise -
    Loyalty
    Respect personal boundaries
    Keep secret
    Good self esteem
    Good credit (money)
    Encourager
    Keep it real with me when I'm bugging.

Added plus - Stylish..could be High maintenance, I don't mind.

1. Chill abeg! Your own too dey your body.. yimu

2. Lmao @ teeth πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­πŸ˜­

Oyibo girl @ credit ,lol

For me these are the things I look out for ,
      Character

Dedication to God and goals ,

How they treat people around them ,

Composure and eloquence ,

Selflessness

Sense of style

And genuineness of purpose .

3. 18:43 how about you respect yourself and go write your own. Yimu kee you there.

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚@Yimu kee you there
      Perxie you should just ignore these people lol ,
      Your eloquence in writing must be causing ranvhorin the kingdom of darkness πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚waoh I came late ooo! Pexian you wan kee person?

6. Go and sleep you and Persian. Ranvhorin ko ranvhorin ni. Always feeling fly like you don't ever shit.

9. I look for how they treat others around them. Do they show respect and kindness through their words and actions or do they believe some people are beneath them because of their social class?

10. Level of intelligence. Your IQ level must be high.
    Again if you have entitlement mentality I will just drop your sorry arse.

11. My bitter experience with friends has made me to avoid 'friends'.
    I don't have any friend or bestie and I don't keep them,no matter how hard they try to come around me.
    My dealings with women is strictly business.
    I no fit shout again!

1. My dear, nor be small o.
      I decided to not keep friends anymore and no regrets.

2. Make I join meeting ndi slutty
      @Slutty Chikito
      sic. spanner
      Even ya all man yarns get k-leg
      NO be small
      I decided NOT TO...

@Veteran
      You run away from women, Naija girls?
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      You wey get husband buy fork around towns and cities
      who go run away from who?
      Ajuju di egwu ooo
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. @madam fork,you dey take style dey curse me abi?
      See,forget all these your sanctimonious comments for here,i know your type and you no holy pass me o!
      Make you match brake o!

4. @Veteran
      I no curse you ma ncha 🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️
      The things wey I yarn there na wetin you tell us
      say you "fork around but you respect ya husband..."
      No be you yarn am like that throway?
      I never ever call myself sanctimonious o. I be chief sinner
      saved by Grace inugo? 🌹
      How persin who has blessed you with the greatest blessing on
      earth (bearing the message of Christ) go come curse you?
      Biko I only repeated wetin you yarn us here o.
      🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️

12. I look out for humbleness, honesty and good diction.

1. Humility ma, not humbleness .

13. I look out for good heart,compatibity,personal hygiene. I like to observe people alot, such that I pick good things while observing. I learn even from kids... Some female friends can be very toxic though. Some are users ,some secret mockers. Imagine, my friend forcing friendship with my ex's wife.

14. Honest, how objective they are, how they talk about others especially those that are supposed to be their friends,IQ

15. Correct yarns Sdk
    The LOVE OF MONEY na im be the root of all evil.
    If persin wey dey come near me dey materialistic
    dude or babe, na bad news for me..
    We've seen the root of the evil,
    How about the stem, branches, leaves/fruits?
    Ajuju ajuoo

Chukwu aju njo. I no go allow the persin bear fruit, o
    because na jealousy, anger/rage, slander, impatience (with life)
    witchcraft, stolen fork (fornication)...etc. na the fruits/pikins
    of that tree wey we talked about the root I list so.

My DH used to have one very good friend wey dey like twin to am
    Like I been mention, DH na very contented person. So always, this
    im friend dey yarn about "itubata afia"; bringing in goods from abroad
    in containers.
    The guy na civil servant o. So DH ask am, how you go do am na?
    no answer to the ajuju o. 😯😯😯
    One day, im drive SUV (like 40 million naira worth o)tear rubber come house
    Say im market go arrive next month.
    How e come about?
    Answer; his friend... this friend na woman wey "live for GRA". How did you meet this friend?
    On the road, flat tyre, helped her change it... bla bla bla. DH warn am, you collect gift
    from person you don't really know etc. But we noticed that he was behaving like someone
    under a spell.

DH wanted to offload him immediately but we prayed and were led to "hold on
    but do not receive anything from him and he will soon need our shoulder to cry on
    and to come back to the faith' etc.
    Okay o. We noticed that he began to withdraw from us -better.
    After about 6 months, he showed up, he has lost weight, he wasn't driving the SUV,
    Tori -he has lost 4 people mysteriously from his immediate family. 😯😯😯😯
    How about your "friend?'
    She has blocked him... was annoyed that he broke "the code" by disclosing her identity
    to his family ... and the SUV? At the mechanic, one trouble after another
    Main confusion, he couldn't locate "the house in GRA" where he has been visiting the woman
    for almost 8 months!
    😯😯😯😯😯😯😯 This tori too long. I no go fit download am in one piece here...

1. Greedy people whether as friends or family members, will not think twice before they hurt you because all they care about is that material wealth.

16. I look out for attitude, good oral hygiene coz i am pretty sure we will be doing a whole lot of gisting, wouldn't want a situation whereby i keep giving you the distance when we are in the same room due to the fact your mouth stinks.
    I love friends with good BANTER, Charisma and not being too quick to anger.
    I am a very jovial person to some extent, so need a like-mind.

17. IQ first...ur own must pass my own.

18. Yaba left escapee6 July 2019 at 19:36

Your personality & sense of humour.
    If we're on the same frequency then it'd run its course.

19. i look at ones knowledge of God first then his/her IQ.

20. Love and fear of God, cleanliness and personality, IQ and drive.

21. I have never made anyone my friend, people just gravitate towards me. If I dont like your vibe, I go ghost on you. Not big on tight friendship as my bond with my siblings is all the friendship I need.

22. Attitude and loyalty