Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Monday, July 15, 2019

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmmm......OMG

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
BABY MAMA TO FUND EXTRAVAGANT LIFESTYLE

Hi Stella,
 It is about my elder brother, and the developments are quite recent. Also, the sequence of events share a striking similarity with the current predicament of a popular Nigerian singer and an OAP, so I just wanted BVs to weigh in, particularly as this case is about to become a legal one in the U.K because the lady involved is about to sue my brother for child support. He knows I am sending this in. It's a bit long, so please be patient. It gets interesting.

My elder brother is in his late-thirties, and he is the star of our family. He is a silent multi-billionaire, extremely successful, and made a lot of money in the oil trading, construction and agrochemicals sectors during the Goodluck Jonathan era. Even though he is very shy, quiet and understated, those of us who know him know that he is unarguably one of the richest Under-40s in Nigeria at the moment. 

He owns properties in Lagos, Abuja, London and Los Angeles and runs a business that employs more than 200 people in Nigeria, Ghana and Cote D'Ivoire. He is British-educated (like all of us in the family), well-read and highly intelligent. He is quite good looking, a ladies' man to the core, and he generally lives the good life - frequent first class trips to various destinations, nice cars, fancy clothes...the whole works. He has been very generous to all of us in the family, and we all love him to bits. A google search on his name will reveal interesting things about his accomplishments. Where we come from in the north, a lot of prominent families have been trying to get their daughters to marry my brother, but he's not having it.

My brother is a modern man, and is a big supporter of the Men Going Their Own Way (MGTOW) movement. He genuinely does not believe in marriage and has no intention of ever getting married because in his words, he believes these modern day Nigerian women are not worth it, especially with all the misandry masquerading as radical feminism. He also believes people fall out of love all the time, and it's silly for two people to be bound together forever even when there are no feelings. He has two children - a daughter with an ex-girlfriend who is a daughter of a former Nigerian governor where they had an extremely turbulent relationship to say the very least; and a son who he had via a British surrogate. 

He had the surrogate child (a boy) after he broke things off with the former girlfriend and she tried to make it difficult for him to have a relationship with their daughter by denying him access to her in a bid to punish him. He desperately wanted a child he could be with and grow with, but he did not want all the drama that comes with a baby mama, so he simply signed up to a surrogacy agency in the United Kingdom, and got a nice British-Ugandan woman to carry his baby to term. He is pretty content with having his son, and he has said he does not want anymore children. He is the first son in our family, and we come from a very conservative Muslim background. Our parents are old school, and more than anything they want him to get married, settle down and have like 3 to 4 kids in a proper home setting. My brother says he is fine being a single man with a son. He covets his freedom, and wants to be free to do whatever he wants.

Early last year (2018), my brother went on a solo vacation to Capri where he stayed in an AirBnB. Sometimes he likes using AirBnB during international trips so as to bring in ladies unencumbered and all, without all the stress of walking past hotel lobbies and receptions with different women and getting all the judgmental stares. He's actually a hoe. Lol.

Anyway, on this trip, he met this young Nigerian lady who is a popular Lagos big girl on the Island. She was holidaying with her friends at some fancy hotel. They met at a shopping mall, and he approached her and shot his shot. She was a bit standoffish at first, but over the course of time, she gave in, and they started smashing, or gbenshing or fucking. They used to smash everyday for the few days they were in Capri. My brother would go and pick her in the evening at their hotel, take her back to his AirBnB, gbensh, then take her back to the hotel so she could continue with their girl-trip. Also, did you know that a lot of these girls who take girl-trips do a lot of hoeing when abroad? Who knew?

Anyway, during this period, my brother tells me the girl kept asking him what his name was, what he did for a living, etc. My brother gave a fake surname because he knew she could google him and all. He understated what he did for a living, etc. He did everything he could to understate himself. Meanwhile, all the time they were fucking, my brother insisted on condoms. He always does, because he is scared to death of catching an STI or giving another woman belle.

The girl also always insisted on Condom. The vibe my brother gave me was that even though she enjoyed fucking him, she looked down on him because she didn't think he was up to her tastes. It was what he wanted anyway. They were both using each other as s#x objects.

Anyway, after the vacation ended, they both went their separate ways and didn't even keep in touch. Two months later, around April, they both met in London by accident at a popular high-end Nigerian restaurant named after a elitist neighborhood in Lagos. They both decided to smash again for the period she was in London (My brother spends almost a quarter of the year in london). Anyway, when my brother decided to take her to his apartment to gbensh, it was then she realized just how rich my brother is. My brother lives in a large Penthouse - an apartment valued at more than £5 million. It was then she asked him who he really was, and playfully seized his wallet to get a look at his ID. My brother says her countenance towards his changed completely. They smashed with condom the first day, then she insists on getting his contacts, etc for an encore.

The next time she came, she insisted she wanted to smash raw because she wanted maximum enjoyment, plus she claimed condoms irritate her skin - which she was mentioning only for the first time. My brother, sensing that this lady was trying to trap him, told her they could smash without condom, but he wants no children. He also said he was worried about STIs and all, and politely suggested that they go to a hospital in St Johns Woods to check themselves for any STIs and get a recommendation for a contraceptive. They did just that, and they got a contraceptive which madam agreed to take. With the tests done and all, my bro paid for the contraceptive with his card and has a receipt. They went home and started gbenshing. She went back to Lagos eventually, while my bro went back to Ghana.

All this while, they kept in touch as Friends with benefits. My bro, being his usual generous self, often sent her money back in Nigeria, even though he had eventually found out on Lipstick Alley that she is a known high-class hoe. Weeks after their London encounter, she called my brother and told him she was pregnant. My brother refused the pregnancy and told her that they bought contraceptives and agreed she won't get pregnant. She claimed to have taken the contraceptives but said it did not work. We all know this is bullshit. Anyway, my bro tells her he does not want the child and reminds her that he had warned her specifically about not wanting a child and about gbenshing raw. She threw a tantrum, broke into tears and said these things happen and sometimes contraceptives are not fullproof.

My brother offered her money to get an abortion in Los Angeles. He chose L.A because he owns a home there and the laws there are pro-abortion. He was gracious enough. He bought her a Business class return ticket from Lagos to L.A, paid for her accommodation for 2 weeks in a 5-star hotel in Sunset Boulevard, close to a prestigious Planned Parenthood office. The ideas was for her to get some quality rest after the abortion. He also gave her N7.5 million for the procedure and for her to have some pocket money while in L.A. Because my brother already sensed her playing games, he transferred the money to her via internet banking, and in the Remarks space, he clearly stated 'ABORTION'.

This stupid bitch took all the money, the hotel booking and the flight, and then few days after she gets to L.A, she tells my brother that the Planned Parenthood office told her that having an abortion would be very risky to her life because she was so far gone. We all know this is bullshit. My brother, sensing he was being played, told her that he has done his part, and he is not interested in the baby, and is not going to identify with either her or the unborn child ever again. He warned her to lose his number.

This lady gave birth to a girl in January this year. My brother refused to be with the mother during the childbirth. He has not acknowledged the child, and has vowed that he is not going to be involved in the child's life because the baby girl is unwanted to him. Problem is, now this girl is trying to sue him in the U.K for child support. Worse still, the amount she is claiming for is utterly ridiculous. She wants £15,000 a month. The monthly child support he pays for his other daughter who he doesn't even get to see at all, is less than a quarter of that. My brother has vowed he is going all out to fight this case to prove that he did not want this child, and that she deceived him. My bro already resents his innocent daughter because of the circumstances of her birth. My brother is kind and gentle most times, but he could also be stubborn and vindictive and he has vowed he is not going to be involved in the daughter's life because he will always see her as a child of deception. He has also vowed he is not giving a penny for the child's upkeep. I support my brother. What do you think? Will my brother be able to prove that this woman is nothing but a ruthless, gold-digging woman, who is trying to trap my brother into funding her extravagant lifestyle?

Why do women now use pregnancy to want to trap men who can fund their lifestyle?this is horrible!!
Some people will come here to bash this girl but reading your brothers profile,they wil do same.

Why is she suing for child support in the UK?Is she resident there or is it because the baby was conceived there?
Well,whether he likes it or not,its his baby.let him just settle to give her a little money each month for her upkeep,deed is done and abandoning ones child no matter the circumstances the baby is coceived aint cool..please advise your brother to settle out of court and cut off all ties with her but remit some money to an account every month for the baby....he can even pay an upfront of two yrs and keep proof...........

Please keep me updated in the email...

180 comments:

1. Guess he has done a DNA test. Anyway from all this what I have deduced is that ur brother is not as intelligent as u make him out to be. If he was he would haves realized he was getting played when she said no condoms only after seeing his wealth. I guess he thinks with his dick and balls. Too bad. If it's his child let him come to an agreement with her and learn from this mistake. Good luck to him

1. For your bro to throw away his sense of reasoning in this manner, come carry woman go do test, buy contraceptives, etc.. All that stress, just so he could knack raw..
      That must be some BOMB a** pussy mehn!!!🙌

2. This story sure sounds familiar but this one is twisted, cut, bent, tribes changed, gender of baby changed and many more things changed
      Am guessing as Madam BANANA found out Jerome’s pregnant girlfriend, she sorted advice to sue him. Oh well. Best of luck to una 🖤

3. You took the words out of my mouth! For someone who abhors Nigerian girls, he was so gullible. Well, the deed has been done, so, do a DNA test firstly then get a good lawyer!

4. At what cost is the baby paying for her mother and father's stupidity?
      Times has passed when children pay for their parents deceptions
      Because she was conceived by a hoe without her father's consent, she will have to suffer emotionally, financially, physiologically for it?
      When he was gbenshing the hoe of a mother, didn't he see that the woman was trying to trap him with a child? How could he???They were both enjoying it

That child is too innocent to suffer this kind of rejection

5. Yaba left escapee15 July 2019 at 17:16

From my perspective, the brother is intelligent, but he was reckless & trusted a stranger with deeper & darker ulterior motives...

6. 15:06 gbam.

This reminds me of bv lipstickalley. Where art thou?

7. Mtchewww.... cunny man die, cunny man burry am. Your brother is not as smart and intelligent as you portray him. Be there supporting him and slut shaming your fellow woman. I am not saying what d lady did is good but you and your brother need to grow up. very childish write up. yen yen yen yen yen bullshit!!!!

8. I don’t think your bro has money 💴 like the way you portrayed him, if he does, let him do the child support cos it’s a token for him, a child is a blessing, tomorrow is pregnant and you can’t tell the outcome. Love ❤️ should rain.
      Mustaphq my man

9. No mind.. am! The writer of this chronicle is a disgrace to womanhood. A woman u should kill outright on 1st sight!
      Her brother is obviously a cunning bastard breeding psycho!!!
      This is the begining of his eternal shame & that of his family & their generations.
      As they say cunny man die cunny (wo)man bury him!

THESE KIND OF MEN R BEST USED FOR BREEDING BASTARDS, THEN MAXIMUM EXPLOIT THEM FOR ALL THEIR MONEY, TO PAY CHILD SUPPORT, STRESS HIM OUT & REPORT HIM TO ALL AUTHORITIES & ENTITIES TO REVEAL & SHAME HIM AS A RECKLESS, DISGUSTING, SELFSISH & WICKED PSYCHO THAT HE IS FOR REAL!
      IN THE END, HIS BLOOD LINE (KIDS & GENERATIONS) WILL HAVE NO MEANINGFUL MEMORY, NO RESPECT & GOOD RECORD TO BE PROUD OF TO REMEMBER HIM FOR.
      A BASTARD BREEDER INDEED!

2. VIP chronicle...... Las las the girl is still his and I am sure with time he would come to accept and love her.

1. As in, ehn?! Mouth heavy me to 'chuk' for the matter o. Serious VIP things. Two hands raised in the air!!! I'm having goose bumps all over. See as I dey envy the girl (The part before she stubbornly delivered the child o). Chai!!!

I personally would never be that selfish though. The guy seems nice and considerate. Why push my luck too far? Why would I want to hurt him? If it were the heartless ones, they won't mind terminating both her and the baby.

On a more serious note however, I really can't blame the girl. Since your brother is a 'hoe' in your own words. I think he deserves it. Na im type(the broke version) dey 'useless' girls anyhow and break hearts incessantly. Men need to stop using women as sex objects (especially because they can afford it). Not fair at all.

The deed is done my dear. I'm standing with Stella on this. He should just take Stella's advice.

Looking at it from another angle though, it would gladden my heart to see him win so as to serve as a deterrent to other lady-gold diggers.

By the way, since they seem to be so compatible 'sexually'( judging from how long they've been together), why don't he just keep her as a permanent babe. Davido and Chioma are doing it, I guess. And it's working. It doesnt stop him from 'hoeing' around. There's a way mature guys put girls on a long thing like that. He should sha be careful though. Condoms dey burst and STIs are real. Not to talk of the spiritual implications.

Finally, fathers love their daughters. Please convince him that he doesn't have a choice regarding that. Otherwise, between them, they will breed/ brew another wreck of a woman. We know the natural outcome of girls with daddy issues.

Also, this may just be God's way of arresting him. I don't want to imagine the kind of future we are building (as a society) where people consciously decide not to marry. What I see is catastrophe!

2. Even Lipstick don get alley abi n.a. avenue. Chai! Why me I come bush like this? See babes setting things on fire and I am here wondering HOW they manage. Who born me with this kain liver?

Anyway, good for your brother. May such continue to be the fate of guys who feel they are too good for good girls. May they continue to get cut by these high flying desperate Ogbongidis.

Wouldn't it have been easier to just keep a coolheaded partner and have children like Mikel Obi if he is so scared of marriage drama? One woman, one wahala. Multi women, multi wahala!

Does he want to tell me he has never seen a good marriage b4? He has never met a good girl b4? He has never been with a good woman who treated him right?

N.a. wet in him de find him see so.

3. Doh I'm a girls girl, I support ur brother on this!
      Now I believe d saying dat guys dnt think again wen dey see pussy!
      Ur brother is not an inch intelligent as u claim cos naija gal don nak-am down!

Well if I was ur bro, I will seriously fight tooth n nail with dat gal for d deception.cos I wouldn't be releasing any hard earned money to any H.

But fact remains, shes ur daughter after d DNA has said it!
      Too bad for u guys.
      Pls tell ur bro to contact me, i want to give him d best of advice from my mouth.

3. Has he done DNA?

4. Its irrelevant whether shes a hoe or deceptive. Bottomline is , the child is here and must be looked after irrespective of your brothers desire to be inactive in the childs life. The court will mandate him to have a DNA test, then pay child support. Should he decline to pay, see that his plush apartment?? And other assets in the UK, will have liens/injunctions against them untill he pays.

He better resolve this with the lady via mediation before it gets messy

1. All I see is a poster trying to defend a brother’s foolishness. Why can’t he just inject his sperm and make his sperm infertile since he’s done having kids

5. Hahahaha!!!!Sex,Money and the game!!!!

1. Choi! This is hot. Poster said the lady looked down on him until she found out about his wealth. Your brother got served, he is like the lady in his own way, looking down on women, feeling too good to be trapped by marriage. He knew she was playing games but he thought he could eat his cake and have it or whatever. He ain't wise at all. There is no free lunch. There is a price for everything, even his so called life of freedom. He had already made the high class ho a regular, so what changes? He has to settle with her and acknowledge the innocent baby once he is sure of the DNA. A job man was jobbed by a jobber. Lol. Make he carry him cross. International ho man.

6. That girl na calculated thief.
    But your brother fall mugu sha, how couldnt he see her gold digging plan?

1. She is not a calculated thief anything, the whole was straight forward. Poster, You and your brother are very funny. What was he expecting the second time after she requested raw. You called your bro a hoe but the degree at which you are describing the lady as a hoe shows you are just being sentimental and partial. Tell your bro to carry his cross and settle amicabily with the woman. The baby girl must know no pain cos she is not the causer of his troubles. He did everything with clear eyes.

Ada.

2. As in ehh anon 17:23.
      They are both hoes that deserve each other.
      Cunny man die ,cunny man bury am

7. Nowhere in this epistle did I read that a DNA test has been carried out to ascertain if your brother is actually the child’s father.
    Babe wants to settle where she sees correct “pepper”.
    Na wa 👀

1. No DNA test ooo
      That should be his first step..

2. I’m sure the baby is his splitting image hence the removal of doubt that he is the father.

3. Abeg his should claim and enjoy his child jor. If he can do surrogacy, he can also be a baby daddy. He does not have to marry her. He can consult with Davido and Tuface on how to be a baby daddy and continue to enjoy his life as he wants it, married or unmarried. Ho

8. First do DNA then get a lawyer to contact her and agree on child support
    These things are black and white. If it’s your child , you pay child support if you support the child voluntarily. I didn’t want the child is not an excuse.

9. Let him support her with child support. Your brother self.

10. I don't pity your brother at all. He wants to fuck his cake and have it. Good for him. So because he has money, he go dey use them as rag

11. If you didn't brag so much and give unnecessary details, probably your chronicle would have been Shorter...

1. I like the details she gave. A very interesting read

2. Fake details, lol.

12. Boys Thinking Deep...15 July 2019 at 15:22

Poverty na bastard... See man my mate flexing and balling real hard..

Poster, abeg tell your brother to do DNA

1. @boys thinking deep, you got me lmao...... really, is that the advice the poster wants?

2. Boys thinking deep 😂😂😂

3. What’s the point for a dna test after they had an agreement

4. Agreement ko, agreement ni. A ho agreeing with another ho equals to HOHO. The pikin, sorry shild, is INNOCENT in all of this.

13. Haq Haq Haq. .. *laffs in local language * When the player gets played.
    I am sorry to say but your brother has to pay up.
    Thank God say na UK, no be naija wey una go use influence smother the babe, then come and snatch her child from her after years of caring for her alone.
    Your brother should never have gbenshed her raw, he should have insisted on condoms since he was so smart.
    Your trying to sound uppity and throw the girl under the bus like your brothers dick fell into her unprotected by mistake does not exonorate your bros.
    Babies are the result of raw sex. Biology 101.
    Y'all better settle amicably before she starts dragging your family name on social media and revealing weird fetishes that would shock you.
    Comot ya mouth from the matter. Let two irresponsible adults fight their fight.
    Eventuarry, we go hear the gist on instablog. 😀

1. Exactly! Na now he brain boot. He knew the girl was a how and he kept on gbenshing her. He even did it raw. What was he expecting? Poster Your brother needs to grow up and take responsibilities for Hus action. What is he scared of? If he is thinks the child us not his, there is sth called DNA. I just hope the child is his sha

2. You don hear the gist already, only sey poster don disguise am.

3. I am sure the shild resemble am well well, na im make he dey yarn dust. For future na him go find the shild by himself. To avoid wahala just settle the baby mama. Na wetin he dey find he don see. Settle down with one level headed better person, whosai..... Who him wan blame now? When person think say him wise like Ananse the spider, or Zomo the hair, or the tortoise. Go read how the fables end up.

14. The stench of class all over this chronicle.. Smooth reading too.. Anyways let me gaan call chikito and ronalda to come and answer you.. Cause most of this bvs, na only " i shoot bird him mama fly away chronicle them sabi settle.. I dey come.

1. As in proper class the write up sef you go know say no be crayfish school e go

2. Abeg d writeup really carry class...

3. What do you people define as class? The talk of wealth and vacays? Lmao!

15. I don't believe this chronicles...Na dem😁😁😁 Tales by moonlight 💃💃💃

1. What’s there not to believe? These things happen all the time

2. Your head correct

16. Hmm..this is serious. The girl saw the good life and got pregnant. Who no like better thing?

1. She’s a fool. Her innocent child will be the one to suffer for her sins.

2. Your brother a selfish and mean hoe

The girl a manipulative, greedy how

3. She is a fool but the brother is wise? I hear. They are in the same category. In fact they all should get married. Mtchew

17. Whether he likes it or not, she’s his child.
    No need going all out to fight her.
    She has laid a very bad foundation for the innocent child and that’s sad.
    what his baby mama is asking for is ridiculous, she’s a WICKED WITCH. find a way to settle and be at peace. Hoe meets hoe 😉

18. He shouldn't have had her steady.

1. Exactly, he wasn’t smart about it.

2. This should be a crime in future!!! Two people must agree to bring a child into this world willingly. I remember ibb had a child with Collette (now late) he rejected the girl but later in her 20s he accepted her and took care of her a striking replica of Ibb. Very pretty.

19. Your brother doesn't have any recording of them agreeing to terminate the pregnancy. The girl can just claim he was trying to coerce her into terminating the child by sending her the Abortion money. He should just use a condom. shikena. Gbenshing without CD makes one feel unnecessarily attached to the other fuck for benefit individual

20. Too much unnecessary details. You didn't have to furnish us with all these elitist description of his hoeing. Anyway...... If he has as much money as you claim, he can as well secure the services of good lawyer. Surely, he must have at least one lawyer in his employ.

Do well to remind him to ask his lawyer to argue jurisdictional issues first. If that fails, then he should begin to consider the question of 'how much child support'.

He can also consider suing her for deceit, and he should seek a refund of the money given to her for abortion as well as damages. Take her to the cleaners, since she decided to be a biatch (lol). Let's see if she can afford a good lawyer too in the UK.

I don't practice in the UK, so I can't give you any legal advice.

1. My guess is she can afford a lawyer and can take him to the cleaners if she choses to. Lol. Shey na game na

21. Too much unnecessary details. You didn't have to furnish us with all these elitist description of his hoeing. Anyway...... If he has as much money as you claim, he can as well secure the services of good lawyer. Surely, he must have at least one lawyer in his employ.

Do well to remind him to ask his lawyer to argue jurisdictional issues first. If that fails, then he should begin to consider the question of 'how much child support'.

He can also consider suing her for deceit, and he should seek a refund of the money given to her for abortion as well as damages. Take her to the cleaners, since she decided to be a biatch (lol). Let's see if she can afford a good lawyer too in the UK.

I don't practice in the UK, so I can't give you any legal advice.

22. A smart guy who is not so smart after all. 😒 He will pay child support whether he likes it or not shebi he is a hoe? It usually turns out like this, a bone gets stuck in the throat. Wo una no get problem abeg.

23. I blame only your brother in this situation. How could he agree to have Sex without a condom, when he know he doesn't want a child. He knew this was the girls game plan the second time they met. Let me him take responsibility of the child. As long as the baby is his, he can't win in any court.

24. So DNA first! So he doesn’t waste strength when in reality he isn’t d father

25. I'm going to be blunt - your brother is a FOOL. He knew he was dealing with a golddigger (a woman whose countenance changed when she realised who he is) and still slept with her. Did it raw. Nahhhh, if what you have written up there is true - either the girl's juju strong or your brother is a bigger fool than your family realises. Your brother is like Samson who Delilah asked the secret of his strength and he stayed there, even when he knew what he wanted to use the information for. Very arrogant.

I don't have anything to say for the girl cos I don't spare words or thoughts for classless hookers. They have nothing to lose. And that's why I'm irritated with your brother and I'm calling him names. You say he's this and that, smart in business yet he's obviously stupid when he's out of the boardroom. Look at the rookie mistake he has made - tangoing with a whore who has nothing to lose! Something no successful business person tries in their business. I don't know how people who say they're exposed will be the ones making errors that even illiterates cannot.

Tell the star of your family to get ready cos it will be messy. UK is not LA. Abortion is not illegal in the UK but courts frown heavily at men who force women to have abortions - the autonomy of a woman over her own body is the same, whether she decides to keep a child or not. And that is the point: SHE has to decide. I'm afraid to ask what verbal or written discussions your brother entered with her regarding the proposed abortion - cos those could be spun into part of "proof of how he tried coercing and pressuring the mother of his child into getting an abortion." Verbal discussions he doesn't know whether she recorded. He will be painted as an entitled misogynist who wants to use women without regard for them or consequences. What I think about your brother's character or whether he forced her or not is irrelevant; I'm telling you what the girl's lawyer will say - word for word.

Has your brother taken legal advice? Or he's sitting there waiting for it to blow over? If he hasn't, comment under this and I'll send a message to Stella for you. No, I'm not offering to represent him but I might be able to point him in the direction of someone who can & point to a strategy that can help salvage the situation a bit. It won't turn back time or salvage everything cos I'm not a miracle worker. But it will help, so let me know.

1. Alternative Facts15 July 2019 at 23:03

After insulting the guys you now to come and give legal advice. You failed before even beginning. You’ve taken the same ashawo mentality into the legal practice.

2. Are they not all ashawos. Here is a lawyer shooting his or her shot. Good luck.

26. It is not your brother. It is you. You are the one in the predicament. God who decided marriage, do you think he didn't know what he was doing? You have gotten your life complicated. Deal with it.

27. Real definition of gold digger. I want to cry over spilt milk, if your bro had listened to your ' old school' conservative parents, I bet he won't be in this mess. They both played themselves the sad part is that a daughter is involved. Oga I don't care about how you feel but you will not look at your daughter in such a manner as described in the narrative, no matter the circumstances surrounding her birth, you are mandated to shower her with love, dad-daughter relationships is one of the purest forms of love, I can't imagine my dad not loving me, I'll just die, can't you just take the child and care for her like you do for your son, cripple her finances and get evidences to show she isn't fit to be a mother, which is true, I'm sure you wouldn't want your daughter towing the same part as her mother, beat her to her own game. Take that leverage [daughter] from her.

P.s: I just gave my candid opinion nobody should come acting sanctimonious with me.

1. This comment is so on point. Beat her at her game by taking the child away from her. You however have an obligation to love and care for your daughter. She didn't ask to be here. You (or your brother) brought her into all this mess by your carefree attitude towards life.

2. I am sorry but why should he take her child form her? And how is she an unfit mother. Did she harm the child in anyway?
      Lol @ cripple her finances.
      Does the babe look stupid to you?
      The man is even worse than the babe.

3. Is it beans
      How will you take the child away. Trapping a man with pregnancy is not a crime

4. Is the man fit to be a father? Smfh.. Isn't he also a hoe? Women are our own greatest enemy. Why should he take the child away from her, like how? A man who denies pregnancies has no right taking a child from amybody. This man claiming his parents are old school, then this same person doesn't like modern women. That brother is confused, and if this chronicle is true, your brother deserves everything he is getting. He should go take care of his daughter. Mtcheew. He is not better than the woman, and having a daughter will slow this woman Dow. Did having two kids stopped your brother from "hoeing"?

5. @slay queen yes she is not fit to be a mother cause she wants to use that child as meal ticket.she is a terrible person

6. And what makes u think she wants to use the child as a meal ticket? The man should go to court, and ask to pay a reasonable child support. A womam who can travel that often is not that broke, if u ask me. Don't tell me she is a hoe, cos the guy is too... And I can bet that man will give his daughter to his family, should the child be given to him. Well, the wima. Also has family members who can help take care of the child. Have u all asked yourself why the first baby mama doesn't want this brother to see her child? Something is definitely wrong with this brother.

7. There is no evidence she is unfit to be a mother.

28. The child is innocent in all of these and should be protected. Your brother should put aside his bruished ego and support his daughter.

29. “Also did you know that a lot of these girls, who take girl - trips do a lot of of hoeing abroad”.

It’s this sort of shallow minded judgemental and painting everyone with the same brush that got your brother here today.

He should have been disciplined enough to stick with condom. The only innocent party is the child.

So your brother needs to find a way to sort this out through a middle man, in such a way that the baby
    Is properly cared for and that girl doesn’t get as much as she hoped.

He should think of a clever way to ensure she never sees cash, but at the same time the daughter never lacks.

That way who knows, he may warm up to her in a few years, especially if she turns out to be pretty and the mother may eventually abandon her for you guys if she’s not getting as much as she wants.

It’s the long game, needs a lot of discipline, strong will, self control and patience but it will definitely pay.

That child is a result of your brother’s carelessness and the mother’s selfishness.

Another human added to the world.

30. Poster your brother is not a smart guy at all, you said he is intelligent, no way. Since your brother could not hold his prick. Is time for him to take care of his child.

How will you feel if your dad has abandoned you cos of the way your mother conceived you what will you do?

31. Wow!
    "My brother is kind and Gentle"
    "She is a high class hoe at lipstick"
    Really?😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲
    Girl poster, why is she a "high class hoe" and your brother is not?
    What is this girl doing differently from your "rich" brother?
    Or is the riches the difference between them?😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲
    So riches are virtues, riches have become the alternative to salvation and sound morality?
    NO wonder the good God called it "the deceitfulness of riches...!"
    When men claim to be wiser than God who made the marital institution, this is the result
    Satan degrades and toss them about like puppets.
    Nyarinya, wahala berekete, wahala de yawa -there is plenty of problems, your brother just "forked" a
    "high class prostitute" and that high class prostitute is the mother of his child, that high class
    hoe has outsmarted your very intelligent brother and is going to court and she is likely to win.
    Has he heard about the "window period of hiv?" if pregnancy, why can't he be in a window period already?
    That place is not Nigeria. It is a place I by God's Grace know very well.
    Do you know my advice to ya brother? Make im cool down come acknowledge say Baba God pass man.
    He said that his foolishness is wiser than men's wisdom (google this statement please)
    He said that out of "the weak things of this world, he confounds the strong (please google).
    The weak things of this world in this case is a woman, your fellow woman whom you called
    a "high class hoe" -kajikwo -you understand.
    I have lived in the North, I understand your psyche and that of your brother very well.
    I have lived in one of the country you mentioned above and I understand their laws too.
    My Advice to your brother (and you): 1. humble yourself and have a dialogue and possibly a cheaper out of court
    settlement with this lady even if he is not ready to interact. And please do not deny your daughter and you
    the poster, your niece!
    2. Go to Youtube and type "the confessions of a fulani
    muslim", I just watched that video and I think it will help you both.

Wishing you all the best.

1. Anon 15:53 your head is there ohhhh! Chai! You sabi

2. ANG, she also called her brother a hoe. Read up again

3. I somehow doubt he is a northerner

32. I don't think he can get out of this. The only thing is to go to court and fight the case, then the amount reviewed. But he is in this for life. This is what his lifestyle brought him. He should face it.

Meanwhile, if the case can be transferred to a Nigerian court, and he pays in naira, it will be better for him.
    The lady has secured her life insurance. Her salary for life and she will still make the girl hate her father, while she milks him.

33. This sounds like a work of fiction.

Someone who has such exposure and funds won’t be stupid to impregnate a hoe that has an idea about his worth.

34. She is a high class hoe and your brother is an intercontinental ballistic hoe
    Women know how to destroy themselves.
    Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!

1. She also called her brother a hoe.

35. Has a DNA test been conducted? How does your bro know the child is his? If the Child is his irrespective of how she was conceived, He has the funds. He should take his child.

36. Mscheeeeeeeew. Those wey get bum bum don't actually know how to sit with it.

37. Next time he will sign an agreement with lawyers in the presence of the fuckee. He will state the tryst is for benefit and insists on using a condom and if by any chance a baby comes out of the affair he is not interested and will not be responsible. Just like a prenup or a prefuck.

Their case is that of thief jam thief..

1. to Be honest the guy is not a thief. Life is only trying to teach him that marriage and proper family are good things. It’s a very simple and obvious lesson. The girl on the other hand will still smell it down the line but in all this, a innocent little child has been born.

I feel for the child cos I was once that kind of child although my mum was not a theif. She went through with the abortion but the doctors didn’t realise the procedure didn’t work. My dad thought she bribed the doctors because he was rich etc. To be honest she didn’t try to trap him but he never believed . She took care of me all by herself for the first decade of my life. It was not easy, she went through a lot. I eventually met my dad when I grew up but she suffered cos I really stressed her asking questions about my dad and why we didn’t have a proper family etc. I’m sure there were times she wished I was never born but I turned out great in the end and I’m a child she is so proud of.

Your brother needs to count his losses, he is a businessman he should know that you win some and you loose some. All this wahala could have been avoided if he took time to find a good lady to settle down with and have children he can raise with the kind of values he espouses...but he preferred the freedom life, nothing in life is free....

2. Yaba left escapee15 July 2019 at 17:10

He was just reckless.

3. @anon 16.36...in the context of what is on ground he is if you know what I mean. He was out to have his way, ran away from commitment and wanted a lady committed to being a sex object because in his mind he is woke.
      Had a child whose mother he never married for whatever reason and just because that person cashed in, he got a surrogate. Then in his I am woke mind , not conventional he has trysts with ladies and he met the one that used him to get pregnant, had a baby and is turning the child to a cash cow.
      The lady in question is probably a southerner who like the story wants to paint, needs the high life and she doesn't mind having a child to achieve it.

Just like your last statement..nothing in life is free. He wanted to have it all and live free and he met a lady making an employment off his randy choice. A case of thief jam thief. He is enjoying the consequences and she will too.

As regards you my dear anon, I'm glad you turned out well.

4. @YLE...na player jam player, or con man jam con man.
      He wanted to con his way put of responsibilities that follows commitment( by responsibility I dont mean financial) and he met a lady that is willing to have a baby to serves as a means for monthly pay check.
      I just feel for the child brought into this wether she is his or not. Quite sad.

5. Exactly that’s what a smart man should have done, abi which kin jaruma laced pussy does the girl have that ur brother could not give himself brain especially based on his past experience. Biko he should lick his wounds and get better lawyer to counsel him on the best course of action.

6. Courts don’t honor that. You may refuse to see the child but you still have to pay

7. Your brother is not as exposed as he thinks. He should have borrowed a leaf from Christian Grey. Lmao

38. I just need your brother's contact.

1. So that you can collect your own monthly stipend..lol
      It will shock you that this poster is the guy in question..lol..with all these detailed gist.

2. Face front there's a bigger issue on ground😂😂😂

39. hmmm this is dicey..it's unfortunate how girls would go to certain extremes just to satisfy their greed. If she didn't find out how rich the guy is, she would never think of getting pregnant to trap him. Na wa for naija girls o this is becoming vogue all for instagram and pepper dem things.

Guys should also learn to see through these ladies and stop wandering

40. see better Chronicle, at least this one has a different narrative, poster can I have your number?? I want to be friends with you.. like BFF

41. Your rich and gentle brother just gave millions for her to assassinate an innocent girl.
    And the high class hoe just spared the life of an innocent child (even if she had monetary motives) who should not be brought into all these drama.

So who is the virtuous here -be the judge, jury and executioner.
    Who is the high class hoe and assassin combined?
    How will you feel if you are this little girl and you are told by your mom, that your dad
    once gave millions for you to be assassinated?
    Please dear, answer these questions from your conscience.

1. Thank you and God bless you anon 16:31

42. What I don't understand is why your brother doesn't just get a vasectomy if he doesn't want more children? He is a man hoe player that got played. He is not as smart as he thinks, since he seems to go for ruthlessly ambitious hoes like him. Money does not buy class, integrity or pedigree. He can try being celibate and learn to discipline his member. Even id he sues the girl for deception as some suggested, the girl will simply get legal aid and drag his name through the mud and the resulting publicity will be the first thing you see when his name is googled. He should settle the girl through mediation but get her to sign a water tight non disclosure agreement.

43. Sweetheart, with all you've stated, your brother ought to know better. For a guy who is averse to having more children, he seems quite reckless and less than smart. If a man doesn't want a baby, he either abstains from sex or makes sure he NEVER has unprotected sex. I'm surprised he could even have repeated sex with a Nigerian woman, with questionable morals at that. What was that he said about his dislike for Nigeria ladies agin?... exactly!

When my brothers became teenagers, there was a life lesson my dad instilled in them. He said "never have sex with a lady who isn't fit to be the mother of your child". Even if you don't want children or marriage, mind whom you sow your wild oats in because you never know.

The lady in question must really be something or your brother is ridiculously naivè. A lady who initially insisted on using protection and looked down on you because she felt you were not up to standard, suddenly became allergic to condoms when she realized how loaded you are, and you really agreed to unprotected sex? Seriously? The minute her attitude changed when she saw your brother as a big fish, should have been when your bro kicked her ass out. A man like him should have ladies in all the zip codes, no? He just had to agree to "raw" sex because both of them did tested negative for STDs. He ought to regard babies as stds too, that way he would know not to have sex without condoms. Even if she suddenly starts breaking out in hives, insist on using protection or hit the road. Your bro got carried away...alas! A babe is born.

As for the legal aspect, as long as a DNA test proves he is the father of the baby, he MUST pay child support and being the multibillionaire he is, £15,000 a month is not a ridiculous ask. That his ex wasn't smart enough to seek legal redress and settled for whatever amount he gives her, doesn't mean this new baby mama should collect peanuts. That your brother says he never wanted a baby, is no defence in court. You guys call her a gold digger but your brother gave her the blinged out shovel and pointed her in the direction of a lusciously fertile ground to dig up the gold. She outsmarted your brother, he has to deal with the consequences of his choices.

I hope he learns to be less extravagant with his manly bits and more alert when it comes to ladies. True, marriage is not for everyone but no decent man would want different baby mamas. They usually have all their kids by one lady, while they go on with their lives. So far, your brother has 3 babies by 3 different ladies. Let's hope he learns from this experience.

1. 15k a month is a ridiculous ask from a millionaire. The court won’t grant it especially for a child that has nver lived with him and enjoyed that lifestyle
      If he doesn’t want to pay big, he shouldn’t let her bring the child to his house or environment. He can visit in a neutral setting

2. Sweetheart, he is not a millionaire, he is a MULTIBILLIONAIRE, according to the poster. £15,000 per month shouldn't cause a dent, some handbags cost that much or more. Lol!

3. Come on, it’s not about his worth. 15k is a lot of money to pay every month..

4. You read that and assumed Multi in euros
      Me I figured it’s in naira. The guy is a euro millionaire

5. Poster your brother should have had a vasectomy after having the kids he wanted. He got served.

44. First poster, I really hope your brother is reading this.. Biko, i need a job and that's what's important to me atm..
    Now, to the case at hand,first, I'd suggest your brother go for DNA, it's possible that child isn't his, that bar is a random hoe.. And if it's confirmed that the baby is his, he should just dialogue with the babe and see how he can get the baby from her and pay her off.. I wish him luck..

45. I pray the DNA comes out negative. I don’t know your brother but I feel the woman was very manipulative. Why have a child just to make money? That woman has destroyed any chance of the child having a relationship with the dad. He can’t love her with all this mess, no matter how he tries. I just pray the child is not his because that child deserves a father’s love and she won’t get it from this man. And yes the man was very foolish to have sex without condoms but if the child eventually turns out to be his, he should fight it with all he has. He is not a British citizen so I don’t get why she is suing him in the London. The woman is a witch and he should fight it as much as he can.

1. I for join you pray the DNA comes out negative but this man is like an unrepentant theif, he needs something strong to put him on the straight road.
      This may just be it.

As a punishment for the lady I would have wished DNA was negative.

To be candid, my spirit tells me he needs no DNA because the child is his. Unfortunately, the lady he tagged easy to get laid is one he may just be saddled with for life as the mother of his daughter wether he acknowledges the child or not.

2. What a story. The guy messed up big time, but I dnt feel pity for him. That’s what guys like him deserves... you know the girl is a hoe but you still continued. I keep saying it, men like fake things, but they will be claiming they want a good girl blah blah.
      It’s unfortunate the girl is not only a hoe, but also a gold digger. The only solution to this is to find a way for the court to reduce the child support money cause he’s in this whether he likes it or

3. The guy is also manipulative. They often think they can get away with everything.

46. Poster just look at how you described a woman like you. you call a hoe but your brother who is in fact the real hoe gets no blame. I hate women like you. Poster's brother if you are seeing this, shame on you and your sister. You don't talk down on people because they don't belong to the same class as you. Take responsibility for your action and don't let your biter spoilt little sister fight your fight

1. She also called her brother a goe ooohhhj na wa.... how una de read sef?

47. Tea was served in this chronicle, where are the rhi decoders? Which high class socialite had a daughter recently? Who's the man hoe? Stella I need details before I advice.

1. The story was just twisted to protect their identity perhaps. You probably know them.

48. Children born under this circumstance usually turn out great in life. Tell him to settle out of court and accept his daughter.

49. She is a high class hoe according to you but your brother found it fit to drill without condoms. What does that make him? I have no pity for your brother. Next time he should be more careful about the way he sprays his sperm about. I wonder about the kind of lifestyle he lives that gives him the sort of derogatory impression of women that he finds it difficult to be able to form a relationship. Your brother should get the services of a good lawyer, he can afford it. It is of more concern for me the way you people see the murder of an innocent soul as a mere removal of an inconvenience and the anger that the abortion wasn't carried out.

1. She also called her brother a hoe... how come y'all didnt read that part????

2. She called her bro a hoe but she definitely painted the woman's hoeness so bad as if her brother's sort of hoeing is good. Imagine 'high class hoe'. Having guts to look down abi feel high, giving unneccessary gist of travelling single ladies whoring as if there aren't ladies that don't travel and still sleep around. Just get it into your head that you are not better than anyone. Circumstances both forseen and unforseen is usually of a greater influence in peoples lives.

Ada.

3. The brother also needs psychological help. He may get over being a commitment phobe.

50. Women!!!!!!!! See the way you are castigating the lady while painting your brother as an angel. Why did your brother agree to unprotected sex, when two adults agree to sex, even protected sex, they should be ready for consequences that might occur. Your brother just believes he can eat his cake and have it.

51. Silly hoes everywhere, she is trying to secure the bag and her future. My Man just do DNA, if that child is yours take care of her. Stay away from that bitch and make yourself inaccessible, She's gonna bring bad luck!

52. Whew Chile!
    Easy with the name calling and slut shaming girl. Your brother is obviously as not as smart as you are making him out to be.
    You mean to tell me that as smart and successful as he is, he has never heard of a NDA? Like he is seriously having affairs with random women without making them sign legally binding paperwork? He is not protecting himself and his assets? He agreed to have unprotected sex with his flavour of the month?Also he is carrying on these random sexcapades in this #metoo era? How stupid can he be really?
    Show me a wealthy man who doesn’t have his women sign NDAs, a rich man who doesn’t provide the condoms himself just to make sure there are no holes in them because you can’t be too careful in these streets and I will show you a man whose empire will be brought down by a woman.
    That being said, he has the money to be in court all year and she doesn’t. Now tell me who you think will win the case? The court is not stupid and will award the appropriate amount as child support ( if proven).
    The fact that this story is here and he ‘permitted’ you to bring it to the internet is making me give you and your well travelled rich brother major side eyes. Tsk tsk tsk...where are his battalion of lawyers that he can afford? You mean this thing right here is what is giving a man of his calibre sleepless nights??? This is the type of case that you have your lawyer meet her lawyer and work something out because we all know that the lady wants money,that is all she wants! Have your freaking lawyer meet hers and work out something if he is truly the father of the baby and wants no involvement.
    She can’t afford a lawsuit because she doesn’t have money, that is why she is giving him a shakedown and he is falling like the silly man that he is!
    Poor baby...poor babies.

1. Yo. We should be friends! Took the words right out of my mouth

2. How do you know she doesn't have money? Is money ever enough?

53. nobody cared to decode the popular Lagos big babe on the Island?

1. @yoyo..I have being waiting for the decode o...quite strange.

54. Your brother is obviously not as intelligent as you painted him to be. He's intelligent and smart and a high class hoe finessed him like this? She's a hoe, your brother is also a bigger hoe who can't seem to tame his privates or it because he's rich that makes his sin better in your eyes?
    I don't know exactly why you brought this here, with his money and connections you guys can be able to afford the best lawyers and advisors money can buy can't you? Or you wrote all these to tell us about your high flying brother and y'all privileged background?
    A DNA first to know if truly that girl is your brother's, secondly a prove of agreement not to have the child via bank statement and she must provide a prove that the center said the abortion won't be possible. Then a meeting in the courts because no matter how he feels, the child's welfare must be provided for...not as high as her greedy heart wants if you present your evidence and based on what the judge feels your brother can afford but something must be paid.
    I hope this makes your brother smarter in women affairs.

55. Sorry poster,all I could read was all that plenty money your brother has.It is well indeed.

56. A player got played😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

57. Poster, so your brother knowingly screwed a high class prostitute but he's classy? Lol! My dear, class has nothing to do with money, you hear? I wonder what kind of upbringing you had, that makes your brother not aspire to have something like your parents' marriage or that he sees all Nigerian women as undesirable and untrustworthy. That must include your friends, right?

The problem with many of you (who think you're elite) is that in reality you are so poor and wretched that all you have is money! That's why a girl "from the wrong side of the tracks" can come from nowhere and show the star of ya family that he's a learner. See how you're describing your fellow woman. Yes, she's your fellow woman in every way or you think she's not cos she doesn't have money? You're all users and that's actually what fits your brother. God has actually saved an innocent, good woman from the clutches of your brother - imagine having a clean heart and marrying someone like your brother who has already decided that all women are not worthy of him. And on top of that, she'll have you as a sister-in-law!

Men going their own way, which demonic movement is that abeg? Some of you think you're "woke" but you don't know you don't have sense till something happens. You think God that designed some things is a fool - as your golden brother has gone his own way, see the destination he has entered na. Shior!

1. Anonymous 17:12, honey, your comment is apt and hilarious. I couldn't help laughing out loud. Since we have "women's liberation movement" aka "women's lib", I guess the men decided not to be left out. 😃😃😀😀😀😀.

2. We now see the cost of his own "liberation movement". £15,000 per month & sleepless nights. And this is just the start. I laugh in marriage vows.

3. Lmao! Na real demonic movement

58. See where his intelligence got him....mtschewwww

59. Your brother allowed his dick to put him into this. If a DNA has confirmed, the child is his, he should settle out of court with that witch. The child is innocent for goodness sake. This is 2019, as far back as i can remember women use pregnancies to trap men. I think he should get a good lawyer in UK who is always a Nigerian and table his case, he should start reading about this case, so they don't scam him. Now he should get security devices to TAPE everything;conversation, body movement and the WATCH word is SECRECY while doing this. Let him tell his lawyer how he never wanted the child. That child if his, might be the best thing to happen to him. He should have gotten MARRIED for companionship. Once there's respect, good communication and maturity, he should get married. He can even sign a prenup. But he would get to when he is tired and just need bed and board. He might look for a matured middle class lady who isn't interested in the razzmatazz of being in the news/society. Someone from 35-42. Goodluck to you guys. For that lady, i have nothing to say, she used her profession; being a hoe to grab a goldmine. Hoes are calculative. Thank God the raw FUCKING produced a daughter and not HIV or croackractus imeprimus.

1. Chai, see plenty mistakes... Typed in annoyance joor. Just get a lawyer who can pratice in Nigeria and UK.

2. To be honest, £15k pounds is too much and it's not even a one-time payment. The cheapest and best way to remove the mother out of the situation is too accept the child and file for custody, only if DNA confirms it. Consider vasectomy too, it's safe and doesn't affect sex.

3. File for custody? Yeye you think UK is Nigeria where they rule in your favour because you have money.
      He has lost the custody case before it even started. One, he persuaded her to abort the baby, so he's not fit to take of the child. Two, he doesn't sit his bum one place, always on the move all over the world looking for who to fuck, again not fit to take care of the child.

Thwy might even tell the lady andbthen child to stay in his apartment in the UK.

It will do you people vooom like a movie. Only God knows how many women he has forced into aborting their kids.

4. 19:42 you can get custody even if you didn’t want the child

60. Very useless gold digger they killed her type in Croydon last wk because she refused to have an abortion too !! Why desperate to have a child for someone that doesn’t want it ? Don’t you feel sorry for yourself or child? Is money everything? Will the child call the money daddy?!!! Shame on you all

61. It was on this blog someone posted " there are no illegitimate children, only illegitimate parents" I concur! After all said and done, the child is here, your flesh and blood (after a DNA test confirms that), the best you can do is to find ways to counter being this woman's cash cow for life... Whatever you do, do right by your daughter!

62. let her sue Biko, can she afford paying a good lawyer? can she provide proofs of your brothers businesses and assets, let your brother drag her for a period of time (years if possible) and then file for custody that is after asking for a dna test. inshort he should sue her for intentionally getting pregnant without his consent, she is a SPERM THIEF

63. A life of strife and sorrows...

64. With all that money and education your brother has he couldn’t go get himself a simple vasectomy(it’s reversible)

A simple Vasectomy !!!

65. Your brother should relocate to nij that way we won't get what she's after

1. Lol! You've obviously not seen where UK government has frozen or seized someone's assets. If you have, you'll know that even EFCC is learning work.

66. My own is please poster introduce me to your brother,that's all I ask for..

67. Biko who is the island big babe bikonu? 👂👂👂

68. Your brother is not "street smart". Since he doesn't want more children, he would have done a simple vasectomy, which is reversible. All this chronicles could have been averted and he can continue his "hoeing" in peace. Now, he should confirm paternity of the child. If she turns out to be his, then he should take care of her..unprotected sex has consequences.

69. Please tell your brother to marry her and make her life miserable.
    What a nonsense!!
    Na she go tire las las..
    Rubbish!!

70. The guy should marry and also go ahead and marry two more wives..
    Shebi na Muslim e bi...
    She never see anything..
    Useless gold digger..

71. a lot of nigerian men hate women and want them to suffer, and rather than being held accountable, the women in their lives eg sisters like you, mothers and wives worship them and hold them to no standard. They both want just money and sex, yet you're laughing off your brother's sex life and insulting another woman. And we wonder why nigerian men keep treating the women like shit. Sex work is work just like many of us who went to school and work hard for our money. We're not different or better than those women, especially not in the eyes of God, and men will not treat us better, believe it or not. At most they marry the good girls but we all know nigerian men and how they see marriage. A man like your brother who hates all Nigerian women makes no distinction between instagram supermodels and boring engineers like us. and it doesn't help that you find his silly nouveau riche behaviour of mistreating black women cool or fascinating.

Nothing about your brother is special. He's rich like thousands of others- men and women like you in Nigeria. It sounds like you yourself is in awe of him. And as a typical goodie two shoes nigerian woman, you've grown to realise that there's no prize for being 'good' and that men will NOT treat you better. But rather than see flaws in the behaviour of the men who use and discard women, you direct the hatred to women that are making choices for themselves. For every 'high class prostitute' out there, there are a million and one rich men who are willing to spend top money on them and not ever the goodie two shoes women. Why? Because these men are made feel entitled to the goodness of women like you. Who paid for the trip of the high class escort? Men like your brother. Who paid for the flat she's living in? Men like your brother. Who has been taking care of her now that she has put to bed? Men like your brother. And you're sending in chronicles hoping to see her crucified, instead of being angry at your brother who sleeps unprotected with women and calls Nigerian women unworthy because he benefited from the economic largesse of an airhead government of thieves. The way you don't caution your brother for treating women poorly is the way no one is cautioning the Nigerian men you will meet, date, work with etc

That being said, the anger is valid, but hopefully he calms down soon and takes care of his child. She didn't ask to be brought into this world. Tell your brother to take care of his child. the runs girl didn't ask him for marriage, she wants money. Money your brother has alot of and would have spent on the high class runs girl anyway. There are ethical and wise ways to sleep around. Condoms, vasectomies etc. Afterall he wants to live western life so he has to take the same precautions.

1. Can we be friends? Wow.

2. Please get an ID. You’re brilliant!

72. the money Jonathan could have used to improve universities and businesses for us boring and less attractive people that want to work he gave to men that now think they are too good for women (based on money they were dashed o). As a multibillionaire he should create a trust for the child, one for education and one for upkeep. the trustees will handle it.

73. This one is 'cunning man die, cunning man bury am' kinda chronicle. Your brother wasn't smart enough after all.
    Since the whole hoeing thing has brought about a child, your bros should take a DNA to confirm if the child is his, and then try to settle on how to care for her, the child didn't ask to be born, deception or not

74. Even if na steal she steal your brother's sperm, he must pay child support o. He cannot win

75. Very smart girl,who no like better tin.

76. Poster so upon all the money and exposure and blah blah blah your brother is still foolish?

If a man does not want children with any particular woman there are a few things he can do:
    1. Do not sleep with the woman
    2. Do not sleep with the woman without condoms
    3. Have a vasectomy (if he's truly done with kids)

If he's not doing any of the 3, it means he's open to having children with said woman. All of this ling story you've come to tell us is meaningless really.

Nobody can get pregnant by a man who is not having sex with her. Tell your promiscuous brother to stop sleeping with every woman that allows him and to take care of all of his children.

Also I know he has money but also remind him condoms are always cheaper than child support.

You want us to bash the alleged Lagos hoe but no o, your brother is the common denominator. He needs to fix up. You his sister, stop encouraging his irresponsibility.

77. Poster your bros fucked lemme ask you some questions? Is your brother a dual citizen of UK or Nigerian or single citizen?
    Where did she deliver her child Nigeria or UK?
    Does she has a dual citizen ie UK Nigeria or Nigeria only
    If she or your bros are dual citizens or the child is born in the UK then she can talk about trying the care in the UK but if she & your bros are just a resident or the child born outside UK, then your bros has little or nothing to worry about then you guys can treat the bitch fuck up in different ways
    1: let him marry her, make life miserable for her, while he seized all her traveling documents, ground her in Nigeria & show her pepper,she will run away by herself
    2: He can send some guys to threaten her that next time she tries to contact him for anything that's her end that's if he is street wise else the beb might change it for him oo,
    3: He can deny having unprotected sex with her in the UK but Nigeria & sue her for child custody or support in Nigeria am sure he won't pay up-to 30k a month for the upkeep since she want to play smart infact let him sue her in a Nigerian court.cos even if they are dual citizens each of their countries can try their case.
    Trust me that Beb is on a mission & she is not the type that should be handled with kids gloves

Something tells me this is Dabota Lawson baby dady story,cos this is her style of operation, cos that exactly how she snatch her ex old man husband from her house mate Esther

1. Lol!
      This is either Linda Ikejo or Dabota baby mama's narrative.

E go shelee..eh one day! More dramas & scandals, public shaming coming soon in the future.
      Randy cunning wicked men jam greedy, desperado, disgusting women.

2. For some weird reason I kept thinking of Paddy Adenuga dunno why

3. This na real Rumour has it and Chronicles rolled into one

78. Look I don't know u but please don't hate the innocent kid. Am begging you. You sister is describing u like a nice young man,have a DNA test,if she is yours please love her. She is innocent and every girl wants to have lovely dad. If the lady is has bad as she being described. She has a price buy her out and get your child. Please
    I pray you finally find love someday. Am sure it a beautiful thing with the right person

79. Why are you all angry at the poster coz she wrote that she's from a rich family. As a sister, I understand why she'd be more concerned for her brother even though he's also a hoe. Tell your brother to get a DNA asap because I don't believe for one sec that that's his child. It could be for any of her lovers. In as much as both of them were foolish, it doesn't change the fact that the lady in question is a greedy manipulative wench who doesn't deserve a penny for a child he clearly stated he didn't want. But it's a lesson for him.