Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Cossy Orjiakor Rants On Instagram....

Friday, July 19, 2019

Cossy Orjiakor Rants On Instagram....

Self named Pole dancer Cossy Orjiakor who is currently ecupurating from an Ankle Surgery is still rating about 'Itohan' the movie she was dubbed Porn actress......

26 comments:

1. Why should she go and sleep? You that will come here and write what people did to you years back, but someone else venting should go and sleep. May you nit be accused wrongly Mshewwww

2. No she should speak up and we should listen. It’s not only innocent looking girls that deserve to be heard
      She should sue all involved

3. This is what happens when you have no life, no source of income and nothing valuable to do with time. You become a naiusance on social media ranting about something that happened 20years ago.

4. Jesus Christ hypocrites full this your blog ooo Stella.

The same people who are saying busola dakolo can choose to come out anytime she wants are the same people saying cossy should stop ranting about what has happened 20years ago.

I fear una oooo

5. Tenth sorry she can't go to bed now until her voice is heard and the truth is unveil. People can only speak when they are sure they have a voice that could be heard. Tí ọwọ ẹni ó bá ti tẹ eku akii bere iku tó pá baba ẹni.

2. She is still pained...Pele dear.
    Why cant you just sue the man and make money.

1. Because not everything is about money.

3. I guess the receipt of her ducking a Dog pained her. Frustration want to kill LOCAL MAN😀.

4. That story really hurt her. I hope she gets over it soon. Ndo nne.

5. Poor cossy,Kemi our investigative journalist over to you .

6. People are evil sha, tarnishing a girl's image cos of a movie role, make believe stuff.

7. Mamanukusdkblogceleb19 July 2019 at 14:12

Cossy it have do. Rest na 😬😬😬😬😬

1. Do bawo, when those involved have not admitted to the wrong nor apologise for the crime.

8. Rose of Sharon Surgical,Home of Reliable surgical equipments19 July 2019 at 14:21

okay o

9. Cossy please get over it and move on

10. Abeg let her talk jare, I remember how she was castigated and made a public show of,just bcos of that movie. Naturally she dresses for the boobs,I schooled wit her in UNEC bfor Bollywood and we all know she loves flaunting her boobs. But for one to call her a prostitude and dog lover is shameful. Halima is a bad gal that jealousy gave her a bad name. Cossy, pls free ur mind.

11. Somebody should please take Cossy's phone, tablet, laptop away from her. She is immobile 'cause her leg is in a cast. Boredom overloaded. We go hear nwii from her hand.

12. If true, NO she should not let it go. Till every one of us who castigated and shared her story reads the truth.

She was severely damaged by this stunt and till forever, she will be judged by it even if we see proof showing otherwise.

She should clear her name, if not for herself but for her future family. Those asking her to stop have probably never been a victim of vicious untrue stories.

1. She should call up CNN Africa and tell her story to one of the serious journalists out there. Let her story go global and get it out to the world so she can get the release that she is seeking. Let her story be a story of warning to others to the dark underbelly of Nollywood. Honestly, coming on IG to rant to me is not the most empowering avenue to choose. If she really wanted to see lasting change she should go bigger. These ppl will continue to ignore her and how long will she have the strength to keep talking on Instagram. Get it out there big to the entire continent and to the world and she will get the satisfaction that she is seeking.

13. The lesson is "never lose your guard, nobody have your interest at heart". Most people are all out with envy, jealousy, greed and many evil. They will use you immediately you let your guard down.

14. This hospital bed that Cossy is confined is has made her very available. She don get time de reminisce thereby opening old wounds.
    Cossy dear you'll only end up hurting more. Please let go.

15. Whether it is a movie or not, that picture with a dog behind her will haunt her for the rest of her life. Even for free, I won't touch her with a 20ft pole.