Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1393

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1393

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

14 comments:

1. I think Japan stopped anything concerning war after what happened in Heroshima and Nagasaki.

1. Yaba left escapee28 July 2019 at 18:02

Theyre still paying for it till 2mr.

2. Those black rabbits are so cute.

1. They look like they will be tasty.

2. Yaba left escapee28 July 2019 at 18:03

Thats ur Nigerian mentality talking, always in a hurry to eat other living things.

3. Alternative Facts28 July 2019 at 19:03

Nigerians.. so so chop. How can you look at picture of an animal and assume it’ll be tasty..

4. AF, try some roasted rabbit. 😁

Proudly Naija made.

5. Be proudly your family members and leave Naija out of it

6. azin someone as beautiful as me will be scared of visiting this eezi before they will chop me in the night...beautiful and tasty, God forbid

3. Whaoo! Nice philosophy Japan. If all countries of the world were to adopt this; war stories and unnecesay sufferings would be greatly reduced.

1. little cuties... wouldn't mind having them as pets

5. You are not current they have changed the law since last year,Japanese are already serving in United nation peace keeping mission in Liberia and Sudan

1. Good to know. Goke, Thank you for educating.