Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos #MCM

Monday, July 01, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos #MCM

Everyone becomes a saint when they talk about someone else's sins......

21 comments:

1. Efe which one is "may the winner win"? Na the loser go win before?

1. Zubby. Eve Ndi ala Na America 🤣🤣🤣😂that movie ehen

2. Efe, what a waste of 'winner'. Bisola should have won.

3. for some reason I love this Zubby guy. ken erics be liking pictures up and down don't come and tell us why you chased your new wife home just after one month. kindly tell us why you lodged your "boy friend" in the same hotel with your new wife.

4. Asin ehn. In his mind he said something profound. Bisola didn't need the win to blow

5. Elizabeth, you're a waste of space and sperm.

2. Those ‘saintinwegbes & judginas’ full for here. Tnx , Somadina for reminding them. Beautiful people y’all.

1. Honestly, most of you are not intelligent enough so you miss the point.

Personally, I like this coza guy. But If you have issues or demons, quietly go and deal with your issues. See I can't be sleeping with a married man or fornicating and mount any pulpit to preach to anyone, I can't just have a d&c and stand on the pulpit to preach, I can't be visiting babalawos and be preaching to the church.

I pray he becomes a better person, disciplined and continues in christ. If this disgrace will make him a better person then so be it. It does not matter if it is rape or consensual sex, he cannot continue to live life like a bachelor or casanova.

3. Except you are talking business ,don't explain any shit boy.

4. Efemoney, your attitude will not at warri people vote your warri brother anymore.

1. Go die abeg. Which attitude. Keep your useless vote to yourself.

5. Did Efe just wrote scam? I think he knows better, the same scam wey e use win

1. See how you posted this so confidently.
      Thats his new song🌚

2. See another fool. Read to understand

3. i thought he was referring to the BBN4 as scam...

Please, pardon me

6. Zubby Michael acting prowess is top notch

7. Non-clout chasing, minding his business, professional Ebuka🙌

8. Dkd no more ring? Baby barely 3months.
    Typical😊

9. Drug baron/fraudster, Undercover bisexual golddigger fooling that small girl, talentless pompous hegoat and others