Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos #WCW

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos #WCW

Badass with goodass.....................

26 comments:

1. Eye candy edition

Beautiful people

2. Beautiful people

Tboss.. I see you

3. UZOR Arukwe the actor. I love so much. Oh my goooooood. Size 12 ithemovies just a comedy

4. Yaba left escapee17 July 2019 at 17:27

Anna 😍😍😍.

1. Asin...Such a pretty lady.
      Let her please make the most of her youth.

5. Genevieve ,what's up with the half portrait? One could barely see your face.

6. Tboss I sight your nipple ring

7. Alex baby😘😘😘😘

8. Jemima Osunde, who is she? ...So beautiful!
    For the first time,i like what Alex is wearing.

1. Actress. She was in Lionheart.
      Also in the AM series Battleground.

2. Did u watch battleground? She is d young wife danladi wanted to marry

9. Anna is naturally very beautiful. Even as a single mom she can get very good suitors.

10. Milk have full breast remaining for baby Uti to come and suck.I was even praying that pregnancy will expand Tboss nose so that she will stop wearing this nose ring sef

11. Please can someone help me find fault with Anna’s legs!!!
    That there is a goal.

Dija, how far? We still await your songs ooo. I really believe you have what it takes to shake the industry, maybe not overtake others, but you definitely can make more impact.

1. Her voice is unique & good.
      That Mavin records, i'm yet to see an artiste that leaves & dont drown.

2. Am afraid of the talents that leaves and then drowns.
      All the best.
      Beautiful people.

12. They all look goodπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘.
    Alex i love you..Sweet gal!

13. Beautiful pple everywhere
    hmm Tboss I'm wondering how baby will suck dos pierced boobies ABI u won't breastfeed d baby ni.anyway pregnancy fits u.

14. Beautiful facesπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’˜πŸ’–πŸ’”πŸ’“

15. Alex baiday!πŸ’₯πŸ”₯♥