Dont go broke trying to look rich!!!
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
39 comments:
Empress with the legs. It's match⚽️⚽️⚽️ day people! Let's all cheer the Super Eaglesπ³π¬π³π¬π³π¬with one voice to victory.. ohhh yes; it's possible.
ReplyDeleteChoi! Can't wait. I no get their jersey i for wear am. Hop eales.!!! Lmao!
DeleteHalima that was her birthday outfit. Beverley is beautiful oh my gosh. She is glowing. Damilola is a beautiful girl. Who again. Okay the rest beautiful people.
DeleteHali Hali,
ReplyDeleteThis one na wedding gown?
ππππππ
I sha dey wonder.....
DeleteHalima looking like beautiful Ulayi masquerade. Beverly the born model. Empress I love you any day any how. The rest, una wrldone o.
ReplyDelete*Well don*
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pictures
ReplyDelete@dameeπππ
Halima,is that ur wedding gown?can't understand the dress..
ReplyDeleteThis Halima sef, what is she wearing...
ReplyDeleteShe really like this kind if outfit.
Singing Beyonce.. πΆπΆπ΅ All the single ladies.. All the single ladies, put your hands up!!!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Eve Esin and Dayo I see you, enjoy your vacation Empress, Adedamee you is foine, side eye to you Halima. All dem ebony wey don becom yello, una wehdon.
ReplyDeleteI just saw your reply to my email fee minute ago Stella, I appreciate the fact that you took your time to reply, you're a darling. Next year is another time, may God keep us all.
Halima π€
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
Damilola and Beverly issa goalπππ
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteMy next door neighbor brought a girl home, they were laughing and gisting loudly, suddenly everywhere became quiet, should I go and check if they're okay or even ask them why they stopped talking??? Ayam concerned about my neighbor, I don't want to hear stories about Krest ooo.... now am hearing "sorry", did they injure? are they olrite? I don't like what my neighbors are doing, I will soon be writing Chronicles about my neighbors cos they are not trying, the other day, the front flat neighbor, left his job, drove back to his house to rush one, they were so loud with it, the wife kept shouting "baby kill me, baby kill me", and she still alive walking till today, I guess she cheated death too
ReplyDeleteIya Steffy, You care too much. Hope them go pay you for this neighbourly love.πππππ
Deletemy dear, my good cannot keeee me ooo, the guy (my neighbor) later came out and asked me to borrow him two sachets of water, I guess they must've ran a marathon, and to think that this guy is jobless ooo yet he had strength to climb mount-Everest, I gave him ooo cos he was sweating, I guess it was a tough fight, the girl came out this evening and said "Aunty goodnight", I replied.... I looked at her and shaked my head like "oh what a bad chaidddd".... ayam tired of my neighbors ooo... I need a new neighbourhood Biko before I learn bad thing
DeleteMake you kuku write your own series
DeleteDon't go broke trying to look rich..word!
ReplyDeleteDayo Amusa, this picture looks good... I remember how beautiful you looked In your movie- Ajegbodo,until your complexion changed overnight .
ReplyDeleteBeverly, raw beauty
ReplyDeleteBeverly no cook am ooo, like those sponge bob square pants
DeleteIs it just me that saw halima's toes? easy with the bleaching.
ReplyDeleteI just went back to look, the toes na wah.
DeleteNo wonder she is hiding her fingers in her frock.
Looked again. OMG they are burnt. How can I unsee them?
DeleteThey are like ripe roasted plantain...
DeleteI would like to believe, she used henna on her toes.Well,I hope.
DeleteOh plzzzz it's henna .
DeleteYes, hopefully henna
DeleteYou've got eyes my dear. That was the first thing I noticed, reason why she's also hiding her hands. Tell them not to bleach and you'd be tagged a hater
DeleteHalima! Halima!! Halima!!! Issokay
ReplyDeleteThis is pixie curls on Dami right?
ReplyDeleteBev! Dammit girl!!!!
Is Eve Esin shading Ivonne Jegede?πBeautiful pics.
ReplyDeleteI really hope that is henna on halima's toes and not burns from cream
ReplyDeleteDami is foine
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...Jackie in Bbnija is a fair version of Beverly Osu,
ReplyDeleteThose sandals did absolutely nothing for Halima's toes. Let's try and wear what will enhance rather than detract from our beauty.
ReplyDeleteBev... Black barbie, melanin popping π
Wow