I have a dream, that one day, I’ll see Stella πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

1. Very rubbish dream my sister!
      He didnt even hug her.

2. How do you know that? Were you thereπŸ’πŸΏ‍♂️

3. If he did, she'd use it as her DP for 5yrs, even frame it and put on her wall.
      If he actually did and the camera person didnt capture that, na serious fight be that

4. Why is otedola always in white? 😈

5. Secret cult things. Trousers look like baby blue though.

2. I don't understand at tonto's dress abi sdk tailors do work for the dress?

1. And I’m here loving the dress.

2. The dress is beautiful, don't know if the footwear is appropriate though.

3. That was before Uriel cooked and ate all the food. Tongue out at that anonymous 😜

4. Beautiful women

F.ote$..wehdone sir!

5. Wow! Mary Ann Apollo!!. Long time no see.

6. Mary Ann Apollo, it's been a long time

7. Tonto and her one sided hips😎😎😎😎

8. Halima abeg goan answer Cossy first before coming to continue with the liking of pics.

9. Tonto ♥️❣️❣️❣️❣️πŸ™

10. Tonto looks good. Her plastic surgery makes sense.

Uncle Femi's eyes look old to me so what young eyes is he talking about

Uriel is really beautiful, I wish she'd embrace custom made clothing with higher grade fabric that really accentuate her figure. She's too full bodied and exquisite for all these polyester mass produced in Turkey garments.

Aunty has caterpillar on her face sha

11. OMG! Maryann Apollo!!! I love her o. Beautiful woman, fantastic actress. I still have 'By His Grace', one of my favorite Nollywood movie, which she featured in, on my phone. I kept wondering what she's been up to these days anytime I watch her scenes.

Thank you Stella. As some of us no dey instagram, thank you for the updates and features.

12. Maryann Apollo...wow! Stella, please serve a plate of all these actors wet don rep Nollywood but have MIA from our screens. The feelings of seeing their faces again is so refreshing, and she looks so beautiful. God try for humanity o