Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

No free lunch n Freetown..................

24 comments:

1. What the heck happened to djspinall? He looks sick.

2. My love for Bimbo and Tana adelana is something else.
    They are good actors.
    Stella pls include them in ur next one.
    Dj spinall people like una nor dey old.
    Every one looking great

3. My love for Odunlade just tripled after watching celebrity marriage.Ihuoma,you glow more than glo

Others,may una market sell well

Spongebob.. ...squarepant

4. Beautiful Linda

That notice me or I die girl called mimi, I want to believe her legs are actually like that in real life. Almost all her pictures are with bended legs posture. A

Anita Okoye, another beautiful quiet woman.

Ọdún ọmọ Adekola, í sight you

1. Anita quiet with such hash tag? I don't think so

5. Ihuoma... damnπŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

6. Anita wat kinda senseless quote is that? Mimi standing like a cripple just luke mercy Aigbe. Linda Ejiofor is a beauty to behold!

1. Anon, it's not a senseless quote. She's right. If you love what you do, you won't feel like you're working.

2. Very simplistic quote that means very little

7. Falz looking so fresh. Ihuoma Linda Ejiofor with the glow 😍 😍😍

8. The first pics 'may father protect us' which father..I won't say amen to that prayer yet

Anita Okoye simple lady

No free lunch in free town..correct! Work..which work

1. She's dressed for work, back for ground.....all na work

2. @DeHeroine you echoed my thoughts. Good question. Which 'father'?
      NO Amen.
      He's free to pray as he likes and practice his faith, though.

9. Ijeoma😍😍 you're glowing!!!
    Beautiful Anita!
    Mimi... I can't seem to forget that your faceapp photo.

10. Mimi God blessed you with good legs but no you must copy chicken

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ whoever you are @anonymous 19:07, I wish you see how I busted into laughter at your comment!
      On a serious note, you are so correct!

11. Anita is right, if you do what you love, you will never get tired of doing it.

12. Well, I am sorry to disagree.

I do what I like as a job and I like to call it work.