Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Programme your mind for success.......

44 comments:

1. Jegede stop disgracing our ancestors,use hand pack that thing na

2. Where is Chioma?

3. I would have been silivating but i don't like too much oil in my egg.
      But i can still manage this one though

2. Yvonne why do you have a fork and knife please?

Something that you will use your hand to take plantain and use it to scoop up the egg and open your mouth and quickly shove it inside before any falls off. Rme at you. Chai.

Is it weird that when I see ladies, the first thing u get attracted to and want deets on is the lipstick? I could care less about the outfit. That said, Nina, lov the lipstick!

Omosexy forever young!

1. Lol everyone can’t be bush like you now. More lol.

2. Anon. 46
      Na so. Lol.

When I'm out in public, I use a fork and knife for everything. In fact, I prefer to. Order meat or fish instead of chicken so the bones won't make it difficult for me.

But when I'm home, eating local delicacies ehn, my dear, I spread my legs and use my hand and crack all crackables😂😂😂

3. That Jegedegedegede girl, which one she dey serve us; her plate of indomie mixture🥣🥣🥣 abi na her (cleavage of)boobies? 😯😯🥣🥣
    Persin go split red gown reach tohtoh, carry fake hair -isi nkwanya
    use super glue gum am put come dey pose?
    Ajuju n' ese okwu
    for ndi🏹🏹🏹

1. Where did you see indomie?

2. @18:29
      I know you saw what looks like fried plantain
      But that is all you saw on that plate/picture
      Look well.

3. Fried plantain and fried egg is all she is eating, na you know where you see indomie.

4. And fried cleavage?
      😄😄😄😙😙😙

4. This Ceecee reminds me so much of Toyosi Ogunseye, former Sunday Editor of Punch. She is one young woman I admire for her feats and achievements.

5. All I see.... BEAUTIFUL WOMEN 😍😍😍

6. Beautiful people ! Omotola and acne though, despite the filter.

Ireti Doyle, lovely dentition. I'm also team cute gap tooth.

1. Lol @ Omotola and acne. Na sign of menopause be that. #Storyofmylife

2. No anonymous... It's Menstruation pimples.

7. O CeeC😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

8. Toke, isn't that thing ehavy in your head? Hian.

9. Ceece my girl.

10. Beautiful women💞💕💞💝

11. Jegede, Nina, Toke, Ireti, Omosexy, & CeeC, y’all are beautiful for my Sunday evening delight.

12. Chai
    Ceec ehn. There can never be another one o

13. Una fine abeg, Stella Tnx for sharing .

14. Omotola has finally switched from okoko to lekki in her dress sense..o ti join bad gang.

15. Toke’s edges are fine. As long as it’s not a 360 wig,

16. Poster, I have a sister who has never traveled outside, all her schooling was here & very brilliant with a good job. Right from secondary school, as far as I can remember, she eats her meals with fork & knife & it pisses me off, but it’s her choice & has become a part of her, no forming. Me wey dey eat rice with hand sometimes sef , I no mind anybody. Whatever gives u joy , go for it.

17. They are all beautiful 💖 💖 💖 💖 💖 💖

18. Toke's gown is everywhere. I love it but refused to buy.
    My friend call such uniform. Every tom dick and harry has it.

Yvonne,if you no show breast na wetin you gain? Don't stop.

19. Is Nina pregnant?

1. .... yes, for ya husband!

20. I used to be indifferent about Toke before but now I realise I don't like her. I can see beyond her facade. She should really learn to love herself. She doesn't have to be in our faces all the time to tell us what a "strong, independent" woman she is.
    @omotola...hope it's not because of Genny's recent picture, you posted this wan....side eyes.
    @Nina...totally wasn't her fan in big brother but I think she's becoming a woman by herself and that's good

21. BVs with insinuations ,unnecessary comparison & rivalry. What is Genevieve ‘s biz with this pic? She took this pic at Ufuoma’s show over the wknd. I was even telling someone that Omotola has been attending her colleague’s shows recently, which she wasn’t doing in d past. Genny & Rita’s birthday parties , a few others & now Ufuoma’s show.. Go back & check.

22. Fine girl Cee-C, she rocks always.

23. Nina you look so sweet

24. Do all these ladies look like this in "Real Life"?

Not one single picture there isn't filtered! Dem use filter swear for Naija Babes???
    I can't recall seeing a picture not filtered, etc..
    Even Gennys bikini pic was heavily filtered...

Hian!

25. My Ceeeeec... luv u❤️❤️❤️

26. so who where the people insulting ceecee for her bad behavior in the house?

27. MY QUESTION IS WHO TOOK YVONNE'S PHOTO. HOPE IT IS THE ROOM SERVICE STAFF O!- LIVING BEST LIFE DON RESUME