Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former SUG President Who Was Sent Out Of Nigerian Univeristy For Leading Protest Graduates With A First Class From UK University...

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Former SUG President Who Was Sent Out Of Nigerian Univeristy For Leading Protest Graduates With A First Class From UK University...

Noble Eyisi,former Students Union President of Nnamdi Azikiwe University was sent out from the school indefinitely because he led a protest...Today he has a different Narrative!

Congratulations to him!!!

53 comments:

1. Cathryn Praise11 July 2019 at 11:32

Nice one!

1. Guess who lost? Nigeria! Na today nyash deh back.. congrats and move on.

2. this is the real pepper them gang

2. Now, that's so cool. #pepperdem

3. See how they pushed him to a better life!..
    Congra!...

1. Yeah...Pat...I miss her though

4. Yes!!!!! Congrats to him!!

5. Imagine where he would have been if he didn't take this bold step. Congrats nwanne mmadu.

6. I so much love this news. No man can kill your dream if you don't give them the power. This is truly an inspiration never to write oneself off in life.

1. No man can kill your dream if you don't give them the power. Thanks Teejay. I'm inspired

2. This right here is what I call an achievement. Congrats noble.

3. Just like they couldn't bully you outta the blog...I like your spirit.

4. You are absolutely right

5. Nice one. Those uni management always thinking they can change people's destiny. Mtcheeeeew

7. Congrats... Years to come, NAU will start claiming him as their own na our way

1. Hahahahaha. You know na and President will start begging Nigerians in diaspora to come back , as if they made the country favorable for those here

8. This is it, congrats to him.

9. No one lost, not Nigeria or him. He is better for it.

10. Former Zikite. Son of Prof Eyisi. Lawyer Ikpeama. Noble first of his Name. Challenger of fvked up constitution. Well done Bro. We are super proud of you.

1. We truly are dear.

2. Prof Joy Eyisi my former lecturer with Mr Onugbo and co. Okey Ume and Ezenwa Ohaeto of blessed memory.

3. Zikites!

Is he Dr Joy's son?

4. That school eh, really f.cked
      I will so come for them when I become a senator...

I graduated with a 2.1
      Lousy departmental lecturer in charge of computing results csubmitted this as 2.2
      But guess what, my transcript is 2.1

Apparently, he got simple arithmetic calculations of credit loads wrong. I have written letters, appealed. The H.O.D admits its their fault, oya Oga submit correction to Senate nau? Wossai.
      I just use my BSc transcript and disregard my certificate for now. When I become a senator, they will bring the correct certificate to me themselves. I am tired of travelling and begging for my right.

5. Queen Jay you say what?
      Just like Community Medicine department of PG School there (MPH), lousy lots. Why wait?!
      Please bypass your department and meet the DVC Academics to get this rectified.

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. @Queen Jay fire the lecturer with midnight prayers. He will not rest until he brings your corrected statements to you. Some lecturers and victimization.

He's Prof Joy's son. Same woman they used politics to "pursue out of unizik. Because of no crime other than that she chose to remain pure in a fvked up situation.

Youngest SUG of Zikite, her son has finally done what he set out to achieve.

11. Congratulations!!!

12. Congrats dude. If he stayed, They would have frustrated him in that school and also dash him pass.

13. That's a good news..
    Congratulations dear..

14. Awwww. Congrats to him. Indeed no situation is enough to keep us down. We and walking with God will have the final say

15. This is more like it, love ds kinda news Congrats dude!!!

16. Grace personified11 July 2019 at 13:22

Congratulations dear
    Proud of you

17. Is he the son of my fav lecturer Dr Joy Eyisi?

Congra!

18. We are super proud of you Noblr and one of the reasons he was able to achieve this fear was because he has a praying mother(Prof Joy Eyisi is a Virtuous woman by all standard).

Funny is that dude didn't even lead a protest he just spoke up about the ills that happened in the system and next thing we heard was dude had been rusticated.

Humble to a fault and also a lover of God but nna menh the way this guy cleaned up eh leaves me more determined to travel to the abroads too oh.Negudo ka nwa ji dicha fresh.

19. Chai but he for Canada oo...permanent residency would have been a walk over right noe

20. And her sister joy graduated from covenant university, English department with first class also!!!
    They are making their mama proud

1. Oh really? I am happy for Joy. We were in medical school together (NAUTH) but she did not pass 2nd MBBS. Their mum will be so proud of both of them.

21. Congratulations

22. Wow. See prof Joy son looking all dashing!
    Fond memories of Ohaeto, Uzozie, Umeh,Rems,Dolly come to bear.
    Unizik tyranny system will never end. Smh.

23. @Emmy bae, I don’t know her but there was no need to mention the lady not passing 2nd MBBS. This is what happens when people want to do over familiarity! You are happy for her but then put an information that folks who don’t know her, don’t need to know! Do better!!

24. If u no sabi person no go do anyhow for school, Fela was from a connected background , no go do copy copy, congratulations to man wey sabi