Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hilarious Night Laugh....

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Hilarious Night Laugh....

35 comments:

1. I'm dead 🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂😂😂
    These men have done us something in this life tufiakwa.

2. Enter your comment...Kwekeyo!!! 😀😁😁

3. This one na real onyokometer eyes

4. LOL. Reminds me of that Beyonce pic where she was looking at Jay-Z's phone with this type of side eye.

5. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'31 July 2019 at 19:45

Lol Na so na

6. lmao!
    I remember when I was a little girl.My dad would pick me up from school and take me to his office until after working hours,we would go home together.
    So one day,daddy picked me up from school with one of his side chicks(I used to call her auntie),and we went to his office.They were gisting and I was just looking at them innocently.
    When we got home,I told my mum that daddy picked me up with auntie,my dad gave me a stern look and I kept quiet.
    Mum understood what went down and my dad stopped picking me up from school.
    Mum took over and I would frown each time I saw her at the gate.
    I realised that my innocent amebo ruined me and daddy's happy moments after school.
    lol😂🤣😂🤣

1. mtchew! Is that why you turned yourself to side chick? It stemmed from chdhood issues.

2. This thing doing you did not start today

3. Us whenever my mum travels if you see the different women that come to visit the house. But they will never come when she is around. We had a pool then,one even came to swim and wore our mum's swimming suite,our dad gave her. Imagine
      We never even thought of it has side chick till I grew older.
      These women will cook and bring all sorts. Chicken stew, fresh fish,snails, different sorts of jollof,fried rice,vegetable stew. And we will be happy and be eating away.

4. Awon omo olojukokoro😂😂😂😂😂

5. @pinky 😆😆😆😆 I never spilled though.
      Anon 21:31 your own na to chop away 😆😆

6. Anon 21:31 Onijekuje alaje mora 😂🤣😂😂 that's how people get poisoned o.heheheheh

7. Two more new housemates, Joe & Enkay just joined them. Na wa.

8. Hehehehhe this reminded me of when I was little. One uncle that stays in same compound with us (bros was strong womanizer) those days will be bringing in different ladies and the innocent me will be their arrand child. And uncle main chick has told me to be reporting to her every of ogas move chaii and the innocent me will download all that transpired when she was away chaii, to the point she came one day and met oga with another sis that was the end of the relationship. Very beautiful lady tall and ebony black with fine legs chaii. Men one totoh no the ever do una.

1. so u are the one that spoil my relationship

9. Lol, that baby girl's side eyes equals that of Beyonce on Jay-Z''s phone that time.
    I grew up when there was no cell phone, but I was champion du monde in eavesdropping. Kai, even when I no mean am, info go just enter my ear. If you want to know what's up in our home, the family, neighbours, ask me. I learnt a lot from the grown ups around me, saw dirt, heard dirt. It made me so oo matured in the mind, like I grew up faster than my age. I thank God , he gave me the wisdom not say stuff anyhow, at age 8 I already knew what was right & what was wrong. If not, some marriages would hv caput, families would have scattered. Even if you ask me, I knew what to tell who, knew which info to withheld for peace to reign. I knew who to give hint of an impending danger or malice. I was a fixer. Gosh, I Knew a lot.

10. Kids been used for mischiefs in the house since the times of Adam and eve

11. Nah dis kind, l too know sense, make my Palle bar me from him office, eh ! my wahala too much, and no be say my Malle send me message oh ! she never did, because l was too young to have been told that.
    I can jealous on my Malle behalf like eh !
    All the female guests, customers, colleagues, enemies and friends were all suspects under my watch around my Palle. Even the ladies noticed my behaviour.
    More so when my Palle dey drive and l dey inside the car, and we pass anything like woman, and Palle begin dey view rear and side mirrors, l can vex ehen ! Coincidence no dey my Dictionary that time.
    As in, because l was a little girl,l was not diplomatic about it, last, last Palle report me give my Malle, but Malle no know wetin to tell me, because she no send me message and l too small sef.
    I will bring this issue up among my parents when next l visit, just to crack them up, they are old now.