Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lagos Car Owners Alert....

Saturday, July 06, 2019

Lagos Car Owners Alert....

12 comments:

1. That thing can sweet sha, but if they catch you

2. Sanwo-Olu is not here to play

3. Noted....but Lagos traffic is another hell on earth.

4. When the service lane and main road yaf spoil finish.
    What has the government done to curb owode onirin traffic?
    Continue arresting.
    Una no want make we eat for traffic, Una no wan make we take BRT lane to go eat for house. Una refuse to repair road and do the needful...continue arresting.

5. Of course, what were they expecting?

6. Lol@ The vehicles were arrested. They go to Court on Monday. Hope the vehicles will respond to questions in Court.

7. Its hard seeing service lane with big holes and serious traffic while BRT lane will be there smooth and empty smiling at sombory😒

8. And I'm sure the arrested vehicles will be able to pay the fine .... LOL

9. Please they should fill the potholes... i expected this should have been one of the first things he handled after taking office. A quick win for him... there is no contracting it....people are already on ground whose job is to handle the potholes. You sent an email that we should call in any potholes and no number was availed.... come onnnnn...
    Will the road be good and people will risk thier lives....?

Oga BOS please dont do this...we dont expect this from you...