Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Spntaneous Post......

Monday, July 22, 2019

Monday Spntaneous Post......

#mondayagain #hustlewhileyoucan #waymaker #miracleworker #promisekeeper #heneverfails #loyaltoafault #loyaltotheend #hustlerhustling #childhoodfriendsrock #summerholiday #bambinos..

Morning ya'all.................

Monday came so fast!!!

May all our hustles be blessed this week....

Remember to live and let live...Not everyone must have same opinion like you got...It doesnt make them otherwise,rather it makes you a bully when you troll people who decide to have their own mind say different from yours.....live and let live....eat and let eat...talk and let talk....breathe and let breathe.....It is a circle!!!
Have a loveyl day and if you must send in free advert for posting,stop wasting my time and dont send if you do not have original photos to go with your text.......

A post dedicated to big brother naija gist will be made soon,please save all the gists for the post....*wink*

Have a good day!!!

165 comments:

1. I remember that one time my friend messaged me to say she was being celebrated for her milestone hence a dinner was planned on her behalf. Even tho I ddn't understand what milestone as she wasn't working at that moment neither was she in any particular group I could place a finger on, it wasn't her birthday either however, I was genuinely happy for her, congratulated her and my inquisitive part asked her. She said it was the "Forever" she joined and was being inaugurated. Story ddn't add up, milestone-inauguration... well, she was celebrating and I was genuinely happy and promised to be there.

As a good friend, I dressed my best for the occassion (thankfully not a dinner gown) but a nice skater dress with my heels, nice make up, special perfume... and everything that showed I was a happy friend 😂.

I went to pick her up and was suprised I was dressed more "celebrantish" than her. She looked good tho but just not as flamboyant. Anyways, in the car, asked why her husband wasn't going and she said he will be there shortly...

Sha sha, we got there, nice restaurant, table arranged nicely... programme started and what I thought was a dinner was a lecture 😂. It was interesting so I listened while hoping she will be called out and celebrated after the talk,  ladies and gentlemen, not once was her name mentioned and funny, she acted so chilled, I could never!

I acted chilled just for her happiness but couldn't get over the fact I was there out of deceit and told myself, even if I had all the money in the world, I wouldn't take part in something so deceitful. While I was patient, another well dressed man who seemed well to do walked out and left, the person who invited him (my friend's sister-in-law), escorted him. Shortly  after, he sent a stinker to her warning her never to take his kindness for granted. She knew how busy he got and only made time to celebrate her not knowing he was deceived. I understod him cos I felt exactly that way

It dawned on me it was a general method. I spoke to my friend bout how I felt and advised her to find another means without lying and deceiving people esp if she ddn't wanna lose their respect/friendship. It better to tell them striaght up, if they want to come, fine, else, it's not by force. Better than deceiving them to come.

Makes me wonder if these tricks really work for them. It was afterwards I realised from others that this is a norm. I hear some even invite you for "job interview". How do I happily invest in something so decietful for the onset?

Oh, safe to say I stood out at the event cos of my dress 😂. Couldnt waste it oh, it was friday night so, made a few calls and yh 😂

Happy Monday people! Your future starts now!! Go get the bag!!!

1. Forget forever, gnld, long rich, alliance people. All scams

2. So wrong and very bad. Some persons must have cancelled important schedule because of what ended up to be deceit.

Same girl, when are you hitting the city of Port Harcourt again?

3. Teejay, why? It's not like u will come out to hang with her

4. How do people cope with fake life???

5. So wrong of her
      Someone I respect so much has been disturbing me to come register and join the moving train.
      So I will leave my Monday morning and be going for seminars. No be by force abeg.

6. Eka Joy, I will for real. I mean every bit of it. Me like same girl.

7. Olori, no be small moving train 😂. You were even lucky to have been told prior so you know what to expect. In my case, i ddnt have a clue, not a single clue, i almost felt foolish with my attire 😂.

Joy, don't mind Teejay.

Teejay, not sure oh but def before the end of the year

8. My own was hubby's friend. He invited us for a dinner at a hotel and boom it was a marketing nonsense. Later found out he too was deceived by his inlaw. The worst part was when we wanted to leave someone blocked us and took forever to pick his call when he was called to come and move his car.

2. Finally,i'm over it and happy to be back. That super eagles loos to the Algerians was a big shock to me.like i literally had to go off social media for close to a week. Never felt that way before in a long time! But now,i'm very finnnnnnnne.

So my baby Tacha gave me enormous joy last night. I love you girl. Keep giving your haters what to talk about. Seyi is a hero already but please don't look for my baby's trouble or else she'll give it back to you double😂😂

Bless the rest of the week for us oh Lord we pray, Amen. Good morning all.

1. Izon ere. Tu ba rau o?
      Un gou bi kro emi ya.
      Bei eni bina arau.
      Krotimi o.

2. Yaba left escapee22 July 2019 at 08:33

Izon fiye kumo oh, ara nah ah.
      Pinuo otu ba.

3. You already have a baby girl in the house already? 😕😕😕And here, I'm just learning to know their names. 😂😂

4. My Bayelsa people,una do o.

5. @ Yaba left. Ari Izon keme ah? Apoooo!!
      Nuaa. Miekami. Umbana.
      Tbabe balakumo.

6. Attention Bv Yaba Left Escapee, please send my Boss an email ASAP.

PS: How far what you said you will do.

7. Beloved that story you told about ur niegbour beating her hubby eh, made me laugh like mad, chai! Wicked woman

8. Fine princess. Have a nice day

9. Asides from beating her DH, she's a good woman o...loool

3. Do not withhold discipline from a child;if you punish them with the rod, they will not die.Punish them with the rod and save them from death. Proverbs 23:13

Do not let your heart envy sinners,but always be zealous for the fear of the Lord.There is surely a future hope for you,and your hope will not be cut off. Proverbs 23:17&18
    Happy Monday to us all!

1. 2nd paragraph draw ear and imbibe it in

All way NO BE WAY!

1. N😭😭😭 I didn't sleep well , kept coughing .

2. Thank you Rhoda ❤
      Cough a terrible thing .

5. PSALMS 126:1
    When the LORD turned again the captivity of Zion, we were like them that DREAM.

I MAKE DEMAND ON THE AUTHORITY OF THE WORD OF GOD;

Your morning of JOY and CELEBRATIONS is here at last in the name of Jesus.

YOU ARE ENDORSED BY GRACE IN THE NAME OF JESUS.

6. Good morning everyone
    May your day and week be blessed

7. I made a comment on a post yesterday about Jude ighalo not changing his mind about retiring after amaju pinnick spoke to him.

My comment:Why asking him to change is mind now

The amaju pinnick dey make us think he is the best we got in over 200million population.

See what an anonymous posted to my comment.

Including your father and grand father abi..

Even though I made a response back yesterday but I realized its very stupid of you to say that to me because it is not my father and I that comes here to read the blog.

It shows how mannerless you are and the type of father that gave birth to you cos for you to say that to me,then definitely you can say that to your father at home.

Insult and bash me all you want but please don't bring my mother or father to it.

And please no body should come here and preach why am I bringing it up again,because no sensible person will take that.

1. Had to go back to that post.
      Sorry about that bigbanty.
      The anon who dropped that comment is a coward and should not be taken seriously.

2. Some persons in life are negatively wired that way. They don't comment positively but will wait for people's comment to feast on. Just ignore them if you can but if you think you can't, then you can give them back.

3. So sorry some people are frustrated so they just give replies that would not make sense. One love

8. Good morning lovelies ♥

May God bless our hustles

9. Things won't always be like this forever. Believe in God and in all you do that a better tomorrow awaits us all, but we must put in our best at all times. Sometime, someday the narrative will change on how we made it and succeed in life. Most difficult roads often lead to beautiful destination.

If we want our tomorrow guaranteed in success, then we must give our today. No matter how painful it seems now, the joy of fulfillment will always bring good memories to us on all our struggles and hustle in life.

Good morning and a pleasant week to us all.

10. "My fiancee calls him like four times in a day but I notice he rarely calls my fiancee but always gives my fiancee a listening ear even if it is in the middle night..."

Ekwensu!

Mmụọ ọjọọ

Obu ụzọ mgbagwoju anya

I can imagine the damage you'll do to that family by the time you get in. The type of confusion you will introduce to that family will be unparalleled. You're obviously coming on a mission. Like a typical ekwensu, you're trying so hard to figure out what the guy's wife is feeling like and probably demystify her. You want to take over when you come in. It's driving you crazy your plot isn't working on her. And it seems you're dating the weakest link in that family. By the time you're done with that guy, he'll wish he never contemplated marriage.
    Umunwanyi!

1. Please, easy with the insults. Haba!!

2. Where did this creep come out from again.
      Ceasar I pray for the salvation of your soul.
      You are a very toxic being.

3. Aha!I read the chronicles and told myself 'Behold fodder to fuel Caesar's misogyny'.

Dude be oozing bile as thick as molasses.

4. Ceaser bu nwafor o! Nekwa! Castle ifugo na your bestie is our bros.

11. My fiance and I started trying for a baby last month and we even had sex on my ovulation day gangan( i saw mucus and everything) but i woke up to my period this morning. I'm just sad and scared.. Hope all is well with me o God.

1. maybe you should consider he has weak sperm...why must it be u that has problems?if you saw musus then it was peak of ovulation.......

2. Just one month of trying, you are already asking if all is well with you. SMH.

3. Me and DH had sex way past my ovulation even with birth control I still got pregnant. Life is truly weird.
      Now we are in a confused state.

4. Just as Stella said,he could be the problem. Low sperm count

5. One month is too early to be scared. You can go for fertility tests so your mind can be at rest

6. Better let him wife you first, fiancé is not husband o...what if he changed his mind and you are already pregnant? You wan enter Baby mamamahood with your eyes wide open? IPTU

7. When did all this nonsense start in Naija? If he can engage you he can wife you. Be legally married sef then get pregnant. Only one month of trying and you want to kill yourself mcheeeeeeeew

8. Only one month, you are asking question. Better drink water and calm down

12. KNOW WHO YOU ARE AND WHAT YOU WANT
    people's opinion will only count in your life when you give them the opportuniy.Life is a risk and a race which everyone is in pursuit of been ahead and at the top.
    Determine what you want today and choose what you believe then your life and its activities will be easier for you to attain your goals

Have a pleasant day ahead
    Good morning great people.

13. Good morning bvs
    My boobs and nipples hurts alot since last week, i noticed it started April but after my menstruation it will stop. please does it mean i have low hormones or what? I'm just worried

1. Sorry dear. I feel your pain. Mine starts when it's less than a week to my menses.once my menses starts,it stops. Please visit the hospital.

2. Sorry it's part of PMS. Keep track of it. If it comes and goes with period then it's normal. You can see the OBGYN if you are still concerned

3. It's just your body reacting to your period days. Don't stress ya brain

4. Sometimes you women need to visit the hospital for things like this than get random answers here.

5. It’s symptoms of PMS, get eve 500 capsules, it’s a transparent oil, it works well for PMS

6. Update: I remember the name of the drug now. It’s evening primerose oil, so there is a brand called eve 500. It works well and it’s natural

7. T to the J. What’s gwam?? Where’s my zobo??
      Meanwhile, don’t forget the ice. The Garden City is hot. I love mine chilled. Can’t wait to see you when l come home again.

8. Anon 09:26 you will be always welcomed. Till then.

9. Pls be careful with what you take. Primerose oil also has side effects on your prostaglandins and shouldn't be taken beyond 2weeks leading to ovulation cos it also affect your Estrogen level.

Is best you see a gyno if you think something is wrong. I made that mistake and it cost me 7yrs to conceive again.
      Nothing may be wrong with you and you use your hands create trouble (hormonal inbalance) for yourself. All our hormones work in a chain order and control by the central ( pituitary, hypothalamus and your ovaries) it can even extend to your thyroid levels too. So be careful and those of us on local herbs too, pls be careful they don't have accurate measures and could effect your internal organs cos most are raw and still contains toxins that are harmful to our bodies.

I know you want to help!!! But is best we stop drug prescription for people, what worked for you may not work for them. We all have different blood groups that react differently. Make you no unknownly kill someone o!

14. Good morning everyone here..

Up and grateful to God for life..

New week.
    New day.
    New grace.
    New blessings.
    New favour.
    New everything.

God's blessings all the way ..

A resounding Amen to your prayer @ Stella Nneora..

15. One of the (should I say dumbest) statements I've heard recently was from my neighbour who said she will keep giving birth untill all the eggs in her ovaries finish. She's dead now while giving birth to her seventh child.

Did I tell you she's not even married..may wisdom never depart from us

16. If you are helping someone and expecting something in return, you are doing business, not kindness or charity. Sincere help or giving is when you give and don't expect anything in return. If they help or give you in return fine, if they don't fine. But you aren't expecting them to.

I'm outtie

17. Sallah is coming and my Crush will be coming to Nigeria. But i used one like that that neatly ruined my skin and it even dash me small stretch marks.. Please what cream can i use to set my skin to default?

1. You ppl keep doing one rubbish or the other for men, something i wouldnt do for urself.

2. Default skin care.... 😂

Try organics, I heard it works.

3. Make use of Shea butter or blue seal Vaseline

4. DEFAULT LIKE YOUR ORIGINAL SKIN COLOUR? IF YES, A GOOD MOISTURIZING CREAM IS OKAY.E.G CERAVE, AVEENO, CETAPHIL. ANYONE IS OKAY.SOAP: DEBBITONE OR DOVE SOAP.IF ITS A LITTLE LIGHTENING CREAM, 55HT OR QEI CARROT OR QEI ALMOND.

18. I have a message for you all this morning. If there are a million ways to die overseas, in Nigeria there are 2million ways to die.

You! Yes you that wants to die in a relationship where there is dv (Men I am talking to you too), Continue staying you hia? When you die, na rest in peace everybody go type. That Ibadan case is a good example of men silently going through stuff.

You men should learn to speak up also and stop forming ego and macho. If your wife is troublesome ( i.e grabs your blokos when arguing) hmm

You! That is that relationship where you constantly treat stds and sexual infections continue you hia?! When you contact the incurable ones even your children you are staying for will marvel at your stupidity.

You! That you know your heart is with another man or woman but you keep staying in that relationship probably for financial gains, continue you hia?! The day your partner says enough is enough, you will explain to papa God why? And your partner will be given state pardon while you rot in the grave.

You! That you say your partner is gentle and cannot hurt a fly and because of this, you keep maltreating him or her. The day all those bottled up emotion comes to the surface, you will be lucky if you are alive to say the story.

If you are in a committed relationship, treat your partner right. Be remorseful when you wrong your partner. Seek forgiveness and never go back to your disrespectful way. Cheaters and violent people association, I am talking to you most especially.

Have a lovely Monday.

1. It still beats me how a human with flesh and blood will so dumbly and stupidly think another human is a toy.

No care or concern for their emotions, mind, body or time.

Callous, insensitive, cruel, mean, heartless, selfish and greedy oxygen thieves

As far as I am concerned the devil is done with them and just patiently waiting to collect receipts on them.

"Reprobate minds"

2. Omg!Good one!

All the things I wish I could say to my neighbour. She has to get it into her head that it isn't normal no matter the hordes of PH girls in such relationships.

19. My maternal aunt just started a school, (nursery and primary).
    They had their graduation party yesterday so today she sent out appreciation messages.
    However, the message contains too much abbreviations like "u" 2day, IJN, ur, n, d, etc. I want to call her and tell her never to abbreviate words unnecessarily when sending messages to parents as they may think it's not a serious school. Like the pupils might learn all those short ways of writing from there. If my son's school sends me that kind of message, I would seriously rethink continuing with them.
    I don't know if she would be offended by the call or I should ask my mum to correct her since she is my mom's younger sister abi I should just ignore?

1. Tell your mom to correct her
      I don't take anyone who abbreviates serious

2. Please don't ignore,do well to inform her maybe through your mum. Someone like me will doubt the standard of the school if I received such abbreviated message.

3. People are too dam lazy to write these days. Longest hiss

4. Tell your mum to correct her. If i recieve such message from my kids school, i will not see it as serious school. The head of the school is supposed to lead by example

5. Don't ignore. Do the right thing.

6. Please do. I hate abbreviations like that. You can't see me doing that, and I won't take anyone serious doing that.

7. Tell her as politely as you can. I don't take people who abbreviates seriously too. How much more coming from a school owner.

8. If she is someone you can talk to

Go straight and tell her that for business , use business language

9. Please correct her,I recall when I was looking for a teaching job some years ago and I got an invitation from a school for interview with so much abbreviations like " Good PM, ur etc I just ignored the invitation as the abbreviation just made me lose interest.

10. It depends on your relationship with her and her kind of person. She might even appreciate you more and seek for your advice on stuff.

11. I don't think she will be offended if you approach her calmly,you can also volunteer to help edit any message she wishes to send to parents ..

20. Good morning house, please how can one go about getting an international passport? What should I go along with when going to apply for one???

1. me when I went for mine,i had to go to my igwe in the village to get a letter and then to the local government to getanother one.....

2. Two passport photographs
      Your birth certificateor age declaration
      Your local government certificate of origin
      And the cash

3. Thank you for your replies..

4. Check Nigeria Immigration Service website

21. Look over the fence for inspiration, but water your own yard if you crave green grass.

May this week surprise us all 🙏

#NotDeterred

1. Thank you

This advice cuts across
      Marriage
      Business
      Ruling the country

22. Brown skin girl
    Your skin just like pearls
    The best thing in the world
    I wont trade you for anybody else.

Morning brown skinners
    Love your skin
    Leave rub rub alone

23. Hi Stella, on behalf of every loyal and ardent BVs out there, please we need answers to these questions so we can truly know the type of woman we come to her blog to read, laugh, follow and look up to.

I won’t throw accusations at you but politely ask these questions:

1. Where you threatened to tactfully sit on the fence?

2. Where you threatened to silence at some point?

3. Where you given money to support Biodun Fatoyinbo?

There is a lot of debate and worry going on behind the scenes concerning your credibility, please BVs need answers to this questions.

Thanks. May posterity not judge us.

I choose to respond here since this person was nice enough and ask after now to live and let live..

1 -nobdy can threaten me,it didnt happen and it wont happen....
    2-Nobody silenced me on anything,i have a mindset that tells me to wait and Judge at the end after investigations are thru,i have mindset that preaches against concluding after hearing one side....As a journalist i have taken sides and it didnt go well.....i just want to watch the scenario casually until all is concluded cos its grave accusations.....

3- given money?I dont collect such dirty money God forbid bad thing......how much can they pay if i decide to collect money?will it buy me a house or a private jet?people cannot offer me money on anything cos they are always scared i will expose them,so thats it.....

i choose to wait and watch and i really get pissed that people are not allowing others have their own mind.
    i have supported alleged rape and domestic violence victims before on this blog,and both recanted and went back leaving me hanging and i swore never again...would rather watch and analyse facts and keep shut.

1. Hmmmm. May the truth prevail at the end of the investigation

2. Aptly said!!! We that are not in the public eye can afford to make mistakes with our support but someone in the public eye would be roasted alive if the case happens to be a lie or a cover up

I am not saying she's lying, I actually believe her but as a journalist Stella has to be careful.

If he is eventually proven to be guilty and she still doesn't say anything, that is when this ur question should come up not now

3. This is Nigeria where people attack you for either speaking up or staying neutral!
      Stella,I read on "banana" blog and saw how people accused you of collecting bribe a d defending coza pastor and I cringed!Wtf!🤬
      Concerning this rape allegation,I have always known that Busola and Timi are sponsored scammers and with time,they will expose themselves by themselves!
      Bigbrother naija has diverted our attention from their scam and they are becoming frustrated and desperate!
      By the way,why is this case tried on social media and not in court?
      Mtchewwww!

4. Good you addressed this Stells, I read some disturbing comments on this last night. I don't think they want you to side anyone but to give report on everything concerning the saga. There are lots of updates on this matter you didn't post hence the accusations.

5. Stella you've said it all. Judgment should be based on real facts and evidence. Let's allow the police and the law do the job please.

6. I love your response to the questions jare, Stella. But people can accuse people sha without any evidence. na wa

7. Stella, you have said it all and better. Many people want to bank on you and say this is what Stella said. I frown when people attack others simply because they are not buying into the rape issue like they want them to. How would I without diligent and thorough investigation been carried out? Morality shouldn't take over legality. Let the court judge over this and the truth established.

8. I read somewhere that alot of social media influencers were given good sum of money to support fatoyinbo. Those who refused the bribe were threatened to silence so I understand where this poster is coming from.

9. "I have always known that Busola and Timi are sponsored scammers and with time,they will expose themselves by themselves!"

Veteran, it's too early to crack me up. I have decided to be observing on 3D before some pained Bv roast me by transferring aggression.

10. Same goes for me.

I've been on the fence since this whole can of brouhaha was opened.

I'd rather wait for the bottom part where the koko is.

11. Reina, please shift let me join you. Do you mind my zobo?

12. Its mind boggling how people want everyone's opinion to align with theirs , this is a very delicate and sensitive issue, I do not think it is wise for anyone to Judge based on emotions . I mean we all have to ability to think and analyse , y'all stop this attacks on people that arent of the same opinion as yours. There is a difference between showing empathy and taking sides.

Whew 😱😱

13. Stella as for me I salute you gidigba for not following the bandwagon. Let anyone say whatever they want to say naa their wahala be that.

24. Wow Stella I was just about to ask about this COZA thing and I almost never comment. I too read on other blogs that you were paid for your silence and I thought never. But one thing that worries me is that you are not reporting any updates on the matter. That isn't taking sides that is just being a good journalist I think. For instance I kept refreshing the site to see if you posted about the anonymous victim who granted an interview to Chude and please correct me if I am wrong but I don't believe you did. Why is that? Thank you

1. She answered your question up there. 👆

2. Why what? Didn't you read it elsewhere? Is it every story in Nigeria that is posted on this blog?

25. Pls no dust yarning, I already feel bad.
    I just need to spill my mind, am thinking of tubal ligation but when I think of people that have no kids am just filled with guilt.
    How do I overcome this?

1. If you mean tying your tubes to avoid pregnancy, why don't you start taking Neem tea? It makes either male or female sterile...

2. Do what is right
      In mind and for yourself

26. Good morning gbogbo eniyan...🤗🤗🤗

How can I cook this Nigerian Rice without it gumming/sticking together when its about to be eaten.

Everything go just be like moimoi..🙄🙄

1. Na water too plenty
      Add small small

2. When you're cooking your rice, don't allow the water dry up. Cook it with plenty water and seive abi strain with 'ase'(colander) when soft.

3. Go and marry

4. Ola, use less water. Less water. I am glad Na you cook am. If it were a help or girlfriend, Na so you for de grumble. Now, see your life? Common rice you nor fit cook. Don’t throw it away oo. You must finish that pot of rice like that.

5. Avoiding putting too much water while cooking it and also add little groundnut oil in it to avoid sticking together

27. Happy new week bvs. I flogged my children this morning and I'm feeling guilty. Maybe I should call them and pet them. I don't like flogging them but I feel what they did was worthy of flogging. Here is what happened.
    Their school fees is 15000, the school authorities fixed their school year-end party fees at 4000 per child. Many parents complained that it was too much, last year it was 3000, why increase it? Graduating pupils will pay 7k. One of my children is going from nursery to primary and was supposed to pay the 7k (as per graduating pupil) but I told them there are many important bills to be paid, 4k +4k + 7k = 15k, that is one person's school fees. So I decided not to pay for anyone of them. Let us go and collect their report cards on that day and come back home.
    Now this my eldest daughter is not graduating o. Just promoting to another class and she has been giving me attitude since last week because of party fee. She said she was included in the drama group, school choir and cultural dance group to perform on the day. That she has been doing rehearsal since and now she won't attend. I explained the condition of things to her and promised to get her a gift if she do well in her exams. She kept wearing a sad face. Today, they are starting their exams, yesterday, I was doing revision with them, this girl refused to cooperate. Her other siblings were now copying her and giving me attitude too. This morning, they all planned and said they were not going to school anymore. Like seriously? because of party fees? that was how I went outside and looked for cane. I even flogged her more than the rest cos she started it. Did I do wrong?

1. You already said you felt they deserved to be beaten, So why are you asking if you did wrong 💁🏿‍♂️
      Children don’t understand times are hard, just try and meet them half way.
      Go and hustle to give them the good life.

2. Awwww Mrs Gee
      I’m not a fan of flogging children especially when the cause is beyond their control but since you used words and she refused to listen, then went further to instigate others by her action. You did the next right thing you know.

Though me I’ll pay if I had the money but would tell them they were going to pay me back and sign them up for summer jobs no matter how little.
      MyOpinion Tho

3. You did well!
      Your kids are meant to love,respect and understand you no matter the situation.
      Never forget that!

4. My sister! God will help us. Since you've explained and she's not cooperating, a little scolding isn't bad at all jare.

My daughter did something similar, she's graduating to Junior School. Party fees 5,000, certificate 2,000, choir uniform(a top), 1000, choreography( attire)1500. This is excluding the graduation gown I bought. We were given a colour she doesn't have. I begged my tailor to make a 5,000 dress.

Someone should calculate this for me. If I have 3 kids in that school, what will happen?
      School owners should be considerate o. Later, they'll say it's not compulsory to pay but we try to give her children the best. God will elevate us.

By now, you should have "marched" them all to school. Not going to school for where?

N:B. I didn't pay for choir and choreography even at that. Hhmmmm!

5. Good morning mrs Gee, abeg you did no wrong that is good parenting. When I was raising my son alone when the school now ask for party money sometimes 3k or 4k I pay but when I check there are other bills to pay and this so called school party is just an avenue for schools to make money. My mother sometimes pay when I don't want to pay because my son will be crying and carrying face for me. Party that the food can't be enough for the children or party that they will end of sharing snacks! With the 3k or 4k my son will eat better food in an eatery and have ice cream to wash it down. My dear you did well! When I was in Nigeria I dey flog wella!

6. Nope

You ended the rebellion before it gained momentum
      You cannot endure coup, prevent mutiny

OK,next prevent emotional , physical and psychological investment of your daughter or any other child ontime

It is disappointing, rehearsing and being yanked off it at the last moment

Last last
      Explain to them calmly

Then ask madam mutiny to choose a place to go specially

Take them spend small money, spend family time together
      Make memories
      Snap selfies,silly face pictures
      Enjoy

7. Hmmmmmm i see 😌🤔🤔. Flogging won't kill them. But in this case dialogue is better. I understand not going to party how painful it could be for kids.

Some people ,i included would believe you posted this to get the party money. I hope it works dear. Because beating kids is a big deal to me.

8. It is well with our children.. and no you didn't do wrong, just go ahead and apologies to them and make them understand.
      But they can take part in the party without payment except the graduating student.

My God give you wisdom to train them.

9. You did no wrong. Sometimes a little cane resets their brain.You are doing Great. Don't let them blackmail you with their attitude.

10. Thanks all.
      @Adeunoluwa which summer work can these ones do in this Nigeria asides hawking? they are all below 10yrs. I can't even pay it. If i see that kind of money now, it will go into my business or i use it to pay one person's school fees for next term.
      @jet li, i will do as you suggested
      @Aunty Amebo, I also dont like beating kids but they passed their boundaries this morning.
      @anon 9:04, they won't attend without payment o. They will even be sadder when others are being given gifts and food while they are being excluded, let them sit in their house abeg.
      @Nkiru, slutty, gratefulmum, pinklady, official prestige *kisses to you*

11. My mother flogged the hell out of me. And I know nobody loves me like her.

12. Poster.. .You did no wrong! When I was growing up, we were thought to be content with whatever our parents could provide. In as much as parents need to do all they can to provide for their kids(just as most parents do), I think it's necessary that parents raise responsible and sensitive children. I mean, for years my siblings and I didn't take midday meals to school. We lacked several other privileges that our classmates enjoyed, yet we were made to understand the situation of things at home and we never complained. We were under 10years. Do kids need to be provided for? By all means! However, kids need to be thought wisdom.. My parents did their best and I just thank God for how He has blessed us now..

@SluttyChic...
      Your reply was really insensitive. Do you think any parent(mum's especially), would wilfully deprive their child(ren) of anything? Smh

28. Good morning all,my God please bless my hustle let it grow beyond my expectations..Bless me with a miracle that will sound like a lie, in Jesus name Amen..

29. Good morning everyone!

Grateful for another glorious day. Sometimes Lord I wonder why you love me dearly, I know I do not deserve all of these privileges but your GRACE has been sufficient for me.

Never will I question You Great One.
    Asking You why is not an even an option.
    If not me, then who will it be?
    Thank You for choosing me out of the multitude.

I can already see the awesomeness of my testimony.

Thank you Stella for this platform, I do not take it for granted.

#itwillendinpraise

30. Good morning lovely people

31. Good morning. Thank God for life. My husband and I was just hosting about how much we’ve endured in this obodo USA. We are both students, and have two kids .. it’s not easy men. The journey has been long, and stressful. This one na real test of endurance. Hopefully there’s a price on the other side of the line

1. Hang in there. There’s light at the end of the tunnel.

32. Good morning and have a blessed new week everyone.

33. Isaiah 43:19 KJV. 19Behold, I will do a new thing; now it shall spring forth; shall ye not know it? I will even make a way in the wilderness, and rivers in the desert.
    Good morning everyone

34. Good morning Stella and bvs
    Thank God for a new day

35. Good morning kings and queens...
    wishing you all a blissful week.

36. Good morning everyone. May our hustle pay today and always

37. Good morning everyone...

Enjoy your day...

38. Stella, this is coming from the bottom of my heart. I love you so much

you helped me when I was down, your advice is really working for me, I pray for you from the bottom of my heart

I don't allow anyone to look down on me again, though I Still don't have friends but I don't allow whatever anyone says to get to me, if they look at me , I look at them back

Stella you're an hero, what do I need friends for, when I can come online and make myself happy