Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY Spontaneous Post....

Monday, July 08, 2019

MONDAY Spontaneous Post....

#mondaydonlandagain #helloteamhashtagreaders #expectgbagaun #sortoutyourish #leavethebabyplease #saynotoemotionalabortion #asmileiseverythingonacoldbloodedday #storystoryisapartofsomepeopledayjob #hustlerhusltewell #dontbeashamedofyourstoryitcanmotivatesomeone #pretendersassociationofnigeria #liveandletlive #readmylipsagainisaidliveandletlive #shoutouttoyoujaymooreyouarestillmyfavemanhere....

Good Morning people!!!

Hope your Weekend was lit?..
May i chip in here that some of you need to go on sites where they sell sense of humour to buy some?How can anyone have a problem with Sunday's boredom Elimination post?And then be dropping comments warning me to be careful that i don't lose BV's? Lose them to what and because of what?How does someone saying they jump pass your comment a crime?Are you not supposed to read and see if they say anything meaningful and then move on to commenting?

Let me tell you this now...If everything people say gets to you then get off the social media because nobody knows you and nobody cares...you get?The social media is somewhere you should learn from to improve your everyday life but if it isn't happening like that for you and only gets you depressed and traumatised and if everything you read gets to you then you shouldn't on it at all...I am not referring to commenting on this blog alone...

I don't know you and i cant see you and i don't know if you exist so how do i know how to protect you if Boredom elimination post that should be fun gets to you?....Do you know how many times and on how many platforms i get cussed out in the comment sections?And some of you are the ones who munch and send to me....so what???

Please take it easy,no post is meant to bring anyone down and if you see comments that hurt you,please note that it isn't the intention.....
Relax and remember that reality and make-a-believe are two different things and the Internet is all about make-a-believe!!

I hope my rant up there makes you feel a little better if the post didn't go down well with you...Today is Monday and nobody is Perfect....let us try to be positively motivated for the day.

Remember to have your own voice no matter what I or anyone else says here...have your own voice,stay away from insults,say what you mean and mean what you say!!

Kisses to all.

243 comments:

1. Good morning beeveeleons..πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

Ehm.. Permian or perxperirant.. Come here..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. See ur big nose

No worry, I go soon post cure for long life, if u like jump passπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„. OlofungbemimuπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

How everybody dey this Monday morning?

Went on an impromptu date yesterday evening, the rain no even allow me shine.😏😏😏😏

Mehn some ladies DonT tell their age oo,
    7 years older and still looks HOT..😁😁

Loved her companyπŸ’•
    I wan try peck am self when she wan enter house, , na hair I go peck 😏😏, was thinking of hot kiss before oo😁😁😁

Abi how una dey do am😝

1. Ola se you wan turn gigolo 7 years older ke....
      😬😬😬😬😬😬😬

2. Hahahaha...pecking hair...that left me in stiches

3. Ola ola😁😁😁

2. Ephesians 4 : 31-32 KJV

Let all bitterness, and wrath, and anger, and clamour, and evil speaking, be put away from you, with all malice:

[32] And be ye kind one to another, tenderhearted, forgiving one another, even as God for Christ's sake hath forgiven you.

Good morning.

1. These are the kind of comments i skip.... even u the poster dont believe in them

2. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ. Good morning

3. 7yrs older would be like 33 or 32 cos you are 26 or so. Some ladies up to 37yrs still look hot like they are in their twenties. Im 36 a married mum of one, yet i look like im in my late twenties

3. It's a brand new day,brand new week. Take charge oh Lord i pray, Amen. Isilomo out,yes! Avala out,no biggie. That was heart breaking. But all the same,the show goes on.

4. Good morning! I've been thinking of a funny experience I had at the cinema. I 😍 cartoon films a lot, so when the sequel of Finding Nemo was released (finding dory), I was so excitedπŸ’ƒ.one good evening I decided to go and see it.
    As I got to the cinema located at Marina resorts ,i paid 'sharparly' because I was a bit late, got my receipt rushed in and sat down .
    I found out almost immediately that I was the only adult in there and the kids were many, chai! πŸ™†... It felt really awkward sha, πŸ˜‚.
    I boned face and enjoyed my movie Jare, my friend was laughing at me when I came out(l was the only adult amongst the kids trooping out) lol.
    I no send ooπŸ™„!I can't wait for 🦁 king πŸ‘‘ to be released,i won't miss seeing it for anything. I can't count the number of times I've watched the original story. I love 😍 cartoon movies alot... Have a nice day fellas .

1. Hehehehehe enjoy jare, for me cartoon is a no no.

2. Why are you doing this to me this Monday morning nau...I dey picture how tall you will be among those children. ...😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬

3. I'm 36 and I love cartoons too.

4. Are u sure u were the only adult ?? Cos I'm quite sure parents or older siblings would have at least followed the kids to watch

5. As long as it makes u happy. Carry go jare...

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ keep enjoying your cartoon movies.

7. Hahahahahahahahahahaha... You're so funny 🀣🀣🀣🀣

8. Eka I was ooo! They were not that small,their guardians were just hanging around,maybe because of extra cost.

9. Enjoy. I don't do cartoons but a die hard fan of disney high school movies.

10. Banty Ndo nna πŸ˜‚,princess there are plenty good cartoons,anon 8:17 my fellow cartoon lover,bini and sluttychick I no get choice na πŸ˜€.Sonia 😘. Y'all have a fantastic and cokastic day

11. Eeeew!!!!
      I salute you.
      I hate cartoon. Its like sleeping pill to me. The way I will yawn before dozing off finally enh.

12. Poster no worry i love cartoons eh. I chant all cartoon music with my kids..oh when spongebob start no matter what i am doing, i must go watch it. Oh it makes you imaginative and funny. all those peeps with wack sense of humor didn't watch cartoons growing up. Thats where u hear vamperina is evil . during our time they showed us the real zombie and vampires sef. imagine my son asking what a vamp is. But at that age i know vamp, fankistine and zombie. Mtcheeew. Didnt we watch courage the cowardly dog? Is it not scary enough?

13. You're not alone. My children made me love cartoons but not all. Also can wait for the Lion king to premiere.

5. A happy week to you all...
    Stella, na wetin you use take cook yesterday's BEP?
    Gosh, I almost died of laughter 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣please, continue with the same recipes. I am still laughing πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

Stella BVs are da bomb πŸ’£ and the best.

Okay, why are people taking this very funny BEP thing so serious.

I love the ones I love and I like the ones I like mehn, no dully.

Y'all have a fruitful day πŸ•Š️πŸ•Š️πŸ•Š️πŸ•Š️πŸ•Š️πŸ•Š️✌🏾✌🏾✌🏾✌🏾

1. Some went overboard with it.

Good morning Ms A.

2. Very funny πŸ˜„
      I am still reading that post πŸ˜„

3. I couldn't stop laughing, some people are mean...

4. Good morning missA.
      BEP yesterday was da bomb. I see some people don't have the liver to use their I'd 😁😁😁😁 they went under anonymous sharply😁😁 a lot of cowards abound here.

5. My dear, post that I read and almost started crying from laughter. Some took it personal and was explaining themselves and cursing.

Eassah weldone,
      Teejay clap for yourself. You still have nuisance value.

6. Swaggie, the explanations were unbelievably funny, i laugh tire!!!

🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. Beautiful day it is... God bless your going out and our coming in...

1. Good morning. How are you doing? Please be strong. For your lost God will give double

2. How are you holding up dear?
      Sorry for loss. May God console you and your family. Stay strong ❤️❤️❤️❤️

3. Thanks sweetie ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤,. May you never have a reason to mourn over your kids... Amen.

4. Hey dear Married Chick
      How are you and how is everything, just want to remind you that God is still in control and he would wipe away your tears.

5. Hey dear Married Chick
      How are you and how is everything, just want to remind you that God is still in control and he would wipe away your tears.

7. BEP last night was fun πŸ˜‚
    I kept laughing till I finally closed my eyes.
    It’s Monday again, have a healthy week 😍😍

1. Hahahahahahahahaha no be small thing. Good morning and do have a blessed week ahead

2. Slutty it's me again coming under to write and Slutty chic πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

It was fun o
      I'm surprised people took it personal.

8. Good morning everyone. BV Twins Squared I saw your shout out yesterday,this is to tell that I love you right back. I am perceiving tea from my neighbor's window, let me quickly go and ask him who won the match between Nigeria and Cameroon on Saturday.

1. Good morning princess.
      You want to go and ask or you want to drink tea πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Nigeria won 3:2. No need going to ask okπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Hahahahahahahahaha @SluttyChic your head dey there

9. It is a bright beautiful Monday..All hopes are high and ready to pull through the week.Happy new week neighbours.

10. In response to the post on sp yesterday morning about the woman who slapped her husband.
    Let me share my story. I loved my husband so much and I do boast to people that my Husband will never cheat on me. I once told bvs here that my husband is different and doesn't cheat.
    I snooped one day and got the shock of my life. I was pained and very hurt, I woke him up in the middle of the night, gave him 3 slaps, brought out a turning stick and started hitting him. He kept apologizing. When he saw the anger in my eyes, he ran out of the house.
    Since that moment, things were never the same. Anything he does irritates me and if he comes home late, he earns a slap from me. Any little argument, I slap him. He doesn't retaliate cos he knows the kind of family I have. I can turn the story around and he will end up in jail. So he had to keep enduring. Things got worse, I fought physically with him. He had so many bite marks and cuts. Then one day, I fought him in the bathroom, he fell and hit his head, at that moment I was so scared. I thought something bad happened to him, when he got up, I started crying, apologizing and I had to let go of all the anger within me. I realised I still loved him but I had so much anger within me which clouded my emotions.
    I am a changed person now and fully repented.

1. You guys should stop trusting a human like you 100%. The only being who will never dissapoint is God. Even if i know for sure that my hubby doesnt cheat,i will never tell a soul not to talk of boasting about it.

2. I am just imagining, if it was a man dat wrote dis ehn, beevees would have roasted him dis morning...but since its a woman...

3. Boasting that a man can't cheat... Wehdone.

4. BB, they dont listen to you.
      They strongly believe they have the best man

11. Please i want to ask a question. i have never in my life has itching before or infection even when i stayed in the hostel, but i was always careful, cos if i use the toilet, i must rinse my self with water and dettol. And i urinate in a small container in the hostel, then dispose it at any given time.

Almost every woman i know has itching or infection, either from a toilet but i have never, someone said some are hidden and those ones are usually very bad, is there anywhere i can have and not know?. I'm 32yrs on earth. please anyone like me

12. Good morning bvs

May line fall unto us in pleasant places today as we begin a new week.

Lovely day ahead

13. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

14. Good morning kings and queens
    Good morning Stellz.
    Half of a yellow sun is excellent, now i understand why the easterners dislike the northerns/southerners and how biafra was formed!
    Chiamanda...that lady is an epitome of brain and beauty with words.
    She is the goddess of litrature.

15. Yaba left escapee8 July 2019 at 08:09

Teejay, goodmorning!
    I'm just here with a thermometer to check your body temperature.
    I know i said i quickly remove my phone battery when i see your comment, thats not true jo, i skip the politics talk though.

1. Your own dey your body @YLE πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you're a badt boi 😊😊😊😊

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. I really had a good laugh from BEP, Stella your bvs are mouthed I swear. I was going through comments this morning and someone beside me was just looking at me like I've gone mad. I'm still laughing as I type this. You guys are the best!.
      Thanks goodness no one mentioned me 😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎

4. YLE...y naw, lol. But i dont believe all dose dat said dey skip Teejays comment bcuz i notice his comment usually get lots of replies. So how do you reply if u dont read?

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚I'm still laughing, I slept soooooo late from reading comments I had a good laugh
      It was a very interesting and funny one.
      I wonder why people are Angry

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚I'm still laughing, I slept soooooo late from reading comments I had a good laugh
      It was a very interesting and funny one.
      I wonder why people are Angry

7. Strawberry, no one knows you

16. Am I still a donkey if I insist that I found the boredom eliminating post offensive?
    Personally I can stomach all kinds of insults, you don't know me personally but some BVs took it to the extreme.
    Have a great Monday everyone. Secure the bag

1. Yea, some used it as an opportunity to call out bvs dey dont like

2. Please can you explain what you mean by it was taken to the extreme ?

3. Please can you explain what you mean by it was taken to the extreme ?

4. Wetin concern you how they took it? Something is wrong with you

17. Good morning. I pray we all have a beautiful week. Life after Nysc hmm.

1. Welcome to reality.

Good morning

2. T babe, this reality Ehn. Blessed Princess Amen o. Just 1week at home, I am tired

18. All things bright and beautiful
    Good morning my people

19. BEP was Littttttttttt!!!!

Some people ranted about 'Hate' because people don't read their comment🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

I hope y'all read stella's comment up there and be fine!!!

And the Winner is...................... TEEJAY!!!!

Work free day for me ooh, thank God

Morning Guys

1. Yaba left escapee8 July 2019 at 08:23

Thank you celebrated Cookie!
      Most people mentions BVs theyre not a fan of, but still read their comments.

2. I wonder what Teejay did to all of them, couldn't stop laughing..

3. I couldn't stop laughing mehn... BVs are mouthed and I love the fun πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

A BV asked if I was really from Òkìtìpupa and another BV replied to the comment that, he or she should keep asking when they are roasting somebody at the moment... I almost choked in my laughter.

4. I laughed so much I checked too @ Ms A

I think most people misconstrued the comments as well and tried planting seed of discord .

20. Good Morning and Happy New Week One Big and Happy Family. hope we all had a good weekend.
    The Only 1month subscription I know is Dstv and Gotv. Mtn is the worst among all the network in Nigeria.
    have a nice day guys, one love

21. Thank you all for the love shown yesterday, I'm not perfect neither am I ready to compromise myself for anyone.
    I will keep being me but be assured I will take everything you said and learn from it.

And for those calling me teejay wannabe I think I will still go with that unless teejay himself tells me not to be like him...lol

Good morning beautiful people!
    Have a fruitful week ahead.

1. Please calm down, it's not that serious!! Y'all really need to chill abeg....

No 'Vote of thanks' needed😏😏😏

2. Good morning. Keep being yourself. You are loved

3. Take it easy cookie,I'm not taking it serious why now...If you read very well you will understand I was just playing around....cookie where is your humor nau.

4. Oga, you are not just playing around. You are hurt and trying to mask it with failed humour.
      You've been "dancing" under comments since yesterday. Chill abeg, it's a new week.

22. Crazyhornywife8 July 2019 at 08:12

Pls people should learn not to mind SM. It's not that deep, there is more to life than SM or what people think about you.
    Hi Stella! Hi everyone!

23. Good morning blog visitors in Naija. Hope you guys all had a peaceful nights rest?? Wish you all a splendid day. Make l go sleep. Almost midnight here. Time to snore.

1. We are fine over here. The weather is cool due to rain. Enjoy your sleep

24. Lol. I sha had fun. Characters full this blog.

Bv Alloy wheels, how far.

Bv Dada Toyosi hope you are good.

Hope we are all fine. Kisses everyone.

1. I think Dada Toyosi rebranded and changed her name after she got the Federal job. You know that her former name was known for sob stories and begging

25. I haven't gotten over yesterday Bep post...The comments was hilarious.
    Thank God nobody fished me outπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

26. So I resigned from work on Friday. The best decision I've made in a long while, one day, I'd share the story of my devilish boss. Geez!!!

I didn't expect the waterworks tho. I had no idea I was that much of a good teacher until that day. I had no idea I had made such impact on the kids life until that day. All I did was to call the secondary students together and tell them that Friday was the last time they'd be seeing me as their teacher.

Then the hugs started and the cries followed. Didn't know when I shamelessly started crying alone. It was really a sight to behold. The whole secondary, save a few students were wailing uncontrollably. Then the primary kids found out too and joined in the tears. One smallie cried so much, it took a number of teacher and promises to come check up on them from time to time for her to get herself. Then the letters (notes) started pouring in. As I read, I cried even more. Teachers with me started crying sef. Lol. Even my childhood friend and neighbour sef was now crying (that one made me laugh, ffs, ur House is just beside mine). I had never seen such show of love.

We cried and cried until I had to pull myself together then return to my class.

Before then I noticed the jealousy from a particular teacher. It was so unexpected. This is that same APC supporter, I told u guys was always borrowing money from me, remember ???

The way she screamed at the kids for not being at the assembly because they were busy crying 'useless' cry. She tried chasing them to the assembly ground in the meanest, envious way possible and my kids still refused to budge (Oh God!), I had to plead with them to go and come back after Assembly so they don't get into trouble on my behalf.

The story is too long sha and my only regrets about quitting is how much I'm gonna miss those kids and how much they will miss me but they are kids, in no time, they will forget me and move on to another teacher (I promised them that someone they would love even more than me will replace me)

1. Awwwwwwwwww. God bless your future endeavours. That shows you've been an excellent teacher.

2. Awwww some children are overly attached to their favourite teacher.

3. Cheers to a new beginning Eka! God bless you for being a blessing.

4. Oh Eka, you finally quit your job.... From your comments here, I understood you're a very good teacher to your students. May God bless you for your services.

May your next steps be blessed and favoured.

5. It's always good to leave a good mark.πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

6. most of them won't forget, my mom's students still love and appreciate her till date. She really groomed those that passed through her. Once you're loved, the love lingers.

7. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwww it shows you made so much impact on the kids. Thank you for that. For the Jealous teacher don't mind her, she go dey alright Las Las. I pray God order your footsteps from here on. It will definitely end in praise. Congrats.

8. Awwwwwwwwww, Eka Joy, this hsows how good you have been to them, i hope you collected all their details, their parents phone number so as to reach them anytime till they have their personal mails and numbers.
      i actually keep up wit a good teacher too, or let me say he kept in touch till few years back.
      God will bless you more as you have impacted into their lives.

27. Mama, have you started swallowing comments now. Guys, is it me or a certain gang member madam L preggy? Cos she's trying too hard to conceal it going by her recent photos. My Monday morning inspiration: do you, and the world will adjust.. I pray for favour for us all this week

28. So some idiot posted on his status two children performing adult acts (Bj to be precise) I told him to take down the video as it was considered child porn. I told him he could get arrested in advanced countries plus it's not fair on the children. The pervert said he's putting it up to warn people. I feel honestly angry and frustrated with the kind of people we are in this country. I blocked the idiot.

1. Good you blocked the person... I don't watch any video at all online... I know very well, how to protect my mind and I can't bring myself to torturing myself with evil and nonsense videos.
      All my friends are very aware and they never dare to forward any to me and when they are sometimes telling me about what they saw online, I just find a polite way to shut them down.

I can't be a partaker/enabler of other people's perverted acts.

2. Low key pervert.
      You did well blocking him

3. Paedophile everywhere. God please continue savings kids all over the world

29. Oh dear, I saw SDK's serial snm candidate Obinna on TV last night.
    He found a wife from here too. SDK we are global now. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

30. Yesterday, I had a visitor just before we had lunch (my daughter and I). In my daughter's plate was her small portion of rice and a lot of diced meat. My guest complained about it and said I should stop giving her meat as it 'encourages stealing'.

Brethren, is this true?

I give her a lot of meat and fish and she likes it. I mean, how could I cook with meat and not give her any? If it's true then, I'll stop cooking with meat and fish entirely cos I can't bear eating all and not giving her.
    I thought about it all night. What do I do? I don't want my beautiful daughter to be a 'thiefer'.

Good morning Stella and BVs.

1. Ignore the person biko. He or she has a very archaic mentality

2. How does giving your kid good food.....meat and fish encourage stealing?
      Please don’t listen to that visitor.
      Give your baby the best and stop worrying about what the visitor said.

3. Don't listen to that person joor, to each his own.
      My niece loves meat so much ehn, there are days she'll eat only the meat and you've to sweet talk her before she eats the main food.
      We've taught her that if mummy doesn't give you meat, do not cry unnecessarily, and be contented especially when we're out.
      So just train her in this manner, she should learn how to be ok with what you give to her.

4. Please don't stop at all, why won't you give your daughter meat or fish? That she will start stealing is a big lie.. Don't mind that your guest

5. What won't we hear inside life. Giving your baby meats or fishes won't make her a thief oo. Ahn ahn. Don't mind the visitor.

All you need is to properly instill the right norms, values, and word of God into her, of which I'm 100% sure that you're already doing a good job in those areas.
      Let baby Windsor enjoy her protein jere.

6. As long as she doesn't throw a fit or hesitates to eat if there is no meat or fish in a food. Then I don't think there's cause for alarm.

The way my dad fed me meat even till my old age, that means I would have been an armed robber. Lol

Superstitious beliefs everywhere.

7. Old school mentality.
      Press ignore button.
      Castle JNR needs lots of protein as a growing child.

8. It's not every advice we take. You're doing nothing wrong and your daughter won't turn out to be a thief. It's a spirit of jealousy speaking through that visitor.

9. Please leave ignorant people. She needs the protein. They think it is those days parents will give half egg or no eggs at all and small meat not knowing that they are the ones that don’t need it anymore. Pls feed your child.

10. I do same for my daughter, they even need them (protein) more than us. I don't give her food without any protein sev.
      don't mind your visitor

11. How can you allow a visitor to influence your daughter's upbringing?
      If you don't give your daughter enough meat and fish,who will you give them to?The so called guest?
      Please raise your daughter with all your love and ignore that stupid advice!
      If you become stingy with your daughter,she will go outside and disgrace you or someone can use common fish to lure her....hian!

12. Your guest is just old fashioned. Please continue giving your princess meat and fish. She needs it more than you cos she is still growing.

13. She needs the meat and fish now more than you...
      Don't mind your visitor that's a fat lie..
      Please give her fish and meat to enjoy..

World People

14. Hahahahahahahahaha πŸ˜€!! You're joking right?

15. Are you serious??? Whose business is it what you feed your child? This is just poverty mentality. Did the visitor pay for the meat?? Protein and plenty of it is soo necessary at this stage of a child's development. Be thankful your child has a healthy appetite and continue to do you.

16. I worry @'alot of meat'. If you must give her, let it be a little. And don't give her all the time so that she don't get use you to it.

17. I don't think its alright to stop givin her meat. While providing her basic needs, teach her morals-what to indulge in and what to stay away from and you guys will be fine.

What if you stop and she decides to start stealing the meat shes used to.

I learnt a lot while growing up. There are weeks and months that we eat what we want but because of our upbringing, we were able to separate when there is excess and limited amount of surplies. So, without informing us , we knew when to fill our plates with meats and when to split it in halves so that we will get something to chew in our next meal.

Long and short story is apply wisdom, teach her how to look out for others and not just herself and you guys will be fine.

18. Don't allow anyone force their parenting styles on you. Have a mind of your own.

There is nothing you will eat in "my little Joan" face that she will look at you twice.
      Why? she has been given more than enough at home. Meat or fish is not a luxury! Don't let them school you bikonu.

You are different and your daughter is different. I don't like amebor people that like shooking their mouth in other women affair because they feel they're more experience.

Rule to parenthood 101:
      Your child is your child, school and parent him or her how you see it fit! Always filter the advices you're given.

19. No I'm not joking, why would I? She even gave me instances, so she doesn't give her kids meat except during festivities. Ironically, she's very well to do.
      Thanks guys. You're all sweet.

20. Thats protein!!! Jeez wat kind of mentality is that?? Plz continue giving her Protein... If she comes again and sees it...tell her Protein is very important...If she can't handle it, she should mind her biz!!!

21. Blessed Princess are you sure you are really blessed?? What a mentality! Don't give her too much so she wont get used to it? Wow. Such a poverty ridden comment.

22. @09:32 na poor I poor, I no kill person

23. Pls give her meat o, she needs it. Sometimes test her by not cooking with meat or fish and see her reaction.

24. So you are want to give her only carbohydrates because of someone's opinion? She needs the protein and veggies more than you. Anyway, maybe meat and fish is luxury in Nigeria.

31. God is still in the business of turning things around. Just fix your eyes on him. Don't allow your circumstances leave you disabled. Good morning & Happy new week

32. Hey, everyone. BEP yesterday was litty πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯. Lol

Ola Wealth, no need to be snippy..apart from Ankara ad, your comments are devoid of content. No hard feelings, bro. 😊

1. On a closely related note..I can never go anonymous to comment, i think too highly of myself to do that.

That said, I love Anon baibays. πŸ˜„πŸ˜˜

2. Perxie!!!!!

🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Perxie
      You know I gatchu,
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Kai people.have energy sha .

33. the captain of my destiny in you alone I make my boast

34. Y'all should guess what! The people whose Names appeared more on BEP yesterday are prolly the ones whose comments are read the most esp Teejay. His comments are everywhere and you can't scroll pass everyone of them. So you see? πŸ˜‚

35. Up and grateful to God for life..

Good afternoon blog visitors.
    New week
    New blessings
    New favour
    New everything

God's blessings all the way..

36. Make una help me thank Baba God for blessing me with a bouncing baby boy yesterday morning after 4hrs of labour... I saw hell and came back. How do people that have plenty children do it?

1. Congratulations posh, how’s our new born doing?

2. Yaba left eacapee8 July 2019 at 09:12

Congrats!!
      The think of the greater good

3. Congratulations posh Hajia
      You will not experience sickness after birth

Baby boy you're welcome, you shall be a blessing to your household and this great nation.

4. Congratulations on you triple B, Hajia. God bless you and baby.

5. Congrats Hajia!!!

God's blessings to you and yours!!!

6. Yay!!!!!!
      Congrats posh hajia!!
      Thank God for safe delivery.
      😘😘😘

7. Hugest congrats mama bom boy. May God bless him and keep him.

8. congrats to u!!! May thw baby grow up to become a light to your world!!!!

9. Congratulations Hajia!

10. Congrats oo.
      Wait...how many Posh Hajias do we have here? I though you were a student somewhere in Rivers state? Sorry if I'm wrong...

11. Wow. Congrats to you. God bless the child

12. Wow, congrats *dancing*, May God be with the baby boy and his dad and give you more strength , heal you fast and then provide for the parents more.

Enjoy your bonding with the baby boi.

Errrmmm dont forget to send in your Labor room Experience later.

13. Thank God for safe delivery dear...welcome baby boy

14. Congrats. Pls are you the same as Ganiyat A that changed to omo mummy and then posh hajia? if yes, when did you marry? i need to be sure so i can send your baby some thing. CONGRATS once again

15. Congratulations Posh Hajia! God bless and keep your family.

16. Congrats babe. May God make him a source of blessing to you and your family

17. Congratulations! I also asked myself dat question after i put to bed. How do women give birth to many kids wit dat kind of pain? But hey, its almost a year now and i have since forgotten the pains

18. Congrats dear, greet our boy.

19. Congratulations!!!
      Thank God for safe delivery and strength wow
      I love baby news.

20. Congratulations!!!
      Thank God for safe delivery and strength wow
      I love baby news.

21. Miss aboki you're very intelligent with sharp memory. She was a student in Port Harcourt,one time she graced in house news twice in a year. I wonder o.

Olori orente one answer is needed here. You are an atheist, yes or no. Select one & thanks for replying

37. Helloooo
    Gdmorning Stella and my yard people, trust we are doing alright.
    BEP yesterday was so lit and buzzing, i could not stop laughing. It was all a fun game, so nobody should please take it to heart.
    Cheers to everyoneπŸ’•

1. Duchess baibay, cheers. 😘

2. I dont know why people are brooding over it
      It was fun I slept at 1:30am cos I kept reading comments and laughing it was all fun no hate.

38. Congrats posh,may God bless you and your baby.amin.

39. Good morning everyone, May God bless our hustle and cause his face to shine upon us.

40. Good morning all. Happy new week

41. LMAO.. The BEP of yesterday was lit!!! Stella you see why I said you're so good at your craft? Mehn, your spontaneity is something else. No one should take the comments to heart oo. Life isn't that serious. And funny enough, even though I started commenting recently as Anonymous (haven't gotten an I'd yet), people always drop replies under my comment each time I commentπŸ˜πŸ˜‚. Oh! that isn't even a yardstick for being sensible or interesting. But it makes me feel good though. Good morning people. Kisses to you Stella.. I'm the loyal BV you gave a shout-out to the other day (side eyes at BVs) Lol. Do have a blessed week people. ~BV Chi