Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician Paul Okoye Celebrates 5 Million Instagram Followers.....

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Musician Paul Okoye Celebrates 5 Million Instagram Followers.....

Crooner Paul Okoye has five million followers on Instagram and he posted his appreciation to you all.....

Nice Hairstyle....

22 comments:

1. Scarlet Gruber24 July 2019 at 17:39

congratulations to him

2. 5 million strong demons. 🐱‍👤🐱‍👤🦉🦉🦉
    Dude wey plait hair, no be sisidude be that?
    Na only question I ask o.
    😯😯😯😯😯

1. Its looks neat, unlike the one MrEazi is carrying

2. 5 million firedepartment members.
      Reason with me song on fire

The most Complex

3. Stupid question..Keep asking.

3. Poluu abeg help us convert am to iya Charlie Bill of exchange we need am.
    Soon dem go begin to celebrate 5 million hand claps at the performance.
    The action "celebration" is gradually fading in value and colour.

4. wow!congrats Paul. I love his simplicity. onye egwu

5. He grew sooo fast cos I can remember when he had just 500 and something thousand followers abi he buy them?
    Good for him anyways.

1. He grew up so fast how? Na u born am? Someone that had about 3.4million followers as of three years ago? And after three years he added 1.5million followers and u ask if he buy am? And u said u are following him? Keep lying to urself..I guess u helped him but d followers nah..

2. What year did he have the 500k followers?

3. Hanty Sandy it May be his fake page

6. God knows I am not part of those 5million. I don't have an Instagram account. I only follow Jesus Christ.

1. Akuko. No be only Jesus. You don forget say you dey follow Tacha too??? Ajuju ka mu na ju o

2. I am a Supporter of Tacha,not her follower. I watch her instagram videos on my sister's phone.

3. follow jesus indeed...yet you cant emulate his good qualities...rude crass and uncouth like tacha. smello

7. Welcome to 5million followers gang...

8. cool and calm. i love you bcos you hardly talk or show off. keep being you Mr.Paul

9. Congrats Paul without drama. More followers and more money to you.