Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerians Demand For Justice For Khloe -Photos

Friday, July 05, 2019

Nigerians Demand For Justice For Khloe -Photos

Today Friday July 5th,Tonto Dikeh and other Nigerian were seen protesting and fighting for justice for 4 year old Khloe who was raped by Mr Idris Ebiloma in 2016. ..
He was given a three year sentence and they are protesting that 3 years is too small,they want Justice for this monstrous and inhumane act. 

Today hearing was adjourned to October 3,2019.....

51 comments:

1. What father would support another man for raping his daughter?
    They both should be sent to jail.
    Poor khloe 😞 It’s unfortunate she came through that swine.

1. The rapist is her father's lover. He just transferred the love to the daughter and the demonic father is still defending the animal. Well, they are both animals so go figure.

2. Very useless father. The idiot cook was feeding him with lies that men use to come visit her when he is not home. Even if you want to punish your wife for whatever she allegedly did is it this way?

3. Whollop!!! You mean the 4 year old rapist is the lover to the father of the 4 year old? Like the father is gay? Ayam not understanding.

4. Tonto it is ok he was released.

The guy should be trailed and wasted
      Codedly, or decapitated at least.

5. they couldn't even get the name right. it's khole not khloe..
      smh

2. Wow, I love this! Kudos to them all.

See I can't still bring my self to talk about the years I was molested and nearly raped by neighbors from age 3-5. But I sure haven't forgiven those idiots with preeks looking like snakes to me back then.

All merciful God please forgive me for not forgiving them.

3. Oh Goodness!
    Tonto I just love you for standing up for this little angel!
    Kai!

4. Is a 4 year old supposed to be fingered? What rubbish talk! And he was given just 3 years...lord!

1. Stupid talk. The rapist should spend the remaining part of his miserable life in jail.

5. God, this breaks my heart. What a wicked soul.
    May that monster whom the devil will use against my beloved die untimely death, amen.
    #notorape.
    #Rapeisevil.

6. Some are just posing for selfie.

1. Unbelievable 💁🏿‍♂️

2. Weda na for selifie o, at least them try add to the number.

7. You can clearly see a celebrity canvassng foR prosecution of a rapist and paedophile. Which obviously means 'serious business', and you're fiddling with your phone for a selfie.

Some persons never get it right.

8. Some are just posing for pictures.

9. Am so elated with what am seeing. Thank you to everyone that supported physically and on social media.Am sure they are getting the message that is no longer business as usual. May justice for Khloe prevail.

10. Seeing this makes me wanna cry. #justice4Khloe

11. @Tonto, Uche Jumbo and Ini Edo I sight you guys. Thanks for the good work. My question now is where are other celebrities? #JusticeforKhole

12. Which father are they talking about? The little girl’s dad or the hopeless man’s dad?

13. God bless all these lovely women who have left their offices, businesses and other ways and means to come out and protest against injustice. Evil will be uprooted permanently from this country when good people refuse to keep quiet in the face of evil.

14. A step in the right direction, is a great one. Let them take selfie. What matters is people showed up, and hopefully justice will prevail. Well done to everyone who came out.

15. I love Tonto!!! Thanks to everyone who came out!!

16. Nigerian women are force to be reckon with
    Kudos to you all👌👌👌

17. I love the fact that Nigerians have woken up. One can deduce from the recent happenings that, we're no more dulling. God help us and let justice prevail. Amen.

18. I love the fact that Nigerians have woken up. One can deduce from the recent happenings that, we're no more dulling. God help us and let justice prevail. Amen.

19. We are quick to mete out jungle justice to those caught stealing iphones but paedophiles, child molesters and rapists walk free or get light sentences??? The simple solution is castration and taking the bastards out.

20. God bless everyone of them for their support..
    1000 likes.
    That's a good moves..

#saynotorape

21. 3 years? What is this country turning into? Fingering or the main act, what's the difference? if he can finger, he can insert his dick. May God punish that girl's Father. He might be a child molester too, who knows. Birds of a feather.

1. I read somewhere on ig that the father is a bisexual, his sexing the cook, that’s why his covering everything up.

2. I won't be surprised if it were to be true

22. Every child is our child and we must defend our children. We are no more sleeping!!!

23. I love what is happening now. Enough is enough in Nigeria. It's no more business as usual. #jusiceforKhloe.

24. Stupid Nigeria police. Is s 4year old supposed to be fingered? Fingering is molestation. She was molested and we all want justice.

25. God bless everyone of the. that came our for little Kyloe. thank you.

Biko what else did I see, that the father paid for what, is it khloe's dad or the rapist dad.

26. A man was sentenced to 75 yrs imprisonment for raping an underage(13 yr old girl) in Texas. Why Nigeria ? Justice should be served.

27. I was there and I came back more broken I fear for the justice system of this country the court said they can't accept the pictures and videos as evidence because it was done by her mother and not the police but again today I saw passion and zeal in women groups and Tonto group that came out to say Enugu is enough going home I feel fufill that I took part in the protest .

28. FIDA, NAPTIP and all Women/Girlchild Advocacy group should come together and push for Bill to be passed by NASS to give a life jail term for paedophiles, rapists, sexual molesters while violence against children and women gets the offender 10 years to life sentence or death sentence depending on the severity of violent acts.