Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star And Chef Urial Meets Boxer Anthony Joshua!

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Reality Star And Chef Urial Meets Boxer Anthony Joshua!

Reality Star and Chef Uriel Oputa's greatest wish of meeting with International boxer Anthony Joshua was realised today when she met with him somehwere in Makoko where she attended/Organised a charity event for Children tagged #slums2schools..

Event turned out a success and these photos were snapped from a video Uriel posted on her Instagram handle....

61 comments:

1. Yaaayyyyy for Uriel.
    Dreams come true πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

1. See me smiling for her 😊😊😊😊

2. Awwwh sweet U.

3. Awwwwww, honestly this just warmed my heart, I am sooooooo happy for Uriel, dreams do come true.
      Keep up with the good works girl!

2. Person don wet oh.

1. Are you under the rain?

2. Someone should go close and feel and thigh,something is dripping

3. O si na-He recognised me.

I don't want to imagine what must've bn going through her mind.

1. Imagine if he hugged her, we for no hear word again....
      See how hes keeping his distance, and holding his hands together, before story enter this e small visit.
      Theyre all learning from Neymar

2. He must recognise her na..his biggest stalker on IG lol.
      Uriel I'm happy for you.

3. Biggest stalker.... hes not even following her back on IG. Some gals no get shame sha.

4. Does it matter?must everybody follow everybody...just be happy for her that she met him and he recognised her....let us be happy she is happy pls.

4. Yaba left escapee13 July 2019 at 22:26

That guy in suit behind Joshua, is just vexing for Uriel πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.. looking like Oshoiomole.

5. Dream big cos dreams do come true

I’m happy for you Uriel

6. Dreams come true. I'm happy for Uriel.

1. She deserve some accolades, I think she will do well.

7. Awwwwwwwww.....I like this πŸ‘πŸΏ

8. Her toto don dey drip juice!
    Please,they should double his security or else,Uriel will break his door and bed tonight.πŸ˜€
    This Joshua go sweet o😊

9. My queen finally met her crush..

10. Awwww side eyes

11. oh Uriel, wish you the best

12. HE RECOGNISED ME!!!! chai....
    I can NEVER write that.

1. Just be happy for her n move on. Na wah 4 UBA!!

13. Yay!!!!!!
    Law of attraction

14. Such great honor for you Uriel!!

15. Meanwhile Stella, Cuppy organized a private welcome party for AJ with cake, saw it somewhere.

16. See me smilingπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚,I'm so happy for Uriel. At last!

17. Stella go to Cuppy music page, u will see d party & cake cutting video

18. Uriel is just a Swt hrt, I love her. I wish u d best.

19. See how ratchet she looks beside him

1. Not a nice comment dear, not everyone is a slay queen.
      I think she's decently dressed.

2. If she didn't dress well now u guys will say she want to entice him

20. Let cuppy and Toke catch you..

Una go queue taya..... lmho

21. Looks like Uriel alone ate up the whole food she cooked, omo see her tummy! 😁

1. You are a very horrible person. Post your picture let us all judge you. Little toad hiding behind a keypad. Wish the woman well and move on.

2. 02:21 leave those bitter people hope, na them dey go mountain before then change their profile picture oooo

3. 02:21, hian! Who bite you?

22. He recognized her?? They probably know each other from way back UK??

Just asking....

1. Yaba left escapee14 July 2019 at 01:00

Recognized her from the numerous DMs shes been sending.

23. So happy for you Uriel, hope you asked for his number. Never can tell...

24. I just have this feeling that AJ will visit Big brother house *winks*

25. Awwww... Congratulations Uriel!
    I'm so happy for you gurl and I do wish this would be the beginning of beautiful memories between you both...

26. Anthony son of Joshua!
    Community crush umunwanyi Naija!
    I don't blame her the guy is fine
    Tall, handsome, successful, everythang!
    He and Tristan Thompson I don't even know who is finer haha.
    Don't know if I can date all these hot guys.. women won't let them rest.

27. 😍😍😍😍😍.... Will be very happy to meet Dolly Parton....

28. See starstruck Uriel gesticulating with her body, soul and spirit while his hands are clasped together with a plastic countenance
    Congrats Uriel, at least he recognised you..

29. Awwwwww.......Congratulations Uriel

Mercy and tuoyo be killing the party..... Choi 😱
    Biggie Biko remove mirror and collect phone from them

30. Dude kept his hands n body intact 😁😁, funny he's never papped with females.

31. Dream do come true and I will work in the biggest bank in Nigeria .I have faith in God,he will make a way..

32. Shooter gyal,You are a very bitter soul.Tufiakwa!!!
    I now understand why Stella called you out sometime

33. Shooter gyal,You are a very bitter soul.Tufiakwa!!!
    I now understand why Stella called you out sometime

1. You had to type it twice. Choke on my bitterness, bitch

34. I love the way Anthony kept his distance and I hope he will continue that way.

Don't create room for any woman (man) to write any op-ed about you now or in the future. Many people are no longer smiling.

At least someone will not say, I felt unease when he hugged me, or he groped my behind when people were not watching.

35. She is such a huge fan

36. I don’t get it when people feel it’s a taboo for ladies to shoot their shots . Do u guys know that there are so many beautiful & successful relationships that metamorphosed from d ladies angle? To me , it’s better to try ur luck (if it bothers u that much ) than not trying at all & wallow in illusion , tension, imaginary heartbreak & misery. If u try & it doesn’t work out, then it wasn’t meant to be. This is for those who go crushing on guys ,in as much as I know that there are people who would rather die than make d first move, out of pride & tradition/culture.

37. Video: Anthony Joshua beats Andy Ruiz Jr to reclaim heavyweight world titles
    Anthony Joshua became a two-time word heavyweight champion with a unanimous points victory over Andy Ruiz Jr in a tense rematch in Saudi Arabia.

Watch the fight @ Video: Anthony Joshua beats Andy Ruiz Jr to reclaim heavyweight world titles