Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Anto Dazzles In New Photos

Wednesday, July 03, 2019

Reality Star Anto Dazzles In New Photos

Former Big Brother Naija Housemate Anto shared these lovely photos on her Instagram handle.

18 comments:

1. Very fine picture

2. Mmmhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
    I see one Naija Sisi wey dress well today...
    😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊 E good o
    Dazzle? 🤐🤐🤐🤐

3. she's cute, it just that she needs to eat more

1. feed her please. you talk too much

2. feed her na . you talk too much

3. Some comments are so disgusting , has she complained she isn't feeding well or has issues with her size ?

4. who does not love anto ?i just love her so much!shes cute for days 😍😍😍😍

5. Nice dressing
    Baldness is setting in gradually
    What attachments do

1. You don't say! So men that are bald, its attachment that caused that too? See as you just displayed your foolishness for people to see

2. That's her natural hairline.

Some times you people just lay accusations without thinking it through.

Thanks anon 16.05

6. Madame Koinkoin3 July 2019 at 15:38

Beautiful lady

7. My fellow forehead gang member
    You look good anto❤

8. My brother recommended I might like this web site.
    He was entirely right. This post actually made my day.
    You can not imagine just how much time I had spent for
    this information! Thanks!