Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday In House Gists -Strange Things That Happen

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Saturday In House Gists -Strange Things That Happen

Please dont open this post if you get scared easily,you hear?

There are some strange thing sthat happen to some people and these things are so scary that when you hear them,the explanations or lack of it,leaves you in a cold sweat..............

Some people haunt themselves when they are asleep and in the Morning they become scared and think they are being haunted.......
When i was in Camp,A waffy lady gisted me of her friend who used to hurt herself when she was asleep ...she went severally for prayers and nothing stopped until they put her in a room with CCTV and the next day,what was replayed left everyone running for their dear lives...

I saw a comment this Morning in Spontaneous post of a lady who nicely made hair was loosened the Morning before the wedding and no one entered the room....I am thinking she did it herself whilst asleep.

Do have any chilling tales of scary things happening to you or those around you?

Please gist us,everybody gather liver here!!!

114 comments:

1. Spiritual attacks are real, pray you don't fall prey.

I also want to warn those who keep friends, eat from them anyhow without realising that some of them are spiritually evil. You may never realise the negative role they play in your life, till you are almost dead. Be careful of friends.

Let me just read from others for now.

1. Thanks you Twins Squared.

Regarding Friends:
      Age or gender is also not a criteria for thinking that friends are always good people just because they are around you. Evil is present in all ages and knows no gender. Beware of any friendships, male friends too.

If you believe in God, ask him for wisdom and discernment. Choose people and don’t let them choose you. Allow friendships to develop slowly for you to notice red flags. Watch how they operate, treat and discuss their family and other friends.

Create boundaries, be assertive and don’t feel bad about cutting off or having to move on. Pray incessantly and trust your instinct always.

Love yourself first and try to learn how to not take friendships too deeply. The shock of backstabbing can cause a person to go mad. Just check social media and see Nigerians displaying madness over supposed friendships.

God or Jesus is your best friend if you are a christian or Allah if you are a muslim.

2. Hmmm, I once had a dream that I was in a park and I gave one of the guys there money to buy ticket for me. The next day when I got to the park in real life,I saw the guy with the ticket and change looking for me. He was very angry with me,said he has been looking for me for almost 2 hrs. I shock nobi small.

3. Haaa! Did you collect the ticket?? How did it end?

4. Anon 16:14 tell me you're joking😫😫😫

2. My paternal uncle died but we didn't know yet, this man came to visit us and asked my mother to write a letter for him to our family doctor so he could get treatment for his ailment, little did we know he had died of that ailment. My parents got news of his death oversame evening after he had left,he died over a Month to when he appeared to us, we were shocked as to how he even knew where we lived , it's a mystery.

3. I remember our former compound when i was little, it was kind of face me i face you. We lost a neighbor and she was embalmed in the house, around 10am on a Sunday morning, many has gone to church and the compound was so quiet, left for only one guy, he said water started rushing and he was so happy that no rushing since no one was around and he took bucket rush out to go fetch and here was this woman sitting on the fence of the compound, near the tap, he said he was too weak to run and before he could shout, she has disappeared

When he told everyone, we started mocking him, but everyone later one way or the other saw this lady, even her own compound,she was live no disappearing again. The children had to go tie her spirit. Then ehhh if you go out, you must walk in group, even in afternoon or leave the backyard to the front house till people are all back. Or is it going to fetch water at night and you will be seeing shadow walking past but no one except you? kia scaring things in that compound then ehhhh

4. Bring it mind tinglingly shuddery. Make it extravagantly horrendous. Whatever fabu you're gonna sell to us, don't stint us..
    Alright..?*rubs palm excitedly*

1. Yess Stella, I love you.
      I am here for scary stories.
      "Spooky" as my son would say.

2. A very popular motuary attended gave my uncle a gist. A corpse was brought in, the corpse of a pretty young lady, she died in an Auto crash. The Mortuary attendant was outside alone in the night, enyoing the cool breeze while backing the entrance to the morgue. According to him, a very icy breeze enveloped him, which gave him goose bumps, and a feeling of swollen head, suddenly when he was about to look back, he felt a hand tap him from the back, he turned, facing him was the pretty lady that was brought in dead earlier in day, he could not shout. She signaled him that she needed his slippers, gently he removed his feet, and she slipped her feet in and left the morgue. Mortuary attended regained himself and ran. Well the next day he came back and met his slippers neatly placed where he was seated before and the lady as she was laid ab initio. We are puppets to greater entities.

5. I fart in my sleep, these farts are so smelly and could kill anyone sleeping next to me. Sleep with a gas mask for your safety.

6. Waking up in the morning to see fresh drops of blood on the floor even when I wasn't menstruating or injured.
    This happened a long time ago during my NYSC days.

1. Consequently of jazzzz

2. Consequence

3. @14:48,you were in such a hurry to spew trash but ended up becoming trashy.smh🤬
      Slutty dear,I wasn't even scared.I kept cleaning and never told a soul until I moved into another apartment.
      Nothing happened to me at all.😊😎

4. Initiation most likely. Na wa.

5. Okokobioko, things are becoming clear now. Make I jump pass biko.

6. Anon 14:48 consequently indeed 🔫
      Anon 16:06 🖕🏿🖕🏿

7. See them ☝️☝️😂

7. Most of those hairs are sacrificed to hindu gods in Indian temples. Some are
    dead people's hairs. A lot has obscure origins...so I never get surprised at
    anything that happens to someone wearing them. Before you begin the arguments, read up the supply chains
    of artificial hairs online. Just type "raw indian temple hair" on Youtube and see an e.g.

I met a girl some years ago. She had one arm. The second one was amputated above the elbow.
    I was curious to know what happened to her when she told me that she beat her "very insolent and naughty" younger sister to comma.
    And so?
    While the girl was in coma, some "men" began fighting her -throwing blows, clubs etc. and while she was fighting back, she hit one, her arm went through him and hit the window louvers which broke and severed her hand and
    she bled till she was in comma herself.
    While she was bleeding and pleading,some of the "men" were laughing at her while others continued to hit her.
    She woke up in the hospital with an
    amputated arm.
    No be everybody wey you see for road
    or as ya sibling be ordinary human o.
    some na ndi members of otu nzuzo -secret (sea/land/air) clubs. 🦉🦉🦉

1. ANG so you don't fix or do hair extensions??

2. @15:17
      Yes, I do not. That was after I educated myself very well on the sources and other
      reasons I will state here.

I used braid with synthetics but I discovered it was cutting my hair peripherally
      and I stopped. Besides, my husband does not like it and I asked myself, who do I dress
      to please, is it not him? I wash my hair with natural products and pack them very neatly.
      It saved me the hassles of making it and saved me a lot of time (and money) too as my braids used to take
      4-6 hours to make and that's two people doing it. And in the end my hair will cut.

Do some research on this/watch the videos. All I have done is provide the information
      and anyone is free to do what she likes with
      it.

3. @madam fork,everything you see in this world that wasnt created by God himself comes from the sea!
      If you think human hair extensions are demomic,I hope you dont have money,cars,clothes,cosmetics, jeweries etc because they are also demonic!
      Even the phone you are using is demonic!
      Please,stop the hypocrisy!
      Live and let's live!

4. @Veteran
      "sea, demonic?"... These words did not appear in all I typed 👆there.
      Only you know what you are saying there. Since "madam fork" typed something
      you must oppose it okwa ya? 😯😯😯
      Did you watch the videos already?
      Yes, I use all those things you listed up👆 there. I pray and ask the Lord to
      lead me not to get defiled ones. I wear my wedding/engagement rings/ear rings (but I make sure
      that at least I do not wear those with cult symbols). I wear lip gloss, eye pencils but not facial
      paints. These things do not control me and I can do without them and really sometimes I do.

PLEASE I HAVE NOT MADE A DOCTRINE OF WHAT I WROTE UP THERE. At least you did not see a Bible verse;
      did you? I wrote my experiences/knowledge based on what Stella said happened to a girl that slept
      in a secure room. It is just another perspective to what she endured.

If you have info (or videos like I suggested on
      human hairs) that indicate that those products are what you wrote, please share it
      and I will read/watch them. We are here to share info and entertain and learn; are we not?
      Ajuju o
      But some people like you are also here to fight and shoot at my smooth nyash anytime I write.
      Even if I yarn you "God bless you" you will attack me; oburo ya?
      God bless you!
      😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

5. Natural hair rocks anyway, very versatile and can be styled in different ways. I rock mine well and don't use wigs or human hair.

6. Poinklady. Do you live in the sea where they make all these things you listed ? just asking.

7. Leave ANG alone biko and you are the one that should stop with the hypocrisy (calling God and living in juju & runs). If your conscience is disturbing you each time she comments, na your wahala be that.

8. ANG, it's because light repels darkness, that is why she always attacks anytime you talk. Carry on 👍

9. One of the videos on Youtube is UNCOVER: TEMPLE IN INDIA WHERE PEOPLE DONATE THEIR HAIR
      This world is indeed mysterious.

10. There's one documentary on 'hair' by Chris Rock. It's all about how black people have struggled so much with hair and the origin of extensions.

11. @Adire
      Please where can I find the documentary?

8. 5yrs ago i was laying on My bed almost falling asleep all of a sudden i cd see My spirit leaving My body then i shouted Jesus then My spirit was pushed back into My body i was so scared so i stood up and started praying then when i went back to sleep i dreamt a very old woman and man and they told me there My late grandparents and they came to protect me because My Mother and brother want to kill me because of My properties in africa but they Will not suceed because its My sweat they want to Rip where They didnt sow. I was so suprised i never knew My father after i went to africa My aunt whispered to me who My real father is as I went there to ask for him i saw a picture of those old People Who came into My dream on the wall i just screamed and left. Since that time when ever some body tries to do juju on me i just get a dream about it and the persons face. Thats how i was able to know the kind of People Who are evil.

1. Lmaooooo. I've forgotten the name of what u had.
      Dreams spoiling families since 1920

2. ANON 14:31 what nonsense is this?

3. Devils are doing barbecue with your eternal value and chance
      Shout Jesus and see that those "old people" you saw were devils,
      they will flee and this deceit will stop.

4. Familiar spirits/demons are visiting you my dear and not your dead grandparents. Pray against such to be free if you still see them in your dreams.

5. It’s not familiar spirits. It is indeed her grand parents protecting her. Why will familiar spirits come into her dreams? Is she a demon?

9. Same here o. I use to hear voices when I sleep, then when I wake up I get depressed
    As old as I am I am always scared of crossing road, talking to people and the likes
    Sometimes I feel so depress and suicidal , Even money don't make me happy or success in exams
    I am always scared to enter classes and the likes. My sleep is a burden, my waking up is a burden. Everything is a burden. It is frightening.

1. You’re suffering from clinical depression, see a doctor ASAP does are the signs. Pray well and mingle with people. You will be fine

2. This one is a mental illness..see a psychiatrist in your vicinity and get help before you act on those suicidal thoughts.

10. Some of these things are as a result of treaty made with the devil.

As you go to native doctor ( iffa, dibia, babalawo), spiritualist, ritualists, etc. Seeking power, protection, children, husband, love portion et al, know that you are giving/parting away with something, while inviting demons of all kinds into your life

It's only God who giveth without adding sorrow. Every other means, you will pay dearly for it, either immediately, in the future or for a lifetime.
    So, those suffering, kindly ask yourself what you have been involved in, and those planning or considering this path, patiently read up these stories and brace up for yours.

11. @anon 14.31 *yawns*

12. I have a friend that I feel is evil, there's just something dark about her, last week I dreamt about a certain Lady that was angry with me and in that dream we quarrelled and fought seriously and I beat her down and stabbed her on her neck, the next day I saw my friend and she gave me a cold attitude, then the angry Lady started appearing almost every time in my dreams, then I started praying seriously about it every time I want to go to bed,and ever since then, my so called friend that was always cheerful and smiling whenever I am around has become,cold, distant and easily angered by anything I do or say, like she really wants us to quarrel and fight but I always keep mute and avoid it,I am sha planning on cutting her off cos she's gradually becoming toxic

1. @ Anon14.54 the earlier you cut all ties the better for you. I don't understand how people keep toxic friends and relatives around them.

2. Yellow Sisi, Me I started ignoring my fake friend who
      was smiling with me and killing me behind. Confirmed wicked friend. Now I just bone face and ignore. If fake friend waves I wave back and look away. I’m sure the next thing is to be spreading new lies that I’m jealous or evil and say that’s why I’m being cold.

I don’t care, cutting off is safer for me than the fake friendship they had with me. God will protect me further as I’ve already protected myself. I’ve grown.

3. @anon 14:54..
      You're still planning on cutting her off?
      I thought it was only white people in movies that would see danger and stay put..
      Continue planning you hear, don't take your leggedes benz out of that friendship you hear..

13. This is a true life story. A friend of mine, her brother rented a self contain apartment somewhere in Port harcourt not knowing a lady was buried inside the house. Everytime he cooks,after dishing the food to get cold before putting it in the freezer,by the time he comes to put it in the freezer,he will see as if someone use finger to take some meat in the soup. He was complaining to his sister and some of his friends but nobody believed him. Until one good day, he came back late and was cooking,a lady came to his window and started warning him that,is he aware that he is disturbing her. That she has been warning him but it seems he's not getting it. That today will be the last time she's going to warn him in a peaceful manner. He has never seen her face in that their compound to see if they have ever had any issue but he couldn't recognize her face. So came out of his room to go and ask the woman how he has been disturbing her but he couldn't see her, all he could feel was goosebumps all over his body. He couldn't continue with the food and he left to his friend's house to spend the night. The next day he came back early from work to ask about the woman, only to get the shock of his life from one anonymous neighbor who told him that the lady he is asking for is dead and was buried in his room. That the woman has been tormenting anybody who rent the room. That he is even lucky the woman has not attack her before. Na so the boy pack him load commot for the house with months still remaining in his rent.

1. Jeeeez! This got me!

2. His hands must have been clean if not,that ghost would have harmed him.
      Ikwerre landlords can be funny at times.
      Lol😂😂

3. I kinda believe d part about burying people in vacant rooms, they will floor it well n rent it out, especially in ogbunabali area of portharcourt, the dead are buried in vacant rooms n dey don't wanna pay for cemetery space, I've seen it severally...n later they will rent out d room.

4. Oh my goodness 😫😫😫

5. I believe this story, my very good close friend suring NYSC in Oyos State rented a room, the very firat night ahe moved in come see attack physically and spiritually. She said around 1am doors and windows from nowhere were jamming and making a sound noise, goats were bleeping loudly, she was hearing strange noises. Luckily for her that night her friend came to help her move in so she slept over. Both of them started praying so hard, 1st thing in the morning ahe parked her things and moved back to Catholic corpers lodge and the landlord was up there on his balcony watching her load her things and did not say a word. That night i saw her missed call when i woke up the next morning, called her and she was telling me the story and crying. It was later one of the neighbours then told her someone was buried in that room.

14. About a few years back ,we had exams coming up and a friend of mine who stays in girl's hostel asked me to join them for awoko as their reading room is always quiet than when we read in classes..
    I sha agreed and I woke up by 2,she was not on the bed. I had to call her and she said she was upstairs in the reading room, I should climb and she'll meet me half-way coz I don't even know my way around the place.
    I got to the stairs and a figure was standing in the way, I had to whisper 'please excuse me' coz everywhere was so quiet, the person did not move. I touched the arm like to alert the person and it felt light ,like i was touching only an arm, immediately the figure turned and i just felt pushed to the ground and passed out. .Woke up to a mighty bandage on my head as I sustained an injury,I explained to her and the roommates also ,and they were so casual about it that it's normal stuff, since then, I've not stepped into that hostel at all.

15. university days...
    runs things...
    slept with one man, I had known him f sometime but refused his advances.
    the only reason I agreed that day was he was with so much cash which I saw in his car. well, I myself I was going to pim his cash anyhow.
    I did. before we gbenshed- I think while he had his bath
    we gbenshed. then he slept. I wasn't sleepy. was fiddling my phone when he woke up and started chanting. i was indifferent.
    suddenly, something shook my whole body, hit me - the pains were out of this world. then he said enough enough! that's when it stopped. OMG! he continued chanting. when he was done he thanked his so called angel.
    he tapped me and said I should not be afraid that his angel was fighting for him. he also said if I like, he could introduce me to his angel. me ke? tufiakwa!
    morning came I left soon as I passed his gate I opened my bag to check my loot, they were all gone. only the 7k he gave me.
    I poured the entire content of my bag on the road. no money. him and his yeye angel contoured the cash out. i remember at a point he was chanting out out out. I think the out was the number of notes I took close to 20k.
    the man is from my mum in-laws side and they are known for juju.
    by the way, I went back to see him o! we gbenshed, I collect cash and off I go. I no even send am and his yeye angel.
    I know the best Power there is.
    let me rest will gist y'all what happened in hubby's apartment when we were dating.

1. So many demonic ppl on this blog. O ga o.

2. What many people don't realise is that sex is not just about gumming bodies, there is a whole lot more that happens including transactions. It's to your own disadvantage but of cos greed won't let u see way.

3. Lmao!😂😂😂
      I fear babes wey combine tif with runs😂.You get mind o😮
      You still went back to gbensh him after round one.
      Btw,his jazz/angel was strong but your own 'angel'was stronger!
      Wow!😀

4. Wait.... you went back? First, you stole his money, put your life at risk for 7k and then went back again to re-steal. Wow. I wonder what your life is like right now. Na real wa.

5. You still went back to do again. Your heart is fabulous.

6. Heard similar gist b4.
      That one said the man said master don't kill somebody in my room and the room turned red like when you light a red bulb. Can't remember if she mentioned stealing the man's money and it is a man then in his sixties whom I know very well

7. A man you were sleeping beside woke up in the middle of the night chanting incantations and you were indifferent? Wow

16. I once rented a studio in the West. It was close to a psychiatric home. I was always so depressed and down. Very heavy feeling oooo. I am not even one to feel that way. But once I sleep outside that house I am back to normal. One day I just packed my clothes and left all my property in the house. I never returned. It was crazy!!!!

1. Negative energy roaming around d vicinity.

17. I was in secondary school and I was sleeping. I am someone that if there is a fire or earthquake I can sleep through it. Anyway, one day, I was sleeping in the dorm and woke up for one reason or the other. That is how bunks all through our hall was shaking randomly and spontaneously. Like one will shake on the far end, another on the other end.

People were all sleeping on the bunks and non of them woke up. I was the only one awake. There were no footsteps or laughter or even talking for me to think it was naughty juniors. It was dead silent. I even thought I was imagining it till my own bunk shook. I prayed that day under my covers ehn! Then I passed out asleep.

Thank God I always slept with my cover over my head. Only God knows what I would have seen. I still don’t understand what happened till today. I asked the people in my dorm and around me if they felt any shaking of their bunks at night and they all did not

1. Scarlett formerly Troll13 July 2019 at 18:42

We called this “bunk shaker” in school then.
      We believed that if a person fell from the shaking, he/she would die.
      Fed. Govt. boarding school tales.

18. When I was in the United I have a roomate called "J". It was just the two of us in the room and "J" liked to make friends and soon enough she made on on our floor named Tayo.
    Tayo would come to our room to chill normally and one day when visiting Tayo complained about one of her roomate a Benin girl let say her name is "A" who was an introvert.she said her roomate never interacted in their 3 man room.Tayo complained that she always kept to herself in an unnerving way and no one had ever seen her out of her clothes as she only had her bath when there was no one in the room or at odd hours in the night when everyone else was asleep.

After Tayo left my room that day, I and my roomate discusses the girl as we had always seen her on our floor but she always kept to herself and no one really interacted with her.

Soon my roomate started watching out for "A" as our room was on the route to the bathroom.
    so one night "A" passed by our room to go shower at around 12pm which almost no one ever did as most students would never be caught dead at the hostel bathroom by 12pm. As soon as "A" passed with her bucket of water my roomate "J" also carried a bucket of water and followed her. She waited for some minutes and then went into the bathroom. When she returns I Sykes her why she followed her she said she just wanted to see the girl naked out of curiosity abut because there was no light in the bathroom she saw nothing.

For 2 days my roomate tried this girl to the bathroom every night and on the third day my crazy roomate went to install a bulb in the bathroom and so when the "A" went to have her bath at 12 midnight my roomate followed her again. This time around my roomate went into the bathroom and then switched on the light.

My roomate had her bath opposite "A" in the open bathroom stall.when they were done "A" stepped out naked to pick her towel and that was when my roomate saw it. "A" had a sculptured tattoo on her back,it was a cobra like tattoo but it wasn't just some ordinary tattoo. It was like an embroded imprint a very colorful snake tattoo.According to my roomate "A" intentionally let my roomate see it as she turned to tie her towel,looked my roomate in the eye and left the bathroom with a smile.

My roomate "J" practically ran into the room at the speed to light to tell me.
    After that day my roomate stopped following her to the bathroom.
    "A" was a pretty girl head to toe, very fresh girl that one look at her you would know that she was from a home where money was not a problem.she drove the latest car in school then and alot of girls always threw themselves at her to form unnecessary friendship but she was someone who always stayed away from people.

Then one evening in the hostel we heard a knock on our door and the fine Benin girl was the one at the door, she had come to borrow matches as we lived on the 7th floor and she was too tired to go downstairs and by.
    Me and my roomate froze at the door as it seemed we had entered wahala

We gave her the matches a while pack of six with the hope that we had escaped her.The next day she came for knorr cube and soon she had started laughing with my roomate.

I got to be friends with her also as I didn't want her to feel like I knew anything and then one day she brought up the issue of the snake like imprint on her back.she said she knew that we were curious and so we should ask her what we wanted to know.....

I will send the remaining of this post later but know this the stuff behind her back was alive and not just a tattoo.

LEP😛

19. This post is just coming at the right time for me.
    We left the house today, a man knocked at the gate, claiming he came for repairs, when he was told we were not around he left an envelope with a phone number written on it.
    When I got home, I saw and opened the envelope, it contained a folded manuscript with Chinese characters in a table format. My fellow BVs, who knows what this means?
    Is it the new 419 format or is it something more sinister?
    We've been trying the number that was written on the envelope but the owner is not picking up.

20. If you cross me in any way, steal, cheat, tamper with my things, hurt me. U will never end well! You will be touched with pain, even if you like take fine cloth cover up ur bodi, ur heart will be bleeding!!!
    I don't know what it is ??? But I am almost 50 years and the pattern is very clear now, following through my life.
    Often I purposely go round just to investigate and check up on men I have dated in the past, who hurt or offended me, or even family members too who have wronged me. Their lives is beset with either woes, mysterious losses, unexplained terrible things happen to them.
    I'll just laugh silent.
    Nowadays it doesn't even take long again. For the negative effects to rebound on anyone who crosses my path in a negative way.

What I am doing now is just quickly push away any funny character or upon sensing mischief & negative vibes in something or someone, I quickly draw back myself.

21. My first and last day in school somewhere in Kogi state, it was closing time and the time keeper had rung the bell, I cant remember what i went to do behind the class. Then this whirlwind came from nowhere and blew the arithmetic exercise book i was holding from my hand and took it towards the sky. Then the sky "opened", a dog came out of the sky, I only saw half of it's body, opened it's mouth and collected the book. And then the sky "closed". My mum never got to know about the missing book bcos we relocated to join my dad in abuja that same week I think. I still remember me standing there in my blue check uniform staring at the sky and my flying book, I still remember the red earth and and the classroom with pillars and thatched roof without walls. This is my first time of telling this story and it's giving me goosebumps.

1. Out of all the stories here, Na this one touch me pass.

Shuo. Okokobioko things.

Miss aboki it's well o.

Wonderment world 😀😀😀

2. 😂😂😂 sure say u no get malaria DAT time?

22. When i was in the university in portharcourt ,I was living in my uncle's house.One night after watching late night movie i came into the room sat on my bed was preparing to pray the next thing i felt on my face was a hot slap even felt someone's presence that night i prayed like I never prayed before

1. 🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂
      Who did you offend?

2. Anon 17:12, you received a sanctimonious slap 🤣🤣🤣

3. I have received a knock on my head while sleeping. A painful knock n I was alone in the house on three different occassions

4. I have choked in my sleep. I woke up struggling with red eyes, swollen cheeks and coughing seriously

23. I lost my only sister in 2016 and it's been tough. At times I feel her presence around me, experience goose bumps and all. However early one morning last year as I was exercising in the living room- dancing toshan t dvd,I felt her presence and was even a bit scared. I ignored the feeling and continued. All of a sudden I could see the volume bar on the TV just increasing. With the rush of goose bumps, I just ran to the room. Will never forget that experience.

1. As far as you did not have a hand in her death or hated her while she was alive,you should have relaxed.
      I still feel my late dad's presence and I see him in my dreams defending me as a little girl.
      If it happens again,dont panic please.

24. Hahahahahahahaahaha.... Oboyyyyyy..spiritual dj

25. I remember several years ago when I lost one of my brothers. Relatives lured us home on the pretext that our parents were fighting and when I returned after the burial, 2 days after and wanted to sleep, my dogs kept barking non_stop for about 3hours.Frustrated, I went out to investigate and saw both dogs facing one angle of the compound and barking furiously.I checked, found nothing but they didn't stop barking. So I called his name, lamented bitterly about how I hadn't slept in days, drove to and from the villa,was dead tired etc. Immediately, the dogs stopped barking and I went inside and was able to sleep. That was my first taste of grief and it happened 20 yrs ago.

26. When i was dating my husband, i went to virt him him in his house. I noticed he had a bandage round his heg. He said agiant snake came to warn him to leave his wife alone. Its roared, the voice thundered and when it wanted to pounce on him, in relf defense, he hit his ied on the centre table. (it was a room self ) He broke his ankle.. .... more

27. After we got married when i went to church I usually sat outside and u'ld hear the Rev pointing towards my direction that a giant snake stood there. After closing my hubby wuld if i saw any snake or if I was my direction the pastor was pointing. .... more later abeg

1. @survivor,please come and complete this gist.😮

2. Which one is this half half tales naa. I don refresh tire to complete LEP tale, i couldn't find it and this?? Please we need full gist abeg before i finish my popcorn 🙄

28. Survivor and L.E.P. you girls should please come and complete una gist oooh, waiting impatiently 😭😭😭😭😭

1. I tire for them o. Let me see their comment elsewhere on this blog if they don't complete their stories. I kukuma dey wide awake dey wait.

29. When my older sister lost her roommate, I didnt even know she had died. I saw her that same day in the evening in her department with blood shot red eyes like she has been crying for a long time. All for me to get to the hostel and heard she died in the hospital that morning

30. The spiritual CONTROLS the physical and the spiritual realm is VERY DEEP!! What we see in the physical is child's play.
    I remember hosting a party(no alcohol so you don't say it was highness) in my house, the next day I was alone in my house trying to have a nap when I heard voices&food steps and the next thing I would hear was "See her here" I froze! Opened my eyes and I saw no one but I was 100% sure of what I heard. Another time, I was lying in my room when I felt a presence passed and touched my head so strongly, I woke up and didn't see anything. Whatever our experiences are the thing is we should all be PRAYERFUL!!!! If you don't experience these things you will think they are not real but the truth is they are and it is not something you want to experience. PRAY PRAY! God has given us dominion. By His grace, I will never have such experiences again because I know the power of prayer.

1. I've always felt that if we were not so bound in the physical world God would be able to do more miraculous things for us and instantaneously, but unfortunately many of us would not be able to mentally handle seeing truly wondrous,out of this world things, so we have to take the slow route to finding solutions to our problems. It is easier for us to just say everything supernatural must be from the dark realms and shut our minds out from it. We need to start raising more open children so they don't have to suffer so much in the world. We all supposedly have to die to experience heaven, while hell is already here on earth. If hell is here, then heaven is right here too. We must raise a new child, an open child who is able to travel both the spiritual and physical worlds and not be afraid of either. Even the Bible says: "cleave unto the Lord and I will show you great and mighty things which you know not of" It is our own limitations which is preventing us for experiencing the true splendour of God's glory daily in our lives. But like I said, the vast majority of us would not be able to handle it, so God has to tone it down for us and take the extra long route to help us with our issues, because mentally it is what we can handle.

31. Cant really remember the exact age this strange incident happened, but i remember was in my teens years, I would wake up in the night to see the curtain in my room hanged up, and it was really confusing for me because I knew that I brought it down before retiring to bed, and at that moment I would keep asking my self if I was sure I didn't forget to bring it down, but I knew I did bring it down, then in the midst of that confusion going on in my mind, I would sleep off, only for me to wake up in the morning and the curtain was down haaa, it happened not once or twice .At this time my half sister was my room mate, I remember asking her once if she did wake up in the night and if she had ever noticed the window curtain hanging up, but she said No, cant remember when it stopped though.

32. I remember my old house where we lived and it was mostly just me and my mom there, she had her room and I mine. I always remember at nights just after I had fallen asleep the feeling as though someone came into the bed with me, you know that depression that happens in a bed when someone crawls in. I had a double bed, and nobody touched me, and I didn't see or hear any breathing or anything, but it happened a lot. The funny thing is I never told my parents, and to this day I cannot understand why I never said anything. It was almost as though I would completely forgot it happened once the sun rose.

33. I remember once I had a business to carry out in Abuja so I stayed in my brother in law's house. Whilst gisting with the wife she complained bitterly about her help a girl of about 14years so l called her and reprimanded her. As I was sleeping something woke me up suddenly and I saw this girl standing directly in front of my bed. Unlike my fear fear self l challenged her immediately and sent her out of my room. I brought out my rossary from my bag and started praying till I fell asleep. In the morning l told my sister in law not to disclose my movement cos my spirit was settled. Anyway months later my sister in law told me her house girl confessed about her being a witch and trying to hurt me for scolding her but my spirit pass her own.

34. Wow this scary story shits r real, I've slept with more girls in my dreams than real life.. any girl I crush on or I just feel I like her and maybe thought of dating her one day, I don't know if it's bad or good cos I see them all and not just the sex, we have good moment together b4 we finally get down to bed.. It's still happening though and maybe anyone could say if it's good or bad..