Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Spontaneous Post....

Saturday, July 06, 2019

Saturday Spontaneous Post....

#saturday #jollyjollyday #thetruthhelps #fvckyou #hungryforjollofricefromthevillage #lol #krixkedu #shoutout #loyaltyrocks #youaintgotnothingifyouaintgotjollofriceonasaturday #summerloading #hothothot #thetasteforthegoodlife #thesabbath ##nahwahnahmenahyou #krixagain #lol #joblessearlymorningnonsense

Good Morning and Hailings................

I woke up tired because i slept for too long and i am not used to that............Anyone in this whatsapp group?

Those of you who become very vicious and insult people and curse them because they have a different opinion from you on an issue,please stop it!!!
I cannot begin to tell you how many comments get deleted recently..Comments that will shock you and you will wonder where they are coming from.....
I have even been called ''stupid Stella'' ''Silly Stella'' ''Ugly Stella'' just because I am not making posts to support the recent viral accusations.
Imagine someone calling another BV ''Blog goat''..ah ah...

Please note that i will only post what I am comfortable with...I try my best to stay from a lot of stories...including rape stories and Domestic violence stories because people have almost used my platform to bring people down and later come back to confess that they acted out of anger or want to make up with the person .....Let God do his Job and stop acting like you are a high court Judge........No one can come to equity with cleans hands!

Let me choose my battles and you choose yours.

''If you try to be everyone's cup of tea,you might as well be a mug''

Blog visitor Isaacbaba,sorry oh;i am yet to pay you for the last data giveaway,I am just being lazy but dont worry,alert will come in before this weekend is over.....*wink*

So those of you that asked for it..Here goes...Mama Nnuku will resume her writing soon..........
Column writer Mama Tee,I think she is pregnant and busy with life.....lets give her time to get things in order.

Who else?

Catch the wet love soaked Kisses I am sending your way.

192 comments:

1. Happy beautiful Saturday to y'all...
    You are Blessed and Exalted ๐Ÿ™

Good morning lovelies ๐Ÿ˜˜ ๐Ÿ˜˜

1. Soso girl๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. @Pinky nne biko come and repost that your weight loss combo here. Please I need it gan ni.

3. Ladybug my love, how are you doing๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

Blog goat?? Some people are terrible, it's well

4. My able boss SDK......you are far too kind for me to ever be angry with you...don’t stress boss am ready to receive my payment anytime you are free to send it boss๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฝ

You are always appreciated....and am doing a giveaway of airtime for few networks and data for MTN users before next weekend,this is to show my support and appreciation to this blog users who keep on patronizing me and also to SDK for all she does for us all๐Ÿ˜Š

2. Am I the only one that worships my side of the bed? Like, I sleep alone but don't even feel comfy when I notice I've rolled to the other side ๐Ÿ˜‚.

My side of the bed literally has the mark of my body (hyperbole) but I don't care, I like it like that over the inviting side.

When I have friends in my room, I rather lay on the floor or "bench" (na Toke teach me this one oh) than relax on the other side till they leave or mistakenly shift and when they are sleeping over, I  make the other side more irresistible than mine so they are more excited on the other side ๐Ÿ˜‚. But on another bed, I don't give a damn which side.

I just pray I marry someone that will understand this "madness".

Who else LIVES on this table?

1. I will understand same girl. We are good to go. Trust me.

2. You should be the only one ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

3. I sometimes wonder how much bile some people have that they think it's cool or fun or even normal to just insult a person they've never met.
      People don't have to agree all the time but insulting just cos a person has a contrary opinion on a public issue is something i doubt i can never understand

4. Finally attending the kind of parties i love after so long ๐Ÿ˜‚. Small intimate birthday parties or parties in general, are yhe best. You eat till full, you gist, you play... can't wait... let me checkout my gown and shoe again abeg.
      Wanna use big brother to pass time, hope it will be worth it cos i still havent gotten into the game as such

5. LOL at hyperbole in bracket when you used LITERALLY. ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

6. Lmao. PA, couldn't help it.

๐Ÿƒ‍♀️๐Ÿƒ‍♀️๐Ÿƒ‍♀️๐Ÿƒ‍♀️

7. you are not alone. I don't fancy sleeping with people. I'ld sleep on the floor instead as long as the weather isn't extremely cold. there's a particular part of my bed I love love sleeping on and that's the wall part. That shouldn't be a problem when married though.

3. Time heals every wound my dear! Give it time. Good morning.

4. Good morning stella, pls post this
    I am so sad and worried since. My boyfriend is 38yrs while I'm 23, the problem is he doesn't call or chat unless i do so. I will be the first to call and chat and i have complained, he will say calling and chatting doesn't guarantee anything. So last week i stopped chatting and calling first, i stopped acting desperate, can you guys believe he only called once since on Wednesday that means i have been the one initiating everything. I don't know if this guy is serious with me or just playing around. He is very strict and shut me up at any given opportunity.

1. My dear, hes probably not just into u

2. My dear you are in a relationship with yourself.... Wetin you dey use your two legs do.

3. You should be thanking such a guy for not pretending, some guys will pretend and marry you... then u see their true colour

4. Me thinks he is just using you to while away time(I might be wrong) but I guess the signs are there for you to see if only you will open your eyes. You might also be his side Chicken... Na my 1kobo advice be that.

5. I think he is married. Do your background check first before you take a decision. From what you narrated up there, the relationship is not working at all.

6. My dear better face your front cos you are dating yourself. You are just 23 and this ancious? please relax cos you deserve better

5. Don't start your day with the broken pieces of yesterday. Every morning we wake up is the first day of the rest of our life!

1. Yinmu,una go just uplift quote, mtsheeeewwwww ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

6. Gรฒodmorning...noted
    Ladybugsis๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

7. I'm 24 in my final year now and very soon my parents will start bothering me for a man, my sisters all did introduction before youth service. I don't even have any serious boyfriend. I'm getting depressed each day.

1. At 24, you're getting depressed because you have no man, your kind of parents are parents one should pray never to have!๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. Don't ever let any body pressure u!!! Dont be depressed honey, most of these things happn when we go with the flow. You are still so young, so breath, and live out each day, u will be alrite...

3. Please don't be depressed. Destiny differs. You will marry at your own them. Drink Walter and calm down God will do it for you soonest.

8. Good morning. I thank God for another beautiful day.

9. Pls,I need serious advice. I have 300,000 naira just lying in my account. I decided to use it to my advantage by investing in it. I don't know which gives much gain, though I don't need the money instantly but later. Which will yield more between fixed deposit for a year or treasury bill for a year? Thanks for the advice.

1. Fixed or treasury bill for a year on top 300k๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. Ladybug, that's really mean. If you have nothing nice to say, learn to walk past. 300k is what she has so stop being haughty.

Anon, rates for Tbills are usually higher than FD. Check with your account manager on the available rates for different Tbill tenures, 1 year for example could be higher than the 3 months or 6 months one. They will give you all the info to help you decide the best option.

3. EV whatever, you must be high in Ogbomosho weed to dictate what I should do ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

4. Money market with stambic is your best option, you can pull the money out when you need it and the gain is higher than fixed deposit.

5. Because you are who exactly? ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

6. Bug your the one who's very high on something very cheap. Learn to get busy if you have nothing nice to say.

7. @Anon 8:05 I used to be you. Then I got drunk one day, logged into thriveagric and spread part of it on. Also invested the rest in other places after an extra bottle. Don'take this as an advice. Fixed Deposit is fine too. It takes care of inflation. Don't be under pressure.

8. Sock it away in treasury Bill's and forget about it.
      you dont pay taxes on it unlike fixed deposit and your money is fantastically secure and can be used as collateral. you can increase your yield by investing the interest into money market funds.

Well done.
      Ladybug,so 300k too small for your eye abi?in a yours time,poster ll have more money than today and you ll still be bickering. You must be a highly efficacious melt.

Please reply this message ka thunder gbakapu gi anya,anuofia

10. Up and thankful ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ™Œ

11. There's no medication or mood relief as effective as these few words "send me your account number" Lol. Still thinking when last I heard those words.

Woke up hungry but guess what? I am eating hot Akara and bread with a chilled coke as you read this. Na so I see am this early morning.

1. Teejay I'm on my way to join you....dont finish it yet

How are you doing?

2. I am fine. You better come quick ooh.

3. Yaba left escapee6 July 2019 at 09:36

This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

4. Yaba left escapee6 July 2019 at 09:40

Teejay is this what you do??
      Having same breakfast with me!!! And typing ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

5. So true @Teejay. That line takes one out of sick bed faster than medicine

12. *Beloveth,*

There comes a time in the LIFE of a man, when it doesn't matter what he has, owns and represent in the society; none of these matters to Him like the SALVATION of his soul, because a time cometh when his flair, zeal and appetite for all the pleasures life has to offer is no more, because 'man goeth to his long lost home'.

Don't WAIT for that DAY/moment before doing the right thing.

"Seek ye the Lord while he may be found, call ye upon him while he is near: Let the wicked forsake his way, and the unrighteous man his thoughts: and let him return unto the Lord, and he will have mercy upon him; and to our God, for he will abundantly pardon."
    (Isaiah 55:6-7)

*#JesusIsCalling*
    *#SalvationIsPersonal*
    *GOODMORNING!*

13. I've seen comment that could wake up the dead being posted here, wasn't it on this blog that someone said I'm a product of a street rape and you posted it for me to read, so was being called a goat compared to that.

My take on this is that harsh comments shouldn't be selective, eliminate them in totality rather than selecting some to post๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

1. See who is talking. You can also start by not being a troll on everyone's comments.

2. Lady bug how are you?

You see say I don dey where you put me nau lol

3. Hahahaha @09:25. Where did she put you? Some comments here are so terrible. It was here I also read how a man was called useless for asking for giveaway, simply because he stated he has four kids to feed. People should tone it down a bit. Life isn't serious naaa or is it?.

4. Ehn Ms A, maybe she felt you deserved it. Who knows?
      The fact that no one mentioned that comment when it was made to you says a lot.

5. Teejay @me with your chest, I made that comment and I'm not sorry about it!๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

6. @anononymous 9:52, I see you have been roaming around like a mad dog ๐Ÿถ looking for whom to attack... Your self hatred will not allow you differentiate between ladybug ๐Ÿž from Ms.A.

Sink in your bile nonetity.

7. Foolish anonymous, choke on my trolls๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

8. Lady bug it is common sense. If you called someone useless and she posted it, why can't she post their degrading comments also back to you?. Stop complaining that she didn't allow the blog goat comment to whoever it was directed at. Obviously the person it was directed at could a peace loving person who doesn't throwing inductive words up and down like "USELESS".
      I don't think Stella was partial. She allowed their comments to you the same way she allowed yours.

9. 10.50 thank you o, very simple.

10. Muffin sha. *the person could be a peace loving person who doesn't throw insultive words up and down* puffin browser and typo

11. Anonymous, you must be foolish to think I'm complaining, I'm not one that cry to Stella that some idiots are abusing me a blog, I fight my battles and make comments without being sorry!๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

12. Anonymous, you must be foolish to think I'm complaining, I'm not one that cry to Stella that some idiots are abusing me a blog, I fight my battles and make comments without being sorry!๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

13. So ladybug you go anonymous too. 1derful

14. Yori, you must be very stupid!, what haven't I say with my id to go anonymous!๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

15. EEEEEEEWOOOOOH!
      GOD HAVE EXPOSED LADYBUG
      SHE GOES ANON TOO. CHAI!

16. Obviously she go anonymous to insult.... Make I no call name. Lol. Anonymous will always go wrong.

17. And she goes anonymous ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

18. See exposure!! Both under anon and with id, no sensible comment comes from her.

14. Good morning beautiful people. God will immensely bless all the kind souls here.
    Anonymous of yesterday SP who made the Gotv comment under my comment, I'm the one. The person later said she was only joking.
    Do enjoy your weekend all.

1. Giveaway joke I guess ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. Okay Mrs Gee, I will collect your number from Stella and send you money for 1 and 1 month subscription.

15. A beautiful morning to you all... Another beautiful hot day made possible by God Himself.

When men plan without involving God, He laughs at their stupidity or maybe ignorance.

I almost gave up on something very important and then, God opened my file and went straight to the page I almost gave up on. He attended to it and sorted everything out for me.
    I am grateful my Lord, Father and Creator.
    Nothing is impossible when we put our trust in God. I use my whole life to serve and worship God. My body is sacred and His temple.

Wishing you all a peaceful Saturday
    All those going to Owambe today, enjoy yourselves and remain small for us at the back.

1. I'm one of those God has blessed so much without even praying too much, max my prayers last is may be 5mins, but everything just falls in place ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. Good morning Ms A how are you doing?

3. Bigbanty, it's like you're short of quotes today, na greetings takeover ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

4. Ladybug we really do NOT care whether you pray 5 mins or 24 hours.

5. @ladybug ๐Ÿž you can say that again... Eyes have not seen nor ears heard what the Lord has in-stock for us who believe in Him and worship Him in truth and in Spirit.

@bigbanty,I'm doing well, thank you ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿพ

6. You Wey be say I just hail finish for up there you come fall my hand.....Lady bug wetin I do you.... E be like say you don miss my quotes no vex jare this week has been crazy and hectic..I go resume soon.
      ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ

7. Bigbanty, why go anonymous, us that how you use to do?๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

Stupid anonymous choke on my prayers!๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

8. Lady bug my phone acting up ooooo I think he needs a new brother... Lol

9. Prayers to ifa abi? ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž Cos it can't be God you are praying to sha.

10. Ladybug you also entered anonymous mode up there . I'm suspecting you are one of the anons cussing Stella and some other people here. Later you will come and claim you dont go anon

16. Good morning lovelies ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Stellz, you have built a community fill with love
    I came here for the gossip and utilized the opportunity available.When I count my blessings, I count you twice.
    Thanks greatly for this platform. I am grateful ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

In business, feedback are like food to the soul. They make you know if you are doing well or need to buckle up more. I have been overwhelmed with great reviews from customers I met on this blog and off the blog. Some on I. G and watsapp. God bless you all. Without you guys no Olori Shoes. God I am grateful you showed me the way and insight when I wanted to start up.

Thanksgiving mode ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡

1. Awww! Olori Queen, may you flourish in your all your endeavors. Olori Shoes..sounds dope af. ๐Ÿ‘

We all came for the gossip and fell in love with Stella. ๐Ÿ˜

2. You are an epitome of greatness olori,God bless you real good.

Good morning ma,how are you doing?

3. Big Banty bro of life ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

4. God bless the works of your hands and even more Olรณrรญ ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

5. Amen maami Ms. A๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

6. Make sure you listen and learn from negative feedback as well.
      That is the real ko ko.
      Because anyone can open mouth to praise you.
      Nation of ignorant eyeservice servants.

7. Olori can you stop with self appraisal, you delivered some peeling shoes to me and I complained only for you to say you didn't know and there's nothing you can do about it.

You even blocked me on WhatsApp but I allowed it go, anytime I see your comments on self appraisal u cringe๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜ฌ

Stella might not approve this comment because she protects people like you, but at least she would read!

8. @Olori I once told you that your Olori shoes will be a name to reckon with soonest. God will make it happen for you

9. I knew Stella won't post my comment about you, she's always been aiding you people to scam

10. Madam calm down please
      I am not the one appraising myself but customers
      It's clearly on my watsapp and I. G
      They paid and it's not free,so if they get value for their money, they tell me.Me bringing it here is joy.

For your peel shoes, it's either from the packing and I will never block anyone. I didn't block you.
      I am not a scam please and will never scam anyone. Thanks.

11. If it's from the packaging why should the customer be the one to bear the brunt though? I don't know how long the person had the shoes before it started peeling but this just doesn't seem right.

17. Cathryn Praise6 July 2019 at 08:16

Good morning to you, you, you and you.
    Do have a beautiful Saturday.

18. stella you try a lot o to read all comments on posts and decide which one to delete dont you get stressed up.

19. Ekaro oh everybody...

Enjoy ya weekend with plenty jollof rice...

20. Oge(Grade A female wears 08146683125)6 July 2019 at 08:18

Rain everywhere you go.....I tire

21. Goodmorning everyone. Taking time off today to rest.

1. Yinmu, time off what exactly?๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

22. Good morning everyone.

I don't know if it's the way things are going in this country, that makes some people frustrated.
    Some people don't know how to argue intelligently, they must include insults when trying to discredit another person's opinion. Like can't you speak your mind without laying curses on another person?
    It's not just on this blog, it happens on all social media platforms.

1. Yinmu ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. It don’t make sense to me ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿฟ‍♂️
      Like their insults will change opinions.
      Country has nothing to do with it, it’s who they are.

3. Doesn't not don't.

4. Anon 9:21 stick with your “doesn’t” I’ll keep using “it don’t” and please stay in your lane.

23. Lazy kinda Saturday!

1. You've always been lazy๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. Oh ladybuggie ๐Ÿž you came with full force this morning ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

@anononymous 8:21, some days are like that, especially after having a tedious week. Just relax and do the things you like at home ๐Ÿค—

24. I'm so excited this morning. Hey,everyone. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Blog goat tho. ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฃ

1. Perxian good morning how are you doing mama?

2. I'm very fine, bigbanty. God bless you, King Banty. ๐Ÿ˜Š

25. Goodmorning o...I'm off to bed. I pray the lord my soul to keep

1. After being off to bed, you still commented below ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. @ladybug.na you get your fingers.

26. Experienced my first earthquake..hmmmm...the house started rolling. Thank God it was built on rollers..and today experienced another after shock..I pray tey after shock voke to an end quickly. Dont want to be caught riding the train whilst experiencing another one.

1. Yaba left escapee6 July 2019 at 08:41

Times like these you'd call Nigeria "Home sweet Home".... #staysafe

2. Seems like you are still in shock. Lol

Thanking God for you.

3. Hang in there Orela. It’s kind of scary but most of these buildings, are designed to withstand such magnitudes of 6.9 and a little over. I experienced my first earthquake in 2001. The Nisqually earthquake they call it. Stay safe!!

4. The thing is dealing with you guys in southern California. Please, stay safe ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

BV Omoyemen from California, I hope you are safe and okay too ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

5. @perxian..the sleep that was knocking was more than the quakes..lol.
      Even my write up ended like a quake.

27. Good morning!
    Up and thankful to God for everything,I will never be an ingrate to God's gratefulness.

Grateful for the gift of life.

28. Still on rape matter,it's a sensitive one and I like to maintain silence until I get the facts
    Some women are evil and dangerous. A woman tried all manner of things to sleep with my brother who is married.she is someone we mutually know.she went to his office at night when she knew he'd be working late and locked herself in with him.my brother begged and pleaded that he couldn't sleep with her but she began to undress.so he promised he'll sleep with her but in a hotel.thats how he escaped. As she didn't hear from him again,she called and threatened that she would tell the world that he raped her.what saved him was that he recorded the call, if not,by now it would have been another case.

1. So therefore genuine rape victims should keep quiet?

2. OMG! I know some women are on revenge vendetta, that doesn't mean some other women shouldn't be believed when they decide to speak out.

I know someone that was also falsely accused of rape, what saved the brother was he was still a virgin as the time the lady came out to accused him of all sorts of atrocities.
      The brother was just laughing all the time the accusations were flying around and his closest friends and family were already aware that the woman was out to destroy him because he rejected her and her beautiful body.

The only thing the brother said in court was for them to call professional doctors to check and run a virginity test on him and the lady buried her head in shame after the results came out.

The food you will not eat, don't put your hands on it talk less of rubbing the oil on your lips.

3. What kind of useless talk is this one? What is virginity test on a man for crying out loud? Ms A and her olodo comments

4. lmfao!Ms A,have small sense na,just shikini sense like dis

29. Goodmorning all.
    Have a great weekend .

30. You have done so much for me,I cannot tell it nara ekele mo!!!!!
    Happy birthday to me❤️❤️thank you Jesus for all you have done,I’m in awe of you Lord!

1. Happy birthday!๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. Happy birthday dear. Long life and prosperity

3. Happy birthday, Nkay. God bless you and yours.

4. Happy birthday to you Nkay... Enjoy your day and God bless you๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿ˜˜

5. Happy Birthday dear. God bless your new age.

6. Happy birthday to you
      May your days be long

31. Those of you that are fond of abusing people because they have a different opinion from yours, keep it up.
    The annoying part is that these people don't even know you, yet they hate on you out of bitterness and top it with hateful comments like "that's why you don't have a man to marry you" “you are jealous” “your life is bitter”
    They say all manner of trash like they know you. These people you come out to insult, you think you can even look them in the eye when you see them one on one?
    May God help you....yes you ๐Ÿง you know yourselves.

1. It's okay, stop wailing everywhere.

2. ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿพ

3. @slutty chick, you so freaking right... But I guess these blog is a level playing ground. People that can employ you and pay your salaries in advance of 10years upward but you call them names? No need bragging. In all, we give God the glory.

4. Get gone senior wailer @9:23
      I must have struck a nerve ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿฟ‍♂️
      Get yourself together.

5. You've been recognised, can you breathe now๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

6. Slutty pls allow us hear word.
      U are speaking about ur character here...
      Rubbish.

7. Lady bug, I know you troll for a living ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿฟ‍♂️
      Tenth, you must have a problem with your conscience.
      You think I am like you that pretend to be a saint with your ID and go anon to cuss people and defend yourself while at it?

32. Nothing to post. I am off to bed.

1. Yinmu ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž, no be one liner you dey post before ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. Lady bug I go scratch you ooo. Lol. Congratulations darling. I am just seeing the Mrs title.

Beloveedddd! Omg! I lost your number. Searched for it tired on POP day to call and tease you.... You know na. Please send me your number via mail.

Shakiti. Ekaro ooo Shey daaada leji?

33. If you can't stop thinking or suddenly remembers someone you haven't thought about in a long while, it simply means the person is also thinking about you or thought about you first,facts

Lol @blog goat, some people sha, the kind of bitterness they carry in them is enough to kill off everybody on planet earth,shuu, I pray God Heals every embittered/broken heart

Have a nice day, our Abuja customers pls kindly patronise us today and we promise not to disappoint....... Good morning Stella

34. Good morning all, I thank God for bringing me unto another beautiful day. There is nothing like good health and life. Once there is life there is hope .

35. I have every reason to thank God cos I just had a successful surgery. I have not been commenting on this blog because there are some people filled with so much bitterness and bile in their system. They usually comment under anonymous and carry hatred around.

1. Praise God for the surgery success! Ur healing is permanent!

2. Thank God for you and for a successful surgery. May you recover quickly. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

3. Madam close your mouth and focus on recovering from whatever you are recovering from.

4. Praise God. This is really a good news. Divine healings Amen

5. So anon will stop.
      U get time.

6. Thank you so much Bini, MS.A,Slutty Chick and Yori Yori Princess.I appreciate your concern. For this same anonymous that has taken my matter personally on this blog.May you choke on the hatred and bitteness you have been carrying around.

7. It's ladybug

36. Make I go anonymous,please as a guy is it advisable to go into another relationship after a terrible heartbreak from a girl....is it proper to heal from having a new relationship cos its hard to forget her so I thought If I could get a new gf it will make me forget about her completely,any advice...... Mz A,olori,ladybug,yoriyori,perxian,castle,teejay,don,Caesar,bee 10,blessed princess,olive,isaacbaba,olawealth,same girl,Sonia make una come answer me ooo abeg...lol

1. Calm down and look at what went wrong in the last relationship. You need to heal first. Heal bro.
      Don't go and use the next person as rebound.
      Take your time.

2. Going into a new relationship fresh outta heartbreak is rebound, bro.

Just know this.. Hurt people hurt people. So do you want that on your conscience? Better to heal.

3. I think it would depend on ur reasons. If its a rebound u might end up hurting the new girl, if your feelings have not healed. so think on it. Good luck

4. Rebound alert.... You are not fully ready for another relationship yet. Just give yourself time and get busy with other things.

Leaving one relationship and moving quickly to another available man or woman, won't heal your heart. You need time to heal and fully recover.

5. Give yourself some time to heal and get over it. Allow love found you naturally and don't force it.

6. Going into another relationship after a break up is most times a rebound and it's likely not to end well, take your time and heal if you were really hurt before jumping into another one ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

7. You won't heal fast because you will be comparing and it is not good comparing.

Just give yourself time to get over her. Sorry such is life

8. I think the best way to forget her is to Start remembering all the bad things she did to you. It will make you heal faster. Again I will advise you to take a deep breath, relax a bit before going into another relationship. Good luck

37. Okay so I casually scrolled back to Busola’s post and this person said the reason I and push up dropped a comment concerning rape was because we have been raped in the past. I do not take offence to this statement whatsoever, after all women and men that have been raped are humans. But I need for people to know this,it can eventually become useful after you have passed through life maybe๐Ÿคท‍♀️

When you speak on people that fat shame others, readers automatically think you are fat. This is the only reason you could be this empathic. Madam go and lose weight they say.
    Or you must be single just because you don’t think not getting married should be the reason a woman wants to be depressed. They say, Go and marry, stop consoling ya sef.
    You talk about domestic violence and you hear things like, Is like this one is getting beat up at home.

I mean, I have read people assume someone could be without a child just because they continuously stand up for bullying women waiting to have their babies.

I don’t care what name you call women, but most of us are going to fight every evil thing in this world. We will speak up against every intimidation against eomen particularly. Call me a prostitute for standing up for the safety of women in that line of trade, who sigh!

Like someone said ‘Nigerians with little education and access to smart phones are dangerous. They are not open to learning anything’ but I say, its even the ones with a lot of education and no heart that are worse!

‘If you don’t stand for something, you will fall for anything’

Its a Saturday and I AM HAPPY!!!!๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ

1. Word.....If you dont stand for something, you will fall for anything ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Good morning Iphim

2. Ewo, the person called my name, I dint even know... I have never been raped and I thank God for that cus it's by his grace that it has never happened no be say I wise pass, but just because I haven't been raped doesn't mean I cannot sympathize with those who have, I am a mother for God's sake.
      That's why I will never reply any anonymous, cus they are like dust in the air and their opinions can never define me.

3. It was last year that I was all for abolishing the Osu caste in Nigeria and someone said I am an Osu that's why I was carrying the matter on my head.

I have come to the conclusion that some BVs were born with no atom of intelligence or decorum. There's nothing that can be done about that.
      They never grow, they never learn and they are very ignorant. They can't think for themselves and have no desire to.
      They can say anything to anyone at anytime.

I have come to peace with that and I am okay.

Everyone to his/her own.

Call me anything you want, make all kinds of assumptions that you want to, it only shows the level you are at life. It's not about me. I feel pity for you.

Woman, heal thyself.

4. By the way, I love you Iphie.

♥️❤️

38. Blog goat as in meh meh ewure abi blog GOAT as in greatest of all time? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฏ

1. C'mmon Eesah don't be silly. Face your kayanmata and babalawo work in peace

2. Eesah is jack of all trade. youre now into full blown herbal stuff? Would you like to work? if yes what is your qualification?

39. Good morning everyone.
    Stella any update on thyroid discussion you promise to be posting pls? Thanks

40. Beautiful morning all. How una dey. Make una enjoy ooo but when enjoying, know the part that leads to heaven and hell fire. They are both real. I pity people who keep deceiving people that heaven and hell is not real.

Enjoy with sense. Do your threesome obesome ten some with sense knowing that hell is awaiting you. I won't stop anyone doing that because you must have heard the word of God.

Anyway make we enjoy our weekend. Small princess will not stop kissing me

1. Madam sit on the fence ๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. @Yori good morning and happy weekend. BV Finny longest time?