Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Friday Post...

Friday, July 19, 2019

Spontaneous Friday Post...

#fridayatlast #grooveday #restday #itiswhatitiskindaday #goodthingsdontlastbutgoodpeopledo #saunagalmostgotmedonedonedone #sometimesthehashtagsaysitallsometimesitsaysnothing #todayitisoneofbothorbothofall #lol

Good Morning everyone!

Why do people think throwing insults is cool?anybody can be crazy you know but some people choose to be classy and i respect themselves even though things piss em off...

You come on the Internet to show the kind of upbringing and environment you come from sometimes.......

A Particular post yesterday earned me insults from a BV and i want to address it....Thatnigerian girl,OMG,who brought you up?you lack manners!!!...You come online and spew trash and many a times i have had to delete your comments cos of the curses...Are you the only one on this blog?You were throwing insults at BV Eesah and had to include me?Yesterday i broke into a fever and had to go into bed and force sleep immediately and that was why i missed posting chronicle at the corect time,I woke up and then decided to go into spam and filter the comments from the spam and i ran into a comment where you not only insulted eesah but included me.. 

Are you the only one here?even if eesah is an idiot and is wrong,can you not ignore him and exchange words with the ones who make sense to you?

Respect yourself otherwise i will begin to reply all your curses directed at anyone...I am Nonsense?No,You are the nonsense and not me....Do not ever make any comment referring to me again whether insulting,sarcastic or jokingly.....Never again you hear?Direct your cusses to where ever you want but do not include me!!!

Have a good day all..................Staying in bed cos I need to recover fully from the Sauna shock i received...........

BV's Nezzy,pregnant and abandoned,Married chick and Libyan returnee ;ya all will hear from me this evening...

Kisses!!!

180 comments:

1. Proverbs 19:21.

There are many devices in a man's heart; nevertheless the COUNSEL of the LORD, that shall STAND.

THE COUNSEL OF THE LORD REFERS TO THE WILL AND PURPOSE OF GOD

‘THE COUNSEL OF THE LORD SHALL STAND’ MEANS:
    1. It shall prevail
    2. It shall survive
    3. It shall succeed
    4. It shall triumph
    5. It shall be established

I MAKE DEMAND ON THE AUTHORITY OF WORD OF GOD;

Any person(s) or powers assigned to STOP or DISRUPT the COUNSEL of GOD for your life shall be ROASTED by Holy Ghost FIRE in the matchless NAME of JESUS...Amen.

YOU ARE ENDORSED BY GRACE IN THE NAME OF JESUS 🙏🙏🙏🙏

1. Amen o
      I just want to say it's funny how people bear false accusation on this blog. Yall need to stop it.
      Someone accused me of supporting buhari, I don't know how they came about that conclusion with all the comments I made to support Atiku, I even had heated arguments with some people.
      I don't care what anyone says, people have said a lot and some other bvs have run along with it, without properly verifying. Now that's non of my business what you believe but to falsely accuse someone for something you are not totally sure of is ridiculous and it needs to stop, not for my sake but for yours, cus false accusation is a huge sin that ends up turning on you.

2. if they put all the bill on your head don't pay all the money...pay what you can and leave the rest for them...pay this and they will continue taking you for granted. i hate when people take me for granted, cant stand it

2. As a man, how would you feel or react when you notice or get information that your beloved wife have been attending widow's fellowship?

Here in Port Harcourt, a woman whose husband is still alive, have been attending widow's fellowship simply cos the organizer, a woman evangelist have been gifting each widow 10,000 monthly and some times rice to share among themselves.

When people who know her marital status told her to stop coming, she responded she is representing a sister who's a widow.

Is her action okay and understandable?

1. All shades of wrong.
      No matter what, don’t wear a title that’s not yours.

2. Na wa..is the man so broke or what?
      This one his wife prefers him dead just cause of 10k

3. TEEJAY tell her horseband to check himself and make sure he's not a living dead.

4. LMAO. Some husbands are as good as dead.

5. She is a poor woman. Poverty is a thing of the mind.

6. Pls fellow bv i need advice
      What do you do when when your siblings did meeting, without telling u the date only for them to put all the bill on your head and you are the last born, we lost someone

7. Most men this days leave all the burden for the women. We have more of lazy men these days. I am not supporting the woman but men should sit up.

8. I think her action is wrong but you know na condition make crayfish bend. Extreme poverty and hunger can make you do things you wouldn't ordinarily do.

9. Maybe the horse band is as good as dead😁😁😁😁😁let her enjoy her widowhood in peace mbok.

10. Does she have a sister who is a widow? Or is her husband as good as dead,I Wonder what was going on in her mind.

11. The husband isn't worthy to be called a husband.

Representing a sister is a silly excuse,I'm very sure she does not give the 10k to the sister.

You know some wife think there are husband is dead when he is lazy or can't provide for the family.

If that woman comes back and cook with the 10k she received the man will still eat out of it,so tell me that kind man no be dead man.

I remembered one time my mom was talking to her cousin about the same program in her church for widows,she told my mom that she will be coming, my mom said you are not a widow now, her response was she is ooo that what's the point of having a man who doesn't care of how she and the children are living.
      Thank God my mom had to rebuke her.

As long as the husband is alive and can't provide for her and the kids my brother her action is okay and understandable.

12. @8:30 is wrong for them to do the meeting without telling you. But there is this Igbo saying 'person wey get money should bury him papa, no be the first born kill am. I will advise you to do the best you can if you have. Good luck. It will surely end in praise.

13. 😂😂😂😂😂Probably her husband can't take care of her anymore😂😂😂😂😂😂 I can't even laugh.

14. Poverty is a disease...

But she no try at all...
      Over long throat dey worry her..

15. Castle, you are funny. Truly, poverty is a curse and worse than sickness. Those days in school, students would claim to be orphans just to get financial assistance. There's nothing poverty won't make you do.

16. 8.30, if you 've the money you pay up na.
      Unless you don't have.
      Who is the person that died? Your parents, grand parents or a distant relation.
      If it is your parents or grandparents go and borrow and pay.
      If it is a distant relation and you don't 've, then tell them that you don't have.

17. Sluttychic since you said people shouldn't wear titles that ain't theirs that means all those people that come out to stand in the gap for sisters or relatives or friends that are either sick,looking for kids or husbands should also stop😂,also those on this blog that do SNM for others should also stop too abi?. We never can tell the full story. The said sister might still be in mourning process hence she's trying to help out

3. So less than 1week Ella left BBN Jackey won a prize that obviously Ella could have won. May our Blessings never be denied in Jesus name Amen!

4. Happy Friday celebration to everyone..💕💕💕💕💕

What a busy week..🤗🤗🤗
    Rain abeg ooo🙄🙄

5. 🎶Baby boy, you stay on my mind
    Fulfill my fantasies
    I think about you all the time
    I see you in my dreams🎶

Watched beyonce's indian moves in this video last night, remembered when the video first came out, my sisters dey try to learn every move she did then🤦

6. Good morning everyone. Yori Yori hope you are good.

7. I have been down and sad since last week. I regret the decision i made, if only i could go back to make ammend. If only i knew this is how it will be i won't abort my baby, I aborted it at 3 weeks using pills. I don't even know if i will ever be mother again. I wish i was strong, i wish i was not stupid. How do move on from this? My cousin has had 3 abortions so far and she is perfectly fine but i aborted only once why is my own different? Why am i feeling guilty like this? Stella please post i need some words before i hurt myself. I feel hopeless and lost

1. Deed has being done ,try not to repeat it and ask God to forgive you and grant you peace.
      I know no other advice abi na advise to give

2. You will have kids dear. Beg God for forgiveness and genuinely repent. Please don't hurt yourself, okay?

3. Before you hurt yourself? Can you imagine how selfish you are.
      Ordinary hurting yourself you don't want, but you killed an innocent child. You better start maiming yourself now

4. My dear as far as you have made peace with your maker let all ur worries go
      Your set time will come, Please dont hurt yourself okay???

5. Put yourself together. I am not saying that abortion is good but I am saying to you that it is not a death sentence. Forgive yourself, be happy always. You will definitely be a mother again any time you are ready. Cheers

6. your situation is similar to mine and it still hunts me. I did medical abortion too at 4 weeks. Sobs

7. Your conscience is still alive that's why you're feeling this way. Go to God in prayers and ask Him to forgive you. Stay away from 'sin'

8. Ask God to forgive you and he will if u sincerely ask cos he sees your heart but if u continue ,u will stop feeling guilt cos ur conscience will become cold.

9. Are u guys allergic to condoms or skin to skin sweet pass...why allow guys to cum inside u anyhow?

10. Go and make peace with God..Let Jesus renew you from inside and don't do it again.

At fan,sometimes act like you have a heart. Don't be so judgemental.she is already down.While trample on her?

11. @anon 8:07 the deed has been done and you have to move on from guilt.the thing is the devil who is the accuser is playing with ur mind.repent from it genuinely bcos even before you did that abortion God has forgiven you .It was never a surprise to God that you did such.You will have kids

12. @BlackBerry even if they are allergic to condoms what happened to protecting oneself after? In this day and time ignorance is a choice not an excuse. Do they think its cement the men carry about? Girls need to do better. Now she's the one feeling all sorts while the guy is going about his life

13. Official Prestige you no lie sha.
      Anonymous ask God for forgiveness and move on. All have sinned

14. Its as if the norm is very Friday someone must come out to lament about committing abortion.Face God and talk to Him. Stop the self pity. Nobody forced you to do it. You should have known the type of "heart" you had before embarking on the procedure.

15. @fan...please easy with your words. You can easily trigger the unavoidable.
      @poster...you would be fine. Just reconcile with your conscience and try to avoid this same mistake.

xo

8. That silence that comes, after a man "cums" before 1 minute..������

Person wey I suppose drill well well.��

Uhmmmm.. What's the solution?

9. My STDs test will be out today.. God please i hope its just normal toilet infection and not std o. I promise never to indulge in sex again till i marry. This itching and discharge is crazy

1. Yimu
      Hope you did HIV test too

2. God will do it for you but please remember to keep to your promise

10. Good morning bvs, lovely Friday nice day 😘 all,yay !!! i met sp on time.

11. Stella, it is supposed to be “many a time” 😂😂😂
    Though people use ‘many a times’ but the former is the right one sha.

1. Mumu Shyla, when someone is angry, anything goes.... and u dont correct them, ur overaabi wont rest.

2. Pele oooo Msc in English,PhD in linguistic, professor of I know it all,emeritus of correction.

You don happy now say everybody don notice you.

3. Anonymous, u should be grateful for corrections like these. I used to think it was 'many a times' too but thanks to her, I now know the correct phrase.

This is why some of u will be blowing grammar that can wake the dead because, you know, simple corrections, u must get upset

4. Anon 08:48 Don’t be silly. There’s absolutely nothing wrong with what she did. At least she’s noticed for something positive not crude trolling like you

12. Thank God it's Friday 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃

Good afternoon blog visitors
    Up and grateful to God for life...

Some people are very insultive here
    Always choosing themselves
    Some lack manners always full of hateful comments..

Can't deal menh!!!!!

God blessings all the way...

13. To yesterday chronicle poster,please don't make the same mistake my uncle's wife made,Address things now and answer bad name now then enjoy your home in peace or you regret it much later in life.my uncle's friends has taken over him and his home,his way richer than all of them put together so they live off him,they sleep on his matrimonial bed even when his wife is around,they will never tell him the truth because they know his their bank.As I am talking to you there marriage no longer exist as he doesn't relate with his wife anymore at age 60yrs.
    Please fight your battle now or suffer tomorrow with your kids.May God give you wisdom

14. Good morning. I thank God for another beautiful day. Why do people really enjoy cursing others? You can actually make your point without insults.

15. BVs thanks for making me laugh so hard on that Wizkid and his babymama post. BlackBerry, Omeh, Beloved and co...
    But las las you all are violent! LMAO

1. Lol...I no just understand sha...only one backhand wizzy for mellow.

16. Time heals everything nor mean say wrist watch go Dey inside first aid box

SDK please do not answer anyone who throws any jab at you please....keep being you SDK🙌🏼😊

17. Good morning everyone, wishing you all a blissful and pleasant day. Holiday is finally here, dear God, please give us the strength to scream, shout and to settle quarrels for the next 7weeks.Amen!

1. Give them lots of cartoon. Add things to munch on while watching. Then you will have peace.

2. SCHEDULES FOR YOUR CHILDREN DURING HOLIDAY PERIOD:

1. Morning devotion..6:6-30am

2. Dressing of bed..6.30am -7am

3. Personal clean up..7am-7:15 am.

4. Domestic chores.. 7:15am-8am.

5. Shower...8am-9am.

6. Breakfast..9am-9:30am

7. Rest 9.30am-10 am

8. Homework, reading, lessons and reflections..10am-1pm

9. Lunch..1pm

10. Siesta and quiet time..1pm-3pm

11. Walk, Sports and other recreational activities..3pm-4pm.

12. Domestic chores..4pm-4.30pm

13. Shower..4.30pm-5pm

16. Relaxation with parents, watching of movies and dinner. 5pm-7pm

17. Reading of books...7pm-8pm

18. Night devotion, reflections and family interactive session..8pm-9pm.

19. Short stories....9pm.

20. Lights out.....9pm...

#COPIED

18. Do you know you can apply your face powder on your closure or frontal wig parting to make them look more natural? Do you know you can pluck your closures to make them look like frontals?
    Say no to white closures looking like mosquito nets. 😜

1. Good morning. How is our baby doing?

2. Lol @mosquito nets
      Girls wahala plenty ojare
      How's baby??

3. Thanks for this information 👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌

19. Simply put some people lack manners and home training.

Oh well, thank God it is friday.
    Wishing yall a fun weekend.

20. I don't know if I overreacted, so yesterday morning while sleeping our bed furniture gave way, it splits on both end and we fixed it back hoping to get someone do it in the morning...
    Lest I forget I, my aunt and my brother stays together so I told my brother to get it fixed since it's just the screw that loose, it's what I can do if I wasn't going to work and he said he'd fix it.
    Somehow he forgot and my aunt remembers before he left the house yesterday and didn't remind him
    I came back in the evening met the bed like that and I asked why my bro didn't do it again she said he probably forgot and I asked why she didn't remind him she said she cannot oo!! Is it not him that promised to fix it, I told her do you know if I had remind him he would have done it...
    My aunt flared up that she can't remind him bla bla bla since he promised to fix it why did he forgot
    My bro came back, aunt didn't let him settle before attacking him!! He said he had forgotten but why didn't she remind him immediately She still gave the NO answer.... bro said truly he had forgotten but it's something he can fix if she had just reminded him
    Ps:- we can't still sleep on the bed like that and bro no sleep on the same bed with us...
    Night came sha, she slept in my position cos hers was the affected part!! I showered then wanted to get in bed, my aunt said I shouldn't sleep there oo that I should squeeze myself on the one seater, i asked how am I supposed to be comfortable on the chair... she said she wouldn't know all she know is I can't sleep on the bed!!
    I picked a few things and left for my friend's house since it's not that far from my house... all this happened around 11 sha
    I called my mum immediately to explain things to her and before I got to my friend's house she had called her of my coming!! Na so yesterday go oo
    I came in this morning, greeted her and get out of the house

1. Whose house, yours, your aunty, who pays the house rent. Who owns the bed.

21. Am tired of people insulting Stella non stop,HABA is it because she interact and mingle with us very well that her presence on the bkog is almost palpable? People should be careful of their manners ooo,insulting,left,right and Centre won't help your life. Stella just ignore them

1. Leave dem na. Me I have sha notic the classy ones on this blog. I kukuma saw two more in yesterday chronicles. Now I fit count like 7 of dem on my fingers. The agberos na to begin to dey avoid dem na.

22. Between medical and surgical abortion which is the safest please? The pregnancy is almost 8weeks and it has spinal bifida so the doctor asked us to chose.. Worst moments of my life!

1. Sorry about that Ma ! But the doctor should be in the best position to decide which is better

2. I really don't know. But please have faith and be positive. It will surely end in praise

3. Don't abort it pls

Edakun🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

4. @jemimah,kindly browse out the meaning of spina bifida .It's a very chronic birth defect.

5. 8 weeks scan can detect spinal bifida? To the best of my knowledge its usually during the anomaly scan which is during the second trimester. 8 weeks ultrasound is still an embryo.

Please wait and get a second opinion and also do a couple of researches and while at it, keep taking your folic acid

6. Surgical is better. You will get closure fast and feel less pain during the process. God is with you.

7. Please keep that precious baby. Don't abort. God will take care of you.

8. Jemimah what are you saying?
      She shouldn't abort it and give birth to a child with deformity?
      At least now that it's avoidable why shouldn't she?
      People with deformity (God bless their souls) are going through a lot of untold pains only them can relate to.
      Let her do what's best for her and the baby please.

9. Please follow anon 11.05 advice. 8 weeks is still too early to detect anything like that. Go online, ask other medical personnels and seek as many opinions as possible. Good luck.

23. Sorry about your health Stella. You'll be fine, I wish you a speedy recovery.

I'm glad it's Friday. Phew!

Have a blessed day everyone.

24. Good morning beautiful people. It's holiday for kids, I have lovely cartoon characters story books your kids will love. Like Peppa pig, Aladdin, Little mermaid, Lion king, Frozen, Hercules, Pinocchio etc Have a beautiful day ahead.😘😘😘😘

25. Happy weekend y’alls 🙋🏿‍♂️
    I want to be naughty the whole day 🤪

26. Great pepple of God good morning
    So I received a very sad news yesterday, if you guys recall when bv libyan returnee shared her story, I also commented about a relative of mine who had been using that route and all the things he suffered just to cross over and how he was determined to go even after several attempts. Well he finally made it over and for a while all was good or so we thought. But he was returned back to the country yesterday, he lost his mind. Apparently he went through a lot of abuse in the course of his journey of which he bottled it in. He now speaks gibberish and always reliving those bad experiences. We are still trying to get a psychiatric home that will accept him. I guess he sufffered some sort of trauma.

Please my dear people of God please if you must immigrate please do it legally that libyan route is a terror. Only God knows what kind of abuse he suffered for a grown man to lose his mind.

we are all so devasted!!!!!

Ps Stella im thinking of something

1. Oh God!! May God heal him perfectly.

2. May God intervene and heal him completely.

3. What state are you in, pls take him to any tertiary hospital with mental health department

27. Pleasant morning to all. Glory be to the Almighty that hears all prayers but doesn't answers all prayers. Temi o Ni soro se.

28. Goodmorning people, Stella iwe gi adina okwu. No vex

29. Good morning and happy weekend to Stella and all BVs. Stella abeg no vex. Try to relax and get well soon.

30. I'm just feeling so sad, I don't even have the morale to go my shop, since I started this business it has been from one wahala to the other. I just wish someone can tell me about a business I can do that is really profitable like 200k profit per month if I start with 100k-150k. Pls help me bvs before I lose my sanity

1. Being realistic with yourself is the first step to maintaining your sanity please. I personally don't know any business that you will invest 100k-150k and get 200k profit every month. Why not take things easy,just work hard and pray for Gods favour.

2. Lol 200k per month with 100k issorite.. U can invest in bunkering biz..

3. No fall enter pyramid scheme o! Go to IHN yday someone has a biz as low as 40k or so

4. Can you be humble enough to fry puff-puff and sell(using vendors) to different schools?

If so, you're on your way to hitting a silent fortune.. You just need a little less than #150,000(untensils, transport and payment of vendors inclusive) to start. My name is Bishop . Hit me up for more info.

31. Good morning my people.

I want to rant this morning. For goodness sake why are we black people love white so much even than our own selves.

My neighbour has two Nannies a Nigerian and a white lady from Norway. But the way my neighbour love and cherish this white lady is beyond imagination. Two of them were employed as Nanny but the Nigerian girl will cook, clean, wash everything in the house, go to the market and even send her at times to go and work for her mother in her own house but the white lady does nothing only to carry baby.

She has four children, it is this same girl that will prepare these children for school everyday and she will be the one to prepare their food and follow the driver to drop them at school but white Nanny dose nothing.

Why I'm ranting is because of the way she descended on the Nigerian girl yesterday with beating and curses to all her family and generations. Two of them Nannies took the children out for strolling in their estate, unfortunately one of the child ran and felt with little injury, all the insult and blame was on her but no word or insult was directed to the white lady.

The white lady will make mistake she would say is the Nigerian girl because she knows that one is vulnerable to attack by the madam. The white lady will have issue with madam she will rain all manner of insult to the madam and she will not say anything because she is white.

The Norwegian lady salary is 20 times than that of Nigerian girl. All the abroad tours is with the white lady. Imagine madam will travel abroad returned with so many goodies for the white lady but no one thing for the black.

WHY DO WE LOVE WHITE SO MUCH. BUT WHITE PEOPLE DONT SEND US.

1. The whites are professional nannies. They went to school to study for it. They don't do any other thing aside taking care of the babies that is why people that employ them still employ Nigerians that will do other chores. This your neighbour's own is extra though. She's just pure wicked. Nigerians do nannies job out of poverty so they don't know their right. May God help the girl.

2. ….and when that naija nanny does something bad to that family now, they will come online to cry fowl. awon werey alaso.

3. am sure that lady might be an Au pair (pls google it cant type) so her terms of employment are different and that woman cant touch her rara if not she go hear am from the Norwegian government. the woman is just wicked. i have a nanny who comes in the morning and leaves in the evening. i pay her 30k monthly...all she does is to mind the kids, wash their clothes (washing machine), my clothes, make the beds and arrange the rooms when i go to work...every other chore is by me and the other little girl that lives with me.

32. Why will people that have denounced Christianity not keep quiet and allow others that still believe to continue to practice what they believe in?
    Why won't Christians that are claiming atheism, serving God at home and not going to church anymore keep quiet and practice whatever works for them in peace? Why are people always using Jesus Christ the son of the living God, the Holy Bible, and words of God as things of mockery just to show they're "woke" is it bcos Christianity is religion of peace and love? Why can't you people stop all these madness going on before it consumes you all bcos our God is a consuming fire. We Christians are so gullible that I pity some of you. If you don't want to go to church again pls stop coming online to make public announcement about it. We don't wanna hear about it any more. Stop coming online to condemn genuine men of God. Why are christians the ones always coming online to say rubbish
    You think the Muslims don't have their own dirty laundry? But how many times have you seen them coming online to blast their imams or condemn their Quran? Do you know how many chief imams of central mosque Abuja has been changed becos of corruption and embezzlement of mosque fund? Did you hear it on national dailies or have you heard the Muslim publicly disgracing themes outside like we do. Do you know some of these malams are homosexual that molest the almajiris under them? I watch some in news recently that happened in sokoto, still how many Muslims did you see coming out to call for abolishment of Islamic school bcos of the few bad eggs? Of recent one atheist on SDK came back to apologized here claiming she has found Jesus but what about those people her words lead a stray away from salvation? What I'm trying to say is live and let live. Embrace whatever you've found and believe in peacefully but pls stop coming to run down Christianity just to show you're woke. Pls I'm begging you people doing this directly or indirectly to stop. Bcos you can wake up tomorrow and find salvation again just like that atheist did but people that your words has pushed away from Christ might not have the same opportunity and you must account for those souls your words and actions lured to hell

May God bless the body of Christ all over the world.

33. For the anon looking for how to learn party jollof rice and catfish pepper soup you can contact me, I’m a caterer.

34. I have come to realize that a lot of people misconstrue me here. They call me bigot and all sorts because they choose to view my comments with a biased mind but l am not responsible for the interpretation you give to my comments.

Firstly, l don't hate Igbos. Most of my friends are Igbos actually. I have slept and woke up with 4 igbo guys in the same room for four years of my life and they remain my close pals till tomorrow. But that doesn't mean l shouldn't speak the truth about y'all. Igbos are the most tribalist people in Nigeria. They hate you for no reason just because you aren't their tribe or religion.

Also l do not hate Christians. If l did, most of my friends won't be Christians. I am from a mixed home, both Christians and Muslims. I've got very close christian relatives and friends in my life. But since l talk about religion a lot and l hate religious mumugiousity, it sometimes come across like l attack Christianity here. But that's not the case. If you know me very well, you'd know l hate religious mumugiousity and l speak against it whether it involves Muslims, Christians, Alfas or Pastors. I hate make person dey mumu for worship all in the name of religion. Worshipping your pastors and Alfas like they are God. Losing your senses once religion is involved.

And to those who always come under my comments to insult me for giving my two cents. It'll take the coming of Jesus Christ for me to insult you back. I know better than doing that.

I'm outtie

1. @Eesah
      I was beginning to enjoy and accept your comment, until wen i saw "Igbos are the most tribalistic people in Nigeria"
      Common huh, i am not a tribalistic person as my bff always tease me that i will end up marrying outside my tribe because i am very open,
      If your "Pals" are ibos guys how come they made u their pals????

I will never feel bad if a white babe or guy act like a racist to me because even within us, we are tribalistic, and i see tribalism and racism as same

2. Eeasha you are so wrong. You have not seen and Igbo man take side before. He doesn't Care if you are his brother. Igbo's are not as u portrayed it. The most tribalistic know themselves. An igbo man is a hussler to the core he doesn't give a shit..

3. Eesah you lie. When you clearly wrote that you’re glad fulanis are no pushovers and can defend themselves there’s nothing to be misconstrued about calling you a killer.

4. I knew it was a matter of time before your giveaway induced niceness wears out and your wicked self comes blazing through. I thought you had balls. Why are you now claiming you are being misunderstood or misquoted? The Hausa-Fulanis will never regard you as anything for your information.

5. I agree that igbos are the most tribalistic. There are so many instances of prejudice to buttress this.

It is near impossible to buy a parcel of land to build on in the east of you are not from the region.

The "my brother/sister" mentality is most prevalent in the east.

It almost feels like a brainwashing amongst the majority that anyone other than themselves is trustworthy and good so before most know you properly they already are biased based on their prejudices.

Maybe you don't agree because you are not at the receiving end of the treatment. It isn't an incitement, it is simply a fact.

6. eesah shut up...am one of those who hate your comments on this blog. ugly boy

35. Good one SDK but u kept quiet for long. That caustic lady who calls herself ThatNigerDeltaGirl is something else.

She goes gangsta using threatening words on bvs, her anger is boiling mad. At a time she threatens to bomb or make someone disappear when they come to Port Harcourt.

Your warning hopefully could change her, we pray our merciful God touches her disturbed weak soul.

Mind you she's not alone in the attack - threaten game, whether sarcastically or not, some others quietly rubbish your post in a bid to sound logical.
    Caution Iphie dearie
    Caution Yaba Left Escapee
    Caution Shooter Gyal though she apologized to you months back.
    We all sadly see what they do.

Days ago, ekajoy called Oliviasilk a regular idiot, no she's not. These 3 up there are the 4 REGULAR IDIOTS. Olivia gets angered sometimes to vent , she's not an idiot in anyway, she doesn't work hard at ridiculing your Posts and Exclusive stories.

Thanks.

1. Biko how does iphie dearie and YLE rubbish the posts? Just come out and say you have issues with this people and not hide under a lie

2. I don't know about YLE but Iphie sits comfortably on this table. New BVs won't understand. If you're old here you will know how Iphie is

3. @8/42 am poster is right.
      Nice point you raised becus they often say that the story they read elsewhere is more correct than Stella,'s version. Or they make jest of Stella"s opinion in red ink.
      Yabaleftescapee on the post about Buhari giving Fulani herdsmen a stayput order, yaba left called someone an ignoramus. That is the height of stupidity and crudeness. It is there on story right before Spontaneous post, go read up.
      Iphie knowing real stories or whatever ought to advise Stella privately not ridiculing her posts.
      We mingle to love and learn. They have to slow the jests.
      My 2 cents!

4. Excuse me but must everybody agree with Stella's opinion? If this people disagree respectfully or politely why are you calling them into this issue. Did Stella tell you she needs asslickers? Did she say she wants who will agree with her? Why are you people like this? All Stella is saying is No to abuse and curses. Please this is a world where people are allowed to have contrary opinions albeit respectfully. I am not Iphie's friend nor YLE but please allow people have their different say. God bless Stella for the work she's doing. Say NO to Abuse and Curses please.

5. Show me where I've ever ridiculed any of Stella's posts. Demon!

36. Happy Friday BVs !! Thank God it's Friday.. A blessed weekend awaits Us all🙋🙋

37. God please bless my hustle as I go out this morning

38. Even though sometimes it's becomes so necessary to call an idiot by its name, Thatnigerdeltagirl you went too far. Truth be told, the curses on Eesah wasn't necessary. I read them and felt bad to be sincere. On several occasion Eesah have lashed at me at the past and currently doing, but you won't see me resort to cursing him out. I can always argue and criticise bvs here but I do that constructively. The only people I sometimes go hard on, are the politicians.

Pls tone it down girl. There's life outside SDK's blog.

1. Sometimes people like eesah need that type of treatment to show them they have no monopoly on being insensitive. Adding Stella to the mix was uncalled for as there’s a strong disclaimer to the opinions shared on the blog. But Eesah is very stupid for calling murder self defense.

39. Most people display their character online just the way they are razz in real life.. Always aggressive and insulting people.They won't want others to celebrate .They count and record your mistakes for future reference. I wonder if they have a life outside of here .
    They bash celebrities like their life is perfect. If given same opportunity,they would indulge in the lifestyle..

Stella, forgive her. Life is hard .

40. It's Friday!!! Good morning people...I'm thankful to God for life, family, and good health of mind and body amongst other things.... And you are grateful to God for....

41. Today makes it 2 years I gave birth to my Son.
    Happy birthday Alexander. Livelong and enjoy life to the fullest.

1. Happy birthday to your son
      I wish him a long ,happy and successful life ahead. 😘

2. Happy birthday to your son.

3. Happy birthday to your son.

4. Wow.happy birthday to him.my son's namesake.God bless you

5. Happy birthday to Alexander. God bless and keep him

6. Happy birthday to him.
      God bless your little angel

42. Sorry Stella about your health..
    Get well soon...
    God is your Strength....

43. Get well soon Stella the STAR The Lord is yours strength. Please do bear with Us and our various manners. Thanks

44. It's a blessed morning to us all..May we all find favour today ijn

45. @Stella get well soon.so sorry about the insult just ignore that person.not everyone understands what it takes to do what you doing.even me something so serious happened to me which you said something that did hurt me the more but i had to sit back and reason .so just ignore

1. Something I use Stella as an example for my self anytime I face insult or criticism in a medical group on FB when giving advice, some will agree and some will throw insult, there's even one lady that referred me as " hanty Hitching keep qwet" in one of d post, I felt so sad and was like Kenny be chilled remember if Stella could see an insult and still post without replying, so why can't you be like her and ignore as well, I will now be calm instantly and move on to the next post

46. Family dispute na wa!!

I have a grandaunt who is american. She is in her late 70s. She has 4 sons btwn the ages of 40 and 50. The last time I saw her was when I was a child. I know she used to send us small small dollars when we were young, until it stopped. Turned out that there has been family dispute between her and my dad and that just kept us all apart.

Yesterday, i downloaded facebook msgnr and old msgs came in. A man sent me a message last year july saying he is my cousin bla bla. I was cold at first, but when I saw his name I knew he was my grandaunts first son. I showed my sis and she asked me to not transfer anger and play cool. I did. We exchanged nos after he kept explaining who he is to me. He called and was so emotional. He lives 10 minutes away from us (at least its obvious we are not in rat hole slums 🤣) and he has never met any of us before. He asked to rush down to our apartment building, I told him I needed to check with my sis. My sis was like we should have the meeting tommorow. So I called back to tell him tommorow will be better and then he told me he was on a call to his mum and I should hold. He put it on conference and she just burst in tears. She's almost 80 and lives in another state and confirmed that the last time she saw me I was about 5 yrs old. She said she doesnt even know where to start. She asked how many kids I had, i told her I was yet to marry etc. She was just crying so we let her off the phone.

Anyhoo, later today we will be meeting him for the first time. I had heard of him but, i mean, i do not know him in person. I googled him and he is married to a biracial lady with two kids. His son plays a major sport with one of the big teams. He is like a GMD in a major organization (i sensed that he was a busy executive when we spoke and he was telling me he has alot of business trips to make this month, so we need to see this weekend). I have just been wondering since then.

All this family quarrel started when my dad's MFB crashed and insults were pouring in. But thank God for God. We never forgot who we were. This same America they thought was so far for us, has us right in their backyard. If i was in the village making firewood, would he be eager so to connect?? My people hustle ooooh...make people no paint America like say na heaven for your children. Hustle oooh... make family google you send you message sharp sharp. You can have a set back in your family, but never forget who you are and keep aiming for the best. One day it will all add up and things will align. One day they will see that God never left you even if man forgot you.

It is well o jare. Let me find my corner and sleep. Una good morning. Make una Hustle ooohhhhh 👂👂

P.S. i have not told my dad oh. Cos I am sure he will tell me to seize communication. But I've told my eldest sister and begged her to keep shut. Me I just want to see him and hear what he will say. Uncle what is your excuse bikonu?? 😂🤣

1. This life is so deep and the same time interesting. The best revenge one could give to anyone is being successful. Nothing hurt people who have done you wrong like seeing you being successful.

People really need to hustle hard ooh before someone subscribe data 1k for you then update on their status "we rise by lifting others up" or you went to an ATM asking for the ones that dispense 500naira.

2. Hnmmm, very sound advice.

Chikito, how are you?

3. you heard your fathers side,wiat until you hear his and whats with the Uncle what is your excuse stuff?he is as innocent as you are,your parents quarelled and has nothing to do with you so why inherit your fathers enemies...sometimes our parents are wrong you know.

he was the one that contacted you and he did without knowing your location,you only travelled recently so not like he knows...drop the attitude and be open for reconciliation..we dey wait for feedback......see you inbox honey...lol

4. Tread carefully with them still...

5. So true. When you're made, people will recognise you

6. Stella you’re wise. He sent you messages since last year probably to establish contact and you only just relocated. Why the attitude? This is exactly why bvs always attack you.
      Your message on the need to hustle hard is good but in this context na lie. You don’t need to show anyone you have arrived in this matter abeg. In short everything Stella said.

7. But he contacted you first now if he had bad intentions, he wouldn't have contacted you or were you in America last year July... People sef

Reasons why i love my mother, I remember a period when he and my uncle were having issues she will tell us to call to greet our uncle we should not stop talking to them because they have issues. Not

8. I had the same mother always looking at the big picture

9. your father has an unforgiving spirit, don't inherit it

10. Lol! Has it occurred to you that your father might be the one with the problem? Some of you like to scream "my father, my mother" as if they're angels but other people's own are demons.

See eh? Parents lie all the time & sometimes we know! That's why some of you will crucify your MIL for the same nonsense your mother is doing. Don't go and inherit enemies for no reason.

One of the reasons my MIL is scared to her bone marrow where I'm concerned is she knows (and says), "This one my son married wey no dey look anybody face. She go put her own mother in prison if e reach, wetin she go do to others wey no born am?" When I was much younger, I used to get beaten A LOT cos I would tell my father that what he has done to an outsider is bad. They used to tell me, "Ah, when you grow, your government will be hard. Why can't you spare your own blood?"

So I laugh when my in-laws start whining cos I say if your hand clean, why you dey fear? If you like, go and steal; I will dash you to EFCC and Interpol. They say my husband has always been like his father; I encourage him, that it's a problem. Apparently, my FIL was in government in the 80s and refused to steal or pretend if he sees something bad - no matter who is doing it. Although I never met my father-in-law (he passed when my husband was a teenager, and I can't remember government officials from the 80s as I was a child then), I believe them cos my husband had to have gotten his character from somewhere & it is definitely not his mother.

My point is - parents can lie to your face. "My father told me, my mother told me" is not good enough. Ask all the people who Canadian, UK and American embassy have revealed that "your father is not really your father".

11. People of God, I just relocated but trust me if you see my pictures from Nigeria you will know I NOT doing badly at all. My skin is glowing better than many people who have been living here since they were born. My fashion sense would have you wondering too. See, I be typical Naija babe wey sabi. Lol. Plus, my fb profile obviously shows foreign MBA yen yen yen. So why would he not contact me? I am an asset to him too as a relative! Let me not even say my sister's own. If he googled my name and saw I was arrested for armed robbery or prostitution, and I had a funny looking profile picture, he may not have reached out #facts Say person dey naija since no mean say them no dey follow you for back. I was asking my sister why old abroad people who kniw my family always contact through me. Ahe said: its cos youre the one allover social media 😂🤣 He probably checked my linked in too as I checked his. Who no want better family member? #oshisco 😂😂

@sucre -gbam! At your last sentence.

Stella, I am open and not inheriting anyone's enemies but still, I am not going to jump at him like that. Because if I carried my father's attitude and he carried his mother's attitude, we would obviously disagree too. Shey you know? 😂😂 ehen I contacted that person and we spoke sef. Hahahahah. Inbox eeehhh 🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️

@11:44- excuse me? You are still on this 'bvs bla bla' bullshit? Even after I come here to comment once a month? 🤣🤣 wake up my dear!! The days when I give you people drama for free are over. Change whatsapp group.

@the rest, please read and understand my comment again. Thanks 😂

@teejay, cynthia, bini, swag , @madam estateowner you people get my gist shey? 😘😘😘😘😘

12. Cynythia - I am fine oh. Stayed up till 2am to post on SP 🤣

Hows our baby?? Ekuse, mama bear 🤗🤗

13. @13:43 its your own father that probably has a chook-mouth spirit that you may have already inherited. Have you thought about that?

47. There is nothing as beautiful as marrying a good wife.. Dear men be kind to your wife, There is a reward for that

1. Please loud it for the men at the back!

2. you are very correct my bro..my hubby is a witness .God bless very woman trying her best to cover shame for her hubby via carrying d home.

48. BV that just had an abortion at 3 weeks,please try and forgive yourself.i had an abortion too at 6 weeks with pills, oh! I cried I felt like shit before God.but I had to fast and pray for a whole month,waking up by 3am with tears crying to God to forgive me.meanwhile I used a condom,condom broke I took postinor 2 and still fell pregnant.well I’m married now and I’m still scared if I will conceive.but I know I will when we are ready. I’m even suspecting I’m pregnant now sef.poster please forgive yourself,it’s diffculf,it’s tough you will bear this gulit for a long time but be courageous and never do it ever again. God is a merciful God

1. After doing abortion,you guys will now remember God.You don't remember him when you are about to do the abortion.I don't care about pre marital sex but committing murder?.na wa

49. Get well soon Stella

50. I had a minor car collusion this morning, pls make una help me thank God say no one was injured.