Sunday, July 07, 2019
24 comments:
Lmao at the pot. Dr Dipo, why so savage?
ReplyDeleteThe blind father and the boy with the phone is deeper than a joke. Flee from distractions.
Lol at d last meme
DeleteSadly that's the reality of the world now.
DeleteWho is Natasha? 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂
Delete😂😂😂😂😆😆😆 my belle oh. The last one! Till she says who is Natasha... Lol
ReplyDeleteI dey tell u
DeleteWho is natasha? 😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteShe literally has you by the throat with a sharp object..so your answer must make sense ooo😂😂
rili funny...good morning bvs
ReplyDeleteLol. Natasha oo
ReplyDeleteShe...who is Natasha?
ReplyDeleteHe... your cousin 😲
Na to slice the neck 🤣😂
😂😂.. thats Theon Greyjoy shaving Ramsey Bolten, fear wouldnt let him slit his throat and be done with it, no balls.
ReplyDeleteI had a good laugh! Happy Sunday everyone
ReplyDeleteWho is Natasha...tell a lie and u r gone! 😀😀😀😀😂😂
ReplyDeleteWho Is Nathasha
ReplyDeleteNathasha na david wife for old testament ooooooo
DeleteLol,, who's natasha
ReplyDeleteGod knows I can't marry any girl that cannor cook.. Will kuku enroll her in catering class no matter aw good she is.. Nice lol stella
ReplyDeleteWhy will a reasonable girl marry a man who cannot spell in the first place?
DeleteAnon 13.46 has finished me here.
DeleteLukang, This is brutality!
#punchline...
Hahahahahahahahaha, That poverty own got me
ReplyDeleteWho is Natasha......😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂😃😂
ReplyDeleteSo funny but the funniest is the Advantage of being broke...you will be in charge of drinks when they call for your family meeting
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 Goliath's younger brother, he can't even slim fit it.
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂 'happy birthday dear your days are numbered'
my stomach oooh....