Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dikeh Posts Lovely New Photos And Explains Why She Cannot Reply Instagram Call Out By EX BFF

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Tonto Dikeh Posts Lovely New Photos And Explains Why She Cannot Reply Instagram Call Out By EX BFF

Instagram drama queen Tonto Dikeh has decided to keep quiet and not reply Instagram call out by her former friend Blessing....................

She explans why in this post and delete.

91 comments:

1. You need to know the definition of Beauty

2. Anon 09:52 don't choke on your hatred she is beautiful

3. In the end, this is what Tonto needs, you dont have to respond to any and everything be it true or false. Way to go go Onoja, ols help Tonto rebrand even if it's on social media only.

4. God bless her new management, she really needs to stop running to social media to make a nuisance of herself.
      I learnt a lot from Lilian Esoro: May God bless that lady for me even though I only knew her when she and Franklin Ubi had issues. It's not everything or everyone you reply too, there are keeping quiet moments and it helps you grow.
      Don't always run to social media to pour out your anger.
      Be calm and give them 🔥 🔥.
      Wishing you all the best Tonto

5. Beauty is more than just facial looks.

6. I love this new brand Tonto! Keep it up darling

7. na now her day break.

2. Is good u ain't talking
    So what happen to the YouTube business ???
    Just asking 😏

1. Akiko story, but if Churchill grant interview you will go mad. Dude can't talk, he can't explain himself because you are mad. You get to see a madder person then you suddenly your management told you to be responsible. Let me see you flare up whenever Churchill speaks again.

2. Management? i don't think so,i personally feel she is tired and doesn't want to open a can of worms, because it seem like the blessing knows a lot.

3. See mumu people!! If you believe this trash about manegemman then your brain is paining you.

Since when did she start listening to anyone??

Some of you claim to be smart but are so dumb.
      Let her do pimm and see if her Dirty secrets would not be in the open.

That babe Blessing, got no Chill...and you know it.😤

4. @Brown Sucre gbam! how you take know?! The woman has Tonto's full jist and proof to back it up, craze pass craze, it was when the SA trip happened and Tonto refused to give Blessing her cut I knew that Blessing was CRAZY!! The babe get audio and video proof,she keeps evidence on all the women she pimps out, me self I kukuma jeje run from them all before my own turn to superstory

3. Lies...power pass power

1. Hmmmmm. Tonto knows when to be quiet. She doesn't want to expose herself.

2. 🤣🤣🤣

3. Which New management. I laugh in Swahili.....you better not say PIM.

4. Aswear down, power pass power, she has seen her match and is now claiming mgt shit...yinmu, i am not buying this

5. Nah, You all just want to watch free movies on Insta. And she ain't granting that.... Tonto, your silence is golden.

6. He who lives by the sword, die by the sword. Do on to others as you would have them do unto you. Tonto you remember all the people you are so quick to match down on social media. You wont be spared. More are coming....

4. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww so loving this new Tonto

1. Ani ode ni e

2. This got me laffing, Anonymous 10:33, wetin Blessed Princess do you this early morning faa? 🤷🏾

3. Anon 10;33, buhahahahahahahahahahah, beht Y the early morning insult or abuse now.

4. Anon. 10:33 ode bi ti bawo? Opinion to princess miyen now

5. Hahahahahahahahahahaha....... Kpohokpohokpoho... Tonto is that you??? Truly every madness has it own drug. Tontoooooooo CHOI

1. Them humble her 😂😂😂...
      Which yeye management?

2. Anon 9:45 Her supporters have bought it and paid in full...lolz

6. Oh just shut it! Fake ass biatch.

1. 🤣🤣 that biatch has weight. Damn.

2. I guess your bitter bcos her class and your own no be the same, biko eh, no die b4 your time o.

3. Power pass power....
      Mouth pass mouth...
      When two power meet, the lesser power will bow.
      Nor be only new management 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. Tonto is humble....
      Power pass power (PPP

5. See them..... jobless youths.... them wan watch feem. Tonto, just keep the classy! Love the new yoy

6. Never know Tonto is humble LolzZ she for do pim & watch that lady drag her like a common criminal

7. Naaa your ex bff is like the proverbial tsetse fly that perched on the scrotum; wisdom is required to get it to get moving to avoid inflicting a greater harm to oneself.
    Y'all will be fine las las, I'm more concerned with making my own account balance to look like a sentence 😌

8. Wow, seems Tonto finally met her match.

9. Stick with them and do not respond to nonsense.We all know you are capable of giving them back but hey,not every trash deserves attention....glow and soar gurl,God gat you FOREVER.

10. Replies
    1. Lmao. Miss Aboki, loyal child. 😂

2. Have never seen fans as loyal as miss Aboki and BP...they are die hard

3. and they fans of notok.com
      How i wish they are also a fan of their life in reality because this loyal shit pays nothing and can never affect their lives positively.
      each mallam to its own

4. Ever bubbling, it's your own life that will never be affected positively.
      What is your concern with who I choose to be loyal to? Abeg gerrout.

5. Ever rubbish, ori e ti daru.

11. Story! You only met your match in Blessing. Talk and see nau

1. Tonto and blessing are not a match. I never even knew blessing until yesterday. Every nonentity grabbing onto tonto for fame... Both she and Churchill.

2. Anon 10:17, you don't need to know blessing, Tonto knows her. Fame without money!! I don't care for either party, they don't add to my bank account. However when you say you are mad,there is always someone 'madder than you'. This is a clear case of runs gone wrong,na dem sabi!

12. I could remember when Stella did the rumours had it on this issue. Tonto has nothing to reply, Blessing said the truth. Back to work.

13. My ribs o ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwa who's buying this hot lie? Let me give you a clue, same way you're hinting and deleting is same way you should defend yourself and delete too.

1. Exactly. You are very correct! Tonto knows her master. This Blessing must have known Tonto very well with incontrovertible facts.

14. Gbayi, whether it is true or not ignore those lowlives. They want you to lose it on SM and start attacking and ranting. Don't do it dear.

This is a lesson to all those doing bestie. There is no bestie anywhere. Make sure your friends don't know your business. The day you fall out they will start spilling everything like radio without battery.

I have had issues with friends in the past but I will never do this.If we fall out, I delete you in my head and move on.

1. There are still good besties out there and good friendships. Iv had same set of friends since I was 11 and we don't have issues.
      It depends on ur person and who u surround urself with.
      Surround urself with runs girls and they will run you down.

2. This is also a lesson to all those who bite the fingers dat fed them...

15. This karma with evidence too much na

16. Good, ignore n ignore, when u ignore e dey pain pass gunshot.

1. @blackberry this one pas to Ignore you hear...this gbege hook tonto finally,that her madness cannot react.
      I can't figure out how you fans can't see through her even with her horrific outburst recently.God forbid I can't be this blind.

2. Ok we have heard, she is scared of Blessing. Can you rest now annon?

3. Her supporters know the truth, they just want to continue forming voltrons

17. Love u Tonto.

18. Good one Tonto, don't let anyone use you to shine. Beautiful Tonto

19. Liar.reply na,chicken.

20. Tonto that we all know which management wan stop her...e be like say this wan pass her power.

1. Exactly my thought

See all her supporters standing by her to keep silent,bunch of hypocrites.
      If it is someone she can bully and say trash to now they will be backing and hailing her.

Nonsense and ingredient.

2. Anon talk true, hacent you noticed how Tonto has been ignoring call outs recently? She didnt just start with Blessing and wont end with her.

3. Yes ooo,..they said talking is her healing process, now they don't want her to heal. Ikwakwakwakwa

4. Hahahaha, Fan they truly dont want her to heal anymore or maybe she is done healing

5. Rainbow how can she done healing when the main sickness just arrived? Ikwakwakwakwa

21. If i hear....Tonto you know you cannot reply this particular call out, because she get plenty evidence against you

Nothing like management my dear

22. You can’t face your fellow woman! Fear no go gree you cus you know she has receipts. Chicken liar 😂

23. I pray she remains this way...thank U KING TONTO...I love ya.

24. Lmao, I said it yesterday that tonto won't dare to reply her.Tonto is a liar

25. Lmao, I said it yesterday that tonto won't dare to reply her.Tonto is a liar

26. Yes ooo. Vex dem. T for Tatashe T for Tonto You talk dey say you too talk. You quiet dem still complain. O gini ka e mere ndi uwa!!
    Don't say pim. World people continue to salivate or better still find your dose of salaciousness elsewhere😝😝😝😝

27. blessing you fit that Tonto dike's ponmo lips well. she can't reply bcos of her new management? hahahahaha.....linus. which new management? Nobody can manage you bcos you are too toxic. So blessing can humble you? if you want to fight a woman give her a fellow woman to fight her.

28. Lol.fan Emmanuel ooo. I don laugh tire.

1. Hahahahahaha.. If she ever heal again ehn, we go blessing her for life!

29. Why is this amstel Malta deal paining them so much..learning to be careful and humble as am climbing this ladder of success...

30. Tonto abi King Tonto see who pass am,she loyal by force choiii hahhahahahhaaha,Tonto reply na,make Blessing open ya yansh hahahahahaaha!!e Don reach Blessing own,management say mk you shutup,who be Tata for here!!!
    Blessing get receipts too,oya talk pim hehehehhohohhooho!

31. I hope you Tonto will continued keeping mute whenever anyone or churchill calls you out again..

Good for you

32. The one way pain me pass be say tonto no get food for house cheiii tonto this woman have reduced you to nothing

1. hahahahahaha.....nah see finish. there must be atom of truth there. Tonto seems to me as a broke lady faking life.

33. Beautiful Tonto...
    Power pass power...
    Madness pass madness...
    Hope you learnt your lessons?
    I felt so bad the day you dragged IK for something not so serious....
    Today,Lady golf is dealing with you🙄
    Learn how to be humble,They say pride goes before downfall.

34. This sums up my thoughts on this brouhaha;

2 Timothy 3:1-5 KJV
    [1] This know also, that in the last days perilous times shall come. [2] For men shall be lovers of their own selves, covetous, boasters, proud, blasphemers, disobedient to parents, unthankful, unholy, [3] Without natural affection, trucebreakers, false accusers, incontinent, fierce, despisers of those that are good, [4] Traitors, heady, highminded, lovers of pleasures more than lovers of God; [5] Having a form of godliness, but denying the power thereof: from such turn away.

Shalom!

35. Like i always say,there is a method to madness.....this one pass Tonto power...😂😂😂😂.....this babe has the cure for Tonto's madness.....no now..you for respond..make dem give you epic disgrace!

36. Tonto can do no wrong in my eyes. Love u girlie.

37. If she say anything blessing will expose her shit eating deal @Dubai with her new bestie that got Mercedes Benz from her proceeds & claim a company gave her as brand ambassador yet the company forgot to brand it even small by the side,
    Well Stella said it many will buy house & big cars even opening new business so if she said anything funny the world will see her in a video in full action eating shit of Arab man.
    I pity anyone that doesn't know that most of nollywood women are terrible fake ass poor 🏃 bebs