Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Spontaneous Post

Tuesday, July 02, 2019

Tuesday Spontaneous Post

#toohottohold #secondblessedday #unbelieveable #indescribeable #beautfulvibesuglylove #whereismyblogboo #sometimesignoringistheonlysolution #inamansdesperatestruggletosurviverulesarebroken # summerholidayloadingintwoweeks #Godpleasesenddowntherainbecosyoureign

Good Morning folks...

I hear it rains cats and dogs everyday in Lagos and that every where is flooded and the bad roads are not helping matters at all....
The issue of heavy rain and bad flooded roads in Nigeria didn't start today..I remember those days,my work bag used to be big because i had extra shoes and clothes inside in case you are splashed water or you fall inside the dirty waters when the Okada fails.....

Now let me address an issue......Why do you curse someone if they do not agree with your point of view?God created everyone to have different thinking faculties and different minds to either agree or disagree...So when one sees a different view from yours,you curse their whole family including Children to experience whatever it is they disagree with and you think it will happen?You think God works that way?Hahahaha!!!

I only have one advice for you...In your life time if you ever run into money,or maybe you already have?..Try to travel out of your comfort zone and mix with people of sound mind,review their different opinions and how they agree to disagree without curse words or swearing...Please do this!

Anytime i come in here to explain or reply to anything,i see comments like i allow things to get to me and blah blah blah,contrary to what you people think,you would need to do something a million times to check if it got to me,I am quick to temper but also quick to calm down,that's my biggest flaw but i am a happy go kinda person,easy to love and understand but very very mean when I see you wanna take me on an Okada ride..lol...Leave me to explain whatever i want to abeg you cos i started this explaining from the womb..lol

Have a nice day and send in adverts with photos that are yours...photos that you snapped yourself and not the one your seller sent you....

Kisses!

132 comments:

1. You're next for a big Miracle. Happy new month to y'all.

Good morning lovelies 😘 😘

2. Good morning BVs.

Any Nnpc staff here? My brother went for the interview yesterday and after seeing the crowd he said he'll quietly face his current job 😁
    So I want to know please, what number of persons is Nnpc looking to get into their employ? So I can give the young man a little hope.

1. It shouldn’t matter my dear. I had a friend that went for one of those big interviews. She is from one of the eastern states and had never left the east but was quite good in school.
      The crowd was crazy as well but she did the best she could and left.
      After a few weeks, she got called for the job. Guess why? Her name sounded like she was from another part of the country and one of the recruiters decided to favor his person and that is how my friend got her fantastic job. They were just 7 selected. She found out when after orientation the man sent for her and started speaking his dialect. Girl was confused until he explained what had happened. She didn’t tell us this, another of our colleague that had all the connections gave us the tea.
      Just tell him to pray.
      This girl didn’t know anyone honestly.
      And guess what, she met her fantastic husband on the job and they got married about a year and a half later.

2. Same thing happened to my friend's brother. He knew nobody, went for the interview and a few weeks he was called. The guy is flying all over the world now. It's pure luck and good grade some times.

3. Good morning everyone

May your day be fruitful

1. Good morning guys
      Please I had a dream where I was bathing with pepper as soap. It wasn’t even mine but I used it.
      What could it mean

2. Watching too much big brother

4. It's good to be awake.good morning

5. There is no problem on the earth that is older than the word of God.
    A lot of people has resigned to fate because they don't know the word of God 2 Corinthians 4:17.
    Good Morning FAM.

6. Am I the only person that enjoys the character of Mr Deputy in The Johnson's?

That guy is so crooked but I enjoy him.

1. Not only you o, we dey same WhatsApp group.

2. Deputy,pablo and spiff are Johnson

3. Infact deputy is my favorite act. He plays the crook sooo well o always laugh my heart out. If u have imaginary description of ccrooks u will understand.

4. I love Abulu and ‘Plince’ as he calls himself

5. Aren’t they all crooks?
      Even that Jennifer sef, she no Dey use ears hear money. She don lose her senses be that.
      The Johnsons is the best joor

7. Malaria is crazy mennn! I pray for quick recovery in Jesus name.

Good morning everyone. Have a blessed day.

1. So sorry dear. Wish you speedy recovery.

2. Speedy recovery to you... You will be fine

3. You are healed by his stripes dear

4. May God's healing fall on you, amen

5. Speedy recovery omo iyami 😘😘😘

6. Thank you so much, guys. Amen to your prayers.

7. malaria might be crazy but you are crazier....conquer it!!!

8. Divine healing locate you fast fast in Jesus name. Amen

9. Speed recovery. Please check my baby ooo...i no want story

8. Mercy of God spoke for Esther she became Queen, Same mercy spoke for Joseph he became Prime Minister in Egypt and same mercy spoke for David and he became King and man after God's heart. This morning as you step out, God's mercy will speak for you and you will experience joy and uncommon breakthrough in Jesus name....Amen.
    🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

Good morning and have a pleasant day.

9. Morning. Currently in a friends with benefits situation with someone and I'm loving it. No strings attached. Relationship is work, so this is better.

1. And u are happy.shame on u and ur body.spits

2. 8:20 wetin be your problem?

3. Hypocrites full this place.... Shame on her cos she believes that is what makes her happy.
      Na wa for people must everybody be the same.....

4. Is not bad if you ask me. Relationship can be draining sha

5. Anon 8:7 enjoy.
      Anon 8:20, is it your body?
      You don’t know her story so don’t judge her.

6. Shame on her for what? U be virgin? Okpo.

7. Blackky and others.happily married.like I said earlier shame on her,her body and u guys for supporting filthy nonsense

10. Please I need fast remedy for increasing my progesterone level.I'm ttc

1. Pls go and see your gynaecologist

2. I think you should reduce your salt intake

3. Gestone injection, cyclogest, duphaston, pick anyone.

4. Dr Blackberry, how is she going to manage the side effect. How can you prescribe hormonal drugs online? That’s not a good one dear

5. Flee from Duphaston! It has DEPRESSION as a side effect. It made me almost drink whiskey or stab myself at 1 month pregnant! When I figured out the Dr had left me on it longer than necessary, I cussed him out & left that hospital.

11. Good morning beevees
    Pls where is the center of lagos? Isit Ikeja, Oshodi or Obalende?

1. Definitely Oshodi. I lived there for years and I can tell you it’s ritht at the center.

2. its Oshodi which is easily accessible to any part of Lagos you are heading to. It is the reason why they are building the interchange at Oshodi.

12. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a good night rest?
    Baba God na 2nd half of the year be this o, please remember me, do not pass me by cos na 2nd half football they sweet pass.
    Congratulation Belove PA welcoming you into the favor market, what stop others will not stop you, you are a nice and hard working lady.
    have a nice day guys one love

13. "In a country where the ignorant millions are in majority, nightmares never end! When one nightmare finishes, another one starts!"-Mehmet.

What's this arrant nonsense I've been seeing and reading that's trending online?  What rubbish RUGA are they talking about? When has cattle rearing becomes a national business? Isn't it obvious that President Buhari is behind the Fulani menace going on in Nigeria?

It's on good record here in most of my comments, on how I have talked and warned about the Fulani sinister move to conquer and enslaved the southern part of Nigeria. I have said it countless times, that Nigeria, is at the point of being Islamized but I was labelled a noise maker.

The whole arms of government are now been controlled by Muslims. From the Executive down to the Judiciary. Isn't that an easy ride towards their agenda? Or you think the Old Generals like OBJ and Danjuma don't know what they are saying? Maybe some of you need to go back to history and read about the country called Turkey, on how it fell to Islam.

Nigeria is sitting on a time bomb. Believe me, a war has been planned and perfected but most people are still sleeping and feigning ignorant.  These people(Fulani) came well prepared and sophisticated with their sponsors at the presidency. 

Less I forgot, Lagos State has gotten an Emir. This is unbelievable and at the same time ridiculous. Does it mean History even though it was expunged and obliterated from the school curriculum, the people from south western region will forget how they lost Ilorin to the Fulanis?

This is what they had planned to do in all states as soon as they get this settlement (RUGA). Emirs will be installed and enthroned, then the final phase of Jihadist onslaught will be unleashed.

Let me give you a good history of Cattle Colony and Fulani Expansionism in my next comment below.

1. HISTORY OF :  *CATTLE COLONY  AND  FULANI EXPANSIONISM.*

A LITTLE  HISTORY  LESSON  FOR THOSE WHO REALLY  WANT TO KNOW THE  "TRUTH".!   ---   FACTS,  as told by;  *Rtd. Gen.  Zamani Lekwot* and *Col. Yohanna Madaki* .

▪(Read so that History does not repeat itself in our time.!)

*Cattle colony is not a new thing in Nigeria* . It has existed long before independence and it is called *Zango* (a word in Hausa that means *_colony_* ).

Zango has existed in many areas of Yoruba land. Till today, there is *Sango Otta* , the home country of our former president (Obasanjo). Know this, *Sango* is a corruption of the word *Zango* .
      There is *Zangon Kataf in Zonkwa* , Kaduna State.

*When the Fulani's came there, they did not tell the natives that they were coming to settle. They just asked for a small land by the market as shed to sell cattle. This was granted them.*

The Fulani's soon gained entrance into Kafanchan town and before long, they turbanned one of themselves and addressed him, *Emir of Jemaa* . *Jemaa in Hausa* *means, ALL* .
      When the natives raised eye brow, they said the emire was going to be their own king, not the Kafanchan people.

During the military government, the Southern Kaduna people got a local government with the name, *Jemaa Local Government.* Later, Zonkwa got a separate local government and the local government was named *Zangon Kataf Local Government* .

The emir of Jemaa got a first class stool and the entire Southern Kaduna became tribute paying enclave of the Zazzau emirate. *The cunning jihad became a success. The Southern Kaduna people were banned from buying or selling commodities in Zangon Kataf local government save for what the Fulani's permitted.*

In the process, burukutu and pork meat were outlawed. The protest to regain the market from the Fulani became the greatest Zangon Kataf crises that consumed many southern Kaduna lives leading to the arrest and unlawful imprisonment of the most prominent Kataf son, *General Zamani Lekwot and many other Christian leaders.*

The people of Ilorin cannot tell their story as Kwara State without their Fulani Emir (in a Yoruba speaking state). So is the Emir of Muri in Jalingo who was deposed leading to the _forceful and untimely retirement_ as well as _removal from office_ of governor of *Col. Yohanna Madaki.*

The Fulanis have a history of claiming wherever they had Zango (Colony) as their own territory and from there begin expansion by bringing more Fulanis from Niger, Chad and Senegal.
      The sole aim is to drive away all other tribes from Nigeria or waste their lives and take over the land.

When NTA broadcasted for several weeks that one *Alhaji Maikudi founded Makurdi,* they are most probably talking of a Zango (colony) located by River Benue.
      Anywhere they stayed, the first Fulani to enter the town is the founder of that Zango (colony), and wherever they had Zango (colony), they will host a Fodio flag for occupation.   ( *those little flags you see hanging around their settlements that look like the Nigerian flags we use to tie along the road when celebrating October 1st* )
      *NOTE* : Those states thinking of opening up colonies or new Zangos for Fulani do not know what they are doing because in no time, they will get an Emir and Fulani will claim the whole state as their own.
      *For so long as Nigeria permit voting Fulani to be their president, federal monetary allocations will be made to buy more arms for Fulani to come from Agadez and other desert places in Africa to come and live in their new colonies and begin fresh ethnic cleansing.

2. I just posted without seeing your comment. Well said. Where have you been?

3. You don come oh.

4. I am speechless,beginning to agree with you.

14. ".......Kids are not an achievement, it’s okay to adopt. To be fair I think she’s done well for herself...."

Yes they are. They are your biggest achievement as a man or woman. Not your wife or husband, but your kids. I tell female friends I meet everyday, the greatest mistake you can ever make as a woman is to wait on getting married forever before having kids. If you get to a certain age without marriage in sight, tell the society "fuck you" and get pregnant by a single guy, or a man who isn't attached. All the people that you think will judge you will never be there for you when you're down and alone. Only your kids will walk to the moon for you. Wake up today and tell the society "fuck you".

1. "kids are not an achievement"
      The things we read on this blog.

👍 Caesar.

2. In my place if you do not have a kid they will just bury u like that.
      but if u have a kid the kid will organise burial ceremony for you and dance in the burial.
      The kids will be involved in everything in the ceremony.

3. Even though u used a lot of swear words but u are actually right in some aspect...only your kids can go all the way for you.

An Igbo adage says...izu ka nma na nne ji.

4. I agree with you for the first time

5. What achievement could be greater than having your own kids?
      @Ceaser 👊🏿👊🏿👊🏿

6. Yaba left escapee2 July 2019 at 08:54

Anyone who says kids arent an achievement havent known & felt the love and peace of mind kids bring, besides their small small wahala sha.

7. Mhiz A... That adage is my parents best adage. Dad often say that to us while growing up as kids mostly when there is a dispute within us. Mom later took over from him. Dad, may you continue to rest in peace.

8. my children are my biggest achievement, the ability to raise them right is greater than any degree or achievement in this life.

9. I beg to disagree. Having children is not your biggest achievement. Knowing God and making him known is your biggest achievement and that means following his word to the letter. There is a reason why children have to be produced and brought up in a legal union of man and wife. As for being buried anyhow, who cares? You are already dead. Burials are not for the dead. They are for the living to show off.

10. Occasional Blog Visitor2 July 2019 at 12:32

Having kids is really not an achievement sir.Most girls can have kids when they start their periods.Maybe one can say raising well rounded kids that contribute more positively to the society than they take away is an achievement some what. I say somewhat because when you have kids that is precisely your responsibility so I don't know that anyone should get a pat on the back for doing their jobs. Well, African women don't usually achieve much other than putting their uterus to use. Which is okay tbh if thats all they do with their lives but you see the problem I have with people like you sir; you expect the whole world to go along with your perspective. I'm a woman, who happens to be an atheist(borderline militant one) and a very strong feminist. I'm a very proud scientist and I have been part of human development beyond what most people's wildest imaginations. I have seen the beauty of curiosity and I have witnessed what humans especially women can do to move the planet forward when they put their brains to use. I have enjoyed myself thus far and guess what? Never wanted kids, never desired them, never had them. They have never seemed like an achievement to me. The funny thing is that both those with kids and those without kids end up exactly in the same place called Nursing homes. One usually can't tell the difference, you know why? The children of those with kids hardly ever show up! Somebody talked about death and burial. You seem like a child really. What do you care when you are dead? You think a burial ceremony would wake you up. A dead human being is no more aware or conscious than a dead dog. I also find it funny Nigerians talk about aging the most when in reality they rarely if ever live to the point when they die of "old age." Life expectancy is abysmal in that country. The ones who claim to be "old" are NEVER able to produce a birth certificate as evidence to that effect. Your grandchildren and even some of your children would remember and know of Oprah, Ellen, Angela Merkel and what they did before they remember most of you.

Like I stated there's absolutely Nothing wrong with wanting off springs. What is wrong is wanting everybody to think that the most functional part of their bodies are their ovaries and uteri when we all can't want the same thing. My uncle died of metastatic colon cancer 5 days back. He had 5 girls and guess who took care of him at his end of life? Me! All his children were busy taking care of their own children! Most likely expecting these children would take care of them.The irony indeed. Guess who is footing most of the funeral cost? Me! Again his children are all taking care of theirs with their monies. He was a great uncle, so I really don't mind. He was so grateful because in his wildest dream he never taught his greatest achievement would turn out to be his niece.You all should be grateful to childfree individuals, we always end up picking the tab. Anyway I do realize I'm preaching to individuals who are not as exposed or well read. I read some posts a while back about what you have never done or what you wish to do and majority stated that they had never travelled out and wish to do so. Some actually stated they had never been on a plane. In that instant I realized why the comments seemed so..primitive. like 1930s and 40s type thinking.So I am not offended or surprised.

Even if it might be late for you, it is not too late for your "greatest achievements" do everything in your powers to make sure your children don't think like you all. Otherwise, I'm afraid Africa, Nigeria especially would remain in the dark. I have no stake in this world after my death so I really don't care. I love kids though. My nieces and nephews are a testament. To you Ceaser that commenter was spot on. The error in that comment was the generalization. It should have been children are not an achievement for everybody. Same error in your comment as well. Forgive my typing errors. I have got to run.

11. Push up yes ooo 👏👏👏👏.

Spot on Ceaser 👏.

15. The company you keep says a lot about you. Friends have a big influence over how you feel, think & behave. Beware the ones who will mould you to become like them. Some will control you till you mimic their behaviour. If you’re weak-willed, chances are you’ll succumb & cave in!

16. I'm awake. I'm alive. I'm hale. I'm hearty. I'm grateful. I was bothered with what people think or say but I met a psychologist who brought things to perspective. Within a short period, I feel lighter. I still sting like a scorpion but not as often as before. Slowly, I'm becoming a better me. I'm also healing. Never give anyone the power to hurt you. I always pray that nobody experiences the bad things I have. It is well with us. You go fear rambling sha

17. "Cos I started This explaining from the womb"

OMG 🙆🙆😂😂😂😂😂😂

18. I am appalled anytime I see such nasty and evil comments “may it happen to you or someone close to you” really 💁🏿‍♂️
    We can’t all have same views when an issue pops up. That we don’t agree is not enough for one to rain curses on someone.
    I see that act as been childish and stupid.
    We can argue constructively and move on without been rude to one another.
    I don’t force my opinion on you, don’t force yours on me.
    Maturity and being civil is key 👊🏿👊🏿

1. @slutty dear,don't mind those ignorant fools.How are you doing🤗❤

2. I am fine babe ❤️
      Hope you are good too?

3. Pinklady change your ways nau, slutty said we should all be civil and you are already throwing the word ignorant fools about this early momo.

19. Good morning beeveeleons🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

I thank God for live.
    I thank God for everything.

July is already turning up💃💃💃💃

1. Morning. I thought your birthday was June, did you later do the giveaway you promised?

2. Giveaway giveaway giveaway, Princess princess.

20. Excited for no reason.

21. Another day in this month of harvest

22. who has a house for sale Ii port harcourt city ..a bungalow

23. Good morning my people. Pls i need information on the bitter kola water given to babies for stomach ache. How to prepare it and how long it should stay. Thank you and have a lovely day

1. Why not buy Gbomoro? It is sold in every good pharmacy. Here in the east it's sold for between 1200-1500. It really helped my baby when nospamin and others didn't work.

24. Beautiful morning all. Cold day.

Enjoy God's goodness. Let's look at the brighter side of life. Since we are in this earth, everyone will go through one trials and temptations. How you handle yours to God Almighty to fight for you, shows you a Christian Soldier. The kingdom of God suffereth violence and only the violent take it by force. Christianity is not bread and butter. It is everyday battle. You must be strong to be a winner.

Thanks all. One love

1. Stella saw your Instagram post.
      God,what does a small girl of 4 have. That a 28 year will have an erection.

His manhood needs to be cut off.(sad)

25. Goodmorning Bv's...can't believe I made it here this early.
    Let's make the week productive,let's do more as the year is half gone already.
    I dont know who needs to hear this but don't be discouraged, keep striving hard it will get better for God hasn't forgotten you.

LEP😛

26. If you want to go in the right direction in life, your tongue is the compass. If you offend in words ,that is if your communication is unwholesome ,your life will be in jeopardy. Your speech controls you .
    #copied from ROR
    Good morning everyone

27. Good morning. I worry that RUGA post always have lesser comments. I think we have to use the power of social media to stop RUGA. Cattle rearing is not natural resources, so I wonder why FG will allocate land for them to do their personal business. Last time I checked, meat is not even cheap in the market. If they don't have land to rear their cattles we can as well import meat from outside the country. If this RUGA aim is achieved, the aftermath will be deadly. Nigerians speak up! Christians speak up!! Pastor Osibanjo and Mrs Onochie I am still waiting for you guys to give a speech on this matter. If I say I don't miss Teejay's comment on a post like this I will be lying.

1. Princess, I am here now. Had some challenges but its over and all fine now.

Truth is that, we will resist it in the Eastern region. How many colony or settlement have they build for the Igbos or other tribes who have large businesses in the north? These people are bunch of lunatics, that thinks we are all fools.

Interestingly, under the Land Usuage Act as incorporated, the president has no power to issue land(s) to anyone across the federation except Federal capital territory. So if any land is been allocated to this herders, know that your governors was bought over, for they are the ones with such vested authority to issue out land.

2. Nice. we are waiting and watching

28. People say a lot of bad prayers and lay curses on those who have wronged them and all in the name of Jesus. They expect God to do this for them. God is not like that, if we would read our Bible we'll see that he really is not like that. God is love. He loves everyone no matter who they are or what they have done. He expects you to do same. Even if you don't and you choose to fight those who are fighting you, it's your choice. God still loves you. He is love

29. Good morning BVs and Stella.
    For those cursing others cos they didn't agree with their view...na una sabi ooo.

I heard another Npower has started...how true is this information as someone asked me but I no know.

Congratulations once more to my cousin Fr. Paul. Es....on your priestly ordination. May God grant your long life and good health as u work in his vineyard.

1. Mhiz A
      Check any cyber cafe where they do online registration. They will confirm it and also register you at a fee. That is what I did since my phone cannot do all those kind of things. I pray they pick me. I am tired.

2. Thank you @ Blessed Princess.

30. yea... i saw the nasty comments, the questions i kept asking myself was " How can some people mind be so evil! how can you type so much vile to the owner of a blog that is not yours? how can you wish bad on someone else children huh! what kind of witchcraft is that!
    too many two face people with evil intentions walking this earth.

Good morning kings and queens, if you live above the ground, you have more than enough to thank your creator.

31. Up and grateful to God for life...

32. Up and thankful for a new day.

Good morning Stella and bvs.

Happy new month

33. Good morning blessed people

34. Thankful heart. Stella i love you for who you are cos you and i have something in common. God bless you and all beautiful BVS

35. Good morning house, happy month

36. Good morning everyone
    Up and thankful to be alive!

37. Lagos markets can make one to go insane. Airconditioned BRT buses is a blessing to Lagosians. I almost died inside that market. Let me read posts and comments since I can't log into my email for now.

1. Go to the market early and do your shopping before 12noon. That is how i operate.

38. July, be good to me in Jesus name, Amen.