Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Veteran Actress Rita Edochie Tells Those With Fake PO That They Would Soon Cry...

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Veteran Actress Rita Edochie Tells Those With Fake PO That They Would Soon Cry...

Veteran actress Rita Edochie who boasts of her natural beauty reacted after sharing a video of a lady undergoing plastic surgery on her po........

She indicates that this rant is part one...let us wait and see what she has t say in part 2

8 comments:

1. Her makeup is still trash though.

2. Who does her make up for her? She should pick an hustle abeg. Natural people will not go for this kind of 'makedown'.

3. I JUST SAW THE VIDEO ON HER PAGE.
    I wanted to faint. Pls bvs what is that called? is that how fat transfer is done or is it silicon yansh?

4. She's a great actress but this picture makes her look like that Schwarzenegger lady from Ghana?

5. Please mind your business, you all correct someone like you are referring to your daughter. This is the least of the problems we have in Nigeria,face the main problem at hand hypocrites.

6. you didnt post my comments.

7. they would only kill themselves in the quest to become perfect