Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY IHN

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

WEDNESDAY IHN

Awon Forefathers.......''IF you cannot be a bridge to connect people, then do not be a wall to separate them''

Quick one............If you were gifted N50k or you picked a bundle somewhere,what would you do with the money?..Asking for my spontaneous self

..............................................................................................................
IN HOUSE MEMO..........

I am in a Spontaneous Mood...........

.........................................................................................................................................................

TUESDAY CHRONICLES POSTER WRITES BACK

Thanks a lot Stella for posting my chronicle and to all the bvs that took out their time to post an advice. I tried replying most comments but only one of my reply went through. I have decided to keep my options open and take the Federal job if it comes through while still running my business but I just might resign after some time to face my business squarely. 

To the bv that asked about an online business, pls I am very much interested. 

Ola thanks about your advice too and for the anon that asked about my faith, I am a prayerful Christian by his Grace. Thanks to everyone once again. I love you all.

You will be fine dear!!!!

........................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION

Stelz this is for you. My bf gets very turned on that am wet. I only insert a vaginal gel. It turns him on so much, he thinks its my natural wetness. Hahahha. He moans that he loves me while love making. This effort has brought his love for me 100% and am enjoying it. 

I Am the lady dating with a married bf. Stella sorry no vex o, but his wife returned and he came back begging, so i took him back. Bvs dont even bother yabbing me, we love each other. Maybe lust

So you went back to that Married man and you are proud about it?Anyway no need to curse you out Karma has your address since this is pre-planned by you.....When you Marry and a side chick holds unto your man like her life depends on it,remember this moment and dont fret..

..................................................................................................................................................................

We do yummy and freshly made icecream for all occasions such as parties,weddings etc.we pay attention to details on both the ice cream and the packaging.we are in Abuja but can travel anywhere within the country.our prices are very fair and so much discount to all BV's.we can be reach on 08036093538

.............................................................................................................................................................

First grade Okrika with class.
Call/whatsapp: 09072300391
IG: hf.shoes
Delivery Nationwide
Wholesale deals available for a minimum of 10

............................................................................................................

WHO DROPPED THIS COMMENT?

Please contact me if you dropped this comment!

..........................................................................................................

Beautiful adire and Kampala fabrics up for grabs. Slay to all your events, church, work and other social outings. More designs available.
Available in 5 yards
Price starts from #3,500 and above
Delivery available
Whatsapp: 08120763663
Or call: 07030119432

........................................................................................................................................................

At Happylink Technologies, we're committed to giving you the best quality and affordable power banks (3 months warranty), fast chargers (Android, IOS, type C), memory cards (all sizes) and phone batteries (inbuilt and removable).

Delivery is available nationwide and affordable.
Call or Whatsapp on 08035178265.

.........................................................................................................................................................

SHARED ACCOMMODATION IN PORT HARCOURT

Is there anyone willing to share an apartment in GRA PH?...I am currently looking for an accommodation that will be close to my work place(DLine).

Maybe a two bedroom flat and we can share rooms...I will take one room and the other person one room. Please kindly help, it's urgent. My number is 09028089473.

Scrap vessel Metals Needed...

We are currently in need of scrap vessel metals in Lagos, Delta and Port
Harcout. It must be in a motorable location for easy inspection.
Very importantly we will need to see and verify Q88 documents, Nimasa
registration documents, and proof of ownership documents before
inspection and payment can be made.

Please kindly contact and whatsapp with photo 09097617898

FOR SALE

A job well done to you and your team please I have this 2003 Toyota Camry I want to sell.
Price =1.1million (negotiable)
Location=ketu,lagos

................................................................................................................................................................

FOR SALE

for your household Appliances at an affordable rate

.......................................................................................................................................................

READ THIS PLEASE

Are you living in Ebonyi state,or an indigene of the state in diaspora looking to invest in your home town or looking to invest in the fast growing state?

Here are available well place properties located at good site within Abakaliki, for residential or business purposes for you.

1) A hostel on 5 plots of land located around presco campus of Ebonyi state University

2) A hostel on 2 plots of land located at the Enugu-Abakaliki express way ,just immediatly after the presco fly over, facing the highway,in close proximity to the campus and the teaching hospital.

(3) An Affordable plot of land located at Amike-Aba,in close proximity to the main annex the teaching hospital.

4) a very affordable plot located at the prestigious Onwe road GRA.

Hurry and grab these affordable properties
Serious buyers can contact me on
0705 704 2692

........................................................................................................................................................

OMBRE ATTACHMENT @Glossy-Mart

Hello,Get beautiful ombre attachment which can be used for Wigs,Ghana weaving or Braiding..

It's 100gram and 24 inches..

Location is Lagos and we deliver Nationwide @ very AFFORDABLE prices.

Call-07037317400 or 08116202737,Whatsapp-08116202737

...........................................................................................................

228 comments:

1. All the sellers you are all favoured.

1. Push your limits. To win without risk, is a triumph without glory.

There are no songs of triumph without the battle field of trials.

2. Thank you Stella for posting it.i will still send you a mail by evening as you instructed.

3. Bv dating a married man,dont mind Stella!
      Keep fooling your married boyfriend but please,make sure you gain a lot from him.And then think of settling down too.
      Karma doesn't exist as long as you don't destroy his marriage.Just keep exploiting and manipulating him.
      Start demanding for a long term investment...
      No be only fork you go chop.

4. Good day, Stella wetin I do you nah, I sent you a mail yesterday with the pictures of my daughter for face of IHN for today, today is her birthday, but alas I can't see them here. Hmmn! E pain me sha o.

May better customers fall on all the sellers here.

5. Stella I will consider the money an answered prayer...i will use it to get laptop for a program I'm currently running that is delaying due to lack of one.

6. I will use the 50k to pay house rent

7. I will use the 50 to pay my house rent

8. If I get that 50k right now I will use it to support my dad's medical treatment. It will really go a long way.

9. Stella I will consider the money an answered prayer...i will use it to get laptop for a program I'm currently running that is delaying due to lack of one.

10. But if I see the money on the road,I will jejely pass. Make I no come turn to money where I dey find money😂

11. I will use 50k to stock up my shop with rice and semovita. That one nah prayers answered

2. if you had not committed great sin God won't have brought me to you

#GOAT™

1. Hello sweetie danny.
      How is your health? You cant ignore me forever.

2. Danny you is a wicked somebori. Ahhhh ahhhh na.

3. Danny, for God's sake answer this Anon make she rest! Haba.

3. Stella I will open sales of sewn clothes as federal govt is misbehaving

1. @glossy mart, how many of your ombre attachment would be enough for a full hairdo( medium sized twist braids, 24 inches)?

2. Hello @Sapio_jules,3-5 packs will do depending on how full you want it to be..

You can kindly chat me up for more info,thanks

@MARTINS ABOY

1. Heyy African Duch..You good yeah

5. Please help
    My IPhone 8 can’t play videos, I can only hear the voice
    I see this on the screen” This video is playing on the TV using AirPlay”

1. Hello,It depends on the extension of the video (Mp4,Avi,3gp etc) and also the app used in playing the video..

Download "PlayerXtreme Media Player" or "VLC media" or "Mx player" from your store;it plays all extension..

@MARTINS ABOY

6. 5ok? I'll use it to train my kids for computer Ms dos

1. Yaba left escapee10 July 2019 at 14:40

I'd use the 50k to buy my drugs, i cant return to that psychward... never!! When people wey kolo pass me de waka freely. 😂😂

2. I will use it to support my daughter's admission fee..I have deadline of July 25th

3. Yaba yaba gaskia you need this money wella. 😁😁😁😁😁

4. 50k? Me I will use part of it to buy my daughter's dress for her graduation and use the remaining to start online vtu business.

5. I'll add it to my the little we have now, I have to get a better accommodation for my mum, the new place we got for her gets flooded, all her properties got spoilt and the landlady refused to do anything, they said we shouldn't make confront her that she's a lawyer, I'll just add it to the amount we have and relocate her.

6. 50k right now? OK, Will add it to my school fees cuz I want to go back to school later this year or use it to buy a phone with good camera for my business.

7. I woke up with a heavy heart and thoughts all through the night!... Since when did u ladies start sitting down on hotel, fast food and public places wash hand basin to snap picture?? That place is to wash hand after shitting! Or pissing! Naija girls y’all are just Nasty!!!!!

1. Naija girls?
      😊😊😊😊😊

2. That was how I wanted to use the toilet in one of the banks somewhere while waiting to be attended to. I met two young ladies (say age 19-22) waiting for their friend who they said was using the toilet. After waiting for some minutes with no sound coming from the toilet to at least show that the person in there was 'busy', I decided to knock. She answered and said she was almost done, I said alright. Only for her to come out few minutes later smiling at me (with her phone in her hand) that she was just taking pictures. Lord! For close to 15minutes? And your friends lied you were doing something else!

I just held myself, honestly. ...shey if I squeeze your mouth now, people will say it's assault ba? Please can we respect ourselves in public spaces? It's not too much to ask😢

3. @Choice, don’t mind them! Bunch of annoying lots! I just always wonder!

8. God makes all things beautiful in his time!!!

Hey Guys!!!

9. 50k, na to invest am into business na. Now na investment time. Invest and have rich harvests tomorrow. Wise people plant correct seeds wey go germinate and bring plenty harvest tomorrow.

I'm outtie

1. Ur okuko dem still Dey under bulb?? Dem no Dey hatch??? Hian!

10. If I’m gifted 50k I’d give my mum a treat tomorrow because it’s her birthday but I’d still celebrate it for her regardless of the gift but I can’t afford to spend 50k at a stretch right now.

If I picked a bundle, as in I just see it somewhere? I will make sure I find the owner mbok. I can’t spend money that I don’t know it’s source or owner.

11. If you use this despicable running joke "drink krest", i can't even verbally express how much of a rape apologist you are. ICYDK

1. Abeg drink Krest and rest, you react too much jo, your own de your body.
      Youre already concluding a rape occured, like you were there like CCTV abi? Abeg park well

2. It's still you attacking me below. Use your ID then we can rumble.

3. I don't have an ID. Kill yourself!

4. I find it funny when u ppl say "use your ID".. like lets assume i have a known ID on this blog and i use it to reply you, does it mean you know me? Or you know my face?
      I dont have an ID.

5. Okay, sis. Then you and your no ID having face should jump and pass my comment. Isn't that the idea?

I react too much? You are reacting 10x more than I am. Fall back!

12. Just give the picked 50k to charity if you can't find the owner. I once picked a wallet containing at least $100 in a US city parking lot and drove straight to the police to hand it over b/c the person's ID was there. The police gave me a receipt.

Be careful/prayerful about picking random monies because some ritualists/cultists drop such to maim the picker.
    Ekwuchakwa m.

13. IHN Don land ooo. How's life treating each and everyone of us? My regards to you all including those outside the country like Defalt smile,I hail oooh,greetings to your family in Canada,Nkiru,greetings to those in Sweden,Chikito, greetings to you,hope you dey enjoy the US of A and Lucilee,how's Aussie doing you and your loved ones?
    BV Nnkunu,congrats on your job and as I rejoice with you all,so shall my blessings come forth!
    E ka San ooooo

14. Nice one. Right now I will add the 50k to my savings for a project. 😍

15. Spontaneous answer: I will use the 50k and add to the one I have to make a part payment for learning a course (3months) from Dionbaci fashion house.

1. But if I picked the money, I will try find the owner. Can't use it. It may become a curse to me.

16. I saw the comment given to the anon about treasury bill and fixed deposit. I am highly interested as I have some hundreds in my account. Which bank is the best between first bank and GTB that gives the highest interest rate for TB. Please,reply me,bikonu.

Stella,abeg u,make una post oooo

1. Walk into the bank and make inquiries, the rates fluctuate so what ever you get here might not be the current one.

2. First bank usually performs better than GTB. Please do your research on the relevant thread in nairaland before you proceed.
      Well done

17. Good afternoon BVs .
    May customers locate everyone advertising.
    To your spontaneous mood question stellz, if I just stumble on 50k or even half of it, I'll be able to get a fairly used sewing machine, will definitely add some cash to also get a mannequin.
    Have a ton of awesome fashion ideas to bring to life.

18. 50k gift right now? minimum 10% goes to God first *in ll cool j's voice*
    20k to the baker for son's 1st birthday cake. 20k to my bestman who's doing his intro this weekend cos the guy try during my wedding...and the rest? u guessed right, na to jollof with am.

1. 20k for a cake??? Lmaooo.

Then tomorrow what will you eat?

The curtains?

2. Yaba left escapee10 July 2019 at 14:59

Who is that raising voice for 20k cake? Are you living in the flintstone era?

3. YLE be nice 😀.
      20k for a cake is no biggie if you can afford it so why are you sounding as if someone will eat his curtains because he bought one?

4. Anon 14:42, She has been eating before she saw/given the money, so you need not stress yourself about 20k worth of cake.

5. Bitchplis is a MAN o. Stop referring to him as a 'SHE'

19. Teejay.when we go fuck now?

1. Yaba left escapee10 July 2019 at 16:34

Teejay will be having sex with you and while thrusting, he'd be whispering politics in your ears, is that what you want?

20. Start selling pure water in bags

21. Thank you Lord.

Stella I'd invest it in my biz sharply. I need it to grow now more than ever.

22. 50k...Use am start building my shop kia kia. Ekaasan o

23. Cathryn Praise10 July 2019 at 14:09

If I were given that 50k, honestly ehn, I will use it to go collect my original certificate(payment for collection,bus fare to and fro and a place to lodge for the number of days I might spend) . So that I can go tender it at the place I was qualified for a job.

24. Stella,i will invest the 50k into the palm oil business I'm about to begin. My POP is in two weeks and i want to kick start that business.

Good sales to all the sellers.

25. Cathryn Praise10 July 2019 at 14:10

May customers fall on all the sellers.

Una good afternoon.

26. Lovely ice cream.🍧 God bless your hustles.

27. Stella to Answer your questions I am getting myself a fairly used industrial sewing machine.

1. On point! Anon my thought aligns with yours. Stellz that's my opinion too. That's if I'm gifted the money. But if I had picked it randomly, I'll painstakingly look for the owner and return it.
      ~BV Chi

28. Replies
    1. I can go a whole year without ice cream. I dont even remember it until I see it

2. Omeh, we re on the same whatsaap group. I only eat ice cream when I see it before me but I hardly remember it neither do I go out to buy it.

29. That Naija girl up there
    inserting every insertable to trap married man
    Jisie ike inugo?
    Keep inserting (married) rods, cucumbers, gels,
    osisi... for oku mmuo hell fire, devils will be
    inserting a red hot iron🔥🔥🔥 inside that ya adulterous tohtoh
    See her mouth "we rove each other"...maybe LUST. You know exactly
    wetin you dey do okwa ya?
    🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥 oku mmuo di ezigbote oku if you don't repent today.

1. Yaba left escapee10 July 2019 at 14:43

ANG!! Serving them the truth hot hot!

30. I met IHN today
    Madam dating married man, I hope u find what you seek. Pray that woman no bathe you with acid.

Sellers...God bless una hustle.
    Let me look for something to eat, I'm hungry.

31. Chai.that tacha girl in bbn is arrogant sha.so one guy go eventually marry this one.i pity him in advance

32. May God favour all sellers.
    Bv dating married man, please repent!
    50k or bundle, I will add money for my professional exam.
    Weather is so cold here. I can't wait to go home 😎.

1. Wait o, I won't take the bundle except I am being gifted.

33. stella this doll you use for IHN has suffered

To your sponteneous question if i pick 50k somewhere i'll invest it into motor oil business. I'm already in it

34. Damn!!mastubation dey sweet sha.lol

1. You no lie oh.
      Porn and masturbation is like banana and groundnut biko.
      And the best part is that its free.

35. I will just use the 50k and buy male shoes and add my growing business😋😂

36. Grace personified10 July 2019 at 14:19

Good afternoon BVN, If I am been gifted with 50k, straight ahead add it to my business to strengthen it

1. I guess she is referring to Blog Visitors of Nigeria(BVN) @Tbabe

2. BVNS IS ALLOWED
      new bvs be forming ITK ontop what they dont know the genesis. Do you know how the word BVN came about on this blog? shift and let old bvs comment with blog lingos

3. Anony don't mind Tbabe and Sapio, we way know, know

4. LEEMAOOOOOOOOOO!!

And they are correcting with PRIDE!!

Tbabe and Sapio, she is actually correct, she is an old BVN

BV COOKIE

37. Hello bvs
    50k will go into buying of materials to make ready to wear dresses.

38. Hmmm if I was given 50k,I'm going straight to a fertility clinic no thinking twice.ttcing is not a child's play Atal.

1. We are on the same table o Sewa, if I see 50k now na to run go see gynecologist. Ttc is truly not a child’s play. God help us

39. So, what should we do about your escapades with your married boyfriend?... I know someone who wasted her time clinging to a married man,with claims that the man never loved his wife, and how she made him married someone else because she wasn't ready for marriage then bla,bla,bla .. At some point the wife fought this lady, yet she wouldn't budge... After a while myself and miss side chick got talking and I asked about the man, if you see the resentment on her face 🙄 , It dawned on her that she has been wasting her time and the man will never leave his wife. She later went back to a suitor she claimed wasn't her class.

40. Hmm Stella that 50k,will go a long way. bcos 50k is what I need to start my fish business. if I'm gifted 50k,that person is definitely my God sent helper with I have been praying for. and if I come across a bundle of cash,which I know isn't mine. I will take it to my pastor to pray over it. and if I find an address or personal data of the owner,I will return it.

41. Please Stella i live abroad, can i send my advert for IHN to advertise here as this blog is globally read. I am selling Isiagu Igbo Men's and kids top in UK and i have not sold a single thing since over one month i brought the goods from Nigeria. Can i send it in as my targeted audience is abroad based families.

1. Try making your prices reasonable.

2. Open IG page or whatever sales site is applicable in the UK.

42. Good afternoon everyone,
    Lovely items. 50k will go a long way for me.

43. With 50k at the moment, I'd use it for my t-fare back to Law school buy little provision to sustain me during exam, buy food for my lil sister at home and give her small pocket money ( as orpahns wey we be) and keep the rest for other miscellaneous. SPONTANEOUS ANSWER

44. 50k? I will go and pay for a graphic design class, tired of begging and asking people to design stuffs for me

45. 50k at the moment will help in buying foodstuff to add to the petty things I sell in the shop,I sell every day needs but in smaller quantity and adding foodstuff to it will go a long way in boosting the shop. Do have a lovely day everyone😁😁

46. If I was Gifted #50k,I will use it for my Children's Summer school .

If I see Bundle of Money,depending on where I see it,I will Jump and pass it Mbok. I can't touch such Money Abeg,not to talk of Spending it.

47. 💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓

1. Accept my sincere sympathy about the ugly incident sis, I've been quite busy lately ,hence the lateness. I pray God comforts you and yours better.

48. If i have 50k now, is to send all of it to my mom. Yes all of it, i will take her to the hospital then anything left will be use to buy multivitamins, anything that can make her eat and sleep well at night. I just want her to be happy.

Lord my creator if not for anything, bless me for my my mother😭.

49. I have to attend an event with oyibo work colleagues who have been turned against me by a fellow nigerian, a narcissist evil co - worker. I can’t stand any of them for being so stupid and not realising that this evil satanic demon framed me to gain an undue advantage by lying. I BLAME MYSELF first so please be easy on me as I don learn now!

I could just phone in sick but I need to be there as my role is very important. Its a career event and it’s only our department. So I cannot even just move with others on the day. I’ve cut off the demon and I’m only civil when I have to be, which is in the office.

I think I’m concerned that I will tell the demon or one of them to f@@k off because I hate lies. I just want to keep calm but today I feel quite annoyed. I never want to confront that devil or any of them as I know it’s part of the frenemy’s plan.

Prayers and this blog don already help me a lot on this matter, trust me.

Please advise me Stella and my fellow blog visitors. Love you guys plenty 😍.

1. Madam,is dat job your life? can you start applying please if you cant get along?

2. Thank you anonymous, let her look for anoda work abeg

3. It’s not my life but I’ve worked hard to get where I am in this company. I always got along with everyone until this devil came in and I did mumu friends at work with her.

Thanks for your comment.

50. Well, I will include the 50k in my wedding plans. 😊

1. Wishing you all the best dear! I love weddings😍

2. Another shameless blessed princess. Always claiming rich and intelligent but the smart ones could see through you from the beginning. All those your cunning grammar is to starts begging money for your wedding. Mtcheeew on you.

3. Thank you, Ralu m. 😘

4. Awwwwww! Perxy darling, you just let the cat out of the bag. Hope I'll be invited though! Happy wedding in advance.

5. Perxie dear, wishing you the best as you are about to start this journey

6. 14:57 Wait, what? 🤤🤤🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️

So much for answering a rhetorical question. 😣😣

7. Thank you Tbabibay and Omah. 😘😘

8. 14:57 *start. Tho you hurt me, i'm still correcting you. 😣😣😣

51. 50k? Wow!!! I'll use it for my mum's eye treatment. God bless SDK.

52. 50k will do so much for my small food business. It will get a small container to shield me and my customers from this Lagos rain and increase my sales so I can take good care of these children.

53. If I'm gifted 50k,i would use it to boost my online thrift business. I've gotten a lot of customers from this blog and I can't give them what they want due to limited funds. If I see a bundle somewhere, I won't touch it abeg. Bad things are happening these days.

54. I'd buy some school materials and few corporate tops & flat cover shoes that i can wear to class..college & corporate dress code ooo

55. Please, what do you mean by scrap vessel metals? Old cars?

56. I will use the 50k to treat my mum who just suffered from partial stroke,the guy who massages her is ripping a hole into my pocket

1. Suddenly, everyone's mum is sick 🙄

2. What if I tell you massages are useless. That only physiotherapy helps and that only works for areas that were not fully affected?

I Feel like killing that bastard. Please take your mother to teaching hospital

57. I love this weather in Ibadan today. Not hot, not cold.
    If I'm gifted 50k today, I will go get myself a small sewing machine to kick start my sewing business. If I see a bundle of 50k on the road especially if it is new crispy notes, I will not touch it, in fact I will walk very fast and leave the vicinity before someone will come and force me to pick it. The kind of ritual things that I hear everyday will not let me.

58. Inh don land , good day all.

59. I will pay tithe to buy foodstuff, and give some to charity

60. 50k will be a blessing to me now.. I will give 25k to my Dad visit the hospital because of his severe leg pain and add the remaining 25k to the drop shipping of kids wears I'm into

61. Good afternoon everyone.
    May buyers flood sellers and may buyers get good bargain.

Grateful for the gift of life.

62. 50k at the moment, hmmm! I will pay back my dad's 30k he borrowed me when l was in dire need of money since he's already asking for it and use the remaining to sort out daily need but if found, l will definitely try to locate the owner and return it. I cannot come start reaping were l did not plant.

63. If I'm dashed 50k right now, na to go buy washing machine o. Whitlow had spoiled my fingers finish.

64. 50k will go a long way to relief the dept burden that wants to weigh me down for a while now.

65. I will use the 50k gift to get insulin and other drugs for my dad.

66. 50K? quickly enroll in fashion sch

67. I had abdominal myomectomy with a transverse cut that has developed into a thick scar. Fibroids were 5 in number, lost some parts of my ovaries. I ovulate and experience pain when it happens. I even see cervical mucus. I've two things bothering me, the scar at the bikini line, and I've been unable to conceive 7 months now. I've been to the hospital and I am fine. I just want to be encouraged by anyone I who's been there. Advice is welcomed

1. My dear relax, a myomectomy is a major operation and it takes some ladies up to 18 months to feel 100 percent normal. Though a myomectomy can increase fertility, the scar tissues from the surgery can also impair fertility. Secondly, there may be other factors affecting your fertility and not just the fibroids. Be sure to carry out a comprehensive test to rule out other conditions like PCOS. Most importantly, try to relax and don't over think or be too worried about getting pregnant. As for the scar, I suspect you have hypertrophic scar or keliods. Try blue seal vaseline, apply a good portion and massage the scar 3x daily.

2. Eeh yah!! Thank GOD you are alive. you shall conceive and birth your babies in JESUS mighty name Amen

68. If I'm gifted 50k, will add some cash and start fashion school. I loved sewing right from when i was very small. i still feel there something I'm yet to achieve, i feel this void in me.

Then finding bundle of money? Na to cover my self with the Blood of Jesus, and go my way oh, no time

69. If I was gifted 50k, I'll just use it to revatilized my egg supply business. 50k could get up to 60 crates.

I'm enjoying this Uber business. Lagos roads are too bad mehn....

70. 50k
    Il order a 10 inch red velvet and chocolate cake from Bunor- 11k (I deserve this for all my stress these past couple of months)
    Decorative flats like 3- 30k or less
    Il add money to the change and look for where to get those semi permanent lashes 👄.

1. Lol. You are living your name. Baby girl for life!!

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣, you can't come and go and kill yourself

71. That lady dating a married man, o put it to you that you didn't use a virgina gel. What you used is kayanmata product. na you Sabi.

If I get a 50k right now, I'll send it to my mum & my younger sis

72. If im gifted 50k as i am like this i will just run to yaba straight and pack materials then start sewing all these free size gowns/bubus for females, i have a smartphone already i can use to take clean pictures outside my house and model for online salez, business don start niyen, i have bern at home for about two years now doing nothing after quitting my job for my pregnancy i just taya, on the other hand if i see 50k on the ground ha how will i locate the owner? Police for thi nigeria is a no no na chop dem go chop am and as i dey like this any thing supernatural i fear am pass my life its better for me to go drop the money in church at least God will knpw i have done my part, i cannot come and steal 50k and jeopadise my future for it, shey i know if the money is cursed ni or for ritual purposes? Biko make i go drop am for God's front make he deal with am

73. Stella , if i'm given 50k, i'll add it to my savings with Stanbic IBTC mutual fund....which comes in with 1.2% or so interest monthly.I need to save up for a hair business or cosmetics..and if i happen to pick up 50k,i will locate the nearest police station or call the owner if found together with any mean identification....

74. I will use it to bail my sister out of the hospital, she just delivered a baby boy via CS and they don't have enough fund to clear the bill, today makes it the second extra day she's staying there

75. Good afternoon all. If being gifted 50k, i will use it to start my poultry business. If i picked it somewhere will look for ways of locating the owner.

76. If I'm gifted 50k, I 'll add it to my Go Fund Me a/c

77. I will use 50k to buy food stuff and use the remaining for grade A clothes for my children

78. If I am gifted #50k ,I will go get a sewing machine right away and buy other tailoring materials with the change on it as i need it at home for my practicals.God bless my helper.

79. 50k is the exact amount I need to pay for Quintsdiction public speaking and phonics training, which will maximally enhance my public speaking and Master of Ceremony business.

50k found on the ground, I will not touch.

Afternoon everyone.

80. My upbringing won't allow me to lick money from the ground,let someone not go and turn to yam. 50k now??? So many things to do,so many!! Hospital first sha

81. City chocolate10 July 2019 at 15:25

Stella I'll use the 50k to buy my mom and dad's medicine. Atenolol 50 mg, Bendroflumetize 10mg and cell gevity. They haven't taken it close to a week because there's no money.

1. That cellgevity what does it really do?

2. City chocolate10 July 2019 at 17:33

Cell gevity is a supplement. Glathione enhancement. It does cure sicknesses but subdue the pains and effects. You can Google on it or check their website.

82. I'll use the 50k to enrol at Goethe institute for my A1 lessons

83. This comment has been removed by the author.

84. It will do a lot for me. Housing,business,feeding etc. 50k

85. If gifted 50k, I will look for a shop because I am into fashion designing and sells sample materials too. Right now I am squatting with someone and need to move because of lack of space.

1. I will use the 50k to stock up 2bags of rice and semovita in my shop

86. If I were to be gifted 50k, I will give it to my dad, he is owing his landlord rent and its breaking my heart by the day, I keep praying the landlord is lenient enough to not throw them out and just give us time to gather the money.

87. Yaba left escapee10 July 2019 at 15:49

I'd advice you not to go ahead and replace a motherboard of HP product, just save up for another affordable laptop, you'd waste your money & return after 2weeks from the HP centre.
    HP and other electronic devices have what they call "Planned obsolescence or built-in obsolescence"....

88. Good afternoon bvs.
    Stella that your spontaneous question be giving me hope. 50K will be like 5million to me if I see it. 30k3 will pay my children's school fees to enable them write promotional exam starting on Monday. The remaining cash will go into my soup ingredients and foodstuff business. If I see a bundle on the road or even in the bush, I will pray and pick it up. My condition now will take any risk to make things better.

89. If I see 50k on the ground, I will pray on it and pick it..wait around if anybody will come looking for it,if not..God done butter my bread...charcoal here I come.

90. Good day Stella. I will use the 50k for my twins school fees and get food stuffs that can last a little while for us.

91. Pls what did you insert to make you very wet? pls i need to use it so that my husband will love me too. i get dry easily.

92. If I am gifted 50k right now, I will just simply pay it to my mum's GoFund Me account.She urgently needs to undergo an hip replacement surgery😢

93. Blessed princess or what is her name will not come today for begging.
    Na only benz she go dey shout upanddown.

94. 50k will go a long way right now. 30k will go to my friend for her father's burial and 20k will be added to buy certain things for my business.

95. 50k?? I will use it to add to my house rent. It expired yesterday and landlord has started his wahala.

Lady with Married bf, a big AMEN to Stella's prayers for you. Better repent.

Happy sales to all the sellers.

Cheers..

96. If i'm gifted N50k, will use it to renew my passport. Need to start the process of relocating. If i stumble across any money, i don't pick o, before from human being you see goat or yam.

97. Thanks Stella for advertising my product... God bless you.

98. God plesae answer my prayers. good day good people

99. If I am given 50k right now, I will pay it to my mum's GoFund me account because she needs to undergo an HIP REPLACEMENT SURGERY urgently...It will really go a long way to help.

100. Seems like my 1st comment went to the spam folder.

101. That 50k will buy a generator for my business to replace the one I sold to pay hospital bills when i delivered my baby.
    My labour room drama coming soon...
    God is great.

102. Bv dating married man ,na you know wetin you dey rub for Toto,may God have mercy on you, amen.
    Good luck to the sellers, more customers fall on them.
    See 50k for ground?? I won't even took at it twice,I can't pick money on the ground,that is not mine, but if am gifted 50k, I'll buy sewing machine and mannequin for display.

103. If I am gifted 50k I will use it to buy cooking gas in 40kg and start reselling in front of my house.

104. If I am gifted 50k I will use it to buy cooking gas in 40kg and start reselling in front of my house.

105. If am given the 50k, i will add it to my egg business, i will increase my supply to twice in a week.

106. this 50k will go a long way for my family

107. Really YLE.
    I guess that was what happened to my Daughter's HP.we got her a brand new HP,in less than 6months,it crashed and we were asked to pay extra Money and get another HP.
    I was angry becos since it was bought Brand new/ still had Warranty ,I thought it will be replaced without paying extra, but what could I do?? She needs a Laptop.

108. Stella what's wringing, IHN is not coming with vacancy anymore, are we all working in oil company now?

109. If I see 50k for ground, I go throw am stone first come pick am then na to start plans for my baby girl's first birthday on 28th this month. my baby girl needs some spoiling

110. I will actually give the 50k to a cleaner in the school I work. It will go a long way in helping her to buy medication for her SS child. I sometimes see her crying but pretend to be happy when we pass by, it's more like an open secret.

111. Since I finished my fashion school all I want now is a sewing machine for my business and 50k will help me in purchasing a sewing machine