Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Toyin Abraham And Hubby Kola Thank Everyone For The Good Wishes On The Birth Of Their Son...

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Actor Toyin Abraham And Hubby Kola Thank Everyone For The Good Wishes On The Birth Of Their Son...

Yorubawood actress Toyin Abraham and her hubby Kolawole Ajeyemi are still celebrating the birth of their son.................

The actress posted a thank you message to their well wishers.....

''We are super grateful for the love, care and gifts we have gotten since the arrival of our baby, IRE. The love has been surreal, the care has been enormous and the gifts keep coming. I pray that God will reward us all for all you did for us. He will pay you all back for the love care and gifts. We will all continue to rejoice for the rest of the Year.
DADDY AND MUMMY IREπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™''

Is the boys name IRE?

33 comments:

1. Awwwww......Ireoluwa is a beautiful name
    Enjoy all the sleepless nights 😘😘😘

1. They only wrote Ire and have guess the rest....perhaps it is, lremide,lrewolemi, lreayomide,lrewamiri, lrebambo,lrepademi...Abi ?
      Orente preferred lreoluwa....cool.

2. Okay. The same thing we faced during Adesua and Banky

3. Na wah ,to be a celebrity is not easy.
    I still can't wrap my head around that his robust denial of her.
    I wish he kept quite.

1. Please shut up already

2. And BTW, it’s ‘quiet’ not ‘quite’. Know the difference and stop sounding like a broken record. Kmt

3. He never denied her. It was Stella that posted a misleading caption. He was talking about a house which they claim was his and called out the blogger .

4. anon 14:34, I actually liked his robust denial back then, it was a deliberate ploy on his part to keep prying eyes away from their relationship. It's obvious now that she gave the go ahead for the robust denial. they obviously wanted to break the news in their own good time. He was busy caring, loving and doting on her in peace,that is more important.

5. 14:34 *quiet

6. @ 15.00, I feel like buying you big stout oh, your head dey dia. Something they agreed to do together and probably laughed over it, if you like don't get over it, who cares?

4. Praising God on your behalf dear Toyin. To him be all glory.

5. Ireoluwa, what a beautiful name. Congrats once again Toyin

6. Awwwww congrats to them once again.

7. congratulations, mum and dad Ire

8. congratulations to mama and papa Ire.

9. Ire means goodness and I so love it! Congratulations again Toyin & Kola

10. You are welcome mummy Ireoluwa. Lovely name!

1. Might be iremide or Ireayo we don’t know

11. I'm just loving this couple, congrats mummy & daddy Ire

12. Congratulations latest mum and dad

13. Congratulations beautiful couple

14. You will never be put to shame ....Oluwatoyin and Kolawole .Algmighty God you are God all by yourself!!! Thanks for beautifying Toyins life.

15. So much PEACE around these TWO!!!

1. @anonymous 16;38 I second that, so much peace

2. BEAUTIFUL PEACE!..MAY THE PEACE CONTINUES IN JESUS NAME! AMIN OOOOO....

16. Awww, beautiful name ... Iremide, Irewolede, Iretomiwa ...Congratulations

17. congratulations mum and dad Iremide, may he grow in health and wisdom

18. Congratulations, loving this picture

19. Abeg make them leave this people to enjoy the new bby.am tired of read their story