Nollywood actress Destiny Etiko celebrated her 25th Birthday on Monday August 12,2019 and she was surprised by someone with a new whip and her Colleagues sprayed her with lots of cash....
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
36 comments:
The only person I saw is eze ndi ala πππ,this zubby Michael is such a drama king
ReplyDeleteI love Zubby eh. Please which of his movies was sampled in that Burna boy’s “killing them” song? The one he was saying “oblabla...”
DeleteEnjoy your birthday ππΎππΎ
DeleteI came for zubby, my love for that dude is crazy.
DeleteZubby Lanchee! ❤️
DeleteAmanda u didn't see Jerry Amilo EZE NDI AMOSU in the last pix?
DeleteJerry the hardddd guy!
Our actresses are "ballers"ππ.
ReplyDeleteSo this babe means that I'm 6 years older than her ?
DeleteOdiegwu
Anonymous 08:58, it might be true that you're six years older than her.
DeleteMost of these younger actors and actresses are kids with big bodies and heavy makeups.
And having numerous sex partners also add to then looking older than their age.
I don't argue people's age except for few that I really know about.
I don't argue about people's age but this one, she's seriously lying.... I know two people she went to school with, same class and all that here in Enugu and they are married with 3kids... Etiko that went to Queen's school enugu is claiming 25years. It's well
DeleteHaving numerous sex partners makes one old? Does this applies to men? Wow! This your mentality can demolish a building.
DeleteI’m 29 and most of my class mate in secondary school were 1-5 years older than me .
DeleteSame with when I was in uni. Now imagine if I post my pictures on here with my age all over you’ll definitely see someone talking about my class mates etc .
Do understand that just because they were class mates doesn’t mean they’re age mates you get it ?
Multiple sex partners, consumption of contraceptives makes women age faster....
Delete13:59, consider urself part of a minute exception. The norm is that u school with ur age mates. Average age gap being 1-3yrs. Shd we take it that virtually every nollywood actress is now part of the exception? Fallacy!
DeleteFirst time seeing Zubby here.
ReplyDeleteCool actor
Ok
ReplyDeleteMust the boobies spill out sef?
ReplyDeleteNice ride. Congrats to her.
Yes if the owners want them to
DeleteSociety terms it indecent.
DeleteIf you dont agree, your husband will suck it by force.
Nice one,zubby the flexing nigga
ReplyDeleteAll these lie-lie yeyebrities. Believe whatever they post on the gram at your own peril.
ReplyDeleteBenz logo from plus boyz! Congrats.
ReplyDeleteOnye Eze should Comman confirm the car oo
ReplyDeleteHahaha,omg
DeleteTrue talk.
DeleteMy birthday is coming too o.may I be showered with money! Amen!
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Babes.
ReplyDeleteThese pple will borrow car from dealer and start claiming someone bought it after 2 weeks they will say they had a fight and he took the car back ndi ara
ReplyDeleteHahaha!
DeleteSo this girl is actually up to 25? Wow! So old? I was thinking she was about 16/17yrs tho...
ReplyDeleteSame here o πππ
DeleteNobody wan gree old.
If she’s 25 then I’m 10 years old.
ReplyDeleteHer mum is 48. How are you 10 year old dear?π kisses
DeleteThis one she's tagging Uche Elendu maybe na her give her d connection to runs wey produce d ride.
ReplyDeleteIf you believe this then you can believe any nonsense