Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Destiny Eitko Gets A New Whip And Money Rain On Her 25th Birthday...

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Actress Destiny Eitko Gets A New Whip And Money Rain On Her 25th Birthday...

Nollywood actress Destiny Etiko celebrated her 25th Birthday on Monday August 12,2019 and she was surprised by someone with a new whip and her Colleagues sprayed her with lots of cash....

36 comments:

1. The only person I saw is eze ndi ala πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜€,this zubby Michael is such a drama king

1. I love Zubby eh. Please which of his movies was sampled in that Burna boy’s “killing them” song? The one he was saying “oblabla...”

2. Enjoy your birthday πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ

3. I came for zubby, my love for that dude is crazy.

4. Amanda u didn't see Jerry Amilo EZE NDI AMOSU in the last pix?
      Jerry the hardddd guy!

2. Our actresses are "ballers"πŸ™„πŸ™„.

1. So this babe means that I'm 6 years older than her ?
      Odiegwu

2. Anonymous 08:58, it might be true that you're six years older than her.

Most of these younger actors and actresses are kids with big bodies and heavy makeups.
      And having numerous sex partners also add to then looking older than their age.

I don't argue people's age except for few that I really know about.

3. I don't argue about people's age but this one, she's seriously lying.... I know two people she went to school with, same class and all that here in Enugu and they are married with 3kids... Etiko that went to Queen's school enugu is claiming 25years. It's well

4. Having numerous sex partners makes one old? Does this applies to men? Wow! This your mentality can demolish a building.

5. I’m 29 and most of my class mate in secondary school were 1-5 years older than me .
      Same with when I was in uni. Now imagine if I post my pictures on here with my age all over you’ll definitely see someone talking about my class mates etc .
      Do understand that just because they were class mates doesn’t mean they’re age mates you get it ?

6. Multiple sex partners, consumption of contraceptives makes women age faster....

7. 13:59, consider urself part of a minute exception. The norm is that u school with ur age mates. Average age gap being 1-3yrs. Shd we take it that virtually every nollywood actress is now part of the exception? Fallacy!

3. First time seeing Zubby here.

Cool actor

4. Must the boobies spill out sef?

Nice ride. Congrats to her.

1. Yes if the owners want them to

2. Society terms it indecent.
      If you dont agree, your husband will suck it by force.

5. Nice one,zubby the flexing nigga

6. All these lie-lie yeyebrities. Believe whatever they post on the gram at your own peril.

7. Benz logo from plus boyz! Congrats.

8. Onye Eze should Comman confirm the car oo

9. My birthday is coming too o.may I be showered with money! Amen!

10. These pple will borrow car from dealer and start claiming someone bought it after 2 weeks they will say they had a fight and he took the car back ndi ara

11. So this girl is actually up to 25? Wow! So old? I was thinking she was about 16/17yrs tho...

1. Same here o πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Nobody wan gree old.

12. If she’s 25 then I’m 10 years old.

1. Her mum is 48. How are you 10 year old dear?😘 kisses

13. This one she's tagging Uche Elendu maybe na her give her d connection to runs wey produce d ride.

14. If you believe this then you can believe any nonsense