Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ebube Nwagbo's 'Legally Posh' Eye Popping Outfit...

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Actress Ebube Nwagbo's 'Legally Posh' Eye Popping Outfit...

Nollywood actress Ebube Nwagbo has a clothing line and she has been very creative with her designs..
Would you rock this?

48 comments:

1. nice for her but me i cannot rock it.

2. I can't rock that skirt at all

1. Too busy.......

2. Its very fine on her and beautiful to the eyes too

4. Ebube is everything okay at home?

5. This babe adores her body 😘

1. Adored it so mch she had to bleach scatter, see her leg chai

6. Abeg my eyes are "popping" o
    😯😯😯😯😯😯
    Is this mmanwu uraga or what?

7. No , I won’t wear. Looks like a rag day outfit

8. Nope, I wouldn't rock it, looks tacky

9. Definitely!!!! The skirt is to die for 😍😍😍

10. wetin b dis kind tear tear abi today na rag day

11. Hmmm be like mad person.

12. Definitely, I'll rock it... That skirt is only for tall women 😊😊😊👌🏾👌🏾👌🏾❤️❤️

1. I love that skirt but will not wear it with leggings though. Heat too much.

2. Same here @anononymous, I bought something similar from Asos, I didn't wear it with leggings and the fabrics of my skirt was in silk jacquard.

13. Did she forget to edit the legs?

1. She is wearing leopard print socks.

14. Aging very fast

1. Pray you get to her age and beyond.

2. What is wrong with aging? U people are the reason why people do all kind of surgeries

15. Ebube my love.

16. Mtcheeeeeew!
    This attire shows her state of mind.

17. When Kanye West isnor my role model?

Where shall I wear this to?

18. It’s for London weather. Cold weather. All the heat will heat up the wrong parts of the body! T Shirt, Tight but the layers of skirt. Where is the breathing coming from? Anyway good for London weather where cold enters everywhere😂😂😂🙄

1. We are walking semi naked right now cos the heat is much but that hanky hem skirt is lovely. This dressing will come handy in October minus the pumps for me.

19. I will so rock this. She understands the time of fashion. Perfect! Infact I must rock something like this, this weekend.

20. I can see bell sleeves, and buttons.

Assymetric designs are trendy, but this one looks somehow to me.

I get the carton brown and the black, but the shirt on top, I don't understand

21. She should have rocked it without the leggings

22. This one is Multiple skirt abi nah wetin.....

23. Remove the black leggings and that belt and throw on a pair of cute sneakers because that skirt is too busy to be dressed up with yellow heels, that busy belt and leggings on top. The hair should have be worn in a topknot style.

24. I had to really look at the skirt and it's looking like : 2 different types of female shirt, ripped apart, held together with an elastic band at the top to form a skirt. It's very creative and most suitable for people at Yaba left.

I rock this not!!

25. The skirt is really nice. Creative design. Don't think I can rock it sha

26. I have something like this but it was made together with the leggings and in one colour (black).