Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Eniola Badmus Hilarious Sallah Greeting Card...

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Actress Eniola Badmus Hilarious Sallah Greeting Card...

When it is Christmas time,Eniola does Chicken photos but today,its sallah and this photo of her and her ram friend is quite funny....

She wishes everyone a happy Sallah

20 comments:

1. Cheeky babe,i luv luv luv her.

1. Exactly...with her Christmas pyjamas and a ram🀣

3. Hahahahahaaaaaaa!
    Eniola Badmoves

4. Awwwwww....so cute!!; eid el mubarak to my muslim bvs

5. We fat gals can make jokes and laff. Lepa chicks be dulling bcos of hunger.

1. Triple B girls are the best πŸ‘‹πŸΏ

2. Continue consoling yaself, don't go and lose weight

3. Well done orobo Sparkle. Na so una go dey console unaselves. Small time now una go dey drink bitter concoction on top say you wan lepa.

4. it’s sad that fat girls body shame slim girls more.

5. My friend go and drink your bitter concoction

6. Anon 18:20 is it your weight?

6. Beautiful Lady

7. Is that a real ram? It's too clean. See the mouth, e no dey chop?

8. Eniola Badmus, I just love her sense of humour.

9. She looks slimmer here.

10. Even the ram knew it was a photo shoot πŸ˜‚
    Who else saw its grin?🀣🀣

1. Exactly.. I thought I was imagining things. I even thought it was photoshop