When it is Christmas time,Eniola does Chicken photos but today,its sallah and this photo of her and her ram friend is quite funny....
She wishes everyone a happy Sallah
Sunday, August 11, 2019
20 comments:
Cheeky babe,i luv luv luv her.
ReplyDeleteNothing funny here abeg.
ReplyDeleteExactly...with her Christmas pyjamas and a ramπ€£
DeleteHahahahahaaaaaaa!
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmoves
Bad moves?
DeleteHuh?
Awwwwww....so cute!!; eid el mubarak to my muslim bvs
ReplyDeleteWe fat gals can make jokes and laff. Lepa chicks be dulling bcos of hunger.
ReplyDeleteTriple B girls are the best ππΏ
DeleteContinue consoling yaself, don't go and lose weight
DeleteWell done orobo Sparkle. Na so una go dey console unaselves. Small time now una go dey drink bitter concoction on top say you wan lepa.
Deleteit’s sad that fat girls body shame slim girls more.
DeleteMy friend go and drink your bitter concoction
DeleteAnon 18:20 is it your weight?
DeleteSlutty are u thick?
DeleteBeautiful Lady
ReplyDeleteIs that a real ram? It's too clean. See the mouth, e no dey chop?
ReplyDeleteEniola Badmus, I just love her sense of humour.
ReplyDeleteShe looks slimmer here.
ReplyDeleteEven the ram knew it was a photo shoot π
ReplyDeleteWho else saw its grin?π€£π€£
Exactly.. I thought I was imagining things. I even thought it was photoshop