Sunday, August 11, 2019
Boredom Eliminating Post...
YES because I have a strong unbreakable personality,cannot be easily scared or bullied,go getter,happy person and blah blah
NO......because i am too full of drama...LOL
65 comments:
Not in every way.
ReplyDeleteBe quiet and nice like me, but not too withdrawn and shy.
Yes because i am hardworking and very independent
DeleteNo because i can easily be manipulated by friends 😝
Yes because i can't be intimidated or bullied. You can't talk down on me coz my confidence is top notch.
DeleteGuys did not have it easy with meas i was a hard nut to crack. So yes and yes
No ooooo .Biko no.
Delete@ Nelly. You can't be bullied bc you are stuck in your comfort zone. That's all.
DeleteYes but I want them to behave better than me and I hope they don't make thesame mistakes I made.😍😍😍😍😊😊😊😊
ReplyDeleteWhat are those "mistakes?"
DeleteSo you know side chicking is bad abi
DeleteOH YES.....I want all my kids to be just like me.
ReplyDeleteFearless, hardworking with a pure heart of giving.
Even my stubborn nature, I want them to inherit that.
And also, inherit my endowments in the right places.
Life is too sweet 👋🏿
Where are those "right places?"
DeleteOh yes!!! So, happy when I see my boy acting and speaking with all confidence and with lots of respect too.
ReplyDeleteVery sociable, happy and can dance very well too.
Not my brain and mouth sha, but my heart
ReplyDeleteMmmmhhh
DeleteI like as you dey commot Pharisee skirt small small o.
But you know that out of the abundance of the heart, the mouth speaks.
So wear the proper dressing na.
😊😊😊😊
By the Grace of God, I already have five who behave somewhat like me...and I think that one especially
ReplyDeleteIs my character exactly; that "unbreakable" wey sdk yarn there,
loves Naija girls 😊😊😊, loves to laugh 😂😂😂😂😂 and above all loves
Jesus passionately...
ANG kekwanu?
DeleteHey Bingo
DeleteAdim mma
Kedu ebe ijere kemgbe eh -where you go since...😢😢😢
So many people, whom you probably know have been shooting arrows and guns🏹🏹🔫🔫🔫
at my smooth nyansh. Even some stray dogs have been pursuing me to bite me
in my nyansh. If my Bingo has been around, he would have gone...
Woof woof woof woooooooooof 🐕🐕🐕🐕🐕🐕🐕🐕🐕🦺🐕🦺🐕🦺
And all of those arrow shooters would have run away through
the windows osiso 🏃♀️🏃♀️🏃♀️🏃♀️🏃♀️🧗♀️🧗♀️🧗♂️🧗♂️
Bingo please don't follow di nta -the hunter enter bush again inugo?
Lol, no worry I dey ya side.
Delete@22:32
DeleteYou no be bingo. Jesus gat my back, all the arrows/guns🏹🏹🔫🔫 no dey penetrate
my smooth nyansh ma ncha
😊😊😊
Yeah,intelligent and God fearing like momma.
ReplyDeleteYes yes yes... I want a child that us exactly like me and possibly my namesake. I love me and want a mini-me because it implies she will be formidable, unique, goal-oriented, compassionate, creative, dramatic and down to earth. I don't want her to be too love struck like me sha 😋
ReplyDeleteAll of me but should be an extrovert not an introvert like me, I'm too...kia
ReplyDeleteAll of them have one or two things about me.. BT one took my loudness
ReplyDeleteYes but not in everyway
ReplyDeleteYes. Intelligent, confident, daring, strong, sturbbon and beautiful.
ReplyDeleteThen alittle from his/her father💅
Of course, Yes/No! Don't him/her heady like me.
ReplyDeleteNo. I would like her to be more assertive, to say no and believe in herself. I would like her to believe that she is beautiful and wonderfully and fearfully made. I would love her to love herself, the brains Go gave her and put herself first in certain things and situations. I would like her to be less giving, a little more selfish and to find someone who truly deserves her.
ReplyDeleteYes. Intelligent, cute,and outspoken
ReplyDeleteNo. Easily hurt and slow in forgiving
90% of me...
DeleteA big yes.
ReplyDeleteNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO. I am a free pussy giver so I don't want her to be like me at all at alllllllllllllllllllllllllllll.
ReplyDelete😂😂😂
DeleteWhy now? Givers never lack 😂😂😂
I’m just kidding. I’m sure she’ll grow up to be a responsible and decent person. No harm will come her way.
Ivannah
And you are "blessed"?
DeleteReason am na
How do they mix?
Choi! Nwanne teneeee
DeleteWhattttttttt 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteThis girl when you too funny.
DeleteSeems you meet broke guys
Hahahahahaha, Make una fellow me reason nam na. I go give pussy finish run come here the shout giveaway come my way. If no be my village people make una tell me wetin ebi?
DeleteYou are veryyyyy funnyyyyy😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Delete😂😂😂🤣 oh blessed princess
DeleteAnd none of your collectors fit buy you TV??
DeleteWho do you this thing, princess???
Yessssssssss.... but not shy like me
ReplyDeleteNah! Beauty? definitely! cos I also herited that from mama. but character? Nah, I'm just too extra!!! even my mama is tired .
ReplyDeleteYESSS!
ReplyDeleteMy son took after my beautiful kind heart while my daughter is very stubborn and has my no nonsense character.
ReplyDeleteYes but not all my attributes
ReplyDeleteDon't you think you need to change those "your attributes?"
DeleteYes. I want them to be outspoken like i am and not timid.
ReplyDeleteYes and No.
ReplyDeleteI'm a handful and too damn emotional but stubborn in a good way.
My first comment disappeared😩
ReplyDeleteTheir Papa even wants it more than I do.
My baby is exactly like me and it is amusing to see a mini you.
I want her to be outgoing though and less rigid. But yea, She is like her Momma. Gives us great joy.
Yes in some aspects and no in some areas
ReplyDeleteYes in some aspects especially being patient... my patience is top notch.... but she shouldn’t make the same mistakes I made. Anything else,she can be like me.
ReplyDeleteNo
ReplyDeleteYes, let her not be too stubborn sha😁
ReplyDeleteNo...because I'm too quiet and humble.
ReplyDeleteI need a child that will give to anyone that step on his/her toes🔥🔥🔥
NO. I don't want her to be an introvert which has cost me many great opportunities.
ReplyDeleteYes because I have drive and courage but I hope they are less eccentric lol.
ReplyDeleteThere are some of my characters I'd like my kid to take and there are some I wouldn't.
ReplyDeleteSo should I say yes and no?
No because I wasn't a good child to my parents , can't imagine myou child doing same to me. May they be better in all aspects
ReplyDeleteA very big yes, possibly better than me.
ReplyDeleteNo no cos I lie for a living..
ReplyDeleteNo no I like women a lot
No no no no
Lier plus womanizer equals......??
DeleteLying Cheaternizer!
DeleteYes but with better spiritual life.
ReplyDeleteYes. I want them to love and serve God wholeheartedly. No, because I don't want them to be quick to anger.
ReplyDeleteYes,for my self control and self esteem. It's up up there.
ReplyDeleteNo,for my stubbornness and malice. My no is no and if I trust you and you betray me, bye bye be that o,I hate negative energy around me.
Even if you're Buhari