Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Linda Ejiofor Says Her Hubby Ibrahim Forces Her To Snap Photos...

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Actress Linda Ejiofor Says Her Hubby Ibrahim Forces Her To Snap Photos...

Nollywood actress Linda Ejiofor does not like to take photos....She says all the photos she takes her husband forces her to do so..........

33 comments:

1. He instigates you to post awwwn..

2. Was she not snapping and posting photos on the gram before she met and married her husband? Who were those forcing her?

Linda, go and sit down!

I don't want trouble o. No replies,please. And if you must reply, weigh your words.

1. Lol.... You dey mind her??

2. Leave her make she mugu herself.....linus

3. Lack of what to post 😂😂😂😂
      Why not just keep quiet 💁🏿‍♂️

4. You took the words right outta my 'thumbs'.

5. Lol 😂 😂 😂 @gorgeous Lilian always living a postscript warning at the of every of your comments

6. Was about asking same question

7. No mind her jor! see her swollen face like agege bread wen fall inside water.

8. Lol, her hubby likes her like that 😋

9. Ms.A, 😂😂😂😂. I no fit fight o,hence,the warning.

Happy Sunday to you all.

3. Womb watchers do your job on these pics can't place it

4. So please can we tone down the deceit madam?
    He forces you also to go on camera to act?
    An actress that does not like taking photos?
    he forces you also to post the photos, and
    forces you to comment on them?
    Is he a commander in the Nigerian Armed forces?

5. my husband this...
    my husband that.

1. Later she will say my husband say make I no eat yam and beans...abeg Linda enter inside house and go do wife duty....

6. madam stay off social media plssssss learn from others,off your data and enjoy your marriage...

7. Babe, relax small na. Were you not posting pictures before you met and got married? Hian!

8. Linda I love you so much, But stop with that lie.✋✋✋✋ 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

9. Chai! I cut cap for SDK BVs, dey no send even Mother Theresa. Every celeb, no matter how ‘holy’ u are , get trolls for here. Adaeze & Linda, una for post pics in peace without telling us stories, bcos d warriors here no care whether u dey ur lane or not. Happy Sunday my people. Lwkm!

10. You don start, abi?
    My husband this, my husband that. Shey your gram was photo less before you got married?
    Continue oh, you hear?

11. Money good Sha. This gal don kpoof up ooo. Kai! this kpelenge slimshady then u2001 set Uniport sociology. I didn't know this chic could hold a conversation talkless of acting. But give it to her though, she was really on the quiet side then, I can attest to that.

12. I don't understand o. Shey force has a different meaning from what the dictionary defines it as? Persuades. Instigates. Next thing one reads is this wonderful post about force and BVs are running with it

1. Our beevees are runners nau, lmao

13. 2001 uniport set???? She must be 39 or 40 then.