Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mimi Orjiekwe Exchanges Hot Words With Instagram Lady Who Threatened To Name All The Men She Rolls With..

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Actress Mimi Orjiekwe Exchanges Hot Words With Instagram Lady Who Threatened To Name All The Men She Rolls With..

WOW!!!!
Person go just dey em own,trouble go waka come find am............

Actress Mimi posted a photo where she had Champagne on a wooden table in a posh car (LMAO) and she got a response from an instagram handle bold pinky lady who called her local........

This is Mimi's response which she is yet to delete even though it is captioned post and delete....

Post and delete .. Bitch you wanna use me to trend .. I will help you.. first of all how did u drag your fat self to my page???I’m pretty sure Mum didn’t teach you if you have nothing to say don’t say anything at all.. secondly you need to resume work out or stop eating too much.. or go for a Lipo.. you must be presentable if you wanna be noticed ..in my village we call your type Aribo .. you see that table is someone’s business @craftsmanfurnitureng ..... in your next 30 years you won’t get close to where I’m headed .. you’re lucky I’m busy today.. Get busy too Ugly Betty ... I’m living my best life .. Period .. you should try that sometimes .. now sharaapppp 🐸

This is the bold pinky'S response to Mimi's response....

27 comments:

1. This bold pinky is so bitter.
    What’s her business with the men Mimi does runs with?
    My God!!!

1. Maybe they are married men.lol. This fight go tough o

2. Osetigo. bunch of untalented personalities.

3. Osetigo. bunch of untalented personalities.

4. People need to learn how to mind their business, even if she puts a mattress on the road, how does it concern this bold pinky? Hian!

1. You need to stop this "mind your business" bullshit.
      They all put up their luxury pics to gain attention & admiration abi? Of all the thousands or maybe millions of followers, you think they will all see it as beautiful or comment in one direction? You get good & bad comments on the uploaded pic ofcourse. So when the bad comments come in you'd now say mind your business? Does it make sense?
      Its the mimi i blame here, a simple click to block would have kept this plenty tongue lash away from the media. Mimi needs to learn how to mind her business when trolls come.

2. Is it the troll's page? Did you read where she said she was advertising that wooden table for someone? I said what I said, people should learn how to mind their business, they won't die if they do.

5. I see two women who are into "runs business", who sells themselves to men for money.

Mimi calling the other one fat, like she is slim shady.

One called the other fat and the other called her a prostitute with multiple sponsors.
    Their problem.

6. This mimi is so vain and stupid, so got the flies she called for.. farm tool.

7. Bold pink has issues with everyone

8. This girl coward pinky or whatever has always wanted meaning to be noticed so bad!! she goes about attacking celebrities with her thick annoying accent I can't stand.

9. Bold Pink is a bitter asleep. Mimi took her market and she wants to fight dirty. Must she comment on another person's post?

10. Irony of when you fight with a pig.
    Mimi shouldn't have replied her rather delete her comment, block her if she persist. She is disgracing herself, the girl has nothing to lose. 2m, 3m, 4m etc followers doesn't mean all are fans, once you notice the bitter ones ignore/avoid them.

11. Women pulling their fellow women down. How's it Mimi's fault that her ex husband went philandering? You know all the men she's doing runs with, how?? This boldwhatever is just crazy. Is that her own claim to fame? Mtcheww

1. Charles billion was philandering but Mimi was a bigger one. get your fact right before coming online to sprew one sided hate comment.
      p.s you can assume I'm bold pink because that is how low your brain can go.

12. All na stunt to market that mini table

13. Bold Pinky is mouthed sha,she gave it to Mimi hot hot.

1. Na your Whatsapp group member na. So quick to insult and attack people on their own lane.

2. Just as am on my lane and you have come to look for trouble. Respect your old age, my friend.

14. @pinky,mention their names,I want to check something....😁😁
    Meanwhile,I watched Glam mamas on spice TV where Mimi was featured and I couldn't believe how petty this girl could be.
    She was more concerned about her knockoff bags than her daughter.
    Just showing off unneccessarily and I just concluded that she has poverty mentality!
    Exposed mgbeke!
    Make una entertain us mbok!

15. The Bold whatever is a bitter person, maybe she has been looking for opportunity to "give it to her". See what you are telling a fellow lady. Go and marry let us see how far?

16. Madam Pinky, ya'll are in the same trade; if not how will you know her customer's and list their names.
    What is paining you is ur still doing local runs while ur fellow colleague does international.

17. i know that i am not a looker oh, and my BMI is over the roof bhet you see that stuffed sausage in a lycra dress called bold pig, issa attention seeker, looking for clot and by force fame - dont give it any attention

18. A table was advertised laslas. My own simple question is: "Where in Mars or Jupiter is Mimi headed that another geh with bigger booty won't get to in 30 years bikonu?" You pipo shu be boasting small small na. Haba!

19. This bold pinky lady is annoying AF, always attacking celebrities to trend. She should look for other ways to become a celebrity not bringing people down.