Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Regina Daniels Flaunts Camel Toe

Friday, August 30, 2019

Actress Regina Daniels Flaunts Camel Toe

Nollywood actess Regina Daniels Nwoko is on a weightloss Journey and she has lost so much weight that all that is left to see is her camel toe...........................

43 comments:

1. Distasteful. Why is she loosing weight ? Baby girl was fresh and succulent, with beautiful legs.

1. Honestly, she has lost so much weight.. I prefer her old look

2. This girl has a funny face. Thank goodness for light skin.

3. Why does she look like a teenager going to a bar house for the first time....

4. If I be Ned, this girl will stop all this nonsense, or quickly give her belle. She should know that she is a married woman.

1. That's why he married her. Seeing other men lusting after her and knowing that only him has access to her, is what turns him on.

2. She get belle before ooo, but she remove am.

3. Ewww! The way Nigerian men think. Good you aren’t him. Married or single doesn’t bring a special type of moral code.

4. 'Can't even figure what it is the said men are lusting after.

5. All that is left to see is her camel toe? Stella you are wickedt ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

6. Where's the camel toe Stella, I didn't see anything.

7. Is it only me that dont understand this girls marriage? She became more wild after marriage... not the reverse. Tattoos, smoking & drinking, party, tonto, bikini.... etc.

1. Lol, so Tonto is an evidence of wildness?

2. Thought so to. Guess pa ned is using her to fufill weird fantasies but legally since they're married

3. That name Tonto na bad trait, if Tonto waka pass you for road, just know that youve sinned, you should ask for forgiveness.

4. Exactly anon 11:14. That is what turns him on. What is the essence of a trophy that no one can see? Besides it is deliberate. He knows she cannot do anything after that cult initiation he did for her.

8. Mtcheww. They will soon start putting puff puff there in the name of camel feet

1. Aproko Queen, ayaf laff tire ooooo. You bv's won't kee someone with lafta, this is so funny ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

9. Nawa for you o Stella!
    ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

10. Wia u see camel toe Stella?

11. This one na puppy toe na ikwakwakwakwakwa

1. Kelvin you no make heaven be o!! Hahahahaha

12. Where is the camel toe?

13. Bikini body, boobs, ass, camel toes, 6packs, abs etc are few of the most useless things anyone can flaunt in the whole wide world ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž

14. Bikini body, boobs, ass, camel toes, 6packs, abs etc are few of the most useless things anyone can flaunt in the whole wide world ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž

15. I feel strongly this babe is dealing with some serious issues.

All that innocent look is all gone.

It's well.

16. Poster, no be small funny face. She has smooth skin & her light skin tone , that’s all. Her mom is prettier. Cut off her head & she’s game. Lol.

17. I prefer her old look when she was chubby.

18. If i say this post no make me laugh like idiot eehn then I dey talk lie.

19. She's looking good, I like her than when she was chubby.

20. U lots complaining about one thing or another about her,are you lots any better๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”her body her life...bitter souls....

21. U lots complaining about one thing or another about her,are you lots any better๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”her body her life...bitter souls....

22. She has not been in the news for quite some time. Congrats to her

23. All left to see is her camel toe. LMAO