Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Toyin Abraham's Star Studded Baby Shower -Photos.

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Actress Toyin Abraham's Star Studded Baby Shower -Photos.

On Sunday July 30th,A surprise baby shower was held for actress Toyin Abraham and it was star studded  .......

The attendees were however made to promise the Momma to be Toyin Abraham that nothing of the baby shower would get to the social media until she births her son...................
They kept their words and these photos are all over the social media because the actress and her hubby welcomed their patter of tiny feet on Wednesday August 14,2019.

83 comments:

1. Beautiful pictures! Congratulations Toyin, God bless the baby.

1. Waooooooooo
      Loyal friends
      I am so happy there was no Judas there

Ini reping her colleagues wella

2. Sometimes in life, u need to look within, step out of the norm and DO U! Congratulations Toyin.

3. Toke looks like Madame Tussaud's property

4. Toyin I am so happy for you. As in these pictures give me goosebumps. Our God is awesome!

5. Was this before Bam bam's engagement because I see no ring.

6. Congratulations to them. To everyone present there, they are the best.

2. Nice pictures. They all really tried by not leaking the pictures. Congratulations once more Toyin.

1. Bambam with her onu nkapi too dey pout. Wetin amaka no go see for salon.

Congratulations Toyin.

2. No be Musa again na Amaka now?

3. hahahahahahahaahahahahahahha chaii una get mouth for this Ville.

3. Beautiful pictures. They really tried for her... I was so sceptical about the man she chose to spend the rest of her life with. Well she is an adult, she knows what is best for her regarding her choice of men, sometimes, women tend to have the same choice because those are the men she is attracted to.

I wish her the best and May the Good Lord protect her marriage. She is a nice woman, she and any woman out there regardless deserve second chance and happiness.

1. She is definition of God is really worthy of praise.A husband, baby and house. Isn't God wonderful? The guy actually brought Ola(Blessings) to her.This time she carried her baby to term unlike when she was having miscarriages when she was with her ex.OUR GOD IS INDEED A GOD OF SECOND CHANCE. OLUWATOYIN ABOSEDE MAY YOU BOTH GROW OLD TOGETHER IN RICHES, GOOD HEALTH AND WONDERFUL CHILDREN.

2. What is wrong with the guy? Is he a tout? Is he irresponsible? Please tell us why you think the guy is a wrong choice for her.

3. You never see anything good in people. She loves him that’s why she married him. You have a problem with that?
      Please run along, this post is a congratulatory post, don’t ruin it with your bile.

4. Keep your skepticism to your self and keep it moving. Did anybody tell you anything is wrong with the man? She's happy, he's happy simple.

5. Sluttychic and Ralu m i was not talking to you and you are in no way related to Toyin. I have expressed my thoughts do so and move on. Where do you know me to know if i don't see good in people? People like you too mock people when things don't work. Being sceptical and worrying about someone is good especially if they wish to see you happy. We can't all be the same, i don't kiss asses top please anyone. I wrote and said what i said. You don't have to like it but it is my opinion. If my sister or friend bring a man, i will still say the same thing if i have doubt about the whole thing. I wished her good, didn't I? So move along blind fanatics.
      Anon 11:16 thanks for being educate and cultured. By saying her choice of men, she goes for the same type. She is always on a higher pedestal career wise or exposure wise than her men. With the Nigerian system and culture, this can be hard for any woman to keep sanity in her house without the man feeling less than a man. The house, it is hers. She bought it and she is definitely the bread winner.It requires a very exposed and strong minded man to control his excesses. Like i said, i wish them well, it is working for Funke and Mercy, so why not? She just need to mingle with he right crowd and her husband too, he is involved in the same industry so he should be very careful of the group pf people he talk to or take advice.

Every human being deserve happiness and blessing including Niyi and his wife. Nobody is perfect and void of sin, that we sin differently does not mean it is not a sin. The same God you pray for blessing after sinning is the same God Niyi and his wife pray for blessing. Live and let live.

6. You said the truth Anon 13:04.

I had the same thoughts when the news of the marriage broke.

Well, congrats to you Toyin.

7. Exactly. There’s something off about him. But all in all... I SINCERELY hope and pray that things do turn out well for them. She’s nice and deserves nothing but all the happiness in the world.

4. Choi why is she looking like sdk na? her bump was quite big.

5. Wow i love this kind of friends,very loyal. They kept to their words. Congrats my Edo sis,im so happy for you. I dont care what they say about where you found love as long as it's true and real. Go mama!

6. Beautiful. I'm so happy for her.

7. I'm so happy for Toyin!! God bless her, the baby and her home

Ini's hair is EVERYTHING!!! I WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAANT

BV COOKIE

8. Bambam looks pregnant

1. She is pregnant...
      Take this to the bank, u will come thank me later

2. But what happened to her engagement ring? Why she come offload am sharp sharp?? Ajuju ne ese okwu

3. Fan she just got engaged and this shower was far back July so what are you saying

4. @Fan but she just got engaged this August and the baby shower was on July 30, according to the write up.

5. The baby shower happened before Bammy's engagement. That explains why she's not wearing a ring.

9. I love this!πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

10. The way I am happy for toyin, you’d think I am the one that just had a baby.
    She suffered, she was ridiculed.
    I remember how some bVs kept bashing her.
    In the end, God came through for.
    God’s time they say is the best.
    Never give up on God, cos when he starts with you, it’s never ending.

11. I'm stunned, as in ehn...so our celebs can keep secrets for someone like this? Toyin, you are loved. Beautiful pictures and congratulations again on your baby and new home.

1. Lol. Anyone who leaked the picture would have received a huge curse and it would have worked. Toyin has been through so much only a nasty person will do her like that

12. I'm stunned, as in ehn...so our celebs can keep secrets for someone like this? Toyin, you are loved. Beautiful pictures and congratulations again on your baby and new home.

13. My baby is having a baby too. She is glowing😍😍😍😍
    What a year its been for her. Career.Baby.Love.

Before I get carried away. Congrats to Toyin. God bless the little one. ❤️

1. Iphim..... Bamike is preggy???
      Congratulations

2. Yes oo
      Bam bam is preggy too

3. Bambam pregnant.? Why now , she’s just starting her career, this will slow her down.my bambam.i hope teddy didn’t marry you out of pity to cover the shame. I am not happy oh. My love for bambam.

4. Na you sabi. Out of pity indeed. Same Teddy that has a baby mama. Does Teddy look to you like someone that can be pushed to do what he doest want And is Bambam not the kind of girl a man would want to marry A beggi. Please. Allow people to be happy in peace. Theses two have been having sex since forever. Should it be a surprise if she gets preggy

14. This is truly star studded...who believes this is a surprise party?

15. Awwwwww..... This is so beautiful
    God is indeed worthy of praise..... Oluwatoyin
    If I am happy for you like this... I can imagine your joy
    Congratulations once again Toyin and hubby
    May your home be blessed beyond measures.
    So happy for you.

16. congratulations to her and her hubby.

17. Pregnancy suits her. Anty Fathia is Nanny to be? Awwwwwnnn.
    Anto your breast nko? Ini Edo has 4 fingersπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

18. Beautiful.....Congratulations toyin....God bless your new home...AmenπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

19. Bambam that your position reminds me of something. Someone call Teddy A, I want to ask him something.

20. Awwwwww.Pregnancy looks good on her,congrats Toyin

21. Awwa..Congrats world's best.

22. Congrats to Toyin. Best news I've seen this week. I'm so happy for her.

Pregnancy looks good on bem bem

1. Wetin bamike go see for Teddy A hand, her mouth no go talk am finish. Time will tell. Meanwhile sorry to her

2. Anonymous why are u crying more than the bereaved.manage what u are going thru in life and stop disturbing us.

23. I dont know why, but this got me so EMOTIONAL. Congratulations Toyin

24. I don’t know why I’m genuinely happy for Toyin

25. So happy for Toyin. God keep her and the baby. Star dtufef really! Where's my friend Liz? I love Melanie skin...... Annie, Ini. Annie & Iyabo's hair I like. The girl in the middle in 15th pics remind me of those days Stella Damascus. ....... and eho's that natural beauty in the 19th pics. Pretty Faithia. Ini is not looking slim here o, how come awon iron benders. Congrats once again is big boy. E ki owo l'omi!

26. Where is Tonto and Bobrisky? I thought they were in the same WhatsApp group before. Congrats Toyin and welcome to our world obele 🦢

27. She's so beautiful... Congrats Toyin Abraham... I'm so excited

28. Congratulations Toyin and Hubby...

Welcome baby boy...

29. This is good news. Congratulations to the family.

30. Bambam looking pregnant

31. She's glowing and I'm so happy for her. Cleaned up and leveled up in a major way. I'm really excited 😍.
    Bamike looks pregnant or is it the flow of the gown she's wearing that is creating the look?

32. I am so happy for her.
    I notice ini is always available for people celebrations,
    Ini people will celebrate you soon in any of your heart desires in Jesus name.

33. Congrats Toyin, welcome baby

34. AWWWWWW see how happy I am for Toyin.

congratulations to you and hubby

35. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Who you be @ 14.57

2. Anon14:57, are you okay? You need help and Sugar in your life.🚢🚢🚢🚢

3. Stella, you shouldn't have deleted this comment so that we can tell this nicompoop the story of her life.
      I read it earlier but wanted to take my time time to respond to the low live stinking degenerate.

With all the missiles and gbagaun in the comment, we know the author.

36. Am so so happy for Toyin,so some celebs can keep secret like this? Am glad....it shows you can still live your private life no matter your status

37. Congratulations to you and your family Toyin

38. Am so happy for her
    Toyin you are blessed with your baby boy

39. Toyin am so happy for you,God bless both hubby and baby.

40. That is how to win Naija. Plenty unfriendly... So HAPPY for her. Now let them olofofo haters and mockers go hug electric pole.

41. Where is the he-goat that said he will destroy her career? It's his own life that went down the drain
    🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
    Shame to bad people! Orisirisi... the God of Toyin Abraham na Baba!!

42. Congratulations Toyin and it is a good thing to see that your friends are loyal.

43. Congrats babes, so happy for her