Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Victoria Inyama Talks About Celebs Also Having Life's Issues....

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Actress Victoria Inyama Talks About Celebs Also Having Life's Issues....

UK Based Nigerian actress Victoria Inyama sums it up nicely in this post as concerns celebs also being human beings and you not expecting super human behaviour from them.........

8 comments:

1. Word!!! Same goes with our Pastors or Imams that we look at like gods and expect them not to fall or fail and if by chance they do we'd come for them like wolves. God help us all.

May

2. I am already aware of this but my own is that you Victoria should grace our screens with your acting once in a while.

1. Shebi it's if someone gives her role that she will act na. And her acting when she did it, was believable, oh!

3. Please, what recent film has Victoria acted that you're calling her a Nigerian actress but you'll call Tonto or Cossy "former actress"?

And please, Victoria - someone that never had honest intentions for you is not your other half even if you marry them and have 29 children together. Don't get it twisted, abeg.

4. is she a celeb ? must hv been b4 we grew up to use SM

1. She's a former Nollywood actress from the early to mid 90s.

5. Stella biko she ain't an actress anymore.
    But she is right about the kiss and tell bit of popular people, especially women. They dont know these men are sampling them to tell the next colleague. Before they know they've gone round.

6. Ask the so called celebs what they themselves bring to the table. How down-to-earth, real or faithful (among other virtues) are they?