Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija 2019 - Housemates Paired For Serious Games....

Saturday, August 10, 2019

BBNaija 2019 - Housemates Paired For Serious Games....

The Ladies and the guys have been paired again!!!

MunchIt Challenge of the day 

The task brief read that housemates are to pick their partners. HOH Seyi suggested a male and female pairing and asked that the ladies select their preferred partner:

The ladies picked as follows:

Khafi picked Sir Dee #TeamKhaDee

Mercy picked Ike #TeamMerike

Jackye picked Joe #TeamJoeKye

Esther picked Seyi #TeamSesther

Venita picked Gedoni #TeamVedoni

Tacha picked Elozonam #TeamTalo

Enkay picked Mike #TeamMikay

Cindy picked Omashola #TeamOmandy

Diane picked Frodd #TeamDiodd

Each team was to come up with an Art with the theme “Non - Stop Fun” using the MunchIt cheese and pack in 1 hour. The winning team of this challenge goes home with N2 Million and dinner on the Munch It Canoe. Each team was also to distract other teams i.e one person works, the other person in the team distracts other teams from completing their task in good time. The bonus point scored from yesterday is to be added to the cumulative of all Munch It Activities today.

The 2nd Activity for the MunchIt Challenge of the day was the Dance Challenge. Each Team was to pick one of the following routines:

Cultural

Contemporary e.g. ballroom,salsa etc

Hip Hop

Khafi the dancer also paid the housemates a visit and taught them dance steps for the challenge. The presentation was done in the evening and the order of presentation of their dance routine was co-ordinated by HOH Seyi.

The last Munch It Challenge was that each Team pick a hoop and a pack of Munch It. The team that hoola hoops the longest on stage wins the Activity.

Cumulative results of the MunchIt challenge will be announced later this evening. The winners will be called back to the arena for a specially prepared meal courtesy of Munch IT.

12 comments:

1. Very bias method of choosing. Why waste viewers time when they would use twitter poll to determine winner of a task. Stupid people. This can make me never to buy munch it. Seyi, frodd and Tasha's team did well, they should have picked from there.

2. Anon 0:06 asif your money go make Munch it rich hahhaha abeg go siddon joor
      My Lamborghini for life...she's now a millionaire,eyes on the huge prize mehnn..

3. 00:06 So you think those who participated in the Twitter polls don’t watch the show? How did they waste viewers’ time when it’s the same viewers that determined the winners? You’re just upset that those you’re rooting for didn’t win.

2. Khafi should have picked Gedoni. Why she wan use her bad market spoil Sir Dee Came. sir See the gentleman

1. 😂😂😂

2. Who is Sir Dee again?Next time he's up for eviction he's going home cos he's 2faced and a hupocrite but you see that Khafi will be in your faces for a very long time.

3. Tacha actually said to Seyi "u can't even toast me cus I'm too much for you. Tacha....! to Seyi! .......... girl bye!

1. How this one take concern the post na

4. The Merike couple made my day yesterday night .I was sooo happy they won.

5. Apart from the dancing challenge they did the hoola hoops challenge without cheating like others.Their art work was also topnotch.