Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija House And The Things That Happened....

Friday, August 30, 2019

BBNaija House And The Things That Happened....

These housemates are somewhat boring during the week days and only deliver pepper on the weekends.....

Sir Dee is non dramatic in a supposedly pepper inspired house....Non dramatic,not popular but standing strong...Is this a strategy to be un-noticeable to the end?lol

Frodd Self Centred?

In the morning while Frodd was preparing breakfast and Ike was doing something else, Frodd expressed his disappointment at Ike’s save and replace decision. Apparently, Omashola had given Ike 200 coins to show his appreciation to Ike for the save and Frodd got wind of it. Frodd acted on the notion that Ike “sold” his save and replace decision in return for coins. 

Frodd kept saying that Ike threw him under the bus and he couldn’t believe it. Ike was obviously distrust about this attack and he felt bad about his “save” decision. Mike joined the discussion and said Frodd had no right to make Ike feel bad as he also used the same Veto Power to put Mercy up earlier in the game. Frodd in his defense said that he put Mercy up because they had just spent a week in the house and he hadn’t created any special bonds with anyone.

Sir Dee and Omashola argue heatedly

Sir Dee and Omashola got into an argument during preparation for their Wager Task Presentation over Chinese performances. They both didn’t want to accept each other points of view. Omashola said the team members were all talk and no action. This seemed to have hit a nerve in Sir Dee and he stood up to Omashola and told him that that wasn’t a constructive thing to say. They kept throwing jabs at each other before Khafi, Tacha and Esther tried to stop the argument. Venita was just in a corner laughing. They eventually got past the argument and continued with their Wager Task preparation.

Wager task presentation

The theme of the Wager Task Presentation was World Culture. They started with a 1 minute opening remark and proceeded to present. Each team had 30 minutes each to take the viewers through different countries while representing their culture.

The Presentation started with Team Enigma and their presentation started with Seyi giving an introduction, after which he introduced on stage other team members who presented a beautiful drama about the Igbo culture centered around the popular “August Meeting”. After this, the team took viewers on a trip to Turkey, Japan, Jamaica, China, Barbados and landed finally in the United States of America. The most interesting part of their presentation was the sumo wrestling between Cindy and Elozonam. Elozonam pushed her a little to hard and she almost slipped off the stage.

Team Legend also did a great job taking the viewers across the world. With their cultural exhibitions, the viewers were taken to China, South Africa, Rivers state, Benue, London, Paris, Argentina and India. Their presentation however had two facts misrepresented.

After the task presentation, Diane and Elozonam got a special shout out from Biggie for the Tai Chi routine. Biggie also corrected the housemates notion of where Salsa originated from. The Legends mentioned during their presentation that Salsa originated from Spain but Biggie corrected them that it was originally from Cuba.

Winners And Losers of the wager task presentation

Adherence to theme (Diversity and Richness)

Team Enigma: 4 Team Legends: 3

Clarity of presentation (Creative, Well organized and imaginative the presentation)

Quality

Time Saved/Bonus points:

Team Enigma: 4 Team Legends: 4

Team legends scored a total of 13 points while team Enigma scored 16 points to become the winner of this week’s Wager Task. Team Enigma won the week’s wager and a bonus of 20 coins for each team member. The losing team (Legends) were informed that they were going receive a losing punishment reward from Biggie.

LEGENDS MOURN THEIR LOSS

Team Legends were quite sore about their loss but Khafi kept trying to cheer the mood by telling them that they were going to win the next one. Esther who laid in a corner of the room wasn’t having any of this and it seemed she was close to tears. This was the 3rd time she would be in a group that lost their Wager Task Presentation. Frodd tried to cheer up 
Esther but she said that she wanted to be left alone to wallow in her sadness. 

She said she was coming from 5 losses (3 Wager Losses and 2 Nomination Challenges Loss) and there was no way Frodd could understand it. Surprisingly, Tacha from Team Legends went to Camp Enigma to congratulate them on their win and gave each Team member of Team Enigma high fives.

Ike's Advice to Mercy...

Biggie also increased the amount of buying immunity for 2 weeks by 20%. Mercy was quite happy with this development but Ike cautioned her not to show her excitement as this would make her a target for nomination once normal nomination routine resume.

78 comments:

1. Give it up for Seyi the multi talented one. Seyi did a very good job last night. I Stan

Enigma did well with their presentation. From Elo to Mercy, Mike, Ike, Cindy and Diane. They killed the carribean presentation. Well deserved win.

I understand how Esther felt last night. She will be alright by Sunday when I Uber comes.

Biggie please Frodd needs to be checked into yaba left. Guy is going crazy.

1. You're a fool. Your hate for Frodd will kill you las las

2. Frodd is irritating kia, i don't really blame Esther for not loving that guy, even the way he look at things, even if they dash me frodd with millions sincerely i don't need it. How can you be having issues with everyone in the house, a man that you are, his facial expression get me mad and tiring to look at, that the last person in that house i can ever vote for

3. OMG and you had to call her a fool? OMG

4. But she's a fool na including you

5. Fan take it easy. It is just a game. #TeamMikeandMercy

6. Fan the bush woman, channel your local market energy elsewhere. I choose people I fight with. I don't do below my standard.

7. Stella where's my comment to this dirty fan?

8. Engineer wey no get office. Your own engineer na to dey comment from one blog to the other day in day out. What's your standard? Blog weevil

Shooter the rotten mouse. Who can be more dirty than your rotten self? Oke ime ohia

9. No wonder you hate Frodd and love Sheyi because you and Seyi has one thing in common. Although the difference is that Seyi has a family name but you church rat has nothing to offer. Failed engineer

10. I'm here for all you noise makers that the internet has given the privilege to brag. Empty vessels that makes the loudest noise. Bunch of failures

11. You won't waste time to praise Seyi and insult Frodd Chukwu kporikwaa gi okwu dia

12. Fan the agbero woman, always uncouth.

13. Dainty my market is for my fellow agberos but if you decide to buy I will definitely sell to you. I know you hate me but am not bothered cos the feeling is mutual. Last warning

14. Fan calm your little tittes down...Seyi is not the cause of your frustration..

15. Foolish child of a bastard dog! You're way below me

16. Fan, please calm down abi you get issue with Swag Before?

17. 18:42, are you a newbie? Fan and Swag get issue tey tey for this blog.

18. Yes anonymous I get issues with her before.
      When I came to this blog newly, she tried to bully me out but failed the same way she failed in her engineer elekelejam.

19. I am not o @ miss Aboki. Been here for like 6yrs now, though I hardly comment. I just read and waka pass and do not pay attention to fights and all.

@ Fan, whatever it is, please forget. Ozuola, inugo?

2. I watched the re-cap yesterday where Khafi was affirming to Omashola that this year is their year. And them doing wedding theme is a sign.
    Nawa o, that girl is really living in lala land. In how many weeks you already in love and assume you have found a husband. Even Bambam and Teddy who had mutual likeness were not talking marriage during the game. This khafi has planned her whole wedding, picked out the names of the 2boys and 2girls she will have with Geodoni. A guy that is still finding his feet in life.

1. if her moves top the uk they can start their lives and build together

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣khafi is not serious at all

3. They will both find the feet together. As for Gedoni's dick, Khafi die dia. Lol

4. The power of Calabar man's dick 😘😘😘😘😘

5. Fan I thought you are team Mike.

6. Yes Eminado but the hatred for Frodd in that house is the hatred for Fan Emmanuel on SDK. As I am surviving here na so Frodd go survive in that house till God knows when..

3. At first I was scared team Enigma would loose the wager task cos they played and laughed too much during the rehearsal but I was pleasantly surprised. Cindy's epic fall left me in stiches😂😂😂
    Give it up for Owerri Cardi B!!!
    Lamboghini Mercy!
    If you are not #Mercified you are on a very long thing.
    I STAN

1. That fall got me🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. The Enigma did it for me yesterday💃💃💃💃the way Cindy fell down was just so hilarious. oh Mercy aka owerri cardi b made me laugh so hard, she's just too good😂😂😂her dressing during the last presentation off me 🤣🤣🤣 their presentation made me to have headache because of laughter..

Seyi is just too good, he's a good presenter abeg☺️☺️☺️I was just glued to my screen just to hear him talk🥰🥰🥰🥰

Ike is the most unserious person in that group😂😂😂he's never serious at all. He said 400gini? oh my world🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Mike is a good husband to Cindy 🤣🤣🤣take 600

Elo and Diane did it for me... I was happy the won...

The Legend was just boring and too for me, the stamping of passport was just too much🙄🙄🙄🙄but I love Frood and omoshola presentation more
    just that they were in the wrong group.

Let me stop here mbok

5. Enigma team really tried in their presentation... Cindy, Sheyi, Elozhonam amongst others are the most talented in the house... Cindy is an asset to her team.

Legend team failed woefully by presenting a confusing act/art.. Omashola and Frodd are the only real talented ones on the legend team..

Esther, Tacha, ike, sir dee and Mercy are the least talented in the house.

6. Any body talking about how Frodd put Mercy up for eviction is just blabbing. Were they friends as at then? Frodd should just learn his lesson and ignore all of them in that jungle. With my votes alone, he's going nowhere soon! Argue with your left nyash

1. Frodd doesn't even know people who his friends re in that house because he's a narcissist, who cares only about his own interests. If only he knows what Ike truly thinks about him eh, choi!
      Same Ike that told Mercy Frodd is an emotional asshole and in the outside world, him and his guys would have folded Frodd like paper.lol

2. @Fan relax yourself. Frodd is not leaving that house till day 99. He might even win the money. He is talented, he say it how he see it, no pretence. I think he is an emotional person.

3. Sorry BP but Frodd is only winning in your dreams. 😘

4. Hahahahahahahhahaha @ Fan is confirm tou are Blessed Princess for this year. Did u buy 60mil recharge card to vote for him???

5. The word narcissist has suffered in the hands of SDK women. Las las na una hate for Frodd go consume all of una. Ndi ojor

6. Fan and Blessed Princess, you guys must be either dating or marrying man like FRODD.
      Guy is a manipulative ass, fucking with the minds of Nigerians. Weldone you both!

7. Of course you'll never get someone that will love you the way Frodd loves. Jealous mofo

8. With your votes? How much have you spent on votes biko😂😂😂😂idiat

9. This dirty broke ass fan too is talking.
      How much do you have local champion ?

7. OMG!! My Fav post right now...

I watched a bit of Enigma's rehearsal and i laughed ny ass off, those people appear so hilarious and unserious.... Mike and Ike dancing style killed me most!!!

I am even surprised they won but i am very happy for them!!! My team..... They have been loosing their wager, so this is good news!

Legend them, omoshola will kill them with blame, Lol!!

Esther, just park well sha, we await your return!!

FRODD needs to stop whinning like a child and man up!! he wasn't saved, he needs to move the hell on!!!

BV COOKIE

1. hahahahahahahahaha,Make una leave Frodd , na him emotion him no fit control, him no kill person.

2. Ahn ahn Cookie.
      You didnt even say anything about our Cardi B.

3. Miss Aboki, i didn't even watch the presentation as i slept off!! But the rehearsal was too funny...... I heard our girl did well!!

I don't even care what she did, i staaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan!!!

BV COOKIE

8. And the hightlight of all highlights was when Tacha woke Seyi up.
    There's one thing I have noticed, Seyi on this show has been the most misunderstood guy(i think I saw that before now). The fight he had with Frodd when Jackie and Khaffi had a misunderstanding, all his words were twisted by the general public, even a respected blog carried it and celebs even supported it whereas, all what he said was not what was put out there.

It's a pity that he isn't given a lot of chances as were given to others on the show to celebrate his wins; only his negative sides are projected but his positive accomplishment, subdued.

Same thing Diane did when they were in the room after the group's victory, she acknowledged Elo as the team leader and gave credit to him instead of Seyi, the team leader.

Seyi and Tacha as a team are very strong but there's this force that is trying to sabotage this notion.I don't know if it's intentional from the organisers or it's happening naturally because those two are a force to reckon with on the show if given the chance.

I am sad but my love for Seyi keeps growing and I am happy he's learning too because I can see he's not getting into any fights like before.

Finally, I hope people will see this young guy for who he is and stop painting him who is not( I don't mean see him as a saint as no one in that house hasn't got one or two bad sides).

1. Rightly said. God bless you

2. Seyi was very condescending abeg, he was really liked when he first got in but his words when he's fighting were always wrong!1

IF he likes he should learn, if he likes, he shouldn't.... Na him problem be that!!

For him and Tacha, i really do not like their 'team", i feel seyi will do more as ONE MAN MOPOL, i might be wrong though

BV COOKIE

3. I won't say misunderstood. Nigerians know what to detest in a person even if that same thing is their character. I don't know if you understand me. Seyi went on bragging about his background in fights he had and Nigerians are not here for your background even if they love that same background. See to put it simply, na the guy mouth kill am.

4. Kiks tell them. Seyi is a demon and good and honest Nigerians has seen through him. Of course even the devil himself has supporters so am not surprised

5. @BV COOKIE... that was his only flaw which I am not admitting to. My question is, has your fav not done something you are so ashamed but you loved them regardless? If the answer is yes, then, anything you have against Seyi should be looked over because no one has it all put together. The only thing that I have against him is what he said to Thelma(i didn't watch it but it hurts so bad, I wish I have the power to erase that) and his short temper which I think he's handling well for the fact that he's not have any altercation with any housemate, meaning he is learning it's not about losing it but he could walk away sometimes(he ddemonstrated it with Mike when they had an argument).

I just mentioned Tacha because I have noticed a lot of games being played by the organisers, what I don't know is if it is to protect them or work against them. By now, no one will them me they don't know about Seycha( if you don't, then that is exactly what I am saying about them being protected or not given enough chances) because even a blind man will see something about those duo, it's not any imagination and it's not something that just sprung up yesterday, from way back as the beginning of the show( that's just by the way).

I love Seyi alone because he is enough; confident, talented, a powerhouse and a force to reckon with.
      He has played the game as best as he could, won tasks, led and being led, he has shown selflessness(talking about giving up Veto Power, he is true to his feelings- have you seen how the ground man has been fighting his feelings for both Tacha and his outside relationship and he says it has it is, sad thing here is, he is always misunderstood.
      Do you want me to go on?

Anyways, last night was hot hot as I continued the scene in my head but I told myself, am I okay? 😂😂😂

6. Fan you are very foolish for calling Seyi a demon, how dare you. Did he attack you at night? He is a child of God and light, by Gods grace. You are too uncouth, goshhhhh. Its tribalism that will finish you.

7. Fan he is a demon just because he talked about his background? That's what he got allow him flaunt it in peace nau.

8. Anon, i have nothing against him..... i am actually indifferent about most of them!!

All i know is that he spoilt his game by himself.... But he has loyal fans like you who would vote him, and that's all that really matters!!

BV COOKIE

9. I never knew this fan Emmanuel is this stupid. See the trash he/she is spewing about others and no one dares say that about you or whoever you are supporting. Which BUSH are you from? And to think you are using a business account. S/hediot!

10. Some of you that no one knows where you originate from yet love to bully people on the cyberspace or real life and you are here getting very bitter because Seyi mentioned his lineage. I can imagine what you will do if you have his kind of lineage.

Btw, is he meant to be mute about who he is? Like wtf are you driving at.

Seyi is so cool and doesn't carry his name on his head like some of you would have done if you have the opportunity.

Be happy for others so that good can come to you.

11. BV COOKIE...Yes o, if we don't vote and stand by him, wetin we gain. It's not easy being in their shoes but that's the life they chose.I pray they live a successful life afterwards.
      Cheers BV COOKIE!

9. I enjoyed all the presentations from Enigma especially,the Jamaican boys, Barbados carnival and the Cardi B dance. Mercy was so entertaining yesterday. Kudos to our own Cardi B. Frodd should go and take several seats. Omashola coins that saved Ike in the first week should not be compensated abi?. This is a game even if they are in the final, remaining only Mercy and Ike, will one of them not nominate the other. They are all fighting for the same goal. M60m.

10. I kinda think Sir-dee might be going home this sunday, in the place of Esther...
    Biggie might just surprise the viewers again, just like Kim's eviction...
    #FingersCrossed...

1. Sir Dee will go home with Esther, their families miss them alot.

11. Mercy acting was surprising, i wasn't expecting that from her at all, she did a great job

Seyi that guy is talented, they all gave in their best, it was funny and entertaining. Legend did well too, tho Enigma performance was more Entertaining

12. On sunday, i want Ebuka to save Frood before evicting Esther, i want to see somthing

Lets talk about communication, am i the only one that struggles to hear Mike when he speaks? With other housemates i am at ease when they talk and i hear everything they say but with Mike i have to pay extra attention to be able to understand him

1. Thank God. I first thought I was the only that always finds it difficult to hear Mike clearly o. He should be coming down to my level once in a while jare.

2. I think Mike should win the 60m and go back to school. Watching the dude right now and I can't comprehend anything. He is still young After all, I went back to school myself at 41

13. Truly the Enigma team had the best presentation. Seyi is a bunch of talent plus Elo,too good.

14. I'm glad team Enigma won,very entertaining and hilarious Presentation.Welldone guys

15. Biggie, Enough of this group nomination abeg. From next week, just put everyone up for eviction lets kuku see who the strong ones are.. Not this one that people's friend's fans are helping them feel like they are strong. All Man for himself...

16. Fan,your obsession with Frodd is making you so unreasonable and uncouth.People May have differing views,but you don’t necessarily have to be so unrefined in your choice of words.On top wetin now?
    If you like,come under my comment and misyarn.You know those you are talking to,not me.In any case,everybody knows your condition.

Whether you accept it or not ,Frodd is a Sissy,self centered and so entitled.I pity the woman who eventually marries him.He will finish her with nagging and unnecessary dragging of all issues.How can you alone be having problems with everyone.It’s so obvious he is the one with a major problem.The guy is damn annoying.

1. I would have taken your advice if not that you ended up sounding like an idiot. I mean a perpetual idiot without remedy

17. I love Frood
    I want him To Be among top 5

mercy for the money

18. Fan u claim someone tried to bully out of this blog, but now are you not doing the something to anyone who has opinion about Froad? Its live and let's live. Everyone is entitled to their own opinion abt any housemate. Enough of all this insult it will do no good. Check your blood pressure abeg ,ur so intense. Don't come to insult meoooo. I'm not so classy.

1. Thats how some people will insult their destiny helpers because they think they are on a faceless platform. Be guided,Fan.