Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Pepper Dem Friday Gists And All You Need To Know...

Saturday, August 10, 2019

BBNaija Pepper Dem Friday Gists And All You Need To Know...

Sit down,and enjoy all the gists from Friday in the Big brother house ......

Housemate Gedoni seemed to be in a good mood and had a conversation with Joe about emotions in the game. Gedoni says he allowed his emotions to get the better of him in the game and he got attached to one person. He says he is back to status quo.

The boys while discussing also mentioned that Esther and Diane’s friendship is one of convenience.

OMASHOLA AND FRODD WAR OVER EGGS

Omasola and Frodd got into an argument over eggs.
 Esther had hidden some eggs meant for the whole house and Omashola was upset about it. Frodd decided to play devil’s advocate by fighting on Esther’s behalf. The heightened temper might be because of the previous fight they had over Venita ......

JOSEPH YOBO;MOSES PRAIZ AND ALEX IWOBI ADVICE THE HOUSEMATES

In preparing for the football season, housemates were given jerseys for the SuperSport Activity Task.The game was to be played in their original teams i.e. . Team Icons and Team Cruisetopia. 

The first part of the task was a fun football puzzle while the second part was football in the garden with Joesph Yobo and Moses Praiz. Joseph told them to keep their eyes on the prize because they were there to win but also not forget the importance of friendship and the friends they make and advised them to enjoy the moment and have fun.

Moses told them to build on the fame from the platform and invest in it. 

Alex Iwobi also had a special message for the housemates.

Team Cruisetophia won the the SuperSport Activity Task.

After that, they had the Munch It Task which involved buzzing the Munch it Vending machine in the garden at the sound of the buzzer. The winner of this challenge would get a prize of N50,000.

JOE AND TACHAS FIGHT

Towards evening, Joe and Tacha got into a fight. She kept calling him stupid and Joe kept provoking her by asking that she repeat the insult meted to him. He walked up to her and sat by her side then she hit slapped him which resulted in a scratch on his arm.

ARENA GAMES RULES

When it was time for the Arena games, the task brief read that the housemates were to donate 3 personal items for the arena games and 20 Bet9ja coins as participation fee and any person that failed to do so wouldn’t participate in the games. The brief further said that for those without Bet9ja Coins (they could play the game) but that meant they would owe Biggie 20 Bet9ja Coins.

The arena game was played according to the teams they were earlier divided into. Team Cruisetophia and Team Icon. The arena game was considered as their weekly wager challenge winning task. The winning team takes the shopping basket for the week and the losing team is going to be left hungry next week. The winning team also gets extra 20 Bet9jaa coins. 

OMASHOLA WON THE ARENA GAMES

Omashola won the arena games and he got 400 Bet9ja coins while Elozonam came second place and won for himself 200 Bet9ja coins. Team Cruisetophia was the winner of the Arena game, in turn the winner of weekly wager challenge and in additional to their win, each team member got 20 Bet9ja coins each.

THE STRIKES

Frodd, Sir Dee, Joe, Mike, Tacha, Omashola, Enkay, Elozonam and Jackye flaunted the rule given by Biggie during the preparation for the Super Sport Activity Task that the two main bedrooms were out of for the duration of the task. For breaking the rules, they won’t be allowed to participate in the Veto Power Challenge and the Head of House games.

A lot of argument occurred after the Arena games. There was argument between the two teams in the house because Omashola said that Ike allowed the other team win with his disqualification despite the fact that they also had weak links. Omashola snubbed Venita when she tried to talk to him and find out if he really said what he said about Team Cruisetophia.

KHAFI ACCUSED OF STEALING RUN WAY SHOW IDEAS:::

Gedoni and Khafi got into another argument/fight in the house. Khafi was accused of using her closeness with Gedoni to steal designs. Gedoni’s team (the girls) told him they don’t want Khafi around their team because they think she’s the snitch that stole design ideas for the OPPO Runway show. She got angry because they called her a liar as she denied the accusations...

Friday ended in fights and divided camps....

34 comments:

1. I am sneezing now because i can smell the peper now BTW My Mike should calm down in his Arena plsssssss he us falling Mikequeens hands, he is an athlete i expected him to have won at least 1, kilode, Immediately he got confused yesterday on the part of crossing by thoes arrows i just switch off my TV and went to bed

SDK thank you u for the update

All of u that tagged team
    Cruisetophia 'Loosing team'
    Abeg how market

😝
    I thought Omashola promised us he will not win Arena game again so they will not put him for Eviction 😂😂😂

1. They all confused Mike. They should learn how to keep shut and allow Ninja do the correction.

Team Mike

2. True. Mike really disappoints during Arena games. I feel he can do better as an athlete. He just doesn't take the games seriously

2. My own after all these drama is, the pepper is not enough.Emperor Seyi, how far?😒

Olusweets

3. Tasha deserve a strike for hitting Joe. Stupid girl. She can never never be like my Ceecee.

1. Arena games is not for Tasha, someone that walks like a duck azin obogu. Of course she won't have speed. Beautiful obogu anyway!

I no longer blame Frodd for rejecting Venita abeg, she talks damn too much! Always running her mouth like unquenchable tap.

Esther and Diane are just so irritating to me.

Team Mike

2. anon, I'm sure you didn't watch it all cos if you did, you'd know that it was Joe that started the whole childish play in the first place. Not like I'm supporting her or something but pls lets call a spade a spade! Some of you only watch bbn online and pass your verdicts here just so we'd know y'all know what's up!. Besides her name is spelt "Tacha" not Tasha. thank you!

3. She is the same with your ceecee

4. @modella i watched it. Joe was just trying to play with her. He even went to sit close right her just to tease her by dragging her blanket with her but she took it too far by hitting him. What do you mean by some of us watch bbn online? You sound very stupid with that statement. I repeat Tasha deserve a strike. Modella kill yourself

5. Fan I love your analysis. Anytime I see Esther and diane together I just turn off the show lmao. Joe fucked up when he went to sit close to Tacha and he even had the guts to touch her and of course she hit him in self defense lol. Assuming it was tacha that came to where he sat to hit him, it'd have been a different case. He invaded her personal space and so she reacted. Still love Tacha and I find Joe amusing although annoying. Venita baby should calm down. I feel it's not every issue she should shout or scream about. sometimes, she should let the little 20 something year olds fight without getting involved abeg.

6. @ Anon 10:56 U try o..she'd just receive strike 4 nothing abi? Please epp us go strike n disqualify her. U guys r so biased ehnn.

7. anon oya go to Biggie's house and give her the strike na. Since that's what will make you rest in peace. Ode!!!!

4. Stella thanks for the update. I really don't know what Esther is still doing in that house. In as much as I love her runway walk on Thursday, what she did yesterday is. No no for me. I don't care if Omoshola said it or not, my problem is how Esther the head of the gossip crew that is made up of Mercy, Diane and Esther herself blew the whole thing out of proportion. For what exactly? To divide the house the more? Or to get Omoshola more enemies? No Esther this is not the way to go babe. You don't do such things. I was pushed many times to knock on my neighbor's door so that I can stand in your front and tell you that what you did is wrong. I think Nkay is matured from the role she played yesterday in bringing peace during that fight. Again Ike should be serious for once, this is how he was smiling during their drama task when he suppose to be an angry king. In all the group is not working, it will bring more division. Biggie should scrap it. #mythoughtsnotfact#

1. @ Blessed Princess
      No way the group is working, if not same Tacha , Omashola, Mike will be on eviction list while the borites made of Gedoni, Diane ,Esther , Cindy etc will be there still finals.
      I want Biggie to continue with this group eviction let the weakest leave.

As for Tacha let her try to put effort on her Arena games, is becoming an eyesore watching her game while Mike should calm down.

Ike should know that Biggie's house Biggie's rules, he should slow down his gangster attitude

2. Blessed Princess abeg make I hear word,tagging just three housemates as gossips,take a seat joor,tell me which housemates doesnt talk about other housemates behind them,even your Tacha gossiped Khafi just few seconds after she left Sir Dee n her after the runway task,stop calling n tagging only 3 people as gossips,open ya eyes next time when watching from ya neighbour's window biko...

3. Well said @lilySimole, @12:25 please I am not Tacha's fan. I am team nobody this season.i wish all of them well.

5. Esther and Shola quarrel wasn’t necessary, he was even talking to encourage Ike, I feel most housemate don’t just like him, Venita your too everywhere, calm down and stop taking sides over what your not sure. Khafi and her lover, I wish this liar quarrel will separate you two. Enkay is so matured.

1. Separate who?Khafi and Gedoni relationship is giving you all high BP.They've come to stay sorry so get used to it.

6. Joe is such a silly man! Why provoke Tacha to the point of going over to sit beside her and even trying to drag the duvet from her just to provoke her further? I may not be impressed as she isn't really intelligent, but in my opinion, she did no wrong by lashing out at him in the act of provocation.

7. Esther should leave the house already, babe is a complete irritant. From the way she twist her mouth when talking to how she gossips endlessly. #spotremover#

8. I knew they would fight after the arena game so I wasn’t surprised, I have always been saying it that esther and Diane are low key witch!!! And as for Ike na him temperament go later disqualify him... guy man has anger issues if not that fighting is not allowed that yesterday’ Ninja would not be spared...
    Hanty Tacha should declare herself disqualified before any Arena game, she no put effort at all
    I wish I could get into the house to tell my Seyi to work on his pace, he would have won it yesterday
    We await biggie’d verdict on tacha and joe’s nonsense and childish fight

1. Hahahhaa Tacha Tacha Tacha!!!the way she was ringing her big bells while galloping in that arena games ehnnn n still lost trying kaii,with Osuofia kinda legs n steps,Arena games na no no for her!!It gives me Joy when the girls she calls half girls makes it thru buh she doesnt,na only mouth she get!!!

9. Tacha should at least try and perform well in arena games. In as much as Ike temper caused his disqualification, Tasha spent 5minutes coming last in the overall game. Cindy that she is looking down on spent just 1.35min.Mercy scored the lone goal in the football challenge. Joseph Yobo gifted his designers Gucci glasses to Mercy.

1. @ Joseph Yobo gifted his Gucci glasses to Mercy, wow. Mercy tried though. If not for Mercy in that house, I think Ike go don enter biggies trouble tey tey. Nigga should keep it cool. Tacha should as well tell biggie she's not for arena games instead of embarrassing herself always, shiorrr

2. Merciless Mercy lol..my bAbe for life!!

10. This Tacha girl has exhibited the angles of “self discipline” and “stay in your lane”. That doesn’t mean she won’t fall short of some other traits. Her level of being guided is a 💯 for me.

11. I really wish my Seyi won the arena game. Anyways my guy is very focused. Next week is another time.

Team Seyi #sugardaddy

1. The Seyi that is gradually losing it?

2. I really don't know what TF is going on with seyi. Past two weeks dude has been acting funny. I was seriously rooting for sugar daddy but now im getting skeptical. I think he should lower his shoulders small, he's not bigger than anyone in that house abeg.

12. Chai,how I love Mercy.The girl has an open heart. Always giving other girls her Beautiful wigs to wear without any qualms.

Yesterday arena games karaaka.I am so happy for the cruisetopia group.the icons has already written them off,especially that frood.
    When Biggie asked then to go inspect the arena before the game starts,Frood said " Yes we will do it,we have stronger guys..." Pride goes before a fall.
    Arena games are not for Tacha At all,the way she was hopping eh,I laugh tire.

13. Joe was taunting Tacha over Mercy's win that was the reason for her refiex slap. What's so difficult in "leave me alone" for Joe to understand.

14. Queen Mercy did it again! Mercy is the light in the 2019 BBN.

1. Which yeye light?As much as I don't like Tasha's attitude.I will choose Tasha over Mercy please.

15. the hate on tacha and omatsola by the remaining housemates is just too much, venita, mercy and mike even laughed at tacha when she was struggling at the final stage of the game,jealous mofols