Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post

The other person has done but i will do better....
The other person has done,what about me?

194 comments:

1. A King's Daughter and The work of God.

1. I'm trying to translate this to the few Nigerian dialects that I can understand, but I am not just getting it 😊😊😊😊

2. You don't detect to God.

1. Ifeyinwa.....this is what looks like a (good) child
      Igbo people help me!

2. ifeyinwa means wealth cannot compare with a child.
      I live in the uk and that's what I go by.

4. My mother's daughter.

5. I choose wealth and riches
    I choose procreation
    The handwork of God
    God has crown me with wealth

6. OmoEfe....child of wealth....pikin na money💯💯

7. Replies
    1. I think the orrect translation is FORTUNE..

8. 1. Jewel of inestimable value
    2. Daughter of a king.

9. Goodluck or safe journey

10. Goodluck or safe journey

11. My father's mother. Reincarnation stuff.

12. God has spared my life/God spare my life.

13. Electric fish..... Or a rainbow.

1. Really blackberry?
      Wow, you're a rainbow 🌈
      Electric fish 🐠

I would like to know how to pronounce this name in your dialect.

2. The pronunciation is very funny 😁😁 I don't like it..but I got no choice,

14. Good head or Good Luck

15. Born on Sunday
    God Gave Me Joy
    Crown to Cater for
    Born to pamper .... All Yoruba

16. It is Good who creates wealth

17. The future is bigger/better.

18. Replies
    1. You give off Paul Okah vibes, I could be wrong though.

19. God gives :wealth, children, life,

20. God will lift a bigger higher one day

21. Riches be with me forever

22. Born in wealth

23. Trust in God or hope in God

24. pikin wey go sabi knack " dodada"

25. God has added to my wealth

26. God is good..

Please who knows the meaning of Uredo? I like the name. I think it's an Igala name

27. who is like God?

28. God is my shelter/protector

29. Talk of the town..that's d English meaning of my name.

30. God's indulgence with every attention to mankind.

31. Journey..uzoije.thats wat yorubas call ajala.i so hated dat name so I adopted uzoma.wondered what my parents were thinking to name me such.

32. Anuoluwapo- God's mercies are immeasurable.

33. Hmmm..my life story..my mum consieved me outside wedlock so her parents were very angry wit her.to make matter worst she refused to name her culprit.so wen she gave birth to me I was ugly (so they thought) and no name was given to me.after some months she abandoned me wit her parents and disappeared.i was mocked bcos of my looks hence my grandpa started calling me osunde owende.and d name stick.now I'm grown up and no better so I discard Dat name in d trash.I got baptised and now I'm favor.life is a mystery my pple.

34. Echeune ...no one knows tomorrow

35. God is good

God gives me

All igbo

36. Is God that am pleading/begging

37. Respect/honor God

38. Leave me alone. Very awkward meaning that I find it hard to translate to people

39. What is greater than God? Igbo

40. Those who can translate please do

41. People from same tribe saying different things, can we get the correct one

42. God is my helper